Relations with India perforce had to be given the highest priority by Liaquat. India adopted a hostile attitude towards Pakistan from the very start. The Indian leadership had only reluctantly accepted the division of India, more as a tactical decision, since it was convinced that Pakistan was an artificial creation and could not last. To make sure that Pakistan collapsed soon after its birth, India created a host of problems, which included withholding of Pakistan’s share of financial assets, unfair boundary award, genocide in East Punjab, pushing of more than ten million refugees in Pakistan, and stoppage of canal waters.
But the most serious issue that brought the two countries close to war was the Indian military occupation of the princely state of Jammu & Kashmir. The partition formula was that contiguous Muslim majority areas would go to Pakistan. On that basis, Kashmir should have acceded to Pakistan. But India conspired with the Hindu ruler of the state to secure its accession to India. Pakistan protested strongly and Indian Prime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru had to assure Liaquat that the Kashmiri people would be given the opportunity to decide freely whether they wanted to join India or Pakistan.
Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Oct. 20, 2010
Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Oct. 20, 2
Look at the lies peddled by a Pakistani ex-Ambassador
I think that the Pakistani mind (or lack thereof) is explained by the fact that Pakistanis don't eat enough vegetables.
Its diwali and friddin at the same time. We are expecting something spectacular. Paklurkers do not disappoint us.SSridhar wrote:It is a slew of attacks in Pakistan today.
20 Killed in Darra Adam Khel blast in a mosque
5 Killed in Peshawar mosque blast
Lakki Marwat suicide blast thwarted
Russia closes airspace to Pakistan Intl. Aitlines
No one wants Pakis in their land. And now kaffirs are closing airspaces as well. But it might go much further. Take a look at this sentence here:
EU airlines largely are complying with the U.S. rule requiring 100% screening of cargo on passenger airplanes, these people say. But cargo that arrives in the EU and is redirected to other countries outside the EU and U.S. isn't re-screened. For example, cargo can arrive in Europe from Pakistan and go onto a flight to Argentina without being checked. .
So someone in charge of cargo security in Europe made a reference to Pakistan while cargo security was being discussed. Coincidence? Hardly! The world knows terror central very well. Pakis are being packed in every possible space and then sent back to the cesspool. And the world is ensuring that nothing stinky comes out from there.
Hopefully, many get claustrophobic in the cesspool.
No one wants Pakis in their land. And now kaffirs are closing airspaces as well. But it might go much further. Take a look at this sentence here:
EU airlines largely are complying with the U.S. rule requiring 100% screening of cargo on passenger airplanes, these people say. But cargo that arrives in the EU and is redirected to other countries outside the EU and U.S. isn't re-screened. For example, cargo can arrive in Europe from Pakistan and go onto a flight to Argentina without being checked. .
So someone in charge of cargo security in Europe made a reference to Pakistan while cargo security was being discussed. Coincidence? Hardly! The world knows terror central very well. Pakis are being packed in every possible space and then sent back to the cesspool. And the world is ensuring that nothing stinky comes out from there.
Hopefully, many get claustrophobic in the cesspool.
After a long time an explosive performance in TSP. But leaves a lot to be desired as compared to the usual high standards of the TSP.
No one wants Pakis in their land.
Thats actually incorrect. More countries allow Paki's visa on arrival than they do for Indians.
The Darra Adam Khel fatalities stand at 50 killed at least.Brad Goodman wrote:Its diwali and friddin at the same time. We are expecting something spectacular. Paklurkers do not disappoint us.SSridhar wrote:It is a slew of attacks in Pakistan today.
20 Killed in Darra Adam Khel blast in a mosque
yeh darra adam to unka bayein haath ka khel hai
hans ke liya tha pakistan, abhi
laR ke tera lega pashtunistan
LM ji slight modification if acceptable sir..
laR ke denge pashtunistan
laR ke denge Baluchistan
laR ke denge Sindhustan
(All to the background tune of Ice Ice Baki)
laR ke denge pashtunistan
laR ke denge Baluchistan
laR ke denge Sindhustan
(All to the background tune of Ice Ice Baki)
Sometimes Harbhajan's fifty is more entertaining than Dravid's Hundred!!SSridhar wrote: The Darra Adam Khel fatalities stand at 50 killed at least.
