The Trash Thread in the Trash Can (Use 4545 to Merge Posts)

Re: BR Forum Feedback

Gleat, patliotic discoulse pie comlade Tushal.

Putting all burgoeise, imperialist, brown-skinned devils in their dark-narrow-corners.

Re: China Military Watch

^^ proves my (un) scientific theory that there will be a time when human evolution will take a step backwards and unfortunately I will be around to see humans (de)evolve into baboons with ED.
milindc

Post by milindc »

Tushar wrote:yet 800 Million Indians live on pennies and surivive on 1 meal a day.
Atleast in China, people are fed a minimum of 2 meals a day including all school children.
comlade Tushal / Plashant ,
Are the 2 meals with flied lice, or is it extra? :rotfl:
Tushar

Post by Tushar »

I can sense there is alot of negative views against the Chinese and the PRC. Whats next, you will call me an undercover chene because I don't try and malign their nation every chance I get. I understand they supported Pakistan through nuclear proliferation and helped the proliferation spread to Iran, N.Korea and Libya and Syria. But the Americans have done much worse to the Indians. Atleast India and China have not been on good terms since 62, but U.S and India have been on decent terms, yet they still choose to support the terror from Pak without even considering the consequences on India.

In one stance, you cannot pick sides, but you definately can be critical of all sides. but if you coose that, then you would have to apply that same level of critical analysis to yourself.

Lets get the topic back on track people.
manum

Post by manum »

deleted by author...
Last edited by manum on 14 Mar 2010 23:26, edited 1 time in total.
Tushar

Post by Tushar »

manum wrote:what is the point arguing to Tushal..err...whatever. i think he has proved his point again and again, and anyways he is not Indian...nor does he shares our spineless, inferior, history and culture to feel any creative attachment of pride...as its his analytical mind which is at work all the time...7 times larger than any Indian...

Wonderfull manum, your post seems to have similar intellect than that of our neighbours in Pakistan. The silly jokes from other members only justify my claim which is that you are spineless cowards and won't face me in a head on debate, but will throw out your trolled out comments. You are a joke, just like the rest of the highschool dropouts trying to rebuke me with illiterate insults. Hahaha, after all Indians and Pakis share the same blood. So the stupidity should be common amongst them.
Vivs

Post by Vivs »

Where are the Adminullahs? This thread needs to be quickly cleaned up!

Let us wait for a while. Deal comlade Tushal is taking great pains to post on BR across the firewall of dlagon; so we all can get confus(cious)ed with his plopagandaaaa and see the gleat nation of chinaa for what it is - a comunist state of uppressive chinaa... :(( :(( :((
Tushar wrote: Im pretty sure you are confused. The 1000s of Missiles are not pointed at Thailand, but Taiwan. Secondly, the activities in Tibet, and in Xinhang province are Chinas own internal matter.
:lol: I know you would collect me dear Tushaal.

And Tibet is an internal mattal? Then why wolly about His Holiness Dali-Lama?
Carl_T

Post by Carl_T »

Vivs wrote:Where are the Adminullahs? This thread needs to be quickly cleaned up!
No...we need the "Vigorous Dragon" Tushar to show SDREs the way.

Maybe you will tell us that the Chinese gymnasts He Kexin and Yang Yilin were actually 18 and not 12...
Tushar

Post by Tushar »

Try and stick to the topic. We are discussing China, and not your rubbish theories about China.

I'll refrain from commenting anymore without thoroughly checking to see if it might offend anyone, and I expect the same from everyone else. Throwing out Insults towards the Chinese is not hard, but it leads nowhere. I taken exceptional offence since my mother is Chinese, and therefore I have a mixed race. But I neither let that alter or influence my actions.

Now if the mods or anybody else doo feel this topic has gone of track, please do not blame me alone, and blame the rest of the contributer who equally instigated this phenomenon.

Tushar wrote:Very very nice post Marten. You should open your eyes and see my name is not Tushal, but Tushar. If you really can't correct something which is so minute, you definately :rotfl: shouldn't be commenting on issues from around the world, let alone India
Attention to details I see!
Tushar

Post by Tushar »

Hey the Inbred munna has shown up to correct a spelling error in a word I used many many sentences ago. Great Job munna, I will now award you a grade 3 english award in spelling. But before I do award you, you will have to prove that you passed grade 2 english, or grade 2 in general.

:((

BR is full of talent. The munnas of this time will rule all the corner shops and vending locations in India. I just know it. Proud of you buddy !

^Beneath my dignity to respond to such personal attacks, welcome to BRF!

Tushar wrote:Try and stick to the topic. We are discussing China, and not your rubbish theories about China.
I'll refrain from commenting anymore without thoroughly checking to see if it might offend anyone, and I expect the same from everyone else. Throwing out Insults towards the Chinese is not hard, but it leads nowhere.
Dear Comrade, first you have to get your objectives clear.

