Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Aug 09, 2010

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Aug 09, 20

X-Posted from US and PRC relationship & India Thread
This should become the singular focus of India. Let's forget the pit-o-shit in Pakistan. That is only for entertainment. This is serious.

There are generals in USA who too think, that China should not be allowed to bully its way in Asia militarily and to expand. The time has come for USA to prioritize its PRC containment policy and work with India to put a stop to Chinese expansionism in Northern Areas.

Northern Areas have moved into the possession of China. They are no more under the control of Pakistan. As such Pakistan cannot really make a fuss about it, should India (and US) try to bring an area which is legally a part of India under Indian control. The situation of 1948 has changed.

If US assists India, it will NOT be at the cost of its alliance against Pakistan, but rather to stop PRC encroachment.

Pakistan has ceased to be a factor in Northern Areas now. This is now a matter between PRC and India and the question of US support to India on this.

This TSP betting is intriguing. But first, as a cricket fan I must tell you that I am enjoying the sound thrashing England are giving TSP, and that too after David Cameron piled it on them in India. And this no ball fixing crap takes some sheen of England's ass whipping of TSP. Now TSPians will start believing that they didn't loose and the matches were fixed; when in fact all that seems to have happened is that the slimy TSP players were making some moolah bowling no balls :-).

Is the PRC action happening with US approval????

I think not. If there is scrimmage in APAC region, the same should apply here. No?

SSRidhar, I tend to agree with you...but you see, I agree with Ravi Rikhye. I believe Indians are god's children. India will have come through this on top...
Kanishka

Post by Kanishka »

BCCI and IPL are to blame for this mess. If the players were allowed to participate in IPL, they would not go for match fixing to make ends meet. Remember Asif needs lot of money.
This is conspiracy of Yindus to destroy Pakistan Cricket by not letting them make money. Remember Yindus/Zionists with red bands tied to their hands also attacked SL team.

Remember Amir is young and a great fast bowler, he just got swayed by the Yindu "Mazhar Majeed (he actually wears a yellow band)". It is just noballs, it didn't affect how he bowled.

My CT.
<ct>
This is not an investigation . Its a set up. This guy Mazher is actually a hindu. The video was taken after the days play so everyone knew when the no balls were bowled. Its a conspiracy by ICC and BCCI to defame Pakistan.
</ct>

Akshut wrote:Some gems from different poakrocah' holes.

I bring up this topic up again. Again the Pakistani players are involved. they sold out their own country for the sake of their bank balance. Bunch of Cockroaches
So many bad things are going on.

This is unbearable. Just unbearable.

Murders, bombs, floods, spot-fixing. It's never-ending.
Days like this make me wish I was Indian :(
you sorry sons of greedy low life scum retarded ashmeful disgraceful bagairat b*tches. I have watched pak cricket for over a decade now, and no other moment has come close to this one in making me fell ashamed to be a pakistani supporter
They need to be shot.
Flood in Pakistan
Sialkot brothers get murdered
Pakistan posts lowest totals of all time 3 times in one series
Pakistanis are getting involved in match fixing, meaning they dont even represent pakistan from their hearts.. while we pakistanis get up so early in the morning to pray for them

I feel ashamed to be a Pakistani supporter today.. No words... I have been a patriotic Pakistani all my life, but my pride has been damaged from these events.. Pakistan is a joke
Ashamed to be Pakistani!
we will rise again inshahAllah.

and solution to reach a revolution in the gutteri-stan, poakroach style..

You don't need to kill 50 million people to reform society. Maybe 200,000 will do the job. I actually propose that we build concentration camps for 200-500,000 people in the middle of the Baluchistan desert and stuff them with all the criminals of society to cleanse it and to put the fear of God in the rest. That is a more humane way of dealing with the scum instead of killing them all.
:evil: Sorry to quote the whole post. I am afraid I am going to have to put an end to your triumphalism some time. None of this would have occurred if India had solved Kashmir. So before you make fun of Pakistan look at your own country.

