Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Terrorists of today fathered by Pak were yesteryear 'heroes' prior to 9/11 : Zardari

Per LMU bisdom, Dus Numbri Zarzari waz rephering tu Moh BIn Qasim and hiz subbozed aulad .

But didnaat Jarjari propojed to fathered all paki kids sometime back.

Bhaat!

Jarda-ree ij the phaadher oph all cheeldrain in bakijdaan hain?

Lahore-via-kuwait,

Geelani waaj egjersijing hij hand mujjles in vain hain ji?

JEEEEHHHAAARRRDDD pe upon ju.

Jurdaari ij da daddy
While Geela-nahin was still heating up, Jurdari had already launched hij mijjile.

Gagan wrote:Bhaat!

Jarda-ree ij the phaadher oph all cheeldrain in bakijdaan hain?

Lahore-via-kuwait,

Geelani waaj egjersijing hij hand mujjles in vain hain ji?

JEEEEHHHAAARRRDDD pe upon ju.
AoA, mulla Gagulla,
pliss to anderestanding, janab, pliss to be thooking jour ghussah.

mian Geelani had used all his mijjiles inspecting FATA(Female Administered Troubled Areas)
while Honarable Prezident bathed every Fridin and meditated in Kaves beyond all ebil eyes.
therephore eet eej but natural dat Prezident phadered yand Geelani phaltered.
eye hope this keylears jour missphortunate missunderistanding

Salam
Fidel Guevara

Post by Fidel Guevara »

CANADA defeats Bakistan 3-2, Bakis are last!

And thij ij nat the baraf vershun of hockey!

Kanneda will next de-feet Baki mards in krikit, maark my waards!

NBP on jersey = Naat Bictorious Paki

NSN(Lahore) Douple Vakum Plast has been heard in Lawhore RA Bazar,
Senior Bolis Affsar Chaudhry Shafeeq told NSN that non state miscreants
targeted military trucks, and vehemently denies infedal and kaffir Nooje
that fauji base was the target.

The Link

NSN

Islamabad - At least 48 people, including 18 soldiers, were killed and 95 more injured Friday when two suicide bombings targeted a military convoy in Pakistan's eastern city of Lahore, security officials said. Chaudhry Shafeeq, a senior police officer, told reporters that security personnel had found the heads of both bombers who carried out attacks with a 15-second gap in RA Bazaar, a densely populated area located near an army base.
Zhe bolis afsar ij saying that lahole is an eastern city of bakis.What does he mean :evil:
didnt he knew it pefore or he means that thoje dead were in a city near yindoos ,so its nat a matter to borry .?

MUSHARRAF: BIRADERS BELOW IS A TEXTUAL NARRATION AF A BROGRAM AIRDE ON CAVE CABLE TV SOME MOONS AGO,BLISS TRY TO UNDER-STANDS.... :mrgreen:
Last edited by Samay on 12 Mar 2010 18:08, edited 2 times in total.

Cave cable tv swithed on...
Musharraf comes on telebision

All biraders belcome to the one and only show on yinternet , in a true sbirit af bakistan, introdoocing

"WHO WANTS TO BE A FATWANAIRE" :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:( applaud from crowd outside LMU)

we are lanching thij brogram on cave cable tv
aur associated bartnerj are ...
al-qaida :P ,taliban :P ,let :P ,toilet :P ,jaem :P ,isi :P and and mullah mushharaf(himshelf a billionaire) .

The mission af thij brogram ij to phind the right berson amongst several gandestants to become an athorized fatwa issuer phram baki land , who will issue fatwa for any bart af the world .
thij show is nat inspired phram yindoos tv channels and therephore we habe already decided who will pee aur gandestants.
the rules are zimble ,therre will pe only one chance to make a right answer ,aj we cannot accebt any wrang answer in jeehards .

Introdoocing aur phirst gandestant
mullah hafiz phram islamabad,..........................
Image................ :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ( applaud from crowd outside LMU)
welcome hafiz 26issi
your question ij
who invented light pulp
Mullah hafiz 26issi: Bush
musharraf :wrang answer , it waj this bEWton,..................Image
............he invented it in hij early dayj ..