Foreign Muslim fighters being trained in militant camps in PoK: Report http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report_fo ... rt_1462076
Pakistan: Kashmir students trained to wage jihad on India http://www.adnkronos.com/AKI/English/Se ... 1205060564
More like ban is on the Police
Altaf bhai is being given a free run. Haqiqi faction, ANP supporters and Pashtuns will be targets.anupmisra wrote:Ban on carrying arms in Karachi during next 48 hours
another blast at mosque on outskirts of Peshawar, 3 killed.
Happy Diwali to all Pakisturds.shravan wrote:another blast at mosque on outskirts of Peshawar, 3 killed.
I have a query for resident statisticians here. How many mosques are there in Pakistan and How many mosques have been damaged by "blasts" and other unstable substances over a period of time?
I am interested to know how many mosques in Pakistan are actually "untouched" or in the roster for coming days.
Altair wrote:I have a query for resident statisticians here. How many mosques are there in Pakistan and How many mosques have been damaged by "blasts" and other unstable substances over a period of time?
Don't hold your breath. I am certain that not even 1% of mosques have been touched. And most will remain untouched Pakistan is an Islamic country which has already screwed all other religions and places of worsip. The only places left are mosques. And there are plenty of them.
If you assume the "congregation" for 1 mosque is as much as 1000 (probably less), then Pakistan should have 180,000 mosques. How many have been attacked. 50? 100? 500? One percent of 180,000 is 1800.
Well,Its a start!shiv wrote: If you assume the "congregation" for 1 mosque is as much as 1000 (probably less), then Pakistan should have 180,000 mosques. How many have been attacked. 50? 100? 500? One percent of 180,000 is 1800.

well, there appear to be around 40,000 madrasahs in pakistan (wiki), therefore a figure of 180,000 mosques is not unreasonable
http://criticalppp.com/archives/28116
"Salafi cannon fodder: The ISI’s jihad in Kashmir through Lashkar-e-Taiba / Jamatud-Dawa"
Article is in Urdu. The google translation is not quite comprehendable.
"Salafi cannon fodder: The ISI’s jihad in Kashmir through Lashkar-e-Taiba / Jamatud-Dawa"
Article is in Urdu. The google translation is not quite comprehendable.
Salafi cannon fodder: The ISI's jihad in Kashmir through Lashkar-e-Taiba / Jamatud-Dawa
'As long as I live you shall not Kashmir'
Zulfiqar Ali
BBC Urdu com, Muzaffarabad
'Education after completing training with a religious organization received'
Pakistan-administered Kashmir capital Muzaffarabad once again hear the echo of Al-Jihad Al-Jihad is the slogan. Years after writing slogans on the walls without being in favor of jihad, while local government has imposed a ban on mobile cakng but not being followed.
Pakistan's former President General retired Pervez Musharraf's rule in Indian-administered Kashmir brsrpykar Abandon Pakistan's jihadi groups after being given their activities were restricted. But this time, organizations of Pakistan-administered Kashmir I generally come on the scene again and continues in Kashmir valley after recent PAT increased their activities to see coming.
Leader of banned organizations in Pakistan-administered Kashmir fighting anti-Indian congregations are teaching. India's army to fight against holding the call is also affected some people.
An example of this twenty-five-year-old Kashmiri youth whose identity is not being displayed. This young man has graduated the same year of anjyynrng.
'Engineering in Lahore was studied. Education after completing been there for some time and then I received training with a religious organization.'
He said 'I attended the scholars program and was associated with the organization. In three months of training.'
This guy trained by almost two months ago in Pakistan-administered Kashmir has returned home.
According to the young youth training camp was talking hundreds, most of whom were Pakistanis and the majority of boys had also Punjabi.
'A twenty per cent while about ten percent of Kashmiri youth from other countries was concerned.'
They said more study in the university were also students of this University and went for training.
'Gun is the solution to the Kashmir dispute. Sixty-two year trial negotiations. Our brothers are forced to take a gun and we will take Kashmir by Kalashnikov.'
In response to a question he said that the Kashmir valley, decided to send only the rich can use their organization. 'Can be sent to Kashmir Valley or preaching of Islam in Pakistan or could be given responsibility for social welfare.'