I think you are all a bunch of ( edited by admin )

menon s wrote:the Sumayar valley co ordinates are lat 36 08 to 36 19. long 74 37 to 74 45. 65 kms from Gilgit on KKH.
I found a lot of deforestation in the area but was unable to find what I was looking for - piles of logs.

Hey Kanishka, don;t be in such a hurry to protect your brethren. You are afflcited with the same malaise afflicting all Pakroaches in a hurry to defend their moth eaten Porkistan.

Paul wrote:Hey Kanishka, don;t be in such a hurry to protect your brethren. You are afflcited with the same malaise afflicting all Pakroaches in a hurry to defend their moth eaten Porkistan.
I think it was meant to be a joke Paul.

Paul wrote:Hey Kanishka, don;t be in such a hurry to protect your brethren. You are afflcited with the same malaise afflicting all Pakroaches in a hurry to defend their moth eaten Porkistan.
It was a conspiracy theory (CT) saar. I don't think he was protecting pacquis.

Dilbu wrote:It was a conspiracy theory (CT) saar. I don't think he was protecting pacquis.
He is just trying to get into the role of a Poakroach, and feel one with them. This is all for the higher purpose of deeper penetration into the den of Pakistaniyat, PTH.
sunnyP

Post by sunnyP »

Kanishka wrote:
BCCI and IPL are to blame for this mess. If the players were allowed to participate in IPL, they would not go for match fixing to make ends meet. Remember Asif needs lot of money.
This is conspiracy of Yindus to destroy Pakistan Cricket by not letting them make money. Remember Yindus/Zionists with red bands tied to their hands also attacked SL team.

Remember Amir is young and a great fast bowler, he just got swayed by the Yindu "Mazhar Majeed (he actually wears a yellow band)". It is just noballs, it didn't affect how he bowled.

My CT.
<ct>

This is not an investigation . Its a set up. This guy Mazher is actually a hindu. The video was taken after the days play so everyone knew when the no balls were bowled. Its a conspiracy by ICC and BCCI to defame Pakistan.
</ct>

Mazhar Majeed?

That is not him name. Actually he is a Hindu Zionist whose real name is Madan Madani. This is a conspiracy to make Pakis look bad onlee.

Scotland Yard questions Pakistani players
Pakistan cricket has once again rocked by fixing scandal with team management in England confirming that some players were under investigation by Scotland Yard for having taken bribes for spot-fixing in the ongoing Lords Test.

“Scotland Yard detectives had visited the team hotel where they had taken statements of Captain Salman Butt, fast bowlers Muhammad Asif and Muhammad Aamir, and wicketkeeper Kamran Akmal,” Pakistan team manager, Yawar Saeed, told PTI from London.

He, however, denied that police raided the rooms of the players and recovered money and seized their laptops and phones.

But sources said the Scotland Yard detectives gathered some evidence from the hotel after raiding the player’s room.

Confirming that he had contacted Pakistan High Commission in London for assistance, Mr. Yawar said “the high commissioner is also in touch with the Scotland Yard in this issue. We are cooperating with them.”

RajeshA wrote:This is all for the higher purpose of deeper penetration into the den of Pakistaniyat, PTH.
To reach the inner Pakistaniyat through the interrectum, you mean ?

Marten wrote:. . . tell me what specific mineral here is of a high value?
I didn't read the report. But, as far as I know, jade & garnett.
Kanishka

Post by Kanishka »

Birather, reply will be posted in the benis dhaga in due course.
Meanwhile, I will be spending some more time in the deaf and dumb forum.

Really helps me to think like , you know who. :rotfl:

SSridhar wrote:Scotland Yard questions Pakistani players
Pakistan cricket has once again rocked by fixing scandal with team management in England confirming that some players were under investigation by Scotland Yard for having taken bribes for spot-fixing in the ongoing Lords Test.

“Scotland Yard detectives had visited the team hotel where they had taken statements of Captain Salman Butt, fast bowlers Muhammad Asif and Muhammad Aamir, and wicketkeeper Kamran Akmal,” Pakistan team manager, Yawar Saeed, told PTI from London.

He, however, denied that police raided the rooms of the players and recovered money and seized their laptops and phones.

