Vril

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Post by Vril »

i hab pooch for she-near maulers...

who are the four phathers of mango abduls ??
Sam

Post by Sam »

Surprising there is no fatwa on this guy for sporting a jacket with 'Beers' written on it.

Diyar Mulla Samiullah aka maulana sandwich,
The kafirs know how to sbell broberly. They mean "beers" as in beer bressure, beer review etc. Some small minded beoble confuse and think apout the haram drink "peer".
Like I can say mullah mahdi-e-dra ij my beer pecause we often mount together. However if I were to divulge that he ij my peer puddy, it would be haram.

Yours exblainingly,
Baqr

Idiots!

It is actually "Beards" and not "Beer" or "Pee-Here" the "d" is not only silent, it is invisible and the second e is actually an 'a'. This is high class pingrezi combosishun.

If you igno-rant Kaffirs bothered to see his cap, you would have seen the name of the team "Mirpurshire Lightnings"

An alternate hypothesis would be that the writing on the collar actually is "Tablighi Inbreeder"

Anujan wrote:The nanha mujahid is in the phront waging jeeehaard. The see near mullah is behind him waging jeeehaaard
The nanha mujahid uses hand for waging GeeHaard, the see near maulana uses G*nd for waging Jeehaaaaard.

Vril wrote:i hab pooch for she-near maulers...
who are the four phathers of mango abduls ??
The Four Phatherz oph Maango Abdfool shybolizez da Four Letter o-rijinn of dhiz nu beeple .
Da phour g"r"and abbuz arr, Arap,Amreeke, Aphgani and Airani.
Da phor kurrent Appuz arr Lota,Loan,GUBO and GHAS

baki mard peing dictated py ayesha ... bhat sad din in history of bakistan ... thousand stribes to shoeab malik for becoming naukar .. and humilitaing the tfta genes :twisted:

^^^ this is how nirupama rao should talk to whoever that idiot is she has to deal with!

Joo mean Nir-upma eating RAW agint

The War e Cry sounded on deaf n dumb by Hijdaideen hiding in scotland
Human by default configuration is programmed to help himself and his family. A hero is he who reprogram his configuration and help others not only in disasters and sufferings but in the day to day lives.
This is the teachings of Humanity.
This is the teachings of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).
This is the teachings of ISLAM
And this is the teaching of Pakistan Armed Forces
We will liberate Kashmir and free it from the evil doers
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

^^^^^^
Mullah Mahendr-ud-din

Joo missed the strat-e-gy that bill be yoojed phor thij liber-e-shun:
Guys

The two bird, one stone solution to the energy problem is that we must burn coal and figure out a way to direct all the smoke towards India until the bhangees beg on their knees and promise to stop building dams.

China is building Coal plant every friggin day.
Eben though thij brilliyant birader haj a solujion phor energy takleef, he haj hit upon a strat-e-gy phor cashmere liber-e-tion: aaal that ismoke bill cauj the koophar to naat eben see the mujahids aj they do the liber-e-shun.

Ah! just when you thought that pawquis cannot get any more reartarded, yu will find one that will out to his bred-e-cessor! reartardiness is thy destiny, oh my diyar inpred pawqi!

Khuda bhi Aasman se jub jammen pei dekhta howga
BC Bawki retard kisne, kyon banaya , sochta howga.

Bhat kan kole burning do bhich Bawki Moosharaf kould not do phor 60 yeerz ,5 taim a day by bowing to WEST yand automitkally liphting tobard EAST bhere Yindian libe enjoying kupphar najaree. I hurd the Vazleen inbentor haz been abarded Ghussa-Le-Bakistan abrad/
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

Diyar beebuls,
Aj joo may hape already heard of da latest YYY konsbiracy, evil Bharat ij adopting symbol phor theyar rupee..bliss to notis the raa konspiracy in da bicchars...

my pooch ij hau ken bakstan remain peehind? we must hape our own symbol.....

derkonig wrote:Diyar beebuls,
Aj joo may hape already heard of da latest YYY konsbiracy, evil Bharat ij adopting symbol phor theyar rupee..bliss to notis the raa konspiracy in da bicchars...

Since, Bakistan is phamous phor its GUBO, I brobose "Bendover" symbol as our rupee symbol. Here is one

Image Image

Even Hussain Obama approves this

Wasalam,

Jamesullah

Maulana haroon bosted the apove in the bure and bious dhaaga. I am bhery concern to see:
Only 14 per cent of Pakistanis are satisfied with national conditions and a mere 18 per cent think the economy is in good shape.
My sawaals to the gnawledgeaple mullahs ij
1) how to satisphy the remaining 786% baquistanis apout contitions in the bakistan?
2) bojitive nooj! 18 bercent think the dekho-no-money is in the good shabe. Now bhat kind of shabe do we need to pring it in so the remaining 72% also feel the same way?

(phor the kafirs who are wondering 18+72=90, so bhere ij the other 10% hain? well kafirs, think who ij the el bresidente?)

rearguards
Baqr

Mullah Al Baqr rearguardy,
baki bigs are naat satisphied because bigs like mud and bakistan is still 12% in the mud , unless it reaches minimum72% in mud , there cannot pe any satisfaction .... phor every dollar that qafir amrika gives to bakistan , bakistan must give pack a faisal shehzad , onlee then can a baki hold his head high ....and bakis will dekho more money

http://www.mid-day.com/news/2010/jun/25 ... entist.htm
A 95-year-old Australian microbiologist has declared that humans will be extinct in another 100 years or so.

