Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) - Dec 30 - 2009

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) - Dec 30 - 2009

Gagan wrote:In fact all the crooks in India are setting up NGOs of one type or the other. I have spoken to a few of them, and the consensus is that they are in it for the money and jetsetting around.
India has between one and two million NGOs.
kittoo

Post by kittoo »

archan wrote:X-posted from the poetry thread, my take on Aman Ki Asha:

अमन की आशा

घर घर में आज जगती है, हर सुबह अमन की आशा,
टाइम्स ऑफ ....

......dekho naya tamaasha.
Absolutely wonderful stuff sir. In these few lines, you've written all the emotions that we've felt in past years. A salute to you.

Archanulla saar,
Did you actually write this yourself!

Superb stuff. Very very good.

What They Said About What They Said

The IPL and India have made fun of us and our country
Last edited by Gerard on 24 Jan 2010 22:27, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: copyright - text deleted

In fact the IPL has demonstrated to Pakistanis two things:

-they are not Indians and cannot automatically be entitled to Indian cultural institutions (films, ghazals not withstanding). This comes as a shock to people accustomed to thinking of themselves as a superior breed of Indian, called Pakistani. It is the sting of rejection. By the tribe.

-India is moving on and moving past its breakaway bits. this is most fearful for Pakistanis as their identity is still crazily dependent upon India. They fear rootlessness. very interesting reactions from West India indeed.

Pakistan’s affront a certificate for India

Swapan Dasgupta

The sharp reaction in Pakistan to the non-inclusion of any of its players in next season’s IPL may seem needlessly petulant. The IPL, after all, is a privately-sponsored tournament and if team owners collectively decide that it is not worth the hassle to involve Pakistani cricketers, it can hardly be said to be a calculated affront to the Pakistani state and its people. It’s a bit like a Pakistani music director claiming that Aamir Khan has insulted his country by refusing to sign him up for his next blockbuster. Life is not always a great conspiracy; momentous decisions are often taken on mundane considerations, peripherally related to lofty matters of state.
Nevertheless, I am heartened by the shrillness of the reaction in Pakistan. If anything, it only goes to prove that Pakistanis attach a great deal of value to the glamour of playing cricket in India
http://www.dailypioneer.com/231448/Paki ... India.html

It is amusing to see PCB and cricketing clan in Pakistan crying foul over perceived snub by IPL-2010 and blaming GOI.
They forgot that they had banned their players to participate in IPL-2009 which was later held in SA once GOI denied permission to be held in India on account of elections.

It was their Foreign Ministry which was to be blamed.
"We have been informed by the foreign ministry today that the situation is not conducive for Pakistan cricketers to travel to India," sports minister Aftab Jilani told the Associated Press. The sports ministry had last week given clearance to the players to participate in the Indian Twenty20 league, while informing them that their security would be their own and their IPL franchise's responsibility.
Source:http://www. cricinfo. com/ipl2009/content/story/ 388728.html

By their action GOI had already made clear that IPL is not their baby and it is treated as commercial entertainment event and also taxed accordingly.

The decisions are purely commercial, notwithstanding any cricketing merit in T20 event. To read much into this would be counter-productive for their financial health ,IPL being the cash rich tournament. They should accept it and pray that nothing like 26/11 happens.PCB is already in financial tatters and with another episode it will be over for many good years for them.

As for reading too much of religion, secularism and neighborly relations into IPL , the less said the better.

By canceling the visit of Pak CEC and his team to India GOP has shown the place where it hurts them most.

Here is another one. Hitler's reaction to Kargil war. :lol:

sunnyP

Post by sunnyP »

Shahrukh Khan thinks we should all leave politics to one side.

Another one of his gems @ 2 min 58 "Pakistan is a great neighbour to have and we should just all love each other"

What a scumbag - no doubt playing up to the Paki market for his movies.

edit - at least Shetty, Zinta and Wadia were honest in saying 'we dont know about their availabilty therefore it would be a stupid business decision to sign them. Khan however is talking in riddles.

[youtube]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l0ngMMS54gU&hl ... ram><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l0ngMMS54gU&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/youtube]

Another one of his gems @ 2 min 58 "Pakistan is a great neighbour to have and we should just all love each other"
:rotfl: Thats great, it will just rub it in that much more. :mrgreen:
animesharma

Post by animesharma »

Had they(paki) been in India's place, they would have done worst. But then, who are we? We need them to comfort our regrets of past, or else we wouldn't have given them so much bandwidth.
if BD team is snubbed, the glare will die in day or two, but not glare associated with Pakistan. We don't want to care about the fact that we care about it.