But sources said the Scotland Yard detectives gathered some evidence from the hotel after raiding the player’s room.

Confirming that he had contacted Pakistan High Commission in London for assistance, Mr. Yawar said “the high commissioner is also in touch with the Scotland Yard in this issue. We are cooperating with them.”

Saar,

For a country normally led by sleaze balls like shortcut aziz, zardari, geelani and crore commanders, is it really surprising?

There was elation in pakiland when sania mirza married that paki someone because they all thought that a new paki cottage industry of fixing grand slam tennis was about to take off.

Sadly our hyderabadi kudi has become a first round exit specialist.
menon s

Post by menon s »

afaik, Emeralds are the most valuable mineral found in both Swat Valley and in Skardu. These have undoubtedly been funding terrorists for a long while, but what is strange is that the Chinese are being allowed to mine in Baltistan (more specifically Skardu). Cannot figure what they're looking for - is it Uranium?[/quote]

marten, they do not specify it directly as uranium, they say, it is used by chinese for space exploration. i do not have further clues.

Security developments in Pakistan, Aug 29
Source: Reuters

Aug 29 (Reuters) - Following are security developments in Pakistan at 09.30 GMT on Sunday.

JAMRUD - Two soldiers were killed on Sunday when a paramilitary patrol team was hit by a roadside bomb in the northwestern Khyber region on the Afghan border, security officials said. On Saturday, a soldier was killed by suspected militants on suspicions of spying against them in the same region.

Usman Punjabi, chief of Punjabi Taliban killed in a clash at North Waziristan

MIRANSHAH: Usman Punjabi, chief of Punjabi Taliban who is allegedly involved in the kidnapping of former officers of ISI including Khalid Khawaja and Col Imam has been killed along with his four associates in a clash with a local group at a school located in the area of Danda Daria Khel in Miran Shah, North Waziristan.

Quit Wana or face action:Maulvi Nazir warns Hakimullah''s aides

Islamabad, Aug 29 (PTI) Bringing to forth the infighting within Taliban, top militant commander Maulvi Mohammad Nazir has warned supporters of Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan chief Hakimullah Mehsud to leave Wana subdivision of South Waziristan within 48 hours or face "stern action".

The sting operation on the Paki on match-fixing by Paki players

Suppiah

Post by Suppiah »

Balochis want plebiscite...they also want more areas merged with it before the pleb!

he said it was a democratic proposal and Pakistan as a civilised country should accept it
fat chance..
He deplored that the police had registered a first information report and still had not been able to locate the scene of crime.
how can they when it has been washed down and the crime was by the TSPA/ISI..

Thanks menon s ji for the coordinates.
I can't see anything in sumayar valley itself. But in the Hopar valley next door I could see these two tunnels, whose pics I;ve posted here. Is this what you were referring to?

The google earth imagery is not very high resolution, and it gets further distorted when google tries to blend the image with the cartographic 3D hills.

1. I can see a very long military convoy on one of the roads though.
2. It seems they use pressurized water to dig those tunnels or they've hit an undermountain water stream, because there seem to be pipes which are discharging lots of water in the Hopar valley/glacier area.
3. There are several landslides visible on the mountains in that area. Infact the Hunza river landslide is also in an adjacent valley. The mountains don't seem to be solid rock, but more like sand and rocks.
4. These images on google earth are dated May 31, 2010. So some change might have occured, but not much. I don't see 22 tunnels as claimed by zee news. Are there other areas where tunnels are located? Google does not have updated high res images of the whole area, very limited areas only.
5. There have been several news reports over the last atleast 2 years about the chinese building tunnels in POK and northern areas, including one which said that India was keeping a keen eye on them. India has also protested to the chinese about this about a year back and told them this is disputed territory per one report. Another place where the chinese are building tunnels are the Neelum-Jhelum tunnels for that project around Muzaffarabad. Pakistan couldn't build a tunnel for 40 years and the chinese have come in and are building that tunnel for them finally. :rotfl:
Here are some images:

