Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
^ supahnallah!!! my AK discharged brematurely ji. 

Interdoocing noo kid on D Paki political blaak... BBZ -> Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-asia-10901583

BBZ denied he was planning to address a rally
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-asia-10901583

BBZ denied he was planning to address a rally

I need international aid to get my dentures done!

Last edited by archan on 10 Aug 2010 03:20, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: free image hosting gone baqui? i see no bicchar unless I view it in another phyrrfox tap
I have one pooch. i have been going through bictures of baki-stan floods and one common thing i have noticed is the bakis saving the mighty Fans from the flood. I am confused, why the fan, why not wife,kids or women.. bhy phan onlee..

question is why the phan onlee.
1. Ij it the most expensive thing baki in bakistan.
2. Ij it only thing can can afford after zordari sarkar.
3. Ij it where they hide their stash of banja.
4. Ij it made in India.
on the second thoughts, they dont have any electricity, then bhy so much love for the phan onlee.
mystery deepens

4. Ij it made in India.
on the second thoughts, they dont have any electricity, then bhy so much love for the phan onlee.
mystery deepens
Thats bhut I waz bundering apout too. In bideos and bichhars oph tents, beebul had installed pankhas like they were ujing them to dry their musharrafs. Djinn bijili perhaps
- Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul
So that the schidt doesn't hit da pankha?
Habby newj: see near mullah's phaborite Kushpoo bromoted to obersheeing bakistani nabal oberadjinns.

Kushpoo riding on jour pack in a peach rejort - dream cum troo

Ubishkale neighpourhood in bakistan

Plasfemmy !!! I ishtrongly condom thij buplick dishplay oph appheckjin.

Kushpoo riding on jour pack in a peach rejort - dream cum troo

Ubishkale neighpourhood in bakistan

Plasfemmy !!! I ishtrongly condom thij buplick dishplay oph appheckjin.

Saudi denies contamination of Zamzam water
Why ij Britainistan defamating the healing biwers of ZamZam water. Just yesterdin I drank 3 lotas of ZamZam water, I'm alive and kicking. ZamZam water ij the most holee water phor us momins. I say it ij consbiracy of CIA/Mossad/Raw/MI6 to defame our ZamZam water. "Death to Britainisan", Pakistan pain-in-da-butt.Saudi Arabia denied Monday the contamination of Zamzam water, which is distributed to visitors of Al-Masjid Al-Haram in Makkah.
British health authorities recently warned Britons from using Zamzam water or transferring it to the United Kingdom, claiming it was contaminated and caused illness.
Deaf - n -Dumbers outside Mysore Woodlands (Chicago) Venu of BRF Meet:
]
]