Prem wrote:Pakistan’s affront a certificate for India

Swapan Dasgupta

http://www.dailypioneer.com/231448/Paki ... India.html
He got it wrong on a lot of counts. First, Indian wanting recongnition from US (read whites) is quite different from TSP angst visa vi India. In India's case, seeking white acknowledgment is out of a total lack of confidence, a lack of pride in being Hindu/Indian, and on the benign side, its a great sense of respect for white achievements and success in every walk of life. In TSP's case, its none of these, their obsession to be recongnized by Hindus is out of a sense of arrogance, entitlement; you slime balls, we lorded over you SDREs for 1000s if years, all your so called 'soft power', read Taj Mahal, Bollywood etc is because of our people (read Muslims), you are the cause for all our current problems, we are more TFTA than you; your elite women salivate over us (and there is immense truth in that, recall Sarmila falling off her seat at the sight of Wasim Akram and Pakijabi gernails); in short its only a matter of time before we regain the Moghul durbar with you SDREs as our vassals, so whats all this uppity S@it you guys are putting out now? Remember Mumbai and countless other attacks where we challenged you to a fight? You ran scared knowing you will get annhilated in a mushroom cloud. This is the TSP thinking. By no stretch of imagination do they feel they are on a weaker wicket compared with us SDREs, unlike SDREs's slavishness when it comes to whites.

^^ CRamsji good reading and concisely put. There's a thread on deff and dumb to that effect and it's a revelation to the Paki psyche how much they are willing to distort truth and reality. It's only evil and satan that actually are capable of that level of distortion. BRF does'nt hate Paki's, it ridicules them if you notice. Including the Bojitive newj thread. Theres a reason why people hate and why Paki's hate us. Truth is one hates someone who one has wronged. It applies to individuals, groups, nations, races..think deep and hard about this. You'll realize it is true. Paki's know they have wronged us throughout, they hate us for having/ and ''allowed'' them to have wronged us.

pgbhat wrote:
SRK looks botoxed in the video - or is it just my poor LCD monitor? :mrgreen:
Vivek_A

Post by Vivek_A »

If SRK really want to take a stand, let him declare that, to protest his profiling, he won't be releasing his movies in the US.

Put his money where his mouth is.

But we all know he won't do that because the real money is made in the overseas markets.

harbans wrote:The Truth is one hates someone who one has wronged. It applies to individuals, groups, nations, races..think deep and hard about this. You'll realize it is true. Paki's know they have wronged us throughout, they hate us for having/ and ''allowed'' them to have wronged us.
By keeping the focus on TSP, the subject of this thread, can you explain the above, I am not sure I understand.

pgbhat wrote:
What SRK is telling pakis that pakis should love Indians despite the insult bestowed to the pakis. :rotfl:

Vivek_A wrote:If SRK really want to take a stand, let him declare that, to protest his profiling, he won't be releasing his movies in the US.

But we all know he won't do that because the real money is made in the overseas markets.
And moreover, tell him to make movies about what his Paki brothers did on 26/11, just as he pompusly makes movies about Muslims in US after 9/11.

I don't want my comments to descend into another round of Indian Muslim bashing, but to get an idea of SDRE slavish mentality towards TFTA traits, the other day, my daughter and wife were watching some program on Zee TV call Dance India or somthing to that effect, and I couldn't help seeeing, especially the social dynamics. The chief guest was TFTA Salmaan Khan, Bollywood icon. Now here is the dynamic. Some of the SDRE dancers were absolutely brilliant: from the choreography, to the dancing style, to the acrobatics; they would put Salman Khan to shame. But the abject Guboing towards Salmaan, from the SDRE contestents, to the judges, to the sudience was absolutly mind boggling. SalmanJi, my dream was to do this front if you, SalmaanJi my dream was to kiss your a@s, SalmanJi this, SlmnaJi that. And this SalmanJi was sitting there soaking up all that the slaves threw at him, and making a fool of the SDREs. But for the fact that Salman Khan is a naam kae vaastae Indian, it was Moghul TFTA Lordhsip over Hindu SDREs at its vintage best. No wonder Bollywood runs in the jugular vein of TSPians, especially Pakijabis.

shiv wrote: They are yet to do shopping mall, oil refinery, school, sporting event, religious festival. And a Church.

made.
They're way ahead of you pal. By nearly ten years.

http://islamicterrorism.wordpress.com/2 ... omb-blasts

ISI proxy Deendar e Anjuman carried out Church blasts (and attempted many more) in 2000. The targets were carefully chosen in regions where there had been some tensions between local Hindus and Christians, obviously so that the initial suspicion would fall on Hindooo Fundamentalists. Many Evanjehadis obliged by immediately blaming RSS Bajrang Dal etc. Subsequent investigations revealed it was the DeA but Im not sure the Evanjehadis were ever called on their slander.