SSridhar wrote:Scotland Yard questions Pakistani players

Can they resist not dragging the Indians into their mess??

http://www.hindustantimes.com/Match-fix ... 93347.aspx
Match-fixing sting: Arrested bookie claims Indian link

pakistan<>india=falied state

An eye opener. Must read for every indian.
Do any serious analysts challenge Pakistan's place on failed state index? Absolutely! Not just one, many analysts do!
My reasons for saying that India is a failed state are simple: More than Pakistani state, the Indian state has miserably failed in meeting the very basic needs of its people (particularly children) for food, clothing, shelter and basic sanitation. In addition, India has larger swaths of its territory in central and eastern where state authority does not exist.
India is a failed democracy
and that's why pakistan is not a failed state, but India is.
India's Secularism Is a Myth
After reading this I wish I'd born in Pakistan. damn it god.

^^^^ The response is way ot for the dhaga. But he is not too far off the mark. India is not much better in terms of HDI compared to TSP.

What is better is the mechanism of grievance redressel and justice delivery. That is what gives us cawering SDREs the hope of taking on Ghazi TFTAs.

So pirader blease show some humility to the TFTA Ghazis next door.

JMY
Akshut

Post by Akshut »

:evil: Sorry to quote the whole post. I am afraid I am going to have to put an end to your triumphalism some time. None of this would have occurred if India had solved Kashmir. So before you make fun of Pakistan look at your own country.

I think you are all a bunch of ( edited by admin )

Am I missing something here?

India's atrocities in Kashmir unacceptable to Pakistan: Qureshi
Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi said that India should stop violations of human rights in Kashmir adding that owing to atrocities of Indian forces in Kashmi peace situation in Kashmir has become deteriorated.

According to Kashmir based newspaper, Foreign minister talking to magazine said that Pakistan didn't aim friendship with India at the price of Kashmir adding that every individual in Kashmir from a minor to old man has to face brutality of Indian forces and the prevailing situation would neither be acceptable by Pakistan nor world community.

He also reiterated that Pakistan would continue its moral and diplomatic support of Kashmiris for their right of self-determination added that the world community should also play its role to restraint India to stop atrocities and carnage of Kashmiri people.

He also resolved that Kashmiris should n't feel them self isolated as Pakistan would support the Kashmiris for the struggle of their right of self determination and government of Pakistan would soon send its delegation across the world including America to highlight the issue of Kashmir.

Pakistan aimed peaceful solution of Kashmir for stability and peace in the region.

I think posts containing sarcasm should be marked as such. Too many members get confused.

Excellent Gagan saar....quit whatever job you are doing and join ARC :P
ShivaS

Post by ShivaS »

I would have been Ban{ish}ed :mrgreen:

Akshut wrote: Am I missing something here?
yes.
sarcasm.
ShivaS

Post by ShivaS »

Excellent work those are all targets for our Prithvis Brahmos and Agnis.
We have a chance to Dam Busters once again since WW II

In many years, I had not seen a TSP thread move so fast on a Sunday.

ramana wrote:Gagan, Tonight Zeenews was saying there are 22 tunnels(Surange). Looks like TSp has asked PRC to take over POK security in Baltistan area. India needs to protest as POK is disputed. Most likely its with Obama admin approval.

My views are from the deployment pattern it was way before the floods. Wonder if its another intel failure in not detecting the large presence of PRC troops in POK.
This cannot be an intelligence failure on our part, just a lack of willingness to catch the bull by the horns. 22 tunnels must have required a lot of blasting, we also claim to have a lot of high res imaging satellites. GOI has effectively given up claims over POK.

Guddu wrote:GOI has effectively given up claims over POK.
I do agree that GoI had not, over the years, staked its claims over Gilgit/Baltistan or helped the people of Balawaristan when they cried out for help. We have missed a great opportunity to provide these people with moral and diplomatic support. But, I too am doubtful if India would have really missed such a large scale activity as 22 tunnels. May be the friction in the last one year with PRC was because of this development. We may not know it for a while.
Johann

Post by Johann »

I'm posting a link to a summary of the interesting annual Pew public opinion poll conducted in Pakistan this year before the floods.