Now biraders
Introdoocing our next gandidate ...........................
mullah dast ................
Image...... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ( applaud from crowd outside LMU)

welcome mullah dast phram toilet ,
your question ij
who made the fastest lying kampooter on earth .
mullah dast: billu

musharraf:wrang

it waj zam zaman zaid zzzzzzzzz ..............

biraders now belcome

mullah bsycho :.................

mullah bsycho,bliss take tashreef.

musharraf: mullah bsycho your question ij who waj the first military general to make hij troobs crass the Alps mountains and attack kaffirs ?

mullah bsycho : it waj Hannibal the great general phram Al Andalus.

musharraf :wrang answer ju fool ...................

it waj me,................................
..Image
musharraf zhe great .

musharraf: its frustating,................... ...........
.......it looks today we will nat be able to phinds aur fatwanaire

now biraders bliss to welcome aur last and final gandestant , mullah tablighi.....................

musharraf: mullah bliss switch aff juor telephoone, or, do ju want to uje phone o cave phriend? ..

mullah tablighi:ji hujoor

musharraf:jour question ij ,who invented bakistan

mullah tablighi : iqbal

musharraf :wrang ,it has aur jinn...............

who also inbented microphoone.

I am sorry biraders we cannot phind aur fatwanaire ,
wait , here comes ..........................................................

zaid hamid .......... ....... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: crowd goes mad

zaid hamid: what ij thij kaffir harkat goes on here, who alllu ju to make such a brogram based on kaffirs? hain hain,....

ju are corrubting this ony baki society af pigs , how dare ju.

musharraf:sorry hazrat,we are phinding aur fatwanaire ,how come ju come here .....

zaid hamid: how come I come here? how come ju come here ,ju old retired jehardi??

musharraf:but I habe to make money ...

zaid hamid: i am announcing that the only allowed fatwanaire in pakistan is ZZH,i.e zaid zaman hamid, and phram now on ,I will issue fatwa worldwide non stop without commercials on all televisions af bakistan,.............................
Image.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: (crowd goes mad)

Bhaat ij the matter with Eye Ass Eye hain ji?
Why are they choojing CEO oph Jihadi group on the basis oph Musharraf sije?

Look at thij.
Half-hij-seed.

Mulla Massive-Ass-haar

Both are swami of vishalkaya g**nds. Lookj like Eye Ass Eye likes their Jeehardi posses to bosses pig pig musharrafs.

Too good Mulla Samay-ulla.
Now only I read it in full.
Bhaat creativity, bhaat ori-gin-ality.

Pllej to agjept Hila-Le-Bakistan award.

Salam

shukriyan birader,
I will request for one more vacoom bum outside LMU,phram mullahs barticibated in the game show above,to celeprate the true sbirit af bakiland.
bliss to request other birathers ,their koments
Uday B

Post by Uday B »

Mullah Samay ullah,

bhaat a wonderpul post. The bakis and dher mujahids are brotesting your bhosts by bumbing LaWhore.

Jusht like our four fathers who ate ghaas (giraas) to produce nooclear bum, our taller than the tallesht mountain deeper that the deepeaht sea dosts (phriends) are now eating baraf (ishnow) to give shoulder to shoulder shupport to our pirablems. Dekho how khush khush they are. Laang libe chini paki dosti.

spill alert !
Only one solution to this mess, crush india, crush india; the last the end game is the Profecised Ghazwa with Hind, the blood enemy of all Muslaims,India is the darling of all enemies of Pakistan. Blasts in Lahore have telling signature of India and Israeli intelligence agencies.

I say the kashmiri infiltrationsshould be promptly and merecilessly commenced. Tit for tat, ever since the country's reins have come in the hands of pussys thecoward indains have bloodied our noses right and left. daring decisions have to be made, let the enemy get it where it hurts, unleash the covert war in India with full force, Kashmiri, Sikh Moverments, Mao, Nexlite and more successsonist movements, all must be supported with full force, dont be dragging our feet, Pakistan must release pressure being put on us by Indian backed TTP criminals. Please do not remove my reply, other wise I will never write again.
biswas

Post by biswas »

Lilo wrote:spill alert !
Only one solution to this mess, crush india, crush india; the last the end game is the Profecised Ghazwa with Hind, the blood enemy of all Muslaims,India is the darling of all enemies of Pakistan. Blasts in Lahore have telling signature of India and Israeli intelligence agencies.