By keeping the focus on TSP, the subject of this thread, can you explain the above, I am not sure I understand.

Indeed. "You always hate someone you have 'wronged'". This applies to the TSP thinking of themselves last 1000 years of Islamic rule and last 60 years of existence West and East of us.

ISI proxy Deendar e Anjuman carried out Church blasts (and attempted many more) in 2000. The targets were carefully chosen in regions where there had been some tensions between local Hindus and Christians, obviously so that the initial suspicion would fall on Hindooo Fundamentalists. Many Evanjehadis obliged by immediately blaming RSS Bajrang Dal etc. Subsequent investigations revealed it was the DeA but Im not sure the Evanjehadis were ever called on their slander.

Thanks for posting Rudra i notice that too in Shiv ji's post and wanted to find the links to the Church blasts in South Indian cities and post them here. They were convicted just a month or 2 ago. Deendar anjuman brigade.

The minor majority

SSridhar, can you enlighten with your views on this ? Since pakis can't write anything without a twist, please dissect this article.

SRK seems to be living in a world of his own. I guess he wants Mumbaikars to forget all they lost in the past years so that he could have his favourite "Best in T20" brothers play in the IPL. I may not agree with the way things turned out but this latest by SRK is a disgrace. Why do Indians watch his movies? I wish that KKR loses everyone of their matches this year.

CRamS wrote:
Vivek_A wrote:If SRK really want to take a stand, let him declare that, to protest his profiling, he won't be releasing his movies in the US.

And moreover, tell him to make movies about what his Paki brothers did on 26/11, just as he pompusly makes movies about Muslims in US after 9/11.

I don't want my comments to descend into another round of Indian Muslim bashing, but to get an idea of SDRE slavish mentality towards TFTA traits, the other day, my daughter and wife were watching some program on Zee TV call Dance India or somthing to that effect, and I couldn't help seeeing, especially the social dynamics. The chief guest was TFTA Salmaan Khan, Bollywood icon. Now here is the dynamic. Some of the SDRE dancers were absolutely brilliant: from the choreography, to the dancing style, to the acrobatics; they would put Salman Khan to shame. But the abject Guboing towards Salmaan, from the SDRE contestents, to the judges, to the sudience was absolutly mind boggling. SalmanJi, my dream was to do this front if you, SalmaanJi my dream was to kiss your a@s, SalmanJi this, SlmnaJi that. And this SalmanJi was sitting there soaking up all that the slaves threw at him, and making a fool of the SDREs. But for the fact that Salman Khan is a naam kae vaastae Indian, it was Moghul TFTA Lordhsip over Hindu SDREs at its vintage best. No wonder Bollywood runs in the jugular vein of TSPians, especially Pakijabis.
I am sorry CRS but you with posts like these bring bad repute to nationalists. Shows like those are purely business and nothing else. All the show of "Bhartiya Culture" and touching feet, show of emotions - all that crap - is only for one thing, making money.
You know why Salman Khan was there in that show? because the show is run by Mithun Chakraborty and Mithun and Salman are together in a movie 'Veer'. He was out there for promoting his movie alongside Mithun. A lot of other actors do it on TV shows these days.
I agree Salman Khan cannot dance 10% as good as those kids, but Salman is not a professional dancer, he is an actor. Actors usually dance to the steps shown to them on the sets by choreographers and that is the end of it - even good dancing actors like Hritik.
So please stop demeaning the nationalist thought process by seeing conspiracy theories when what is on display is pure and simple business. And you shall not use any names/acronyms that are reserved for pakis (like TFTA) on any Indian or else I shall have a good enough reason to take action. I should also remind you that with all those warnings and bans behind you, you are this close to ending your association with BRF permanently.