"We're going to become extinct. Whatever we do now is too late," Discovery News quoted Frank Fenner as telling The Australian in an interview.
I habe a pooch phor the lurned maulanas, what apout kushboos, will they aljo be extinct in one hundred saal. The phamous down under to be one hundred saal buyologist haj pridicted phor humans. Luckily, all moojahids are isafe, it ij onlee humans who are in trouble.
naren

Post by naren »

Bious Baki Jernail musick bideo. 8)

derkonig wrote:Diyar beebuls,

I broboje this sympol

8)
APhturr all this ij how the duniyaa dekhos us.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

supanlah...there is so much pakistaniyat in that symbol.

Arunkumar wrote:^^^
supanlah...there is so much pakistaniyat in that symbol.
Haroon K Umar

Shame pe upon Joo

Being a senior maul-anal joo can't dekho that the flies(predaturs) circling the steaming mound are missing hain?
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

maulanna mahdi-e-dra pleej to see below origianal photo of creation of pacqistan with qeed-e-ajam on the banks of jhelum.

Creation of pacqistan

I broboje a com-pee-tiltation phor selecting baksheesh-tani currency.
Some sug-e-stions:

Salam

Heeyar ij another dejine bith Baki beebul ghooming around Bakistan.
BTW bhutt bill the dejiner ioph binning dejine gets??

Gagan wrote:I broboje a com-pee-tiltation phor selecting baksheesh-tani currency.
Some sug-e-stions:Salam
Gaganullah-al-Bropoji

Do not joo dekho that dee peerablum with paki ruppaiah? It ij the naam. It ij evil kufr. Bee should badalo our kufr naam from ruppaiah to pak-khana. Bich will solve all peerablums. Hain ji? I mean, bee all go to pak-kahan ebery din. Pak means pure aj my goat. khana bill give us khana (ghosht). Bee shall bee on our bay to pehli duniya in no time. Bhaat do joo think of my girate shuggeshchun?

Jour obedient shervant.

Al-Nooyarki.

Bija granting brosess bill be changed a littul iph that habbens

Aphturr gate sucksess oph Baki sitara, Bakistan now laanches Khataraa baik. Ephectibe and eco-phrandly way oph trasborting suicide pompers and drive bai shootings.
Last edited by jamwal on 27 Jun 2010 20:46, edited 1 time in total.

That ij Phaaaar-mullah one pike. Bakistaan will win all race with thij maadel.

Arunkumar wrote:maulanna mahdi-e-dra pleej to see below origianal photo of creation of pacqistan with qeed-e-ajam on the banks of jhelum.

Creation of pacqistan
You mean Quaid-e-badhazami, riite?

AoA I suno beebul all ober the duniya praijing our taqat

hele
Pakistan is so famous for treachery that it is said that they can get milk from a bull…
Mullah Abdul Zaeef, former Taliban Ambassador to Pakistan.

Diyar Neg-i-ud-deen

thyar are many mujahids with the taqat and takniki to get milk from bulls. at LMU we have a spejjal grad class in thees taapik. kum to goofa nambar 178 iph ju wanting to see it being prakteejed by mujahids ujing manual and automatik taknikis. only the best hands are allowed to then handle the big bulls.

yej yej, i know - ju pooch iph bulls are kufr and have lingam worshipping kan-o-tashuns, but eye kan ass-shura ju that theej ij kawallified by the amir-ul-momeneen of LMU himself

urs
Lalpraf

I think as long as the pulls are sarc-em-size it is accebtaple. No other size is halal. Lalpraf, when I was a nanha muj, I learned the milking takniki in my madar-assa. I came to grad skool well trained pecause my maulana made me bractise so much that even the cath-o-lic briest would get sharm sharm. I do the same with my ishtoodents.

yourj consultingly
Baqr Al milki

AOA, oawar nashun now haj copytight on rupee symbol!
we beat the yindoos!

negi wrote:AoA I suno beebul all ober the duniya praijing our taqat

hele
Pakistan is so famous for treachery that it is said that they can get milk from a bull…
Mullah Abdul Zaeef, former Taliban Ambassador to Pakistan.
Just don't drink it.

AdityaM wrote:AOA, oawar nashun now haj copytight on rupee symbol!
we beat the yindoos!

Our beerave kirkiters habe exposhed the yindoo tirick of tiricking the beerave and pious pajis into doiung same same.
“This reminds me of Pokhran nuclear tests in 1998. These guys had joined the elite nuclear club all by themselves forcing us to rush in to join the same thereafter. Why do they shamelessly keep on gate-crashing and joining clubs when no one invites them?” wondered Sohail Tanveer, a Pakistani cricketer who was upset with India’s decision. “Hinduon ki zeheniyat hi aisi hai toh bas unhone kar diya jo bhi tha.” he added, accusing Indians, whom he terms as Hindus, of being deceitful and triggering a symbol race in the subcontinent.

jamwal wrote:Image
Now bee habe night vijion capability and headj up dishplay phor our ladakoo hawai jahaj.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=29712
baki succej aginst its own irregulars ij closely monitored and braised py IA to reblicate the same on talll than mountain phriends irregular PLAs

No no that moo-jaa-hid lookj like a Paikh-o-naut (Paikhana-u-t) headed phor laanch-paad.

Notis hij vaccum hell-met and hij ispiss soot. Aljo notis hij joota. It ij more sexi than Nike and addidaj.

Thij oj baakijtan's answer to koophar yindooj chandrayaan.
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

AoA,
khush khabar.. jest like bakstan ij getting symbol for our pakhana rupaiya, tallar mountain fraands are aljo getting symbol phor yawn...