Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Aug 09, 2010

Karkala Joishy

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Aug 09, 20

Post by Karkala Joishy »

I heard/read that 20% of Pakistan is flood devastated.
Allah works in his own mysterious ways.

So this is what "lips kissing A$$" sounds like:
Pakistanis rate Atatürk very highly among the Muslim leaders, on par with their own leader and founding father Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. Pakistan has named one major road after him in Islamabad called “Atatürk Avenue.”

anupmisra wrote:
So this is what "lips kissing A$$" sounds like:
Pakistanis rate Atatürk very highly among the Muslim leaders, on par with their own leader and founding father Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. Pakistan has named one major road after him in Islamabad called “Atatürk Avenue.”
Check this out
Over the last 63 years, Pakistan has transformed itself into a stable state enjoying immense regional influence. The economy has been strengthened. Despite the challenges of terrorism and global recession, the World Bank report “Doing Business in 2010” declared Pakistan to be the number one country for doing business in South Asia.
jrjrao

Post by jrjrao »

Associated Press of Pakistan:

10 Punjabis gunned down in Balochistan

Brando wrote:As expected, No good deed EVER goes unpunished and as usual (US/Israel/India ) is responsible for all their problems!

Reading this report, one has to ask oneself if $5 million or even $5 billion would make any difference towards better relations.

Sun Tzu said: "Wait by the river long enough and the corpses of your enemies will float by". Today, we are watching those corpses on TV, now is not the time for pity, this is the time of Karma for the Pukes or to use a Christian phrase, let them reap what they have sown- hate and death!
It's in the Pakistani mindset to blame India for whatever goes wrong in their country. When there is drought it's the Indians who are stopping the waters, when there are floods it's the Indians who are letting water into Pakistan. What else could be expected of this failed-state?
Sadler

Post by Sadler »

Suppiah wrote:http://www.hurriyetdailynews.com/n.php? ... 2010-08-13

Paki ambassador to Turkey wants lot of Turks to vomit their meal...when he says each Paki should automatically be granted turkish citizenship. That would make turkey's EU ambitions come true sooner than ever!
Here's the lone turkish comment thus far:

Tariq what are you smoking? There was NO parkistan when we were fighting to be the Turkish nation after the first world war. Parkistan came about when the british gave up india and split the country of india into 2 countries!so it was indian people who had contacts with us ,if at all during this period! I and many other would not like to think that your country people are in any way Turkish, in fact your country is very poor and backward and very very corrupt, I know I have been there many times. God help Turkey if your country people got Turkish passport! Look how unpopular the parkistanis are in the UK,they do not intergrate and want to have their own ways in another country. Also look at the number of illagal parkistanis who are in Turkey and the TRNC who want to slip accross to the EU,these people cause trouble for Turkey and the EU,be sure we dont want to be members of a country like yours!
Last edited by Sadler on 15 Aug 2010 21:30, edited 1 time in total.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

I wish this sailaab turns out to be pakistan's cyclone bhola

Pakistan's leaders should heed the lesson of Bangladesh

I will go to a dargah nearby and offer chadar if this sailaab repeats history of 1971, ameen
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Brits are proving to be more dharmic than we are. This is the kind of Aid we need to provide because it is no fault of those animals that nehru caved into jinnah's blackmail

British charity helping horses and donkeys in flood areas of Pakistan

I dont mind if they tear off made in India tags because frankly animals dont really care
kittoo

Post by kittoo »

NikhilB wrote:India must help rebuild Pakistan
As a large country “that is doing so well economically,” India should “look at the misery of Pakistan during the unprecedented floods, put aside our differences and help Pakistan,” says Aziz Memon, chairman of the $100-million Kings group of Pakistan

Yes, it is larger and doing so well economically; it has to carry its neighbours along.
Neighbours ? Last time I heard, pakistan was in Middle east, and not in South East Asia ?
Neela wrote:
Hari Seldon wrote:Would the nook bum still work if it happens to have gotten wet?

/Er, just askin'. Thx.
DOnt know saar. The bum manual is in chinese. What to do?

Good ones coming. Its pretty apparent that jingoes are happy. Me too!
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

more pictures of paki sailaab

Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Saving Pakistan from itself
‘The saddest of all thoughts however is that the donors are being cagey or wary not because they do not realise the gravity and scale of the problem. It is Pakistan’s reputation for corruption and mismanagement that holds them back.’
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

how true is this?

Rich being shielded from Pakistan floods?
As ordinary Pakistanis continue to battle floods which have claimed at least 1,600 lives, there have been allegations that flood waters are being diverted to less privileged areas and canals are being breached at the behest of power groups
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Has anyone been to deaf & dumb forum? Would be interesting to see the reaction of NR RAPES to sailaab & donation from friends of pakis
Vivasvat

Post by Vivasvat »

I wonder if Pakistan ever gave a long helicopter tour of the flood ravaged areas to the press. Are the views of the "extensive" flooded areas by ISI escort only?
Last edited by Vivasvat on 15 Aug 2010 21:16, edited 1 time in total.

Yo Paklurks!

I know the times are tough but isn't the message of Islam being diluted here? How can men and uncovered women be allowed to hold hands in public? All this in the name of Aid? What will the ummah think about the leading light of the ummah?
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Finally its proven sailaab was a yindoo kanspiracy

Last edited by Brad Goodman on 15 Aug 2010 23:31, edited 1 time in total.

Brad Goodman wrote:more pictures of paki sailaab

They do look like theTrue AOA=Aulad of Arabs, starting with Abbu number 1, TFTA Qasim.
kittoo

Post by kittoo »

Got this SMS today..awesome-

"National Song of Pakistan-

'Saare jahaan se luchha, Pakistan hamaara,
ham jaanvar hain iske, e chidiya ghar hamaara.
Mazhab hame sikhaata, aatankwaad failaana,
ullu hain ham vatan ke, ullustan hamaara.'

LOL..
please move if deemed OT.
Carl_T

Post by Carl_T »

Suppiah wrote:http://www.hurriyetdailynews.com/n.php? ... 2010-08-13

Paki ambassador to Turkey wants lot of Turks to vomit their meal...when he says each Paki should automatically be granted turkish citizenship. That would make turkey's EU ambitions come true sooner than ever!
Carl_T

Post by Carl_T »

kittoo wrote:Got this SMS today..awesome-
Wrong! This is the national anthem of Bakistan:

didn't ataturk kick the ulema's musharraffs and plunge the country headfirst into the icy waters of secularism? hmmm... wonder if he really should be a paquistanie herrow?
Manishw

Post by Manishw »

@kittoo Wah-Wah... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Lalmohan wrote:didn't ataturk kick the ulema's musharraffs and plunge the country headfirst into the icy waters of secularism? hmmm... wonder if he really should be a paquistanie herrow?
Following the shariat of the founding Brophet Zinna and Enlightensed Musharraff, Pakistan will be 400% secular in Aug79 of Hijri7272.

Pakistan: Are we facing a flood of Jihadists
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/virginia- ... 82425.html
One afternoon, in the aftermath of the 2005 Pakistan earthquake, I was sitting in the lounge room of my house in the North West Frontier Province. I shared it with half a dozen Pakistani friends. After a perfunctory knock on the front door, the room was suddenly filled with four well dressed Americans, identifying themselves as 'from the embassy" and smilingly asking us about 'the terrain'. What did we know, who did we know, and how did we know it? The female American showed particular interest in me - the lone westerner seemingly out of place in a house full of Pakistanis. She asked me about 'activities' I had witnessed. After distributing their name cards and entreaties to call if we had any interesting information ("anything at all"), they piled into their SUV and were gone.
The International Crisis Group analysed the situation in 2006 and reported the same issues that are causing deep concern now.
Jihadi groups are moving into the flood areas with a ruthless efficiency, providing basic needs for the population. Is this new? No. Is it cause for concern? Absolutely. But it is neither a flood nor an earthquake that is giving the groups opportunities for their own brand of psy-ops. The problem is far greater than that, and right in front of our noses, all of the time. Until Pakistan's government destroys the treachery within its own ranks, delivers on its endless broken promises to its allies and makes educating and feeding its citizens as a priority, the ruthlessly efficient ideologues will continue to recruiting successfully, come hell or high water.

http://blog.luckysingh.com/content/goog ... stan-again

Google Azled Poakland.
Google wishes India on its Independence Day (15th Aug - today) like every year with an interesting Doodle
The doodle has been made very thoughtfully as it combines the India's National Flower - Lotus with the tri-color of the Indian Flag.
What is interesting is that Google did not wish Pakistan yesterday on its Independence Day (Pakistan independence day falls on 14th August - a day before India's). A facebook group had been created in Pakistan to urge Google to put up a doodle on Pakistan's Independence day on Google.com.pk. The group, which has over 1000 fans, submitted some interested doodles to google :
CalvinH

Post by CalvinH »

Pakistani Celebrating independence day in NY

You can take a paindu (village a**hole) out of pind (village) but can take the pind out of the paindu. Pakistani displaying their genetic material in NY.

Manishw wrote:Yes Manish Ji I remember you asking Karna_A. A question Did Karna_A mention the guru being from kerela?
No I think he keeps missing my question, see if you can get him on this.

Good luck!
Manishw

Post by Manishw »

^^ Will try definitely, Starting from here. @ Karna_A Ji, tried lot of goggling after your post.No luck.Kindly throw some more hints Please.

Suppiah wrote:When North Korea breaks up it essentially unites same people, same culture. Same was with Germany. When SU broke up it just stayed broke, did not flood Russia with anything other than Russians of same stock. This breakup, if it comes, is going to deliver more sewage on our shores than the Paki floods have done to Pakistan. The minorities will be butchered and cant get here to safety. Stuff that we dont want will come....Congress will formally adopt a stand that Hindus should pay jizya and offer namaz everyday.

so TSP going from crisis to crisis yet living under delusions of grandeur is best we can hope for. The next best is a formal Taliban takeover which will cut off western aid/support, keep chinese away in fear/loathing and and keep our WKKs quiet.

Every day before going to bed, let us pray that TSP stays this way for the lifetime of ourselves and our sons.
from your lips to allahs' ears.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

What's the best thing to come out of Pakistan? Pakistanis
That's how people must associate Pakistan with terrorism when they hear about our country of origin, was the next dejected thought that entered my mind. I shook my head to think straight and rise above media-portrayed stereotypes.
Pakistan is a country loved by millions of American Muslims of Pakistani origin whose successful lives here in the U.S. are testaments to its strong educational institutions and even stronger family values, rooted in hard work and discipline. This young nation celebrates its 63rd independence today, and yet keeps a high profile on the world stage for all the wrong reasons.
Here are some worthy reasons deserving of praise.
Like so many other countries of the world, Pakistan's largest export to the U.S. over the last three decades has been a brain drain of its brightest and most accomplished -- like the medical professionals, to name one; smart men and women who have topped throughout their careers in Pakistan and then traveled to the U.S. for better opportunities and post-graduate training.
Yes right we have seen paki talent in form of Faisal Sehzaad, Tahawur Rana, London Bombers & Dawood Gillani aka headley.
That Americans of Pakistani origin try to be responsible citizens is evidenced by the recent episode in Virginia where families reported their own sons missing to authorities and shared concerns about their link to extremist groups.
These men were later arrested in Pakistan and recently convicted. This proved that this community does not tolerate fanaticism misconstrued as Islam, even when it involves their own sons.
Thanks for reminding me of these scum bags so the parents did a big favor on US by turning to authorities. You can take brownie points for that.

Another prediction from CRamS. The DDM has screaming headlines saying that MMS "warns" TSP on terror. Actually, he nothing of the sort. Couple MMSJi's statement with Quereshi's that he will come to India only of all issues including "core issue" is on the table. What does it all add up to. MMS has now spoken "tough", so now composite bhaichara, without calling it composite, with TSP can resume, and Mumbai, well it just becomes another trivial statistical piece of data in the long list of atrocities India has to endure at the hands of TSP.

Just had an independence day celebration in my town on the west coast of USA. Boy, nowadays I have even given talking TSP matters with aam junta, the disconnect between reality and apathy/brainwashing is so huge, the lack of any nationalist teeth, that it would be depressing to many of us BRites. Common themes I heard were that "both" India and TSP should let Kashmiri Muslims be independent if thats they want, TSP is victim of terror also like, TSP has LET but India has "ultra nationalist" Shiv Sena, terrorists have "no religion", India and TSP are so much bhai bhai but for "extremists on both sides"; and of course the Amercian propaganda of conveineve that us SDREs have lapped up: "this is a globalized world and the future is about economy and not military strength" :-). It was depressing to me beyond belief. And some of those I interacted included retired armed forces officers who were visiting their sons and daughters. I hope this kind of thinking is not pervasive among active duty officers in the Indian armed forces; otherwise I am pretty sure Kiyani/Paasha & Co would have made their move into the valley by now.

Brad Goodman wrote:Finally its proven sailaab was a yindoo kanspiracy

[....
kayam rakhiye..buland rahiye..what nonsense..maahyo kahinka
mayo
Location: Madrasa Theory of Relativity (M>EC^2) Madrasa Logic > Earthly Logic * Civilization^2

Post by mayo »

Hari Seldon wrote:What sri mayo is saying (IMVVHO) is that we have to learn, re-learn if necessary and practice the subtle art of deception / taqiyya / hypocrisy. It doesn't matter what you think as long as what you say is politically correct so as to not alienate potential allies. Or something like that.

And I maybe somewhat agree. Its a real politik world out there. Everyone out there is practicing, refining, honing, perfecting deception 24x7 out there. No?

Better to hedge whatever your true thoughts are with subtle qualifiers, escape hatches etc. Basic 101 in deflection technology.... Heck, even pakis are smart enough to have figured this out seems like. Very rarely do we see the RAPE mask slip and the naked hatred for Yindia and Yindians bare its fangs in the sunlight.

JMTs of course.
Yes, political correctness is the term that comes close to what I intended to say. That and morality (whatever that means. I don't have a better word for it). I never said or meant we should show solidarity with Pakistanis on this natural disaster but we can probably maintain a calculated distance. I have spent enough time here and understand (or at least I think I understand) the real face of Pakistan. I was only asking if expressing hatred and gloating in the count of their dead people serves any purpose. IMHO, it undercuts the objectives of this forum (as I perceive them).

Expressed hatred is an equalizer in some sense. A first time western reader may be tempted to conclude that "they" (Indians and Pakistanis) hate each other. In that sense we allow ourselves to be bracketed with them and thrown at the same pedestal as them. We, in some sense, perpetuate the hyphen between the two states.

That brings me to the next question. What is the purpose of this forum? Who are the purported audiences? Do we come here to congratulate each other on what we have already known for long? Or is it to reassure ourselves that our well held opinions and conclusions on the state of Pakistan are still valid by posting news items that nicely fit in our world view and corroborate our narrative? Or is it to vent out our frustrations against the audacity of PA and pusillanimity of GOI? Or is it to just piss Pakistani lurkers off? Or is it to show people around the globe and specially in India and even in Pakistan about the true face of Pakistani administration and their duplicitous designs against India/West? Looking at the first post of each forum I think I know a part of the answer. I also feel that many WKKs are WKKs just because they are ignorant of the facts (no offence intended). Toning down of our expression will attract more people and show them the reality of the state of Pakistan. Most of the people with posting rights on this board are on the same side (in principle) anyways.

Someone in the previous posts suggested that rather than finding "flaws" with other people's posts, I should present my own analysis. The fact is that at this point in time, I neither have the intellectual capacity nor the time to be able to do it. Which is why I happily lurk, learning from the erudition of the others. Even if as a dumb newbie intern on this forum, I felt compelled to point out that the tone of the expression can be made more palatable for average people.

FWIW, my two cents... And I happily go back to my lurking-dom :).
Last edited by mayo on 16 Aug 2010 00:08, edited 1 time in total.

Why is the purpose of this forum? Who are the purported audiences? Do we come here to congratulate each other on what we have already known for long? Or is it to reassure ourselves that our well held opinions and conclusions on the state of Pakistan are still valid by posting news items that nicely fit in our world view and corroborate our narrative?
Noble as your intentions may be, please let us not derail this thread. Please find another space such as nukkad if you want to figure out the answers to these kinds of questions. Thank you.
CalvinH

Post by CalvinH »

Brad Goodman wrote:Has anyone been to deaf & dumb forum? Would be interesting to see the reaction of NR RAPES to sailaab & donation from friends of pakis
Its interesting but deff and dumb has little coverage of this. Goes on to say that the calamity is not as widespread as most people are made to believe. May be paki punjab is not affected. Who cares if pashtuns, hindkos, kashmiris or baluchis die. Its doesnt get attention till punjab is hit.

The thread in deff and dumb on this is not in sync with what their media pr govt. is telling the whole world. No regular updates not hue and cry, no talks about anything other than casual remarks. Blaming zardari for mismanagement would occupy most of the discussion. One would expect the thread to be a top discussion but clearly its not happening. They are busy with other things there.

I think its just another way to beg more. May be this is the new way....Pakis are master in innovating schemes to get more money from others...
lakshmikanth

Post by lakshmikanth »

CalvinH wrote:Its interesting but deff and dumb has little coverage of this. Goes on to say that the calamity is not as widespread as most people are made to believe. May be paki punjab is not affected. Who cares if pashtuns, hindkos, kashmiris or baluchis die. Its doesnt get attention till punjab is hit.
From the pictures of the flood looks like only SDRE looking folks are affected, TFTA mards and their wimmens are nowhere to be seen. So either a large part of mango abdul population is un-TFTA (i.e. SDRE) or the TFTA folks have already moved to better locations (read Pakjab) . As long as TFTA mards and their goats dont get flooded, nothing will happen in def and dumb or in political circles. The aid is a big Tamasha, I just hope we withdraw our $5mil and use it to better our country rather than helping the TFTA pockets swell up. Let P**nistan or whatever is left of it later become friendly to India before we give a penny more, if that day ever comes.

Shias and Sunnis do some khusar khusar

One important initiative that may fall victim to the flooding is the Iran-Pakistan gas pipeline project. Islamabad had recently announced that it would generate domestic funding for the project in light of intensified US and UN sanctions against Iran’s energy sector that are bound to discourage international investors. In the wake of the ‘super flood,’ economic collapse in Pakistan seems imminent, and Islamabad is scrambling to cut or divert spending to facilitate flood relief. It is unlikely that a multi-billion dollar energy project can proceed in this climate.
Generate from where?
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Venkarl wrote:Shias and Sunnis do some khusar khusar

Generate from where?
From their Musharraf as usual

Brad Goodman wrote:What's the best thing to come out of Pakistan? Pakistanis

There is comment below that:
Dr. Javed, you probably will have to seek medical assistance for the dislocation of your shoulder while patting yourself on the back. I have never spoken against you previously but you absolutley were the WORST DR. I have ever encountered. Your condesceding, pompous attitude that you are the Dr. and I was nothing but a lowly patient came through loud and clear. I was willing to accept your attitude but your diagnosis was WRONG, thank goodness I found a compassionate, understanding physican from the US who is willing to understand and put me on the road to recovery.
Do me a favor, take your practice back to Pakistan and see if you enjoy the good life you have here. I don't think you will enjoy the pleasures you currently have now in the US but do me a favor, go back and take your attitude with you.
I think it is hilarious!