^^^ waterboarding takniki is spradding in bakistan
China firmly behind Paa'stan
ISLUMABAD: Pakistan’s foreign minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi said that Pakistan was hit by the worst flood disaster of the century.(and the World was hit by the worst disaster of the millennium in 1947)
He was talking to the Chinese Ambassador in Pakistan, Luo Zhaohui. Qureshi asked for more help from China to overcome the complex situation due to floods in Pakistan. He said that he was unable to attend Shanghai Expo 2010 because of floods.![]()
Qureshi met Luo Zhaohui in foreign office where both discussed the landslides in China and floods situation in Pakistan.
Pakistan foreign minister said that he would never forget the great Chinese cooperation in Ataabad lake disaster. He personally thanked China for each of the 646 tents that Chian provided for the flood victims.
Qureshi said that floods destroyed millions of acres crops and basic infrastructure and hundreds of thousand of peoples are facing difficulties under the sky.
Chinese ambassador assured his every possible assistance. He also handed over Rs.15 Lacs to Qureshi which were collected from Chinese traders and business people.
Zhaohui assured that the people of Pakistan would never be left alone." We will be firmly behind Paa'astan, we will help from every position, we will manoeuvre, explore very nook and corner left unexplored by the Americans, we shall disregard all those mocking small no-dong diplomacy, we will make sure that we will get full value for every Yuan we pay " he said.
Foreign minister Qureshi ended by saying " We know the international community is always behind us, we are always receiving and insha allah we will continue to receive, we love to receive, we are born to receive, we love China so much that when we recieve Chinese after Amritraj and Afghan, we hardly tend to notice, long live China Paa'stan relationship
Boakland iz a-mazing blace, Physkally in Soowth Azia , mentally yand genetically en Midde East, secxsually en Czina yand Amreeka, South Bacific en Weather, Sub Sahara Aphrikan en dekho-no-moneycally, berry Uroorbean en entitlement hobes and shtill remain Azlamic in karakter , keebing ethernal Birginity.
Al-bummDoolha, Koshmeer , Laal Killa and Jinnagaarh arr naat [phaar abay.
Ij that a lota I see hanging pelow?
AoA! My coujin's brother's mother's sister's son is conjidaring taking a 4th wife to look after his growing family of goats. I am seeing the advertisement on kuffar bijlee-aurat-bajaar (BAB) for one "Jalebi" aged 5.5 saal, (but looks well-developed already, which is a good sign). However, there are two braplemj:
1. She is a liar, claiming "No" for "Drink". How can someone get those beady eyes and bags under the eyes at age 5.5 unless she is heavily on the Zam-Zam?
2. She claims:
Bliss advije onlee.
1. She is a liar, claiming "No" for "Drink". How can someone get those beady eyes and bags under the eyes at age 5.5 unless she is heavily on the Zam-Zam?
2. She claims:
This is very troubling, since some of my 6th coujin's goats are, how do I say this in elegant manner? Not someone b4 whom his bibis should expose their naked ankles.I am interested in animal husbandry and want to do studies in that.
Bliss advije onlee.
bleh..wrong thread. sorry.
-deleted.
-deleted.
- Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul
Waj she fed tallar mountane mirk powdel, hain?enqyoob wrote:I am seeing the advertisement on kuffar bijlee-aurat-bajaar (BAB) for one "Jalebi" aged 5.5 saal, (but looks well-developed already, which is a good sign).
No what he is saying is - Look, I have a hand AND a smooth wet toothless mouth - two beautiful things to do mijjile maalish paalish.Mahendra wrote:
I need international aid to get my dentures done!
AoA aaditaar,
raakitmard to da rescue.....

raakitmard with hij phamily...

meanbhile, bliss to ejjplain bhat ij thij.....

raakitmard with hij phamily...

meanbhile, bliss to ejjplain bhat ij thij.....
Raakit-munna haj dunn bigg-time choree auf LalBraf's kanchen, bhen vijiteeng Kave-Kamplexderkonig wrote:meanbhile, bliss to ejjplain bhat ij thij.....
He ij not Rakit-mard but Cable-mardderkonig wrote:AoA aaditaar,
http://www.thejakartaglobe.com/media/im ... 701951.jpg

No kament unles joo kament vhat ai wantd tu kament butt coudnt kament becaz oph sharam!A Pakistani worker pushes back flood-stricken women who are trying to enter a relief center to get food supplies on the outskirts of Peshawar, Pakistan, Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2010. (clicky)

-------------------------------------------
Rah 'ulShukl al-Gebri
PHD - Mad Math
(Phool oph da Hieest Digree - Madrassa Mathematiks)
I wont kamment -- This is a booby trap to get bious moojahids banned!!

Arrah hu Akbal!A man tries to cross a makeshift bridge to escape his flooded home in Nowshera, Pakistan on July 31, 2010. (clicky)
Mithologikal Hanuman phamily oph kuffar yindoos maid a pridge ovar da watar and getting worshipd, hain ji? Ordinaree mango abdul oph Bakistan making pridge ovar da watar - and - in da aiyar, dekho phor yourselph! Therephore, Bakistani abdul >> Kaphir Hanuman!
Allah Setu khappey!!
-------------------------------------------
Rah 'ulShukl al-Gebri
PHD - Mad Math
(Phool oph da Hieest Digree - Madrassa Mathematiks)
Pingrezi Gr-amma-r and Kambosishun pictorial class
Beg :A Bakistani's birth right, something that comes naturally to a Bakistani, eg Djinnah begged the British to give him Bakistan or 93000 Bakistanis begged for mercy in 1971
Eg 1

