Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Jabaneje have stolen idea phrom Bakijtan!! Bakijtan haj batent on Goat and pakistan paper!!
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstop ... chine.html

The White Goat machine. Pop in 40 sheets of regular A4 paper, and a half-hour later, the paper has been shredded, mixed with water, turned into a pulp, flattened, dried and converted into a roll of lavatory paper.

bhat a big mouth has the kirket mard got!
i wonder bhat all haj he put in his mouth in the past to make it so big!

Bismilla,
Maulana GuruPrabhu-ulla! Bhaat naajuk creativity ju have!

Plij to accept Abaard.

Bakistan Pain-in-da-butt

I dekho that Common Wealth Games are coming up . My pooch is , is it halal to send baki bilayers in evil Yindoo land aphter the insult in IPL? Secondly , if bakistan has to send its bilayers to barticibate in those games, LMU must aarganise a quick dibloma in harakiri , kirkiri and downhill skiing. A new and fresh kourse can be brovided by Shahid Bin Afridi Al Baki in pall tampering as he recently showed on Tv to the whole duniya , he is a fearless ball tamperor. Nopody has tampered the pall as Afridi has done. Pismillah !!! Baki bilayers will continue the glory oph bakistaniyat in Common Wealth games if jirga sends them.

w/salam
AnantD

Post by AnantD »

http://cricket.rediff.com/report/2010/f ... afridi.htm

Thij noos iz soo halal that I had to cross post. Baki kirikiri is-star not only admits guilt, he wants it legal in cricket. Just like so many things legal in Bakiland that illegal in kufr land. :eek:
AoA and may your a$$ liv in $lum :mrgreen:

But Bhat ij in the hand of the waiter ??
Series defeat bites Pakistan
A 5-0 loss in Australia and no invites to the IPL has given Afridi and Co much food for thought
Alan Tyers

In the aftermath of the 5-0 ODI series defeat, the Pakistan dressing room was silent, save for the occasional chomping sound as Shahid Afridi chewed sadly on an old cricket ball.

Young Umar Akmal spoke up.

"I'm absolutely devastated," he said.

"Nom gnnow, mffing IPLnom nom," said Afridi.

"What did he say?" asked Umar.

"He said, 'I know, I can't believe we're missing the IPL'," explained Shoaib Malik.

"No, no, I meant that I'm devastated we've just lost eight games in a row against Australia," said Umar.

"Aw, bless him," said Malik. "He still has a lot to learn."
The leader rose to his feet.

"Never mind boys, this IPL Twenty20 business is not all it's cracked up to be, anyway," said Mohammad Yousuf. "I've heard they make you run around, practise catching, even trying this new-fangled 'running people out' skill."

Afridi put down his half-eaten ball.

"I just think it is a great sadness for the cricketing peoples of the world that such ambassadors for the game as myself will not be playing," he said. "Who will teach the young cricketers of tomorrow how to ball-tamper with the teeth?"

"Yes indeed, Shahid," said Yousuf. "And what about your expertise in pitch-tampering with the pirouetting feet? For myself, I am just sorry that my knee injury prevents me running around too much and showing the younger fellows how it's done."

"I thought it was your back that was injured?" said Afridi.

"Whatever," said Yousuf. "Knee, back, leg. It's all very tiring. And I deserve a rest after this heroic campaign."

"For my part, I feel sad that IPL cricketers will not benefit from my expertise in dietary supplements," added Mohammad Asif. "How am I going to pay off all my fines now?"

"The whole business is an outrage," said Afridi. "Will nobody think about my poor accountant?"
vilayat

Post by vilayat »

Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

LMU ekjam tame....

Q.) Bhat is the dipherence bitveen Afreedi and gilani?
A.) Afreedi ij ball tampering with red cherry and gilani ij ball tampering with red sherry.

vilayat wrote:Image
This bicture is truly worth 786 (hazaar) words.

Arunkumar wrote:LMU ekjam tame....

Q.) Bhat is the dipherence bitveen Afreedi and gilani?