This may have been posted here while I was away, but I shall risk it in any case.

http://pewresearch.org/pubs/1683/pakist ... harsh-laws

There is a link to the full report that all the serious Pakistan watchers here will appreciate

http://pewresearch.org/pubs/1683/pakist ... harsh-laws

Going through the methods section they are candid that the nature of their data collection methodology means that this is more likely to reflect urban rather than rural attitudes, and that significant parts of Khyber-Pakhtunwa were off limits.

Still, it seems to capture the deep confusion that exists in Pakistan - on the one a strong majority think there is a struggle between fundamentalists and modernisers, and say they support the latter. On the other a strong majority *also* say they are in favour of laws like strict gender segregation and the hudood laws not just for violent crime, but for adultery and apostasy as well. Most seem to agree that there isn't nearly enough Islam in public life.

A majority seem to think India is the greatest threat to Pakistan, but the majority also want better relations and closer ties with India. This may have to do with the public's severe pessimism about the country's economic prospects, and dissatisfaction with governance.

A strong majority in most provinces (especially Khyber Pakhtunwa) strongly dislike the Taliban and Al Qaeda, not because of what they stand for, but because of their methods. Pakistan now has one of the strongest disapproval ratings for suicide bombing anywhere in the Muslim world now that its up there with Iraq in the number of attacks. What is interesting is that the LeT has a 35% disapproval rating, although that was not broken down by province. This number is *far* higher than I would have expected given that it has never attacked Pakistanis and does quite a lot of charity work.

The PA has an 84% approval rating, but Kiyani's approval ratings appear to be basically even with the Prime Minister Gilani and the Chief Justice, which suggests that the PA's behind the scenes manipulation of the political landscape continues to work.

In short it looks like Pakistan, and Punjab in particular at the time of this snapshot was ready for another round of top-down, army-driven Zia-style Islamisation. Even KP's cities like Peshawar are full of refugees from the Taliban, who are counting on the PA to protect them.

How have the floods changed things? We shall have to wait and see. For one thing the cities are going to see some changes, with permanent settlement of refugees who can not and will not return to the city. Will this have the same effects in Sindh as in Pakjab?
menon s

Post by menon s »

thanks gagan for the good work. Thanks for the Chevkinite lead.

A request to all self loathing members. Please don't post anymore India stuff in this thread or Admins will be forced to take action.
"We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars."
Oscar Wilde
Gagan, I think you should post these pics in a separate thread in Mil forum for archival purposes.

This cannot be an intelligence failure on our part, just a lack of willingness to catch the bull by the horns. 22 tunnels must have required a lot of blasting, we also claim to have a lot of high res imaging satellites. GOI has effectively given up claims over POK.
I think you hit the spot...

IIRC, GoI has all the info and more but just doesn't have the b##% to do anything about it.

Its similar to the 80s when GoI was fully aware of the Paki nook programme and efforts by AQK etc to steal from all over ( i think K.Santhanam was in RAW at that time heading a division dedicated to the Paki nuke programme(??) ) but did diddly squat about it...

I only hope that GoI hasnt completely given up its claims on the NA ( Parliament resolution, empty rhetoric etc etc dont count for much, IIRC) ...

All this with a disclaimer of IMHO, of course..

my theory about the tunnels - some kind of rest stops/halfway houses/storage areas for missiles and nukes jointly operated by the pakis and chinese. some may be planned shortcuts for future roads.

to give the devil his due, the chinese are masters of tunneling and building roads in adverse conditions as the tibet situation shows.

better infra will also permit a PLA RRF to jump into the northern areas in a india-pak situation, purportedly to protect 'vital installations'.
if as expected, Nai dilli then curtails offensive air ops in POK/NA for fear of hitting our panda brothers and dragging china into a conflict, the
pakis can get away scot free and focus on offense and divert most of PAF further south.

what we are witnessing is the creeping process of pakistan becoming part of china as a 'extended province' in the way of puerto rico, guam, alaska...not vital economically but a strategic cats paw in military sense.