Mahdi bra , is it the new Hilal-E-BakistanMahendra wrote:IdiyotChinmayanand wrote:Bhat kind of purqa is that ? Bhy is the pirather pearing purqa ? Is he a jinn ? Too much kanfujan
He is Bakistani Street Hawk(er), beggar during the day, fighter e crime during raat( except jumma raat that he spends with Khushboo)

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
Bakistani Bolice Phaarce 

Rakkit mard bolice

Bolice mard blaying gilli-danda with the mujahid

La-Whore Bolice car run by pindigenously developed pindi chana gas broducers.

Rakkit mard bolice

Bolice mard blaying gilli-danda with the mujahid

La-Whore Bolice car run by pindigenously developed pindi chana gas broducers.
				Raghavendra

Bakistani bolis enphrocing the 36 inch waist law, widely touted as a precursor to food( grass) rationing

They say Batriotism is the last e refuge of Scondrels!
I socho that Zardar and Behn Bugger Billa are just what the hakim ordered for Bakistan. Only such high calibre candidates can replace the strategically prilliant Gola.
I see a vague rejemblance between jardari and jia...ij it just me..

Prize winning tasveer titled "Diameter of Democracy"

Last ladai petween Loo-k Skyphaaker and Farth Pader (Emberor Bulbulddin in packground jsut apout to take oph ujing raakit eggjasts phrom hij musharraf bhile hij padygaurds maintain safe distance)
Chinmayanand wrote: Mahdi bra , is it the new Hilal-E-Bakistan![]()
It ij Hila-Le-Bakisatan.
Plaady RAA agint
Zaid Hamid ( The two faced pig) playing in hands of chinese masters

AoAjamwal wrote:
Last ladai petween Loo-k Skyphaaker and Farth Pader (Emberor Bulbulddin in packground jsut apout to take oph ujing raakit eggjasts phrom hij musharraf bhile hij padygaurds maintain safe distance)
all mullas hape missed the asliat.
pliss to be dekho karephully,
Birader bulbudin eez aided by vija ishtamping Dill-e-bulbul from behind,
he das a danda in front to use as a fulcrum, which will make him fly away
phast to Kanada. a very nava tekneek from LMU Asmani Udaan Labs.
Salam
Abu chacha looking for khuspoo to replace current khatara model

Am a married person having 6 children. We are total 8 people. My chronically ailing wife, me, two school boys, two college-going girls and two University goers.My wife has developed CML which has sapped her physically.I keep sad, dishearted and broken as the disease has robbed her/ Want to keep safe my chastity
.I enjoy being with family, reading autobiographies. My family is a conservative one.
NSN: Pakistan Bund Unbreakable - Dawood Kamran
Londonistan: In hasty and breathless words to reporters outside Dawning Street, British PM Dawood Kamran al Bartani emerged from meeting with His Percentiness Zir-Dari to declare that Pakistan's bund was unbreakable. Zir-Dari had come for regular mai-baap nazrana and General Uk Benefits Office programme disbursements like his pre-decease-ors but this time it seems that the bund held tight.
A beaming Zir-Dari said "we always knew that our bund was strong..." accompanied by Hier-in-weighting Zir-Bilal-al-ghassi who is widely tipped to be practicing the noble art of benefit gathering from taller, fairer and tighter countries.
NSN reporters on the scene were in the chai-shop and picked up this breaking news doosra haath

Londonistan: In hasty and breathless words to reporters outside Dawning Street, British PM Dawood Kamran al Bartani emerged from meeting with His Percentiness Zir-Dari to declare that Pakistan's bund was unbreakable. Zir-Dari had come for regular mai-baap nazrana and General Uk Benefits Office programme disbursements like his pre-decease-ors but this time it seems that the bund held tight.
A beaming Zir-Dari said "we always knew that our bund was strong..." accompanied by Hier-in-weighting Zir-Bilal-al-ghassi who is widely tipped to be practicing the noble art of benefit gathering from taller, fairer and tighter countries.
NSN reporters on the scene were in the chai-shop and picked up this breaking news doosra haath

Raise juur haaths whoeber wants it installed hiyar.
^^^ how joo got bicchar oph inside secret LMU lab common room?  are joo lurki-ng hiyar?