A.) Afreedi ij ball tampering with red cherry and gilani ij ball tampering with red sherry.
KaranR

Re: Pakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inqilabi States-Bojitiv News

Post by KaranR »

vilayat wrote:Image

Excellent. : :rotfl:

But Izz naat publik Ball scktazing Paki national sbort?

Hmmm,
Amirkhan's hand ij naat in the phront, but ij going in the pack oph baki.

400% back channel diplomacy onree.

Pee Ass: Ij that amritraj representing amirkhan side?

w/salam

AoA!!! Prilliant LUMS ishtoodant haj written art-e-cal (faithfully rebrodujed below). He dejerves a see-near mullah jaab in LMU!!
What we owe to our Shazias

The first thing to realise is that household servants assist practically all day-to-day activities of the people who are able to afford their services, especially the rich. The maid, the cook, the guard and the driver together often perform the very basic tasks of a household: the home's cleaning, washing and ironing of clothes, cooking, serving of food, protection of the house and enabling the transport of members of the household from place to place. { :shock: Did any oph the moojahids know this??!! The cook cooks? The driver drivej? Ij thij a Joo kanspeerajy?}

I, for example, almost never have to worry about washing and ironing my clothes, for the housemaids do it. I also don't have to spend time on other personal chores, such as the cleaning of my room. When I leave home, I hardly ever have to deal with the traffic of Lahore. I commute to and from my university every day, making what I think is good use of my daily time, thanks, of course, to the services of the household driver. Time that would have otherwise gone to these tasks goes to activities which contribute, in my opinion, to the furthering of my education. Relieved of the responsibility of performing these tasks, I can be better focused on what may be called my "professional" identity, that of a student. {I am 400% suar he ij best ishtoodant!! }

one cannot deny the existence of households which treat their servants well -- providing them with the same food which is cooked for everyone else in the house, helping out when a member of the servant's family is sick {Whoa!! Thij habbens in Bakijtan??!! :shock: }

What should be done is to begin with the provision of the following: greater monetary compensation, along with the assurance of their physical safety, dignity and respect and -- last but certainly not least -- the recognition that they truly serve the household.

From the bojitive neuj blag
Common Pakijtani Beepuls Greatest Charity Organization In The World!!!

Sourced Phrom Yawn Neuj

From 1971 to 2009, State Bank of Bakistan haj donated money to the tune of Rs256 billion. The figures are brejented from 1971, becauje the modest State bank does not want boast the fact that their charity campaign accelerated from from 1997 to 2009 when they donated Rs202.5 billion to charity or about 80% oph total charity ever made in Pakistan betweeen 1971 and 2009.

Of theje, donations of Rs500,000 or more were made to 22,021 beneficiaries from 1997 to 2009 amounting to Rs202.5 billion. This figure was again brodujed to protect the haanaar and dignity oph 93 of those recibients who recieved Rs193.4 billion or about 96% oph all money donated between 1997 and 2009.

Thus, the 93 rejibients got 75% of all donations made since 1971 by all banks of Bakistan. These donations are aljo referred to as "loan write offs" by State Bank of Bakistan and in wejtern accounting bractices it ij referred to as "looting".

The 93 needy beepuls were identified through a comblex process of madrassa mathematics and beshawar bookkeeping by Shortcut Aziz after October 2002 elections to save their needy businesses. On asking why Rs193 billion waj donated, Shortcut Aziz said "Theje needy beepuls were identified by meticulously following the comblex chacha-bhateeja relationship to the ruling barty boliticians and Jernails. Prudenje demanded we donate more, but misunfortunately, Rs66 Billion had to be sbent on ejjucation in 2002". It ij to be noted that Bakistan could have made the sovirgin decision of donating the Rs66 billion too if not for IMF meddling.

Thij is a broud moment of common beepuls of Bakistan whose taxes amounting to 3 years of total ejjucation budget of the entire country were donated for charity for bettering the life of 93 beepuls.