archan,

I knew befoe posting itself that my comments could be misunderstodd. I was only trying to point out the weakness of SDREs towards TFTAs, thats all. And this needs to change if we have to take on TSP at an ideological level. Perhaphs I am wrong and inapproprite in using the Salman Khan episode to show an example of this.
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

Last year, TSP refused visas to the Cricketers even before IPL could plan any moves. It is possible Lalit Modi wanted the TSP cricketers last year as an insurance.
It was reported that IPL organisers asked for 10,000 hotel rooms in SA for the event. Tons of money had to be spent in SA for security and other costs, that would have been cheaper if IPL had been held in India. Hence, IPL2/ franchise final profit was down by several hundred crores due to the move. This may have prompted IPL honchos to show TSP the strong arm this year.
The Jhappad to TSP from the IPL is only co-incidental, that works in India's favor this time. How will the paying public react if there is a terrorist attack between now and during IPL is one of the main reasons why Pakis were kept out.
In future if TSP guarantees the safety of IPL, it is likely Lalit Modi and his team will bend over backwards to accomodate TSP concerns/ players.

CRamS wrote:SalmanJi, my dream was to do this front if you, SalmaanJi my dream was to kiss your a@s, SalmanJi this, SlmnaJi that. And this SalmanJi was sitting there soaking up all that the slaves threw at him, and making a fool of the SDREs. But for the fact that Salman Khan is a naam kae vaastae Indian, it was Moghul TFTA Lordhsip over Hindu SDREs at its vintage best. No wonder Bollywood runs in the jugular vein of TSPians, especially Pakijabis.
Because an Indian audience in a TV program admire Salmn Khan - India is about to fall to Pakistan and Islamic subjugation?

How far different is this rant from Zaid Hamid saying that in Pakistan's darkest hour Allah produced a sign by giving a Paki world cup victory. Like Jack Spratt and his wife - one would eat the fat and the other would eat the lean. Zaid Hamid sees no defeat and you see no victory.

Come on sir I can understand that you don't give a damn for Muslims and indeed you do not have to love Muslims - especially when you see any appreciation of any Muslim by anyone else as a sign of Hindu defeat, But this rant is not even funny.

Thanks shiv ji, please show him some light.

Gagan wrote:Archanulla saar,
Did you actually write this yourself!

Superb stuff. Very very good.
Thanks, yes I wrote it last night. The credit goes to BRF actually, for the thoughts, insights and clues for tukbandi. :P

Officials: Suspected US drone crashes in Pakistan

Set back to Paki national bird. :((

archan wrote:Thanks shiv ji, please show him some light.
Some people cannot sense certain light frequencies. That is not a great disability, but it is also not a great advantage. Even if you think that Muslims of India are the worst pox on earth and should be eliminated - it is OK in the sense that you have a political opinion. Political opinions are allowed.

But do you see the absolute SDRE cowardice in the rant itself? The rant is a standing example of the shivering Hindu. Instead of making a clear statement about one's feeling towards Muslims and Islam a convoluted connection is made as follows:
  • Salman Khan is a Muslim
    He is described in the post as a TFTA - an acronym reserved for Pakistanis on BRF
    Hindu Indians were admiring of him at a show
    Therefore Pakistanis, via their Muslim brother Salman Khan are once again ruling India.
    Therefore the audience is subjugated and are slaves
    I am clever and bold enough to point this out via my rant
But what about the unwillingness to make a direct political statement "I hate Muslims. Salman Khan represents Pakistanis. Admiration of Salman Khan is subjugation to Pakistan and Islam"

No. He does not have the courage of his convictions to make an open statement like that. he has to hide behind the idea that he is bold himself, and is urging the slavish audience to quit being subjugated by Islamic Pakistani representative Salman Khan. This is one of the more pathetic SDRE dhoti shivering mealy mouthed assertions that I have seen in recent weeks.

If you don't like Muslims and think that Indian Muslims represent Pakistan, please say so openly and do not try to hide behind words and blame someone esle so that you are not held accountable. Yes there will be consequences to be faced for making such a statement and one must be bold enough to face them. We have people who want the reach and readership of BRF to put out a message that will be disputed on BRF. So subterfuge and cowardice is used to blame a third party audience for being subjugated while the real dhoti shivering is being done by not being bold enough to state one's view in public.

Pah!
Last edited by shiv on 25 Jan 2010 06:43, edited 1 time in total.