1. Is it to sweet talk Indians into giving up their alliances with US and look to china instead?
2. Is it to demonstrate to the Indians that the Chinese way of governance is superior?
3. Is it to convince the Indians that they can never catch up with China and it is good not to infuriate them?

1. Your statements like "China has shown restraint" and "Despite Chinese proliferation to Pakistan, US is more inimical to India" hints at (1). It confuses the dhoti clad with a mix of amusement and rage. Let me give you a background: Usually adminullah threats of bans are responded to by "That will affect the relationship between us" kind of statement. Which if you would recognize is a thinly veiled mockery of what Chinese government does day in and day out (They used it even against Burkina Faso :rotfl:) That to us is far from "restraint" it is opposite of restraint. Like not restraint. And China proliferating to Pakistan, building up their military capacity by selling them Jets & Frigates, palling around with every shady regime in the world (Burma, NoKo, Iran, Sudan) and funding the rebels in the north east, does not go down well with the crowd here. So starting off on the "China good, US bad" thing wont work. To us, both of them are bad. One is a sweet talking back stabber, the other is a sinister shady schemer. We talk once in a while to the backstabber and invite him to parties. We dont talk to the shady schemer. We hate them equally well.

2. Genocide is a quick and effective way of governance. We know that. We admire the Chinese way of settling the "Wiggle" problem and the messy Tibet problem. Indians realize we are stupid in trying to offer safeguards for language, religion and ethnicity. It is a burden of stupidity that we are born with -- and at times, quite enjoy carrying this burden and spilling our blood to defend it. So the "Chinese system of governance is superior" does not go down well here.

3. Yes we can never catch up with the Chinese, just like China can never catch up with the US and just like one group of people and one country has always dominated the world since history was born. We know all that.

So there are two problems here. There is no clarity of purpose, and the purpose itself is not cleverly pursued. As a first step, before beginning your quest here, you need to clarify what you want. Making statements like "China better than US (1), because we commit genocide and you dont (2) and you will never catch up with us (3), so be our friend (1)" kinda confuses the mango rakshak who is of mediocre intelligence because the rakshak has never been properly "educated".

I hope that helps. I look forward to enjoying your posts and views.

By the way, I am happy that your mother is Chinese. Good for you. I hope that you have realized that Indians hate the Chinese government (because of the aforementioned stupidity of not wanting to indulge in genocide or population homogenization) -- they are yet to form an opinion about the Chinese people.

So welcome to BRF.
Last edited by Anujan on 15 Mar 2010 01:09, edited 1 time in total.
Carl_T

Post by Carl_T »

Tushar wrote: I taken exceptional offence since my mother is Chinese, and therefore I have a mixed race. But I neither let that alter or influence my actions.

Now if the mods or anybody else doo feel this topic has gone of track, please do not blame me alone, and blame the rest of the contributer who equally instigated this phenomenon.
Tushar

Post by Tushar »

jaladipc wrote:^^^^

It is the actions that people trust,not the words.

And if one has to talk specifically about chinese, the past is an eye opener.Dont get carried away with some generals words.
What? Are you feeling ok?

I don't know why you keep coming back, is it that you like being slapped over and over? Your comments won't change my thinking in anyway, you just keep trying to derail the topic. I was over and finished with the previous discussion, and looking forward to some intelligent intellect being thrown my way regarding some situations. But I guess some people just love being slapped. The mods have warned me twice for being to aggressive. I suggest you stop fuming, and go take your Aderall so your brain can be in working order again.

Now do you have anything important to say, or are you going to keep dwelling on the previous comments, with which you have nothing to do with.

Re: India Nuclear News And Discussion

No Nuclear Liability Bill from Manmohan and Sonia gang is a cherished gift to the nation for electing their government.Jai ho Manmohan !!! Why does Pakistan need to train LeT and Jaish when India has Manmohan and Sonia :rotfl:

Re: India Nuclear News And Discussion

durgesh wrote:No Nuclear Liability Bill from Manmohan and Sonia gang is a cherished gift to the nation for electing their government.Jai ho Manmohan !!! Why does Pakistan need to train LeT and Jaish when India has Manmohan and Sonia :rotfl:

Mods should clean that post up.

