Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Prem wrote:Shpot da RAW aigints brojecting shoft emaig oph Bhonkstan.
http://www.thepakistaninewspaper.com/ne ... p?id=17325
The evil kufoors have korrupted the bious bakis thad they r using yindian instruments and music .. haraam haraam.
baki brain has gone kaput.
10000 lactating goats to the brave RAW agints on this stufendooous feat. :rotfl:

Top secret Paki suber weabon (don't know bhutt it doej), undergoing teasting in Cheena.

Latest patch oph militaree aid phrom Saudi Arap peing tranborted o Bakisatan

PB can bay oph all fines imbosed py Juu-Ass-Aye by selling ass-et in Bakistan onlee

Don't haso mullah Sami
Bkistan is BP's biggest market for petroleum jelly
Karmasura

Post by Karmasura »

Bismillah! Bhat happened? Bhen I bosted on ijjue of new baki currejy jimbol, topic suddenly changed? Bliss toh phir maaf karo thij mujahid iph any rulej habe been broken.

but bhich group of gadhas or ass-sets does BP own in bakistan?
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

Rename BP aj Bakstan Petroleum....AoA

kweszuin phor Poak exberts hare

Bhat iz Vaid-id+slam-am+Teen-T ? :wink:

derkonig wrote:Rename BP aj Bakstan Petroleum....AoA
Ju phailed pinglish classes.
It ij Bakistan Betroleum, or BB. Once you do that you see the wonders (like lever-e-sunroof) habbening.
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Bhy for so much confujinashun amongsht Jirga memberaan ober Bakistani eek-o-nomy shimbal.. hain ji??
Here ij the shelected entree..

Case Kilosed..!!!!

Added baad mein: ^^^^ All Buns Intended.. :mrgreen:

derkonig wrote:Rename BP aj Bakstan Petroleum....AoA
Phikari Betroleum

naren

Post by naren »

Biradhers & their wivej. Dont ashk me hob they lead their marital liphe. :oops: (hint: look phor the misshing baint in the bichchar)

Barty time 8)

Giants & papy mujahids recruited phor the bious army.

Purqalejj ayesha brejenting her hushpand bith giant ishtick phor biolating sharia

Khan Rejearch Lavatories (KRL) habe inbented new bartickle ackjelerator. Shoon be bill peat the kuffar "Lodge Heathen Collider" (LHC)

All have fizz.
naren

Post by naren »