Our NSN staff reborter states that such generosity is not seen among Joos & Yindoos.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Ek Apple aur do
IPL ko Tod do
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Kirket being made Sharia compliant
Interest down for Pakistan matches
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

PCB kehte hain badnaam karega
Beta hamara aisa kaam karega
Magar yeh to koi na jaane
Ki meri 72 hai kahan

Beta hamara aisa kaam karega
Ki meri 72 hai kahan
Papa kehte hain badnaam karega

Baithe hain milke sab yaar apne
Sabke dilon mein armaan IPL hai
Baithe hain milke sab yaar apne
Sabke dilon mein armaan IPL hai
Wo Hinduon ka toilet clean karega
Sohail Tanvir ka sapna yeh hai
Koi Doping ka kaam karega
Rape case mein koi apna naam karega
Ki meri manzil hai kahan

Mera to sapna Kaptain banoonga
Dekhe jo mujhko jhoome SRK
Mera to sapna Captain banoonga
Dekhe jo mujhko jhoome Karan Johar
Gaa*d mein Khujli Gully mein McCullum
Akthar hain Gan*u Long on mein pyaar
Banda ye kookaburra tamper karega
buzDil ki duniya mein apna naam karega
Meri nazar se dekho to yaaron
Ki meri manzil hai kahan

Banda ye kookaburra tamper karega
Sohail Tanvir ka sapna yeh hai
Koi Doping ka kaam karega
Rape case mein koi apna naam karega
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

LMu ex ishtudent Ramy Zamzam's notebook found, alleging YYY consbiracy.

http://www.daylife.com/photo/0fNn05l2Ulg2P

^^ Ij that Achmed, the dead terrorist aj seen ubon youtupe? he ij now quite a star after bremature martyrdoom.
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

GuruPrabhu wrote:Image

Ek Apple aur do
IPL ko Tod do
excuse me sir, if PCB could afford dental plans then i would bite balls too.

[quote="AjayKK"]LMu ex ishtudent Ramy Zamzam's notebook found, alleging YYY consbiracy.

Kuffar Inglish , kould dhey naat rite in Wahabi Arabic or Mohajri Orrdu or Asharafi Bersian ?Bhaat kaind oph Jeehardeez arr dhwze phellowz!!.
KaranR

Re: Pakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inqilabi States-Bojitiv News

Post by KaranR »

[quote="Guru Prabhu"]Image

I have no teeth, could you ask Imran Khan he has sharper front teeth, to make a start on the new ball? I'll finish the rest.

Mullah Premuddin,
bhyphor you struggle so hardly with the quote tag hain ji? you first put a

tag, which ij combletely not needed on PeArEff and then on tob of that, you but a [quote] tag. Bhyphor you bringing pad name to LMU edmukashun? hain?

archan wrote:Mullah Premuddin,
bhyphor you struggle so hardly with the quote tag hain ji? you first put a

tag, which ij combletely not needed on PeArEff and then on tob of that, you but a [quote] tag. Bhyphor you bringing pad name to LMU edmukashun? hain?[/quote][/quote]

Archanullah,

Premuddin is a known kufr. If he were 400% faithful he would have called himself Al-hobb الحب

jeeeehardly,
Al - Ramy Zamzam

Diyar See Near Mullahj

According to this plog, http://blog.dawn.com/2010/02/03/our-sou ... nal-pride/ brophet Zion Hamid haj said "Inshallah one day you will hear 'This is radio pakistan from New delhi' "

Who sold Radio Bakistan to the Yindians ? :(( Aljo doej the sale mean that quality of brograms will imbrove?
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

look mommy.. no balls . only diapers
http://fatpita.net/?i=2089

We have to recognize that there is an active struggle being waged over the dismantlement of Pakistan's Nuclear Arsenal. That in order for this struggle to be successful, no stone would be left unturned and they would dismember Pakistan in the process if they have to. Pakistanis need to get up on their hind-legs and take control of their country or someone else will and destroy Pakistan.
the boster in this parttime-defence-pphorum talks about Bakistani Hind legs.
kan the piskological exberts hyiar throw some noor and release some fresh hawa on thij interesting ana-le-tomical discovery ??

juu

vdutta wrote:look mommy.. no balls . only diapers
http://fatpita.net/?i=2089
yej, but what a mijjile! (or waj it socks?)