Re: Military Multimedia Content

Holy mackerel cap'n, the villagers look like Chinese people, no wonder they think they have a claim.
:-? :-?
Why only Chinese and not Mongolian or Korean? :roll:

Re: Military Multimedia Content

All chinese are Indians Image

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP), Feb. 26, 2010

Raja Ram wrote: All it takes is to break the most difficult shackle, as I keep saying, the one in the minds. Indians underestimate our strengths and that translates as diffidence. But this thread is about TSP. I just wanted to submit an alternate view point to the peddling of a permanently unstable pakistan surviving being the best interest of India. I am not convinced, so far by the arguments made for the survival of this vile and artificial entity called Pakistan. I am sure willing to listen and get convinced.
There is one shackle that you don't mention and that is the shackle of looted wealth.

If a small time politician like Madhu Koda can loot 4000 crores in a couple of years, then it is a reasonable guess that the wealth of elite families like the Nehru-Gandhis may run into lakhs of crores.

Much of this money is kept in western banks. Western intelligence agencies are keeping close tabs on our politicians. Imagine what will happen to the careers of these politicians if the west decides to expose them.

Thus, western intelligence agencies can break the back of almost any Indian politician at their whim. Therefore, there is very little defiance of the west even amongst parties like the BJP.

Another factor which may be reducing the autonomy of Indian politicians vis-a-vis the west is rigged electronic voting.

Thus, the ultimate obstacle to dealing with TSP may well be the dishonesty of our own elites.
Z_Collin

Re: Indian Naval Discussion

Post by Z_Collin »

Nimrod MRA4 Declared Ready to Train

............A further milestone was achieved on March 8, with the first flight of the second production aircraft, PA05, which is now being painted in RAF livery before undergoing acceptance flights. .............Equipped with more than 90 antennae and sensors and containing over six million lines of software code, the MRA4 is able to scan an area the size of the UK every 10 seconds. The aircraft is able to fly 6000 miles or 14 hours without refueling.
http://www.defencetalk.com/nimrod-mra4- ... ain-24942/

http://www.defencetalk.com/first-produc ... ght-21777/
.........PA04 is the first of nine production standard aircraft that is to be built, and one of four aircraft that will be delivered to the aircraft’s future main operating base at RAF Kinloss before the aircraft is formally declared in service at the end of next year.

ZaxCollix wrote:Nimrod MRA4 Declared Ready to Train

//SNIP//
http://www.defencetalk.com/nimrod-mra4- ... ain-24942/
and this is in the INDIAN Naval thread because??? Lad, you might wanna put this in the International naval thread, this is the wrong thread for this!
Cheers!
Z_Collin

Post by Z_Collin »

so how does Nimrod stack up against the P-8I ? 8)
SNaik

Post by SNaik »

An obsolete airframe :)

Re: Military Acquisitions, Partnerships & Developments

Carl_T wrote:Man, do people have anything good to say about our military?!
I sometimes wonder the same thing about the people in BR. They have praise for all sorts of auxiliary services, but none for the armed forces!

ASPuar wrote:
Carl_T wrote:Man, do people have anything good to say about our military?!
I sometimes wonder the same thing about the people in BR. They have praise for all sorts of auxiliary services, but none for the armed forces!
You must be living in a different planet then.

Why dyou say so? A quick read through any number of forums will find you a fair sampling of service bashers. And why the rudeness?

ASPuar wrote:Why dyou say so? A quick read through any number of forums will find you a fair sampling of service bashers. And why the rudeness?
Sorry, I think it came across as rude.

My opinion is that there are service bashers and DRDO bashers and the large mass of people who do neither. So purely from a numbers perspective the bashers would be low. I'm ignoring the newbie bashers (who haven't spent sufficient time on these topics to know any better) and the inspired-by-hollywood bashers (who can be safely put on the ignore list) and looking at the genuine bashers of both services and DRDO.

It would be safe to say that most support both the services and DRDO and want both to have whatever they need (money, support, etc.) but not at the cost of the other.

ASPuar wrote:Why dyou say so? A quick read through any number of forums will find you a fair sampling of service bashers. And why the rudeness?
It is actually sad that a senior poster like you sees critique of Indian Armed Forces with respect to their attitude towards certain specific domestic products as Service bashing. This, when utmost care has been taken to present facts and figures with the arguments and not just heresy.

rohitvats wrote: It is actually sad that a senior poster like you sees critique of Indian Armed Forces with respect to their attitude towards certain specific domestic products as Service bashing. This, when utmost care has been taken to present facts and figures with the arguments and not just heresy.
Sir, I will not argue with you overmuch about this. Some figures are trotted out, sure, (whether theyre relevant, or true nobody knows), and then used to roundly condemn the armed forces. Wild conclusions like service officers are corrupt, or stupid, or incompetent are drawn, with the luxury of knowing that some dubious figures are backing one up. That is bashing in my opinion.

merlin wrote: It would be safe to say that most support both the services and DRDO and want both to have whatever they need (money, support, etc.) but not at the cost of the other.
So true. I agree 100%.