(bosted oridjinnahly by Carl_Tuddin)
Daddy?
Yes, son.
Are we going to have a war with India?
Berhabs.
Oh, goody. We will thrash them, right? Like we did in 1857!
It wasn’t in 1857, son.
Oh, okay. Put whom did we thrash in 1857?
The Pritish, son…
And the Hindus too, right?
Well…
Did Quaid-i-Azam fight in that war along with Muhammad pin Qasim and Imran Khan?
No, son. The Quaid and Imran were ***** much later and Muhammad pin Qasim died many years pefore.
Then who ruled Bakistan in those days?
There was no Bakistan in those days, son.
Put there was always a Bakistan! It has peen there for 5,000 years!
Who have you peen talking to, son?
No one. I’ve just peen watching TV.
It figures.
Daddy, why are all these beoble against us Araps?
Araps? Put we aren’t Araps, son.
Of course we are pecause our ancestors were Araps!
No, son. Our ancestors were of the supcontinental stock.
Sup-what?
Never mind.You seem to like wars, son.
Yes. I like to watch them on TV.
Put real wars are fought outside the TV, son.
Really? How is that bossiple? What sort of a war is that?
Never mind.
Daddy, you look worried.
Of course, I am, you little warmongering bunk!
Daddy! Why are you scolding me?
Pecause TV is talking rot and so are you!
Daddy, are you subborting Hindus?
No!
Daddy, have you pecome a kafir?
Keeb quiet! No more TV for you! Go watch a movie on DVD or listen to a CD.
Can’t do that.
Put we have so many DVDs and CDs, son.
Not any more.
What do you mean?
I purned them all.
What?!
I purned them all.
I heard that! Put why?
They sbread opscenity.
Oh, God. Son, go do your homework. What habbened to that science broject you were working on?
It’s almost comblete.
Good poy. What are you making?
A pomp.
What?!
A pomp.
I heard that! Put why?
Pecause I am a true Muslim who hates America.
Put only last week you wanted to go to Disney Land.
That’s different.
How come?
Mickey Mouse is Muslim.
No, he isn’t.
Is so. He converted when he heard azaan on the moon.
On the moon?
Yes. Pecause the earth is flat and…
What??
The earth is…
I heard that!
Daddy, do you want to see my science broject, or not?
Gosh, that pomp? Put your science teacher will fail you.
No, she wont.
Really?
Yes. I blan to plow her ub as well.
God, what is wrong with you? Go call your mother!
She can’t come.
Why not?
I’ve locked her in the kitchen.
Put what for?
A woman’s blace is in the kitchen. I will not let her out until she covers herself ub beoberly!
Put she’s your mother!
She’s also a woman!
So?
So she should pe hidden.
Hidden from whom?
The whole world and Tony.
Tony?
Yes, Tony.
Put Tony’s a cat.
Yes. Put he’s male.
Son, have you gone mad?
No. Py the way, I’ve made sure Kitto starts covering ub as well.
Kitto?
Yes, Kittto.
Put Kitto’s a cat!
Yes. Put a female cat.
Put she’ll suffocate.
Oh, she’s already dead.
What?
She’s already dead.
I heard that! Put how?
I puried her alive.
You what?
Yes. To avenge Tony’s honour. Put now I will pehead Tony.
Put why?
To save mom’s honour!
Oh, God!
Don’t say that. Always say Allah.
What’s the difference?
Daddy, do you want to pe peheaded too?
No!
Do you want to pe stoned to death?
No!
Do you want to pe flogged?
No!
Do you want to get your arms chobbed off?
No!
Then stob asking silly questions. Py the way, I won’t call you daddy anymore.
What will you call me then?
Whatever that is Arapic for daddy.
I don’t know any Arapic, son.
That’s pecause you are a kafir.
Who the heck are you to tell me who I am, you little fascist twit!
What’s a fascist?
An irrational, violent, self-righteous mad man!
W... aaaaaaa...
Why are you crying?
You scolded me.
Okay, I’m sorry. You have to pe tolerant and rational, son. Now pe a good poy and go read a pook instead of watching TV.
I have no pooks.
Of course, you do. I pought you so many pooks.
I purned them.
What?
I purned them.
Put why?
They were all in English.
So?
It’s a non-Muslim language!
Put we are sbeaking English, aren’t we?
W... aaaaaaa…
What now?
Zionists made me forget my Arapic.
Put you never knew any Arapic, son.
W... aaaa… yes, I did until you and mommy gave me the bolio drobs… aaaaa…
Okay, tell me, can you do me a favour?
Sure, dad.
Can you plow ub something for me?
Oh, goody! Of course, dad. What should I plow? A CD shob, a hotel, a school...?
No, no, something a lot more sinister.
Mom?
No, no…
What then?
The TV set!
What?
Plow the TV set.
I heard that! Put why?
Just do it!
I see. Dad?
Yes.
You’re so unconstitutional!
Carl_T

Post by Carl_T »

Lol, I think that eye took that phrom kufr dawn.

Case Kilosed..!!!!

Added baad mein: ^^^^ All Buns Intended..
A pooch: Bhy the second, lower horizontal shaft? The Relief Well, I brejume?

Khan Rejearch Lavatories (KRL) habe inbented new bartickle ackjelerator. Shoon be bill peat the kuffar "Lodge Heathen Collider" (LHC)
AoA inphakt MOAB kuffrs can onlee accelerate chota mota elektron/protan/keetanu bhile bee aggelerate rakit mard.

Daable Penetrashun! :mrgreen:
enqyoob wrote:
Case Kilosed..!!!!

Added baad mein: ^^^^ All Buns Intended..
A pooch: Bhy the second, lower horizontal shaft? The Relief Well, I brejume?

Sharmandeen,
Da archez of B haaz Holy Arapian luuk, da hoorigenital double benetration shign seemzs to dishappear no bhere . Kant bue haab O laik in BOB Joke ( bleeze to bisit humor dhaga) in da miidle. A for Amreeka on da lepht, A phor Araps on da raight and O sign oph Moosharraf in da middle bill be berfekt AOA bozition of Bakistani GUBO Baisa.