Last edited by Lalmohan on 07 Aug 2010 00:02, edited 1 time in total.

Bhy shood i tell juu ? Onlee see-near LMU mullahs hab this mashin. I want it too

all mullahs are equal, but some mullahs are more equal than others
for the cause of the greater jihad joo must deposit goats first before joo can take them out, or do joo want to meet dilbullah in a dark alley? hain ji?

Last edited by Lalmohan on 07 Aug 2010 00:02, edited 1 time in total.

Lalmullah, bliss to see my Brivate Mard waiting in your infidel-box.

ooh! it was varse than meeting dilbullah in gusalkhana with ones guard down! :-(archan wrote:Lalmullah, bliss to see my Brivate Mard waiting in your infidel-box.

evolushun of khuspoo in bakistan.
moor shafe and moor halaal din by din, yerr by yerr.

Those who are naat lurking are suarly jerking after seeing the biccharLalmohan wrote:^^^ how joo got bicchar oph inside secret LMU lab common room? are joo lurki-ng hiyar?
Maulanaaz,
Iz Uumma'z Pee-loved Pawkistan Phacing Phlood ober head orr ATM iz putting nu pool en da toilet?
Bhat iz da halal sekret oph Poak'z Phloody Phart-une? Eye hurd dhiz Ghjawa -e-Phlood berdicted en da Keet-abb on paize 72?

Iz Uumma'z Pee-loved Pawkistan Phacing Phlood ober head orr ATM iz putting nu pool en da toilet?
Bhat iz da halal sekret oph Poak'z Phloody Phart-une? Eye hurd dhiz Ghjawa -e-Phlood berdicted en da Keet-abb on paize 72?
				Virender
 - BRFite -Trainee

http://www.mehndi.com/marriage/
See near maulaaner ,
plizz to check the 400% hallal link pashted above.Check the kolum on tobards daayaan haath side.It says "To the Prospective Muslim Husband: What is a Wife?"....Hainjee.....we did so much tarakkee in the cabe complex that now nanha as well young mujahid need to be told bhat iz wife.....truely....all mujahid are aphter hoors...or goatz...off course....who cares bhat wife is..
subhanallah , maashallah , alhamdulillah , and all other illa billa tilla....soon a day will come when there will be only goatz in pureland....all napaak wimmen will be egjborted to kuffar land...AoA..
Mullah Torontostani

See near maulaaner ,
plizz to check the 400% hallal link pashted above.Check the kolum on tobards daayaan haath side.It says "To the Prospective Muslim Husband: What is a Wife?"....Hainjee.....we did so much tarakkee in the cabe complex that now nanha as well young mujahid need to be told bhat iz wife.....truely....all mujahid are aphter hoors...or goatz...off course....who cares bhat wife is..
subhanallah , maashallah , alhamdulillah , and all other illa billa tilla....soon a day will come when there will be only goatz in pureland....all napaak wimmen will be egjborted to kuffar land...AoA..
Mullah Torontostani

Thish ij how Pritish Dawood Kamran got the goat of Bakis. Really

ermmm

Take juur goat to wurk day haj many joshilay barticibants in Bakisatan
^^^ looks laike these abduls are in a 'job-share' programme! 

Maulanar Anup-al Misri
Iph joo observe very closely the reason phor Khushi on the chehra is bery evident
Kahi pe nigahein kahi pe nishaana

Iph joo observe very closely the reason phor Khushi on the chehra is bery evident
Kahi pe nigahein kahi pe nishaana

I appeal to the world to help us: Gilani
SUKKAR: Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani on Sunday said that the flood had caused losses worth billions of rupees and it was not possible to estimate the exact damages caused by the floodwaters at this time.( But it is bossipal to estimate the exact amount spent by Bakistan on the WOT to the last cent malai maarke)
The premier, who was in Sukkar to review the flood situation, said that the government's first priority was to save the lives of flood-hit victims. We have to combine our efforts in the relief and rehabilitation process, he added.