I beg to differ

We beg to differ
Now the Aussies may be dushman of Indian students in OZ land but they are our friends, they know us like their left musharaff cheek, see this ejjambal below
Pakistan PM Yousuf Raza Gilani begs for help for the flood-hit
The keela is hit right on the head, a Bakistani never appeals for help, he begs, always!
Beg :A Bakistani's birth right, something that comes naturally to a Bakistani, eg Djinnah begged the British to give him Bakistan or 93000 Bakistanis begged for mercy in 1971
Eg 1

I beg to differ

We beg to differ
Now the Aussies may be dushman of Indian students in OZ land but they are our friends, they know us like their left musharaff cheek, see this ejjambal below
Pakistan PM Yousuf Raza Gilani begs for help for the flood-hit
The keela is hit right on the head, a Bakistani never appeals for help, he begs, always!
Kweschun onlee. Bhy ij dus percenti extending hij haath to the guy who ij responsible for panning purqa? Becauj of hij actions the sovirgnity gap will increase, aj all motorhams will not wear purqa. Why ij dus percenti dealing with thij guy and he hij aljo parading phuture dus percentees?
P.S. Why ij the ladki pehind saarkoozi ij checking with her haath on the head? Ij it making shure there ij no purqa pefour meeting saarkoozi.
Who ij da motorma in da bicchar?
It ij simple, ijlaam allowj 4 motorhamas, butt onlee one pankhaa...which do you think ijj more breciouss, hain ji...vdutta wrote:I have one pooch. i have been going through bictures of baki-stan floods and one common thing i have noticed is the bakis saving the mighty Fans from the flood. I am confused, why the fan, why not wife,kids or women.. bhy phan onlee..
4. Ij it made in India.
mystery deepens
AoA
hazar shukriya to mulla Mahdi, pointing this bicchore

Maulaners pliss to dekho while apduls are cheering phor the launch oph
hawai kopter with danda, asli rakit mard is about to launch bending yand
pulling his leber in front, all oph dhese without channa ingestshun. Geela yand
brown takneeki indeed.
Salam.
hazar shukriya to mulla Mahdi, pointing this bicchore

Maulaners pliss to dekho while apduls are cheering phor the launch oph
hawai kopter with danda, asli rakit mard is about to launch bending yand
pulling his leber in front, all oph dhese without channa ingestshun. Geela yand
brown takneeki indeed.
Salam.
Pics below are NSFW and are about Bilawal and a Motorham that is not his blood relative.derkonig wrote:^^^
Your answer : Top Pic has the details
Another Pic
AOA !!! Junior douche bercenti haj inbented new CBR takniki. BPUH.BijuShet wrote:Pics below are NSFW and are about Bilawal and a Motorham that is not his blood relative.derkonig wrote:^^^
Your answer : Top Pic has the details
Another Pic
^^ isn't the time some able pollywood broducer make a moobie adapted from Borat and the name could bederkonig wrote:
Abdul: Cultural Learnings of India for Make Benefit Glorious Nation of Pakhanaistan
Shekhar Suman / Kapil Sharma(GIL show fame) / Sunil Paul in the role of Borat
Rakhi Sawant in the role of Pamela Anderson
Further suggestions are belcome.
Kuffar alurt...what cultural vultural lerning hain? all da culture ij in da al-kitab yand bakstan ij ijlam. we hape karo-kari, ak-phyrr, animal huspandry, herps ingestion, ied mubarak, baksheesh pegging. bhat more culture do joo want?
AoA
bacha 10%i does really look laik main W akram,
does he hape the kirkiting apilities laik Mian Akram?
will be very helpphul .
bacha 10%i does really look laik main W akram,
does he hape the kirkiting apilities laik Mian Akram?
will be very helpphul .
This worker isn't related to Groper Gilani by any chance, is he?Rahul Shukla wrote:No kament unles joo kament vhat ai wantd tu kament butt coudnt kament becaz oph sharam!A Pakistani worker pushes back flood-stricken women who are trying to enter a relief center to get food supplies on the outskirts of Peshawar, Pakistan, Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2010. (clicky)![]()