Bhy phor Tarrel than Mountain Fliend left out.....hain ji?
I pooch :evil:
Prem wrote:Sharmandeen,
Da archez of B haaz Holy Arapian luuk, da hoorigenital double benetration shign seemzs to dishappear no bhere . Kant bue haab O laik in BOB Joke ( bleeze to bisit humor dhaga) in da miidle. A for Amreeka on da lepht, A phor Araps on da raight and O sign oph Moosharraf in da middle bill be berfekt AOA bozition of Bakistani GUBO Baisa.
Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

Mahendra wrote:Image
allah o akbar piraders! me thinks thiz iz bhat dusty would say apout thiz won'erful jori:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NNQUxxiw ... re=related
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Premuddin,
Thanx faar showing me The "Light at the end of the Tunnel".. howeber, i cud naat fhind any pulp ishmall enough to phit inshide the Tight Bakistaani Mussharaff..

NSN: General Kiyani Extends Himself before Public

Rawalpindi 22 July: General Kiyani finally broke the suspense he was holding all of Pakistan in and opened his kimono. In full public view he brought forth his instrument of office and extended it to its full extent.

"The office needs someone with a firm hand" said an insider with good knowledge of the General's extension and his capabilities. And a firm hand is certainly in evidence judging by the width and strength of the extension, building on a solid and firm base of the previous tenure.

Several members of the loyal staff have been known to have had a helping hand in the extension, which was greatly anticipated and eagerly awaited by many both at home and abroad, whilst some have merely paid it lip service.

"We welcome the extension" said a US spokesperson, "although we are much more comfortable with managing things from the background when it comes to Pakistan" he added, "it shows that Pakistan is pleased with our deep presence".

The general was said to be resting after celebrating his extension with close friends, aides and a visiting delegation of Chinese herbal and deep tissue massage engineers.

This is NSN - keeping it real

Nanha motorhamas biously debating whether to eat ghaas, ghoos or participate in Aman ki Tamasha:

AoA! 1000 stribes! Shows cliyarly why wimmens over 2 saal should wwyar shuttlecock burqua. Did they let a KUFFAR SDRE PHOTOGRAFER into a wimmens school? Haraam! JEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHAAAAAAAADDDD!!

vonkabra wrote in the Bakistan Alms Sales dhaaga wrote:
negi wrote:^ Boss the issue is Predator has long legs it is in a different league than the Falco and other tweeny stuff TSP has , self defense is not a UAV USP (until now) however what is noteworthy is being an unmanned platform operator can take more chances with our Radar coverage hoping to sneak in through blind spots .
Chill, dudes. The article clearly states that the drone has been cleared for sale to the Middle East - last I heard, Pakistan isnt part of the Middle-East.
How dare this kufr say bakistan is not part of middle-e-ast. Jeehaaaard pee upon him!!

Today is a sad din for pious in paastan without usual IED mubarak. Eej todin really a fridin? Bhere ij that rageboy bhen jou need him?

koded laangwage between massa uer and the clientele 8)

deciphered by Raaaaa agint

with purmisshun from Lalmullah.(72 lactating goats to thee for this gem)
Lalmohan wrote:NSN: General Kiyani extends Exposes Himself before Public

Rawalpindi 22 July: General Kiyani finally broke the suspense he was holding all of Pakistan in and opened his kimono. In full public view he brought forth his instrument of office(imagination run riot) and extended it to its full extent. :rotfl:

"The office needs someone with a firm hand" said an insider with good knowledge of the General's extension and his capabilities. And a firm hand is certainly in evidence judging by the width and strength of the extension, building on a solid and firm base of the previous tenure. :lol:

Several members of the loyal staff have been known to have had a helping hand in the extension, which was greatly anticipated and eagerly awaited by many both at home and abroad, whilst some have merely paid it lip service. :roll: :roll:

"We welcome the extension" said a US spokesperson, "although we are much more comfortable with managing things from the background behind when it comes to Pakistan" he added, "it shows that Pakistan is pleased with our deep presence".(bakis getting guboed truly) :rotfl:

The general was said to be resting after celebrating his extension with close friends, aides and a visiting delegation of Chinese herbal and deep tissue massage engineers. :rotfl:

This is NSN - keeping it real

rsharma

Post by rsharma »

AoA !!