“Millions of people have suffered and still there is more rain and further losses are feared. I appeal to the world to help us, we are doing what we can,” Gilani told reporters, as he urged those threatened by the “unprecedented” floods to move to safer spots." I think Allah is helping Bakistan by giving us what we ask for chappar phaaad ke." "In 2005 we asked for internationalisation of the Kashmeer issue and he gave us earth e shattering internationalisation, in 2010 we asked for water and he gave us Dam -e- bursting water". "Allah loves Bakistan more than Bakistan loves Allah, Bakistan Khappey!"
He brushed aside allegations that Allah was perhaps unhappy with the bad name given to islam by Bakistan by saying " Bakistan ka matlab kya?" ( *******reply by Baloch traitors edited out)

“The government has done everything possible but it is beyond our capacity, we are facing an extremely difficult situation,”.
answering a question about international aid promised to Bakistan he said
" Only taller than mountain friend is helping us by sending us 625 tents to house the 300.000 displaced". Invoking the great sayings of Allama Iqbal on the art of GUBO he said " The taller the Kaffir, the greater the pain when you bend over, the Chinese not tall in stature but are tall in our hearts"

SUKKAR: Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani on Sunday said that the flood had caused losses worth billions of rupees and it was not possible to estimate the exact damages caused by the floodwaters at this time.( But it is bossipal to estimate the exact amount spent by Bakistan on the WOT to the last cent malai maarke)
The premier, who was in Sukkar to review the flood situation, said that the government's first priority was to save the lives of flood-hit victims. We have to combine our efforts in the relief and rehabilitation process, he added.
“Millions of people have suffered and still there is more rain and further losses are feared. I appeal to the world to help us, we are doing what we can,” Gilani told reporters, as he urged those threatened by the “unprecedented” floods to move to safer spots." I think Allah is helping Bakistan by giving us what we ask for chappar phaaad ke." "In 2005 we asked for internationalisation of the Kashmeer issue and he gave us earth e shattering internationalisation, in 2010 we asked for water and he gave us Dam -e- bursting water". "Allah loves Bakistan more than Bakistan loves Allah, Bakistan Khappey!"
He brushed aside allegations that Allah was perhaps unhappy with the bad name given to islam by Bakistan by saying " Bakistan ka matlab kya?" ( *******reply by Baloch traitors edited out)
“The government has done everything possible but it is beyond our capacity, we are facing an extremely difficult situation,”.
answering a question about international aid promised to Bakistan he said
" Only taller than mountain friend is helping us by sending us 625 tents to house the 300.000 displaced". Invoking the great sayings of Allama Iqbal on the art of GUBO he said " The taller the Kaffir, the greater the pain when you bend over, the Chinese not tall in stature but are tall in our hearts"

Bichhar of Nava Light Raakit Mard peing ujed to ferry brotesting mujahids.
I still not samajh butt the brotesters in phront are doing bith the danda.
Variety, my phriend jamwaluddeen, is the essance of life. Instead of the usual inserting danda into nanha now bakis are trying to insert nanha onto a danda. Reberse engineering tarrel than mountain ishtyle.

Reberse engin-earing ?
Juu mean laaik this ?

Raghavendra

Was wondering why that man was so happy. found this page on bbc mentioning that guy was happy for nawaz sharifjamwal wrote:
Take juur goat to wurk day haj many joshilay barticibants in Bakisatan
तस्वीरों में- नवाज़ शरीफ़ फ़ैसले पर ख़ुशियाँ
http://www.bbc.co.uk/hindi/specials/172 ... age7.shtml
ख़ुशी में क़ुर्बानियाँ भी की गईं That goat was killed for nawaz sharif
The award still goes to the Tallel than the ocean fliend for better english.

Masshamillha, Poak Kianoo Reech !!Amber G. wrote:[img]http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-]
Ass-Oph Alee Dus Bercentee,Bhajave Bakistan ki Ghaantti.
Land Oph 180MILL Beggars, Yand Browud Qaaasim Arab-Vanshi.
Bismillah! While using djinn takniki guess bhat I found! Madame Jalebi is looking phor abdul  

Pliss to Kelick Hiyar (and mind the hot zam zam spilling on shalwar).