Brad Goodman

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Post by Brad Goodman »

more late night jokes
"Folks, we're starting to learn more and more about that man arrested in the New York SUV car bombing case. His name is Faisal Shahzad. He's from Pakistan. What tipped off the authorities he might be the bomber? His name is Faisal Shahzad. He's from Pakistan." –Jay Leno
"Well, looks like this guy was having financial problems as well. Turns out his house was in foreclosure. See, apparently the Taliban does not pay very well. And not to mention, no benefits. Who would take a job as a car bomber where they tell you, you have to use your own car? That's unbelievable." –Jay Leno
"If any job should give you a company car, it's the car bomb business." –Jay Leno
"It was reported that Shahzad went to terrorist camp in Pakistan. Honestly, who are these parents that are sending their kids to terrorist camp?" –Jimmy Kimmel

Can anee oph seenear mullahs clariphy bhutt the joonear mujahid ij doing in the bichhar.

In the meanbhile...I has got botrait oph holee jeehard that I wood laik to baantna bith juu all

Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

FS in FBI interogation room

Why is bakistan painted in pink i pooch?
Last edited by Brad Goodman on 08 May 2010 02:43, edited 2 times in total.

jamwal wrote:In the meanbhile...I has got botrait oph holee jeehard that I wood laik to baantna bith juu all

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

AoA Jamvaluddin... i donate all my khushpoos and herpes ishtock to you for reborting this bicchar.... ROFLMAO....

Brad Goodman wrote:FS in FBI interogation room
Iph yu look at the mab closely, yu will see a Connecticutistan, with a brigebort in it.

Baqr

Aye has a qweschun phor lerned jirga.

koophar neuj item sayj

Pakistanis pose as Indians after NY bomb scare
http://www.reuters.com/article/idUSTRE64655Y20100507
"What kind of a country are we living in when a 22-year-old male can't buy fertilizer?" Farhan asked."
Why phor biuos mard bhant to buy Pakistaniyat and pay koofar money to yahudi prophet makers? Suarly bious mard should khud-self become phertilaijar? Ij this halaal?

shiv wrote: Why phor biuos mard bhant to buy Pakistaniyat and pay koofar money to yahudi prophet makers? Suarly bious mard should khud-self become phertilaijar? Ij this halaal?
AoA
eet eez 4000000% halal onlee, surest way to get duniya phamus yand phree lodging yat Grey Bar hatel.
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

same story... different day..
must be a hell to be a horse or donkey or pakistani to be in pakistan.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Higher Education in bakistan brocheure from LMU unibersity for all nanha mujahids

Wanna see what bomb blasts do to diplomats in Pak?

[youtube]cagKBjMnRJE&feature=[/youtube]

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Fire Aunty
Khala Agni's Advisory Bureau Agency
Hey Auntie,
My story is kind of different from others in that it’s not a problem but a big confusion. I am in love with one of my cousins and the issue is that right now I am 19 years old and she is just 13. I don’t know what to do now.
Pleaj to advise, khalaji.
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

surely the writer of this e-khat haj naat been studying the hoko. the age of consent ij 5 aj demonstrated by big mo bpuh. he shud aljo remember to only rub hij mijjile on the thighs oph the junior motorma aj big mo did.
praksam

Post by praksam »

Brad Goodman wrote:FS in FBI interogation room

Why is bakistan painted in pink i pooch?

Shaayad,Ready for Halaal !!

Dmurphy wrote:Wanna see what bomb blasts do to diplomats in Pak?

Wannapee Kufrs. :roll:

Bhy naat subbort pindegnous in-dust-ree by bearing handmade burkhas

:shock: are theje bhutt I thinks they ij ?? :shock:
I swear. bhuteber habbened I didnat do it. The goat tried jumbing into my land onlee

jamwal wrote:Image

:shock: are theje bhutt I thinks they ij ?? :shock:
I swear. bhuteber habbened I didnat do it. The goat tried jumbing into my land onlee
yeah bhut the goat waj jumbimg out af your land not in your land,it waj kicked out bhut hij bhatts remain

Deiyar adittar,
Plij to answaar theej qwschuns py Madame Shrileen:
Why should one presume the whole incident was created?
First: How come the explosion did not go off?
Two: How come such an easy trail of evidence was laid to track Faisal Shahzad?
Three: How come, he confessed to everything so easily and immediately?
Four: How come the US immediately, as if already prepared, began demanding permission for more troops into Pakistan?
Five: How come the CIA immediately announced more drone attacks on Pakistan?
In other words, things moved in an almost synchronized manner in succession that they had to have been pre-planned.
Six: Why are the US government and media paying no heed to Shahzad’s alleged connection to the Yemeni cleric and to the Taliban’s clear denial of any link to Shahzad?
Thij ij see-ree-us. all thij boints to low qwalty oph ejjucason in bakistaan theej days. Soosai bummers are only killing one person during IED mubaraks - themselves.
Bum-ers are con-fess-ing so eajily. Naat waiting phor water boarding onlee. Koophar yindooj have istolen our waater, so bum-mers should wait phor water-boarding then con-fess.

Why why why? SO many qweschuns hain ji?

Salam
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

finally a paki with balls...

AoA!
Eat your dils out kaffirs! the new halal Arapic JewArEl haj peen registered. Thij ij a din oph habbiness phor bakistan, the leader oph the ijjlamic world!
link to ishtory
Now mullahs, tell me, hu is tired oph tybing their JewArEls in Angrezi? haven't yu mullahs phound it hard to sbell Linds-e-Lohan and end ub searching phor some mard in burqa instead? now your broplem ij solved.

Baqr
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Here is the reason why our pious tableegi players were banned from kirkut
Chatting with girls along the boundary line has emerged as one of the prime reasons why seven senior Pakistan cricketers were banned and fined following the team’s disastrous tour of Australia
Muhammad Yousuf, who retired in protest against the PCB’s indefinite ban, had called six players to his room and forced them to take an oath on the Holy Quran that they would not accept Younis Khan as captain. :rotfl:

Todin's Pingrezi lesson phron PeeDeeYeff

syshcatrist= Psychiatrist
bulsshit= You know what
craeted = Krated = Created
soldietr= Solger = Soldier

And the final gem to prove the general level of awareness in the deaf n dumb forum

"It felt odd anywayz, nothing originating from Pk after 9/11, for nearly 9 yrs and then two idiots in the same month,"
I'm suar he meant to say nothing not originating from Porkistan after 9/11

NSN(isbecial Rebort Desk) While LMU Maulavis yand ishtoodents ponder over Pingrezi Sabak
Perdator Istrikes yet again it was
3rd ishtrike since Dung Akal Mard(DAM) Sahzad failed to achieve shadat.
intotal 10 hape been dispatched trying to save Baki Sovergnity. LMU ishtoodents
and Maulavis are advised to remain in their respective kkaves.
AoA
Salam.

NSN(Pindi Desk) The city district government directed Kasais here on Mondin to cover meat with a net to keep it safe from Lecherous and Lusty Eyes. . It warned that if any Kasai was found with uncovered Meat he would have to face strict legal action.

There are around 2,000 meat shops in the city and almost all Kasais do not have proper arrangements for covering meat making it unfit for human Visual consumption.Rawalpindi Division Commissioner Captain (r) Zahid Saeed told NSN.

In this connection, Special Price Magistrate Saeed Toor visited Jamia Masjid Road, Kashmiri Bazaar, Saddar, Banni, Waris Khan, Sarafa Bazaar, Bhabra Bazaar, Pindora, Asghar Mall Road and Sadiqabad to warn Kasais.

District Officer Revenue (DOR) and Pindi Town Administrator Muhammad Arshad Warraich told NSN that Kasais will have to cover meat with net. He furthur said that they have received several complaints from the LMU's department of Pious Vice & Virtue that people were suffering from various Veneral diseases due to visiual consumption of uncovered meat.

Salam
NSN( TNT)

I bijited the pious phorum after a lang time to know real raa-istory about yindia theje dayj(aj biajed and censored nuje about af yindoos ij given in brf),,

but shuddenly i gat to see thij thing in one dhaga on yindia pashing.

thish dhaga turned out to pe baki pashing

It turned out that the real culbrits af bakistan are agtually in bakistan and that too neyar LMU ,,,

I waj sho shocked to see thij bideo :eek:

[youtube]<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/08eKXiPIngg&hl ... ram><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/08eKXiPIngg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>[/youtube]
thish ij uneggcebtable in baksitan ,,,

Now it sheems that our bious seenear maulanaj like Mulla Anujan-ulla
Mulla Durgesh-ulla,Mulla nayakuddin,mulla Gaganullah,Mulla dilbullah,Mulla premullah ,Mulla GuruPrabhu-ulla,
Mulla Jamwal-uddin,Mulla Lilo-uddin,Mulla Mahendra-ulla,Mulla Praveen-ulla,etc. eggcebt me are pusy with their khuspoos and have no time to take car af bakistanis....

therephor from thij minute ,i ajjume kammand af the benis forces ,af young and banned maulaj

[radio massage:(mullah musharraf joo go at the tob af the roof and keeb an eye an the isky,while I am delivering thij massage.If ju see any no-wing-moving teetar,infarm me phirst, thish ij an arder) ]

I arder all the mullahs to assemple outside LMU tonight ,with all their fatwak-47s, rakit lanchers,mijjiles, benis grabbers, sharbened surgical knives etc whatever weabons they habe gat to crush the bakistanis bractijing 377 in bakistan

I arder all the raakit mards to take bosition on tob af the buildings, and all sawat teams to pee ready with their sniffer pigs ..

today be ultimately start ghajwa-ke-bin-no-din in bakistan ,and cantinue till we cut down all theje gayj in bakistan .

we wil nat stob even if kiyanahi,gilanahi, ....nahi etc turn out to be gayj .

jeeeahard...........

I rebeat again jeeehard ....
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

Ali "Born-again-muslim" Azmat responding to ghazwa - e - *und call from ZZ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eU0lD2UdELQ
rohiths

Post by rohiths »

Mullah samayuddin Bhat apout peachy bottoms ? Bliss to tell they are 400% halal and not 377s

Samay wrote:
therephor from thij minute ,i ajjume kammand af the benis forces ,af young and banned maulaj

[radio massage:(mullah musharraf joo go at the tob af the roof and keeb an eye an the isky,while I am delivering thij massage.If ju see any no-wing-moving teetar,infarm me phirst, thish ij an arder) ]

jeeeahard...........

I rebeat again jeeehard ....

Bhutt then habbens to our ghoomna-phirna bith burqa clad beebuls..hain jee?
Ajjume kammand ..my ass :evil:

Another Lal Masjid coming ub :evil:

I soch that it is high time the good adminullahs conduct a lungi check for raa agints

I am waiting autside LMU gate ,bhere are the mullahs :((

its night , bredators habe gone to sleeb :mrgreen:

Maulana Samayudin, making public oph Kay dances eez a sin punishable
by "Ishtoning until Death".
now iph jou want to get out oph this mire, pliss to be coming to kave numper
420 for proper debriefing and pear iskratching. there will be many wise yand gentle
Maulavis to think and find a way out.

Mahendra wrote:I soch that it is high time the good adminullahs conduct a lungi check for raa agints
Mulla maha Indrya iz wize and samajhdar Moojahid. Raa agint yand ass-is-tent trying to Inphildrade LMU.

Sawaal to the jirga,

Who ij thij berson 'shahadat' ? Bhy does the prave warriors of the martially superior hijda army of Bakistan injijt on empracing her ?

Haj she giben them preast milk to pe empraced pie so many baki mards ? I doubt her chastity and morals as she goes around hugging in public.

Bliss to clariphy the doubts oph thij humple apdul.

Jours enquiringly,
Nayakuddin-bin-poochin

NSN(Ispyies Desk)2 infedel ebil You Yes ispyies were hallaed
in Pesabwar. Both oph were kaught while downloading haaraam
material from internet. The above development has given boost
to Talibs yand See Ai Yea komander was seen to be trembling in his
suit upon hiyring the neuj.

Haalaal Link

NSN ( Predater Desk) Eet has been reborted by our prave NSN reborter that
ebil infedal See Ai Yea hape fired 15 mijjiles up the mussarraf in NW region.
an anonymous ISI aphsar gave the details as follows
15 mijjiles fired
1 mijjile hit a car
1 mijjile hit a compound.
in the heat oph excitement he plain forgot to give details about the rest of mijjiles.

hallal link

NSN

Salam

Our Tall Fair and Tight Musharaffed Mard is equal to three Chilean Kufr

This mard is 400% a result of cousin marriage. The congenital idiocy inherited from the genes of Djinnah is quite evident. The idiot even manages to grin after making his country proud!

Wonder what the Pak lurks and closet PAcquis have to say about it?

http://photogallery.indiatimes.com/arti ... 920143.cms sho relaxed aj if dreaming about 72 lahouriz

Samay wrote:http://photogallery.indiatimes.com/arti ... 920143.cms sho relaxed aj if dreaming about 72 lahouriz
In fact the Sheikh-Chilli Mullah in Chilean custody looks so much like Shoaib Malik before he married Sania Mirza and started getting 4 square meals a day.

Mahendra wrote:
Samay wrote:http://photogallery.indiatimes.com/arti ... 920143.cms sho relaxed aj if dreaming about 72 lahouriz
In fact the Sheikh-Chilli Mullah in Chilean custody looks so much like Shoaib Malik before he married Sania Mirza and started getting 4 square meals a day.
bhutt I hearj that vegetaples are bery castly in dubai ,and shoaib mullick ij a vegetorion

Everybody who eats grass because of the lack of baksheesh to buy food isn't necessarily a vegetarian

Mahendra wrote:Everybody who eats grass because of the lack of baksheesh to buy food isn't necessarily a vegetarian
Bwah Bwah! wordz oph wijdome!