Thij ij why we hold & pe-hold Lal-Broff in such high ass-team.. shure-lee a Pooker prize winning piece..

Diyar Aditor Janab,
AoA

the link below eez skorekard for Bulbs blast in Vakume this saal,
eye yam saary to say, eye hape been dissapointed by da numpers,
half the saal eez gone yand istill not hazar, last saal eet was hazar
before 5 months. need more plast. Pliss to advise the needphull

Salam

Keylik(aphter obtaining proper fartgawa opkourse)
naren

Post by naren »

Raja Bose wrote:Nanha motorhamas biously debating whether to eat ghaas, ghoos or participate in Aman ki Tamasha:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N9yY53YeMM8
Nice debate. When do be get to throw ajid in their phaces phor naat wearing purqa, hain ji ?

KARACHI: Brejident Ass-if-A-lizard Ari on Jumma brobojed that Kufr Yindia withdraw from See-Ya-Chin as Yindians are sbending more money on brotection that they could gibe to Bakisatan as bakshish to show thier goodbill. The brejident also said that India’s delegation ij not baying phor GUBOing serbices rendered by Bakisatan during recent round oph chai-biskoot .

Sbeaking to jarnailists at Chief Molesters House Sindh, the president said that more Bakisatanis are getting hoors in jannat than Kufr Yindians in See-Ya-Chin .Still, Bakistan has suggested to Yindia that Yindia withdraws phirst so that eberybun can has equal=equal share (10% deducted in adbance) .

Sbeaking on the UN rebort the brejident said that Benezir Bhutto was ass-ass-inated by a mind controlled vaccum pulp sunrooph leber installed by YYY agints. He also sawaaled the UN’s swift discharge oph the investigation rebort on Benazir Bhutto’s ass-ass-in-nation.

Later on Jumma, bhile sbeaking at the 11th pegging session of Benazir's Shauhar's income subbort brogram and to bromote hij latest broduct “Basleen-e-phuck” President Zardari said that we have stebbed towards the gloriass Ijlamic bast by ingesting herps and empracing herpes.

NSN Newj Desk
Pringing Pest oph Newj To the Best oph Duniya

py the grace of ATM, I have completed my 786 posts in BRFATA..

AOA, biraders and khushboos of biraders... maulaners, bliss to be sending jour khushpoos to my cave for biou celebrations...

Musharaff bares it all; once more in the interest of truth.
NSN, undisclosed location, amreeka: July 24,2010.
With the lifting of Kimono by AssFaqKiyani recently, and hogging all of the limelight, it was imperative that Musharaff does something to be in the spotlight. After many relentless and fruitless leads finally Pakistan's ex-General Musharaff was skillfully found by NSN Pakiarazzi journalist. What follows is a humble, quite revealing, very emotional and sometimes philosphical (it is for this reason he is also sometimes dubbed as Profit Musharaff fondly) interview granted to NSN by Musharaff. Musharaff was found in causal wife-beater dress, sipping exquisite cognac, with packs of Marlboro by his side, in an undisclosed garden in amrika.

NSN: Thank you for granting the interview, may we begin with recent kimono lifting by AssFaqKiyani.
Mush: Thank you, it is alright, atleast some journalist had sense to come to the real source to get real facts in open. As always NSN is ahead. The younger generation is not very subtle, I say, there is no grace in its conduct. Earlier hints were sufficient, for example mere utterance of Musharaff was sufficient to send all the amrikhan bhadurs into tizzy, and make it known wherefrom pakistan's strength lies. Now, the younger generation has AssFaqKiyani, nothing left to imagination, very crude and explicit. Sometimes I wonder...
Well the kimono lifting was very insightful and revealing that the future lies on a solid base.

NSN: What about all the aid/s that amreekas giving to Pakistan? Are there any conditons attached.
Mush: Ha ha, the younger generation is corrupted by the evil media especially from across the border from India. Pakistan's army is an extension of amreekhan arsenal. In fact, pakistan's army is deployed by the amrikhan to guard the outerpost of amreeka. Pakistan army is dubbed as fifty second state of amreeka. So, why should amreeka not aid it? I ask? In fact we are all amreekis. Most generals after serving return to mainland and settle down here. But my plans are settle down in holy land, Saudi Arabia.