He killed my child and will take but I want my child. I give them your child will not and I will not let go.
Student's mother
This young man claimed his family in their jihadist organization were in favor of joining. Though his mother and brothers at the opposite stance.
The young mother suffering from son's decision. 'My son asked for permission to go to preaching of Islam was what I was willing. But his homecoming that he did not know until I went for jihadi training . '
'At home my son told me that I trained and I want to go back but I was refused.'
I told her 'till I am alive I will let Kashmir go. They killed my baby and will take but I want my child. I give them your child will not let it go will. '
Pakistan's Interior Minister Rehman Malik has denied any presence of training camp.
'Not being a military training and if anyone has any evidence that military training is being provided to us. I will welcome it and we will take action.'
He said that nothing like that and it'd better not be propaganda. 'I think they are enemies of Pakistan are such propaganda.'
Jihadi organizations will say we just pray for us and at this stage they do not continue to keep their activities here. We do not need jihadist activities.
Kashmir's pro-independent organization of the Jammu Kashmir Liberation Front, Amanullah Khan (J L f) Deputy Secretary General Sheikh Zahid Habib Pakistan Interior Minister's statement do not accept right.
'If the Government is saying that it is not a camp, then Lashkar, Jaish-e-Mohammad and that such entities, their people again Azad Kashmir (Pakistan-administered Kashmir's) from the occupied Kashmir (Indian-administered Kashmir) why I have started to send. '
According to He 'in the eyes of intelligence can not go out without it. This means that the intelligence agencies by their full military and financial support.'
Indian-administered Kashmir freedom leader Syed Ali Shah Gilani, Nawaz of Pakistan while commenting on the activities of banned organizations said 'As far as we are concerned that today's struggle at the local level and movement of the people of Jammu and Kashmir through peaceful means only continue but we are facing state terrorism. '
'Jihadi organizations, we will say just pray for us and at this stage they do not continue to keep their activities here. We do not need jihadist activities.'
Last sixty years Kashmir dispute between India and Pakistan is unresolved.
Indian army in Kashmir valley by alleged human rights violations against the Pakistan-administered Kashmir is found in anger and grief but there are people in Kashmir on Pakistan's alleged role in question are eighteen.
Harbans : It may be worthwhile to do a bit of research before scoring needless self goals.Thats actually incorrect. More countries allow Paki's visa on arrival than they do for Indians.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 633208.cms
Scroll down to the middle of the article and you will have the answer. Infact, Indians have greater visa free acess than not just Pakis but also their tallel and deepel fliends!! The world needs Pakis like it needs a bullet in their heads!!
Avik ji, i did and posted this on India Interests thread day before: I also posted Paki's have no visa requirements for Nepal and this is a direct security threat for India. I was in Turkey recently and asked a company mate to join me. Could'nt. It takes a month to get a visa from India to Turkey. I don't know where TOI got the particulars, but if at all Paki's are exploiting smaller nations to have visa abolishment agreements..it is a security threat.
I sort of am amazed at this: Paki's have more countries granting them Visa on Arrival than Indian citizens. What exactly does this imply? And why are our diplomatic missions sitting on this?
Ordinary Pakistani citizens are granted visa-on-arrival (with and without costs) to 36 countries and territories for short-term tourism visits.[1]
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Visa_requi ... i_citizens
http://www.pakboi.gov.pk/pdf/Aboltion_Agreement.pdf
And for India the list is:
Indian citizens are granted to visa-upon-arrival in 33 countries and territories, while a further 28 countries and territories are accessible visa-free.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Visa_requi ... n_citizens
The Paki list is much much longer. Don't go by the 28 countries accessible list. Just go through the entirity. Something is seriously wrong...are we paying folks just to sit on their jobs?
http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld ... 1575.story
Reporting from Peshawar and Islamabad, Pakistan — At least 65 people were killed Friday afternoon in a suicide bombing at a mosque in northwestern Pakistan filled with worshipers, the latest terrorist strike on houses of worship in the country.
akistani television reported that militants also carried out a grenade attack on a mosque in the Badhber area outside Peshawar. According to initial reports, three worshipers were killed and 15 were injured in that attack Friday evening.