I say the kashmiri infiltrationsshould be promptly and merecilessly commenced. Tit for tat, ever since the country's reins have come in the hands of pussys thecoward indains have bloodied our noses right and left. daring decisions have to be made, let the enemy get it where it hurts, unleash the covert war in India with full force, Kashmiri, Sikh Moverments, Mao, Nexlite and more successsonist movements, all must be supported with full force, dont be dragging our feet, Pakistan must release pressure being put on us by Indian backed TTP criminals. Please do not remove my reply, other wise I will never write again.
bhere phor ij dish poshted?

I see not any more mullah enqyoob? What happen?

Shreeman wrote:I see not any more mullah enqyoob? What happen?
Self imposed Haj exile aphter major disagreement on Shuras

Deiyar Ied-Atar

I yam jusht retarning from Deaf N Dumb and I hiyar this in the Lahore IED Dhaaga
na lillahi wa ina
elehi rajeoon
Desh ka Sipahi hoon
Bolo mere sangh
Jai Hind Jai Hind

bery infarmating inpho on bakis,how bakis are more advanced than yindoos,.
watch how mullah zarkula gets 72 houris at 3:10
[youtube]<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Kzq3FvfUMQA&hl ... ram><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Kzq3FvfUMQA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>[/youtube]

Mujahid Time-ud-din,

Joo are truly a gifted stoo-dent. Keep up with the holy duties of a true Islamukk soldier of RoP, and soon joo will hab jour own kave with a succulent khushpoo and ayesha in LMU kaamplex.

Maybe only arrah knows, in future joo may also get kneepads to prevent carpetburns during GUPO sessions.

Jours blessingly,
Nayakuddin

Ex-Maulana (forcibly retd)
NLI, 72 - Houris Section
Virgin Alley.
Niazi District.

Maulana Timeuddin

Joo are a true sitara

Maulana Gaganullah, bliss to award another Hila le Bakistan award onlee

Hurra
Mulla Nayakuddin ij pack in BENIS madarsa.

AK phyrr, RPG phyrr.

Mulla samay-ulla ij on phyrr todin.
Thij ij the phirst time someone haj gotten Hila-Le-Bakistan abard twice, and mulla Samay-ulla haj done thij feat in one page oph BENIS dhaga.

Pleej to aggjept onree.

w/salam

Pee Ass: The mullah who made that joo tube video - Mulla 666 will now be in line oph Nihsana-e-Bakistan.

Phollowing Janap have won the Hila-le-Bakistan abard: (In aliph order)
1. Mulla Anujan-ulla
2. Mulla Durgesh-ulla
3. Mulla GuruPrabhu-ulla
4. Mulla Jamwal-uddin
5. Mulla Lilo-uddin
6. Mulla Mahendra-ulla
7. Mulla Praveen-ulla
8. Mulla Samay-ulla
9. Mulla Samay-ulla
10. Mulla Sriman-ulla

Mullaj who have naat yet received Hila-Le-Bakistan abard are requested to send 3-4 houris and 5-6 supple lactating sheeps to my kave complex aj nazaraana. We phully indulge in Neoptism, bhai-bhatijawaad, ghoos-khori to abard HEB jest like in land oph the bure.

Salam
Mulla Gagan-ulla
Emir
Hila-Le-Bakistan abard komitee.
(Opp Red Lipps Massaj Parlor)
Pindi.

Plij note: we have no branches. The one awarded phrom Haiwan-e-Sadar ij a cheep copy oph our originaal abard. We have the real halal stuff.
Last edited by Gagan on 14 Mar 2010 22:56, edited 1 time in total.
biswas

Post by biswas »

To all petriots of Bakistan!

RAA ajint Sabir Nazar haj draan Yindoo with more muscular thighs than TFTA Baki, a thousand stribes unto Nazar, I declare jeehard on dubloo dubloo dubloo dawt sabirnazar dawt kom. Baki is alwaij winning and nebher eshtruggling, how dare RAA ajint Sabir Nazar show Baki to be struggling and evil Yindoo to be eshmiling?