Lilo wrote:
We have to recognize that there is an active struggle being waged over the dismantlement of Pakistan's Nuclear Arsenal. That in order for this struggle to be successful, no stone would be left unturned and they would dismember Pakistan in the process if they have to. Pakistanis need to get up on their hind-legs and take control of their country or someone else will and destroy Pakistan.
the boster in this parttime-defence-pphorum talks about Bakistani Hind legs.
kan the piskological exberts hyiar throw some noor and release some fresh hawa on thij interesting ana-le-tomical discovery ??
Diyar Lilo

Have joo naat seen the goats near LMU campus? When a see near mullah arrivej all goats line up with the phront legs pholded and get up on their hind legs in a halal animal huspandry GUPO pojition.

I samajh thij ij the bosition all Pakijtanis should take.
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

I yam kanphused: bhy he is using 100 ruppaih note to write his consbiracy theory?
AjayKK wrote:LMu ex ishtudent Ramy Zamzam's notebook found, alleging YYY consbiracy.

MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

I hab a pooch for the learned maulanas hiyar: mohatarma aafia siddiqa has said that she was raped bhile in bakistan. Becaaje oph great dicktator-cum-prejident musharraf, I sooched she banted canadian vija, but she ij in amreeka? Ij it aljo paasible now to get amrikan vija bhy rape?
vilayat

Post by vilayat »

MurthyB wrote:I hab a pooch for the learned maulanas hiyar: mohatarma aafia siddiqa has said that she was raped bhile in bakistan. Becaaje oph great dicktator-cum-prejident musharraf, I sooched she banted canadian vija, but she ij in amreeka? Ij it aljo paasible now to get amrikan vija bhy rape?
Nahi, my diyar But-shikan (translates as Murthy-Bhanjak - destroyer of idols, in persian)

american vijja is granted onlee by back-channel diplomacy and GUBO.. bliss to produce 4 witness to prove that bhaat happened to mohotarma was rape and naat back-channel diplomacy....

Mian Murthydullha,
The Amreekhani Veeza tekniki iz sekret and reguire phour bious bitnesses to idendiphy and shertiphy the veeza brocess . Da dipherence between Kanadiani aand Ameerkhani Beejaa iz like IOC and FOC oph nu mizzle .
lakshmikanth

Post by lakshmikanth »

AjayKK wrote:LMu ex ishtudent Ramy Zamzam's notebook found, alleging YYY consbiracy.

Diyar Mullahs,

I am Kanphoosed so to kilear it I hab 2 quejtins

1) Bhy ij the Hand holding the note on the TOIlet baber look like that of a Kufr-SDRE
2) Lajt taime I checked, Bakistani jayil had no TOILet Baber.... how did these nanha mujahids get their hands on the Baber????

Any rapely would be abbreciated.

lakshmikanth wrote: Diyar Mullahs,

I am Kanphoosed so to kilear it I hab 2 quejtins

1) Bhy ij the Hand holding the note on the TOIlet baber look like that of a Kufr-SDRE
2) Lajt taime I checked, Bakistani jayil had no TOILet Baber.... how did these nanha mujahids get their hands on the Baber????

Any rapely would be abbreciated.
eet eej an invitation phor moojahids to ishtart jeeharding in opposition phor Mulla Barak hussain
Opama's firman to klose down Gitmo madarrsa. over there reliable sources sayej that SDRE
are safawi wala yand TOIlet babers are available in endless roles, very ujephul post debriefing
sessions you see.
sumshyam

Post by sumshyam »

Eye see many LMU grad ishtudents and eben some maulanas have doupts apout 'Radio Pakistan'. Pliss to dekho the photu below. Pesh hain.. RADIO PAKISTAN.
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

Dilbu wrote:Eye see many LMU grad ishtudents and eben some maulanas have doupts apout 'Radio Pakistan'. Pliss to dekho the photu below. Pesh hain.. RADIO PAKISTAN.
Zaid zaman hamid's dream came true. Radio pakistan from top of Minar-e-Pakistan :rotfl: