- Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan
Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
On one hath, I ab bery bery bleased to see ober bakistani biraders singing in much better pinglish than the koophers next door. But on other hath, ijn't thij haraam? That too in ober belobed stan oph arapia?
< My apologies as it is inspired by one not si famous african tune>
Arre o Pakiban, Meri Janeman,
Bahar Nikal..
Lo Jumma aa gaya, ab tu bhi jaldi aa,
Pakiyon ko mat tadpa..
Aaj Jumma hai, Aaj ka wada hai,
To aaja, aaja, aaja,
Paki vaccum explosion de de, De de
Jumme ke din kiya explosion ka wada
Jumme ka na todna kaboom ka irada
Le aa gaya re fir jumma
Arre o Pakiban, Meri Janeman,
Bahar Nikal..
Lo Jumma aa gaya, ab tu bhi jaldi aa,
Pakiyon ko mat tadpa..
Aaj Jumma hai, Aaj ka wada hai,
To aaja, aaja, aaja,
Jumme ke din kiya explosion ka wada
Jumme ka na todna kaboom ka irada
Le aa gaya re fir jumma
Mullah MurthyBuddin,
Bliss to ackjebt my nom-e-nation phor jour hilal-e-bakistan abard phor thij phind.
Saudi Arapia = Sodo-a-rape-yeah
Ptw, bhat doej "came in september" (0.45) and "violating the dejert" (2.17) mean ji ?
Bliss to ackjebt my nom-e-nation phor jour hilal-e-bakistan abard phor thij phind.
Saudi Arapia = Sodo-a-rape-yeah

Ptw, bhat doej "came in september" (0.45) and "violating the dejert" (2.17) mean ji ?
hahaha
they love desert sooooo much, then why they want kashmir, hain ji,,then give them desert
dont give them water give them desert
their mind are desert their works are desert
no tourist coming these days to desert
give them desert make them desert
now we understand by this mujici
thats the salvation of their country
make it desert
they love desert sooooo much, then why they want kashmir, hain ji,,then give them desert
dont give them water give them desert
their mind are desert their works are desert
no tourist coming these days to desert
give them desert make them desert
now we understand by this mujici
thats the salvation of their country
make it desert
what??...make with the desert??? oh sh$t... 

Ij that bhy it ij called "Just Dejert" hain ji?
See it ij arleady written in the pooks. Thij ij a sign py bakistan's incestors and four-fathers that Bakistan will receib its "just desert"
Who are the yindooj to deny that hain?
See it ij arleady written in the pooks. Thij ij a sign py bakistan's incestors and four-fathers that Bakistan will receib its "just desert"
Who are the yindooj to deny that hain?
Kafir!Multatuli wrote:http://img278.imageshack.us/i/nsnddesi727sb.jpg/
how dare you bost a top sekrit bicchar of maulana Al Baqr and not say a word in his shaan! plasbhemy!
yours admonishingly,
Baqr
Bee are koming to hunt joo down
Google Chacha's tarjuma af the istory of a laywer's jeehard
The cartoons controversy, the case against foreigners
Punjab Police on Facebook to other owners and controversial sketches of Prophet Muhammad published insults against the American woman filed under Messenger law is dedication.
Lahore High Court in this case during Facebook kydpty Attorney General in Pakistan said.
The Civil Police of Lahore presented laynzka register on Facebook and said to insult Prophet Muhammad Messenger of the sketches published under fah dusupcanuy C has been filed. Court Station House Officer of police station was also present.
Mohammad Azhar Siddiqui applicant BBC correspondent in Lahore, told the three owners in the case of Facebook Mark Elliott, dyustn maskuf and zykrbrg and layout of Facebook on a woman of Prophet Muhammad American citizen named Andy is.
Messenger insult in Pakistan szaamr imprisonment or death for the crime.
Advocate Mohammad Azhar Siddique said that the court was told that the initial information report has been the FIR cell.
He said that now he will antzarkryn mlzmun police contact Interpol for the arrest.
Deputy Attorney General told the court that Pakistan's permanent envoy to the UN in writing has been directed to Facebook's controversial cartoons of the Islamic countries in OIC resolution organization go. He said that the addition It denounces the case in the United Nations General Assembly shall be taken.
Justice Ijaz Ahmad Chaudhry of the Lahore High Court directed the government web sites to improve the monitoring system so that such a move could not repeat.
Federal Ministry of Communications Director Ali Mohammad said that a policy has been set under which insult the Messenger and other issues on the Internet should be controlled.
No trial has been adjourned until July.
YouTube - Letter Says Women Can't Watch World Cup (TYT Exclusive)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yeQL5riHPVw
Evil kufr. How dare joo make masti of pious shingers from piousland. Only sowdi pious ones can do shikwa. Now, bill joo do shikayat of this sweet sweet saang? Sweetie saangMurthyB wrote:
On one hath, I ab bery bery bleased to see ober bakistani biraders singing in much better pinglish than the koophers next door. But on other hath, ijn't thij haraam? That too in ober belobed stan oph arapia?

Nanha mujahids, in the broud tra'douche'an oph bakistan, standing ubto the obbresser.
Braise pee ubon see near mullahs phor the isbecial coaching.
Baatch the bichchar and tell the ishtory.

Salam

Salam
Senior Maulana's -- pulhlease tell nanha talibanic mujahids & kendo sisters in the LMU --> naya techniqi to get fuukat mein "tan" while on chooti in Afghanistan ...
http://www.wired.com/dangerroom/2010/06 ... fghanistan
Todin I go to baki duffer and dumber forum and bhat do I see, I see veru usephul and batriotic suggestions for petterment and peautification of Bakistan. Here are some gems
There must a complete boycott, black-out, banning, choke-point to all indian related media, commercial products and economic ties. There is an enormous world out there in our region (Central Asia, not south asia). Pakistan needs to shift its socio-economic and political focus away from india and on to our real neighbors, China, Turkey, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Kyrghizstan, Iran, Azerbaijan, Egypt and Jordan. There is so much we can gain from social ties with our real neighbors, allies and fellow Islamic Brother countries. Imagine that today, Pakistan comprehensively bans all indian cable-tv services, all indian films on our cinemas, our local tv channels and bans all indian products, imports, transport corridors and indian companies operating in Pakistan. And at the same time, we engage in inviting our Turkish brothers with their experience in the film industry and fuse it with ours. The results would be staggering, eye-opening and of exquisite taste![]()
. Similarly, we have trade with all these countries, on scale not thought imaginable. It would change everything in our way of life.
We have, in all honesty, never fully realize the truest reality of us being Pakistani. We have squandered our identity and traded it off for something we think is much more than what we are. We have remained holed up in our pre-creation (of Pakistan) mind-set where feudalism, corruption, self-preservation, ego and other flaws dominate us. And the presence of indian music, movies, cable-tv, businesses and social links are damaging the process of wheening Pakistan out of corruption, feudalism and etc, beyond repair. (You see, Kufr Indian TV and moovies are resbonsiple phor corruption in Bakistan. Bakistanis are bious onlee, it is the kaafirs who are sbooiling and impurifying our biousness)
the geographical area we have vs our population gives us a wealth of resoureces, and with Chinese and Ruskies as allies, we would never need anyone, infact we would have these ppl begging us.![]()
..they need us not the other way around...we just need to put things in order.
Pakistan has a more advanced indiginous defence industry than india and has more than enough nukes to wipe out india. So we don't really need to worry about that. The only Pakistanis that believe india is going to become a superpower is the bollywood loving brigade. Most Pakistanis even in Pakistan are now starting to realise this and could'nt give a f**k about india. With all the problems with terrorism and foreign forces working against us, the living conditions of the average person in Pakistan has improved tremendously over the last 15 years. I saw this myself 3 months ago when I went to Pakistan on holiday.![]()
![]()
Hindu babies should have thier arms, legs and tounges amputated at birth so they cant become a threat to Pakistan as adults.![]()
![]()
I couldn't care less about forbes or wheather indian companies are taking over this, that or the other. Or what the gdp of india is. india after all has a population 7 to 8 times that of Pakistan so I'm sure you have a greater gdp than Pakistan. You have all these billionaires yet at least 75% of your population live in the most impoverished conditions in the world, probably the most filthiest conditions ever known to mankind. A lot of people in your country even live in their own excrement![]()
. On paper, Pakistan's economy is ruined but the ground reality is that Pakistan's civilian infrastructure has improved tremendously over the last 10 to 15 years and the common man is living in good conditions.
![]()
The average person in Pakistan has far more than the basic living conditions needed that at least 75% of the indian population don't have. The slums that are common in india are not to be seen in Pakistan.
Looks like GUPO with amirkhan for decades has deluded bakis. bakis must GUPO with donkeys , maybe then bakis realise that they are pastards of mongols, bersians and araps. 

This fartikal ij writtun by a RAA/Mossad agint onlee.James B wrote:Todin I go to baki duffer and dumber forum and bhat do I see, I see veru usephul and batriotic suggestions for petterment and peautification of Bakistan. Here are some gems
the geographical area we have vs our population gives us a wealth of resoureces, and with Chinese and Ruskies as allies, we would never need anyone, infact we would have these ppl begging us.![]()
..they need us not the other way around...we just need to put things in order.
Pleej not to phaal bictim to bsyops by enemiej oph Bakisatan
Please check mail
If this guy has been to Paa'stan on holiday I hope the Agency guys are keeping a watch on him. you never know when he will get withdrawal symptoms due to the lack of 24/7 stench of sh1t in the air causing him to embark on a IED mubarak.Pakistan has a more advanced indiginous defence industry than india and has more than enough nukes to wipe out india. So we don't really need to worry about that. The only Pakistanis that believe india is going to become a superpower is the bollywood loving brigade. Most Pakistanis even in Pakistan are now starting to realise this and could'nt give a f**k about india. With all the problems with terrorism and foreign forces working against us, the living conditions of the average person in Pakistan has improved tremendously over the last 15 years. I saw this myself 3 months ago when I went to Pakistan on holiday.
Bawkiz, da broduct of Muta and laet azl arr en eber surch oph phather.400% suksess for Raa getting into Bawki brain . Naa mention oph Kashmir, Kaphir or Killzaam.
soon dhey bill be synging ,
Mujjhe duniya walo Jihadi na Samjo
Jabardasti sub ke katai gaye hai.
Vazleen laagga ke , A Khan ne maara
Bawki Musharraf aasay ... "charai" gaye hai .
soon dhey bill be synging ,
Mujjhe duniya walo Jihadi na Samjo
Jabardasti sub ke katai gaye hai.
Vazleen laagga ke , A Khan ne maara
Bawki Musharraf aasay ... "charai" gaye hai .
Nanha Mujahids should be more carefool while giving Kanadian Visa ---
http://edition.cnn.com/2010/WORLD/afric ... le.condom/
Should Meera avail of one of these -- while getting Kanadian Visa from Moo-sharaf ..
http://edition.cnn.com/2010/WORLD/afric ... le.condom/
Should Meera avail of one of these -- while getting Kanadian Visa from Moo-sharaf ..
See Near Mujahids... apologies if posted earlier... but i was ober-whelmed by cute smile of Ms. Kufr Kennedy...
Brejenting in Eastman Color..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQ8JPEW_ ... re=related
Brejenting in Eastman Color..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQ8JPEW_ ... re=related
eye dekho that bakistan has acute bower shaartage and Y3 agents i.e. the boliticians and the baki army are doing nothing apout that ...even kufr amrika ez adbhising against baki-irani bibeline...it is known that baki bigs have huge reserves of pindi chana gas ...some baki big sin-e-tist need to tab this huge reserve to helb bakistan get rid of this bower birablem...
Unburqaaing the 6th* djinneration phighter jet phor Bakistan bious Air Farce.
(* - Alwayj one ishtep ahead oph kuffars)

- Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul
Bhat ij that, spreading oph bakstaniyat? How laang do we hape to wait peefore fijjleya can drop bakstaniyat over amrika jest like our amriki owned nashunal pird does over bakstan, hain?
It haj already habbened. AoAderkonig wrote:^^^
Now sing along bith mee
Violating the dejert...
Brejenting pindigenous eco phriendly green teknology. The fewchaar ij here !!!

Pismillah !!! Narenmullah , bakistan should start exborting these green transbort vehicles to amrika and make mullah out obh it. I brobose bakistan should batent this takniki and get the most favoured trading bartner status from qafir amrika.
Piggistan aka Bakistan pride and glory presented here
Piggistan's Trademark Logo

Piggistan's Blimp

Piggistan's Air faarce

Piggistan's Quam

Piggistan's Supmarine

Piggistan's Mujic pand

Phaarmula 1 race in Piggistan

Piggistan's Bride

Piggistan's AAMRAMs

Piggistan's Railways

Piggistan's Inter-continental Ballistic missile (ICBM)

Piggistan's Trademark Logo

Piggistan's Blimp

Piggistan's Air faarce

Piggistan's Quam

Piggistan's Supmarine

Piggistan's Mujic pand

Phaarmula 1 race in Piggistan

Piggistan's Bride

Piggistan's AAMRAMs

Piggistan's Railways
Piggistan's Inter-continental Ballistic missile (ICBM)

Mullah James Bakri , thousand goats to joo phor bosting such peauty ...laan live bakistan !!!
I ADVOKATE AN UNGUNDITIONAL SURRENDER OF HILA-LE-BAKISTAN AWARD TO
MULLAH JAMES P ... BY OUR SENIOR MAULANAS. I REQUEST NAT TO BE BIOUSED TOWARDS AMEERKHAN..
PY THE WAY MULLAH JAMES P , THAT JAHAZ E BIOUS IS ONLY 15YRS OLD NAT 18, NOT YET READY TO ABSARB MIJJILES AF BAKFA T 51 . HAIN JI ?
MULLAH JAMES P ... BY OUR SENIOR MAULANAS. I REQUEST NAT TO BE BIOUSED TOWARDS AMEERKHAN..
PY THE WAY MULLAH JAMES P , THAT JAHAZ E BIOUS IS ONLY 15YRS OLD NAT 18, NOT YET READY TO ABSARB MIJJILES AF BAKFA T 51 . HAIN JI ?
Last edited by Samay on 22 Jun 2010 21:18, edited 1 time in total.
^ Hilal-e-Balistan 'hila' ke diya jata hai na-makool.
^^ Don't ju have to Hilao Musharaff to Get Bakistan ?
from the deaf-n-dumb fora
Aray nein bhai - we cannot have those agreements again - don't you remember - they were made by that traitor and american sell-out called "Musharraf" ..... everything which he did was haram and bad for Islam and Pakistan .....Mashallah.
We need exposure to research in the Western universities, we had agreements of 7 international reputed universities linked to country specific industries.
Can any one please reactivate those important projects ?
Inshallah Jamaat-e-Islami and PML-N will now have agreements with the top madrassah's to enhance the super piousness of our students and focus their minds on doing research on the even more important things in this life and next ..... like research on how much henna/mehndi to put on the beard and what should be the correct length so that your Islam is pakka and well defended !!![]()
Don't you know that?
Biradhers, I see grate konsbiracy in Bakistank kirkit team. All bious bakistani players are panned or prematurely ejjakulated fromm the Bakistani kirkit team while less bious bakistani kirkiters are allowed to blay.
Perrof phor their biousness can be seen in their well kept peard as sanctioned in holy pook

And the less bious Bakistani kirkiters and their unbious actibities

I straangly object to this treatment of bious bakistanis. I say, jeehard on PCB and unbious bakistani kirkiters.
Perrof phor their biousness can be seen in their well kept peard as sanctioned in holy pook

And the less bious Bakistani kirkiters and their unbious actibities

I straangly object to this treatment of bious bakistanis. I say, jeehard on PCB and unbious bakistani kirkiters.
Todin, xtra batch of tribble birgin hooriz to bee ordered phor Moojahidz, da regular kowta naat eenough.
Pigz Pigz eberybhere Pigz
But
Naat one Pigz to Baconized.
Bell, bell ,bell , da measure oph retardness brobortional to da lenth oph peeard.
Pigz Pigz eberybhere Pigz
But
Naat one Pigz to Baconized.
Bell, bell ,bell , da measure oph retardness brobortional to da lenth oph peeard.
Q: What's the difference between a Bakistani nanha mujahid and see-near mullah?
A: The nanha mujahid raises goats. The see-near mullah gets emotionally involved.
The nanha mujahid shall receive bhat the see-near mujahid shall give. No sawaals asked, no faces made.
Baqr
Baqr
The nanha mujahid is in the phront waging jeeehaard. The see near mullah is behind him waging jeeehaaard
PLASPHEMY YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!!!!! I am batching Geo Tv and guess bhat , i see Kajol adbhertising phor Olay kreem.....jeeeeehardd