Gagan wrote:Phollowing Janap have won the Hila-le-Bakistan abard: (In aliph order)
1. Mulla Anujan-ulla
2. Mulla Durgesh-ulla
3. Mulla GuruPrabhu-ulla
4. Mulla Jamwal-uddin
5. Mulla Lilo-uddin
6. Mulla Mahendra-ulla
7. Mulla Praveen-ulla
8. Mulla Samay-ulla
9. Mulla Samay-ulla
10. Mulla Sriman-ulla

Mullaj who have naat yet received Hila-Le-Bakistan abard are requested to send 3-4 underaged houris and 5-6 supple lactating sheeps to my kave complex aj nazaraana. We phully indulge in Neoptism, bhai-bhatijawaad, ghoos-khori to abard HEB jest like in land oph the bure.

Salam
Mulla Gagan-ulla
Emir
Pindi.

Plij note: we have no branches. The one awarded phrom Haiwan-e-Sadar ij a cheep copy oph our originaal abard. We have the real halal stuff.
Mulla Gagan-ulla , How do ju decide between culling some beebul aj ULLA and otherj as UDDIN ?

We need a genu-wine bang-bros quality production time with comlade Tushar. Maybe some enlightened (in the head, not musharraf) Mulla will extend the invitation grenade to the cretin bent upon ending his career on PeeArrEff with a happy ending ?

72 shukrana to ju Nayak-ullah , getting braise phram you waj the kwaab af my jihard for BENIS, .
I learnt how to bost here fram jour bosts and sbecially fram jour plog,

also fram the Hilalis named apove in the list given by Gagan-ullah(shukrana to ju aj well ) ,.

I bill send two baby khuspoos for both af ju fram loyar jirga , Image
kindly give jour cave numper engoated in baki zaban

until then keeb mughaliyaing .

Btw ,I habe heard bredators habe a habit to nishana nue courageful mullahs,
any ittelah how to brevent their yal-gaar ,hain ?

biswas wrote:[img-al-duplicati]http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_RMs7MO3P1SE/S ... 776743.jpg[/img-al-duplicati]

To all petriots of Bakistan!

RAA ajint Sabir Nazar haj draan Yindoo with more muscular thighs than TFTA Baki, a thousand stribes unto Nazar, I declare jeehard on dubloo dubloo dubloo dawt sabirnazar dawt kom. Baki is alwaij winning and nebher eshtruggling, how dare RAA ajint Sabir Nazar show Baki to be struggling and evil Yindoo to be eshmiling?
the baki abdul haj a well-rounded musharraf/personality than the infidel... Kuffar getting the handjob phrom Abdul haj a bery high angle of attack from rear, proves that all Pakistanis are born to Gubo.

Deeyar Benis jirga,

Bhen I was peesee smoking the heavenly herbs and contemplating on recent statistics showing the recent falling standards of IED mubaraks in holy land of wannabe sand niggars, I came across a doubt, just like wondering what ij a goat doing in heera mandi, bliss to clariphy..

What and who and how are the titles giben the Benis-nivaasis ?

We hab grand ayatollah (N^3), Emir (Shreeman Jhunjuniya) and Lal Brofessor (No title, but name ij enouff to send shivers down the spine of nava mujahids)

Down the grass chain we hab, See near maulanas, mullahs, mujahids and the lowest oph all abduls..

Bliss to exblain how does one get to pee a maulana ishtarting phrom a lowly abdul.... How ij the ranking system conferred, also how does one get the title ? Ij it self-conferred like AK Niazi or giben by the jirga like the annual corpse commando meeting electing the Jernails.

So many sawaals.

Pie the way, thij ij not to encourage a coup in the jirga.. Just a innocent pooch.

Nyakudeen ,
Dishtribute and share joor Khusboos, hoors and pee y tees among the old Maulannas lowng on teeth and dhey habbly bestpw da dittle and due right oph Khum bortions.

Nayak wrote:Deeyar Benis jirga,

We hab grand ayatollah (N^3), Emir (Shreeman Jhunjuniya) and Lal Brofessor (No title, but name ij enouff to send shivers down the spine of nava mujahids)
Errm, how can joo phorget Dilbulla, Dir-e-ktor aph Kanadian Vija Ijjuance Department?

[quote="Gagan"]
Mullaj who have naat yet received Hila-Le-Bakistan abard are requested to send 3-4 houris and 5-6 supple lactating sheeps to my kave complex aj nazaraana. We phully indulge in Neoptism, bhai-bhatijawaad, ghoos-khori to abard HEB jest like in land oph the bure.
Salam
Mulla Gagan-ulla
Emir
Pindi.