NSN: That's shocking, to claim that pakistan army is full of amrikis.
Mush: The younger generation has no clue. The tactics of sun tzu is well employed to confuse the enemy. It is for namesake pakistan army, but in reality is managed from head quarters in amriki. For example, during Kargil, despite claim from kafir yindoo government that kargil war stopped because of them, it was because of pressure from Head Quarters in amriki, we had fun downhill skiing. Please read my book “in the line of fire” where I have lied it to rest. How many times, amriki head quarters has given conflicting agenda to be fullfilled, that seasoned agents like Paki army who manned the trenches at the outpost skillfully managed it.
In short baki army is amriki (although looks maybe different) and hence it will never be without aid/s from head quarters. We are all amriki. Only few mujahids are out of control and think that pakistan is not part of amrika. We have to fight them, but a better strategy is to coopt them to become amrikis.

NSN: That's extremely enlightening, can you shed more light.
Mush: Of course, of course. See we have arsenal of entire amreeka at our disposal. Remember, when USS enterprise was called into action by the then pakistani general who was guarding the amreeka outpost. That was then. Now, Pakistan Generals can summon any thing from amreeka. Rest assured as long as the Generals manning the outpost, are well versed in art of GUBO, their positions are safe.

NSN: How is that you were not retained? Is art of GUBO...
Mush: As a field personnel, who has manned the outpost with great enthusiasm, and having enormous personal experience of inviting amrki bahadurs from Head quarters into innermost space, I can assure the art of GUBO is at highest order.
It was action of trying to coopt Lal Majid activists to become amrikis, and paying dues to chinese friends, somewhere the amriki bhadurs did not take kindly to GUBO to chinese friends. Since then, have greased the relations and now settling in mainland.

NSN: How is pakistan army different?
Mush: Pakistan army, has lot more freedom to operate. The motto is very clear “ Do not tell, do not ask, just demonstrate”. Your readers may have all seen the picture of young upcoming pakistan solider hand-in-hand with chinese soldier. That young solider is going to go places, but unfortunately, he is seeking chinese visa. But some soldiers like him are very sentimental and go after love, understandable. For others who know the value of money, nothing beats seeking either amrikan visa or canadian visa. Time is running out... have to go now.

NSN: Any advise to the youngsters in bakistan, before you go.
Mush: Here are few things to always kept in mind by young ones.
“ I GUBO, therefore I am a baki”
“ It taks all the GUBO to stay where you are. But it takes a canadian visa to move up”.

Pakirazzi Journalist,
Special secret NSN assignment
(Working under the project radio collar Musharaff.)

NSN keeping it real, simple and upto date. Shedding light on oxymoron of Open Secret.

anishns wrote:Bhy phor Tarrel than Mountain Fliend left out.....hain ji?
I pooch :evil:
T&D , taller and deeeber fliend hazz been jewsed as head oph Pakistan phor Kiyanahi xtention , doo shmall phor to be jewswd reguired TFTA benetration burpose.

jacques assks phor brooph oph Om baba in pigstan The Nooje reborts
wat unkil gonn'a do.

rsharma

Post by rsharma »

What ij the combosite dialogue that Jacques ij talking apout??
Ij it a brelude to a GUPO sejjion or pindigenious nomenclature for an all out $$$$ begging from AmirKhan in return for offering GUPO services ????

Diyar Aditur Janab,

Eye bring bojitibly grave tidings

NSN(Padoshi Mijjile Desk)Yindia on Monday successfully test-fired its indigenously developed interceptor missile, capable of destroying any incoming hostile pallistic mijjile
The exercise was carried out to achieve the desired result with precision, said a senior defence scientist konspiratingly to NSN.

Dhere has been loud grumblings and rumblings Baki Gobermint amongst Janabs and janab-e-allis:
no! no! eet eez not due to phear, just perish da thoughts, da rumblings yand grumblings
has been about a moooh tod jawab to this inphamy.
Jarnail Kiyanahi has anonymously(becauj he wished to remain unnamed) told NSN
dat a non pallistik mijjile has been ardered from.... err.. an arder for nava mijjile
to our dost has been given, a nava paint shop in Pindi is setup, yand Seintist
are waiting for All Dong Mijjile expectantly.

NSN(keeping paine nazar everywhere)

Keylik

Salam