I just wish that everyone would remember this before going off on a tangent about things.

Re: Tibet watch

I just spent November in Beijing. I visited the incredible theatre complex, rode in a high speed train, looked at a man's pet cricket, visited Beijing University, visited the wall, saw champion skaters, saw the Peking Opera and a puppet play And I visited a Buddhist temple where I could buy souvenires. I noticed the monks wore robes of incredibly good quality and were overweight. They had electric lights at their study tables. Seemed okay to me. While walking in a beautiful park, a young man came up to me to give me a Christian tract. He looked to be in fine health.

People who criticize China do so because the Chinese now feed 1.3 billion people thanks to their government.. They feel it is better to eat to-day than die of hunger as a religious freak. The best thing the Chinese government has done is feed and educate its massive population.

India, a democracy, now has a population as large as or larger than China's and 46% percent live in abject poverty. They are free to follow their religious beliefs. Hindus believe some people are born to be outcastes and live and die in abject poverty. Others believe the abject poverty is the will of god.

History tells people of the Dark Age in which the Tibetans lived while the Dalai Lama was there. It would inform the reader of sexual abuses that would shame the RC church since it didn't have to be hidden.
Arihant

Re: Tibet watch

Post by Arihant »

I just spent November in Beijing. I visited the incredible theatre complex, rode in a high speed train, looked at a man's pet cricket, visited Beijing University, visited the wall, saw champion skaters, saw the Peking Opera and a puppet play And I visited a Buddhist temple where I could buy souvenires. I noticed the monks wore robes of incredibly good quality and were overweight. They had electric lights at their study tables. Seemed okay to me. While walking in a beautiful park, a young man came up to me to give me a Christian tract. He looked to be in fine health.

People who criticize China do so because the Chinese now feed 1.3 billion people thanks to their government.. They feel it is better to eat to-day than die of hunger as a religious freak. The best thing the Chinese government has done is feed and educate its massive population.

India, a democracy, now has a population as large as or larger than China's and 46% percent live in abject poverty. They are free to follow their religious beliefs. Hindus believe some people are born to be outcastes and live and die in abject poverty. Others believe the abject poverty is the will of god.

History tells people of the Dark Age in which the Tibetans lived while the Dalai Lama was there. It would inform the reader of sexual abuses that would shame the RC church since it didn't have to be hidden.
Some context would be useful. Who's saying this? Where? Why should we be interested? Sounds like the tiresome nonsense that has been coming out of Beijing for a long time.

Re: Armoured Vehicles Discussion Thread

EDIT.
Last edited by Rahul M on 25 Mar 2010 06:16, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: there are well known standards of what goes and what doesn't. this definitely doesn't.

EDITED.
Last edited by Rahul M on 25 Mar 2010 06:16, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: since original post has been taken care of.
suraj p

Post by suraj p »

"In its current form and configuration, I think the Army has already made it very clear that the Arjun cannot be the mainstay of the armoured corps.

It reminds of one heart-wrenching scene from Lord of the Rings movie series. Everyone might have seen this epic.
One particular scene in the final series where Faramir goes to his father, steward of Gondor, and says that he could not protect Osgiliath with very few men that were outnumbered by Orcs.

The father never gives credit to his brave second son who always TRY to fulfill his fathers commands. Father always loves his elder son Boromir who is also brave but could not fulfill his fathers last command to get THE RING.

Now, after Osgiliath is lost, father says to his son, that Faramir should have died in Boromirs position. The brave second son desperately to fulfills his fathers failed task goes back to Osgiliath with very few men to retake Osgiliath. There he fights BRAVELY and STANDS AGAINST all odds. He will be the last man fighting to end when he falls to beasts.

Now you might wonder why am I saying this crap that every one knows - Please pay attention to the heart wrenching emotions here. Faramir always looks for a pat on shoulder from his father. Father knows that he is brave, but drenched in love for Boromir he becomes blind and hides his emotions. Both men know this yet Faramir desperately looks to his father for a sign of love and pride moment from this Father.

Now Father is Army, and DRDO is Faramir. I can say no more. In the lure of THE RING (i.e booze, kickbacks, women) Father asks Boromir (who is foreign arms dealers and arms companies) to get him the Ring. Faramir knows that he can get what his father wants, yet he chooses not to take the ring from Frodo who bears the ring.

Who is good The Ring or Faramir.

Thanks for reading the crap and my emotions. I cried at that particular scene while watching the movie, I cry now that DRDO does not get a hug from Army. If your father does not believe in you, whom should you go to!

Suraj P

"Thanks for reading the crap and my emotions" - you said it...

RayC Sir, I can see why you get frustrated...

Bee All eph bhants to know 'Aapki kis kis ne Li' ?