We should put this deluded gentleman out of his misery. :)

Very helpfully, he has even told the GOI exactly what he wants written in the dossier.

http://news.rediff.com/report/2010/jan/ ... -malik.htm

Purohit hired militants to execute Samjhauta attack: Malik
January 24, 2010 16:22 IST

Pakistani Interior Minister Rehman Malik [ Images ] has alleged that an Indian Army [ Images ] officer linked to the 2007 bombing of the trans-border Samjhauta Express train had hired Pakistan-based militants to carry out the attack.

Malik has for long been insinuating that the killing of Mumbai [ Images ] Anti-Terror Squad chief Hemant Karkare [ Images ] during the terrorist attacks on the city in November 2008 was in some way linked to his investigation into the role of Col S K Purohit in the bomb blasts in Malegaon in 2006.

During an interaction with journalists on the sidelines of an official function yesterday, Malik said: "Col Purohit was investigated by Karkare, who was killed in the Mumbai attacks (and this) clearly demonstrates that there were some Pakistan-based Islamists (involved in the attack on the Samjhauta Express).

"They (Islamist militants) were hired and used in the Samjhauta Express (attack)," he alleged. Malik did not give further details or say on what basis he was making the allegation.

He claimed India had not responded to Pakistan's repeated requests for information on the probe into the 2007 bombing of the Samjhauta Express in which nearly 70 people, most of them Pakistanis, were killed.

"That's the dossier we have requested India to provide us and India is not providing us," Malik said, and challenged Indian authorities to prove there was no link between Purohit and the bombing of the train.

James B wrote:Officials: Suspected US drone crashes in Pakistan

Set back to Paki national bird. :((

Good money and a business opportunity for the ISI.

Remains will be crated and dispatched post haste to the chicoms.

Good post Shiv-saar. 8)
US nuclear duplicity ---- Asif Ezdi
Kapoor’s statements reflect a dilemma that India has faced since the nuclear tests of 1998. While India established its claim to be a nuclear power, it also forced Pakistan to demonstrate its nuclear capability. The resulting nuclear standoff between the two countries made a resort to conventional warfare an extremely risky venture and had the effect of largely neutralising the advantage in conventional weapons capability that India enjoys over Pakistan. But India is unwilling to accept this reality.

As the reputed US journal Arms Control Today wrote in its issue of July/August 2009, “Indian military planners foolishly believe they can engage in and win a limited conventional conflict without triggering a nuclear exchange, even though the Pakistani army’s strategy relies on nuclear weapons to offset India’s overwhelming conventional superiority.” It is this thinking that lies behind India’s offensive military doctrines like “Cold Start,” and statements such as those made by Kapoor.
These warnings are not only “foolish” but they also become highly dangerous when they come from a senior official of a major foreign power, such as the declaration by US defence secretary Robert Gates last week that if there was a repeat of the Mumbai incident, India should not be expected to show the same restraint that it exercised last time. This statement can only be characterised as highly irresponsible. It is also illogical, because Gates acknowledged that the terrorist threat came from non-state actors outside the control of the Pakistani authorities. Not only that, he also tried to convince the Pakistani leadership in Islamabad that the country did not face any threat on its eastern borders. The defence secretary evidently does not seem to have realised the inherent contradiction between these two stances.
Our fundamental problem is that our national security policies are largely determined by domestic political considerations. Our response to the India-US nuclear deal is a striking example of this attitude. After it was made public in July 2005, the Musharraf regime made some noises in public expressing its unhappiness but, as Undersecretary of State William J Burns indicated in a meeting with the press in December 2006, Musharraf let it be known privately that he was “not unhappy” with the deal. Musharraf was clearly not prepared to jeopardise US support for his rule.

Musharraf’s policies on this issue have been followed under Zardari – and for the same reasons. He has not taken up the question of Pakistan’s access to civilian nuclear technology in any of his meetings with US leaders. Nor has Gilani or Foreign Minister Qureshi. Also, Nawaz Sharif has not raised it in any of his public speeches or his meetings with visiting leaders from the US administration or Congress. Our “sovereign” parliament has not discussed it either.

In July 2008, several retired ambassadors of Pakistan called upon the government to make civil nuclear cooperation a high-priority issue in our agenda with the United States and other leading NSG members. Later, in September 2009 some former ambassadors wrote in an open letter to Obama that if Pakistan continues to be denied access to civilian nuclear technology on the same terms as India, our partnership with US in the global effort to eradicate terrorism would remain fragile and Pakistan would not be in a position to sign the Comprehensive Test Ban Treaty (CTBT) or the FMT.