Diyar Ulla-e-Gagan mullah,
Eye heeyar that you give abard in return of houris and lactating bakr.
bliss to accept my nazraana and gibe me back my pajama with an abard.

Pesh-e-khidmat my finest for you:
5 houris & 5-6 supple bakr: (bliss to return the remaining bakr if they not to your pleejing )

http://snarla.wordpress.com/2007/09/30/ ... he-week-5/
http://snarla.wordpress.com/2007/09/16/ ... he-week-3/
http://snarla.wordpress.com/2007/09/23/ ... he-week-4/
http://snarla.wordpress.com/2007/10/28/ ... he-week-9/
http://snarla.wordpress.com/2007/09/02/176/
http://www.icelandicsheep.com/milking_i ... _sheep.htm

furisily malishing palishing antisipating abard,
mulla aditullah al bakr

bonus houris:
http://snarla.wordpress.com/2010/03/03/funny-pictures/
The important thing is that the hijab’s in place

AdityaM wrote:bonus houris:
http://snarla.wordpress.com/2010/03/03/funny-pictures/
The important thing is that the hijab’s in place
:eek: NSFW
Bismilla,
Bhaat honor py the houris, they've kept the hijab in place even if the G-string is in view or not.

Maulana please accept:

salam.

Nayak wrote:Deeyar Benis jirga,
So many sawaals.

Just a innocent pooch.
AoA,
Mulla eet eej very simpull, jou either award jourself
the Titales or get a phriendly neighborhood mulla award
it to jou, with appropriate gift itums oph kourse.

doje mullas who are in disagreement suld know
eet eez absolutely hallal. Since Janab Prezedent
Mian Zardari haj aljo self awarded dekree, eet eez
hallal phor abduls to have self awarded Titales.
peerof
a search of tertiary educational institutions in London showed no such school
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

AoA, put there ij aljo a system of no-men-clauture.

Munafiqeen – Exploding Ied muparak against Benis in various dhaagas. Often raisng pogey on wimmins absence due to Benis like absence in ghaas caused delay in nookliyar weapon.

Mufti - Munafiqeen in disguise ujing Ied muparaks at will bithout anyone knowing it. Bery dangerous, ujing different purkas and taqiya. Mahdi-e-dra told me that these are aluminutty of Daan Boscooe iskool. Chief taqleef causer to all beepul involved. Muftis aljo have their taller sistah who aljo happens to be their third wipe by consent laik Phoonk Sundari.

Egjample of above categories two I nahi give

Mujahid – Young and gungho with rolled up shalwar and ready to take Benis to glory. Egjample Samay ul Taimuddin and all beebuls of Benis dhaaga…

Murshid/Mulla (Soon to pecome see near Mulla) - Unkweshtuned expert in a ‘domain’ on Benis with unkweshtuned knawlidj. Thee are see near faculty of LMU.

Egjample –Dilbulla al Vija ishtampi. Anujanulla bin photoshoppi. Anoop al nooyarki bin satiric-Ali. Gaganulla bin jootobi. Rah-ul Shukla bin Madrasa mathematic brofessor among many many others whose naam i cannot rememper due to apsence of zamzam...

See near Mulla/Maulana - Longtaim Benis proponent , ujually since NSN taim. Aljo survived Ied muparaks. Egjample – Lalp Londonistani and Mahdi-e-dra e-miyalistani

All mullas pecome “See near Mullas /Maulanas” by default if they do not come under Ied muparak of Mufti. Hence it ij imbortant to not pee attracted by glowing shining purka of Mufti and hij taller sistah.

M’aya tollah- Here all ij maya. M’aya tollah are equipped with droneacharya and maintain e-miyal discussions pehind our packs. Archanulla, Haji Enqoob and Roh’butt Firaust would all pee here? Todin mujahid present, tommorow din mujahid absent for one month of Ram-daan or 3 month of Haj or 6 month of Maternity leave or permanent Maut, all due to M’aya tollah.

Finally we are Musafirs rolling from Ied muparak to Ied muparak, dhaaga wala or sometaims real.

Timeline of Pakistani history

Bhy phor Baki history which istarted in 2,000,000 BC ended in 2009 ?? YYY consbiracy onlee !

AjayKK wrote: M’aya tollah- Here all ij maya. .
Suphanallah!