CRamS wrote:archan,

I knew befoe posting itself that my comments could be misunderstodd. I was only trying to point out the weakness of SDREs towards TFTAs, thats all. And this needs to change if we have to take on TSP at an ideological level. Perhaphs I am wrong and inapproprite in using the Salman Khan episode to show an example of this.
Saar, across all shows of this type, the poor dancers do this with all organisers / judges or whoever in the fervent hope that they will be recommended by the powers that be to some director or choreographer in the hope of earning some much needed cash and perhaps a steady job thereafter.

The lure of bright lights or TV appearances is an all consuming passion for some that is not easily understood by everyone holding down a steady and well paying job.

These dancers and participants are just trying to get ahead in the best way they know how.

Just like the rest of the world, no?
shynee

Post by shynee »

Economic shocks in store for Pakistan
ISLAMABAD: Tense ties with Washington in the wake of visa issuance scrutiny placed by Islamabad for US officials and screening of Pakistanis in the United States will not only lead to more mistrust between the two countries, it can also eclipse the future economic outlook for Pakistan.

The US is reluctant to give the already delayed $1.4 billion under the head of the Coalition Support Fund (CSF) against the expenditures being incurred on the war against terrorism. “This has really enlarged the stress manifold on the ongoing budgetary year. Although we have got some indications from the US administration that it is going to release $350 million in the next two weeks, the remaining major chunk has been linked with the early visa issuance to some US officials.” This is revealed in the background interviews of some top official of Finance Ministry who usually attend all the meeting with US officials.
It is feared that FODP (Friends of Democratic Pakistan) may not extend their pledged help to Pakistan which Islamabad expects in the fourth quarter of the ongoing fiscal.

They also fear that the situation may also influence the IMF (International Monetary Fund) which has extended the bailout package of $11.3 billion and the Fund may refuse to give next tranche to Pakistan under some pretext of not meeting the targets.

This would lead to the situation that the world may start demanding to de-nuclearise the country under the pretext that Pakistan has been destabilised to such an extent that it could not safeguard the nuclear assets which could be within the reach of militants who will ruin the whole world.

Keeping in view these hard facts, Pakistan Armed Forces have conveyed to Washington in an ISPR press release that they will not open a new front in North Waziristan to take on the Taliban. After this clear message the Pak-US ties are bound to deteriorate further.
AnimeshP

Post by AnimeshP »

CRamS wrote:archan,

So you would have been OK if the dancers & choreographers had been doing this in front of Sunny pa-ji ? ... after all his dancing skills too leave a lot to be desired ...

OK, guys, no more from me on the dance India stuff. My fault to have brought it in, in the first place.

CramS wrote: I was only trying to point out the weakness of SDREs towards TFTAs,
The implication here is that Indians (called SDREs - Short Dark Rice Eaters) show "weakness" towards TFTAs (Tall Fair Tight Assed people) reprsented by Salman Khan. This statement would be meaningless outside of BRF where SDRE means Indian, usually Hindu and TFTA means Pakistani. The implication is that CramS - by pointing out this weakness of SDRE's towards TFTAs is himself a great visionarly who realised with great anguish that poor poor Indians are being subjgated while he is a leading luminary of pointing out how Pakistan is taking over India via Salman Khan and Indian audience admiration for Salman Khan.

What is left out is that an Indian actor is being dubbed a Pakistani without actually saying so. It is wink wink nudge nudge. Admiration for Salman(Muslim)=TFTA=Muslim rule=Pakistani victory.

Why hide behind innuendo and then put oneself on pedestal and claim to be some kind of visonary in showing how Islam and Pakistan are taking over India via Actor Salman Khan. And follow that with a downhill ski and say "maybe the example was wrong (but my opinion expressed by wink wink nudge nudge is the same)"

Why not show some balls and state the opinion minus the example. The example is a bogey - a strawman that is allowing a downhill ski - a covering of ass "Oh sorry - bad example but I am still telling the truth"

Just say it: Salman Khan represents Pakistan and Islam and worshipping him is allowing Islamic rule. Having accepted islamic rule so easily, I suppse we can also accept the truth that islam did rule for 1000 years.

I am always intrigued by the forked tongue that is required to say that Islam did not rule for 1000 years (distorted historyyyyyy :(( ) and at the same time say "Islam did this to India and that to India and that Hindus are still dhimmified". Can both be wholly true? or is this one more Yindoo Zaid Haimidism?