Television footage showed ambulances racing to Lady Reading Hospital in Peshawar ( Kaffir hospital), northwestern Pakistan's largest city, and dropping off wounded men in blood-soaked tunics. The blast injured more than 70 people, some of them children. Authorities said the bomber was a teenager.
Reporting from Peshawar and Islamabad, Pakistan — At least 65 people were killed Friday afternoon in a suicide bombing at a mosque in northwestern Pakistan filled with worshipers, the latest terrorist strike on houses of worship in the country.
akistani television reported that militants also carried out a grenade attack on a mosque in the Badhber area outside Peshawar. According to initial reports, three worshipers were killed and 15 were injured in that attack Friday evening.
Television footage showed ambulances racing to Lady Reading Hospital in Peshawar ( Kaffir hospital), northwestern Pakistan's largest city, and dropping off wounded men in blood-soaked tunics. The blast injured more than 70 people, some of them children. Authorities said the bomber was a teenager.
The report from musafrabad and the LET training camps is based on this video.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-asia-11699863
Harbans, if you read the details for paki nationals against each country that claims to offer visa on arrival, there are other conditions attached which will almost negate the visa on arrival offer.harbans wrote:I sort of am amazed at this: Paki's have more countries granting them Visa on Arrival than Indian citizens.
Notice how nonchalantly Rehman Malick says the Kashmiri jihadis are non state actors.SureshP wrote:The report from musafrabad and the LET training camps is based on this video.
Looks like most of the visa exemptions are for "Diplomatic and official passport holders". Only a very few allow visa free entry to "All nationals"--Maldives, Nepal, Tonga, Zambia and Iceland (noted as Ice Landanupmisra wrote:..if you read the details for paki nationals against each country that claims to offer visa on arrival, there are other conditions attached which will almost negate the visa on arrival offer.

Maldives, Nepal, Tonga, Zambia and Iceland (noted as Ice Land
where nobody by pakis want to go).
Nepal we have a special interest. Paki's must not get a visa free entry there. We've already had the Kandahar hijacking and FICN being carried out massively from there. That apart changing demographics and bolstering pro Chinese and anti India Maoist factions. Iceland is one of the most beautiful places in Europe and i have travelled to Reykjavik quite often till a couple of months back. It's supposed to be the 'hottest' place in Europe, very well connected. The Paki's may be angling harder at Visa abolish agreements with such smaller countries to try and infiltrate larger ones subsequently. Anup ji, will study that aspect. But i am disappointed the Nepalese are giving these turds a free run.

Nepal is a small enough and poor enough country for Paki elite/ISI to bribe the Nepal government and bureaucracy. I am certain that this has been done.harbans wrote: But i am disappointed the Nepalese are giving these turds a free run.
OMG that is exactly the comment I had when I saw that news...
Are you counting barbaric animal kingdoms of ME and wannabe Talibunnies like Malaysia in this list? If you exclude them how does that look like.harbans wrote:No one wants Pakis in their land.
Good...madrasah education syllabus is producing the right kind of Pakis..Prem wrote: Authorities said the bomber was a teenager.
Henley & Partners Visa Restriction Index
Global Rankings 2010 (PDF)
http://www.henleyglobal.com/fileadmin/p ... anking.pdf
Pakistan is not doing well, as expected.
http://www.henleyglobal.com/citizenship ... trictions/
taller than mountain friend is not too far in the list from their favorite whore...A_Gupta wrote:Henley & Partners Visa Restriction Index
Posting here as it is relevant: From NYTimes:
Obama Is Not Likely to Push India Hard on Pakistan
Senior American military commanders have sought to press India to formally disavow an obscure military doctrine that they contend is fueling tensions between India and Pakistan and hindering the American war effort in Afghanistan....the doctrine, known informally as Cold Start.
Gen. David H. Petraeus, the top commander in Afghanistan, is among those who have warned internally about the dangers of Cold Start, according to American and Indian officials. Adm. Mike Mullen, the chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, and Richard C. Holbrooke, the special representative to Afghanistan and Pakistan, share these fears.
Pakistani officials have repeatedly stressed to the United States that worries about Cold Start are at the root of their refusal to redeploy forces away from the border with India so that they can fight Islamic militants in the frontier region near Afghanistan. That point was made most recently during a visit to Washington last month by Pakistan’s army chief, Gen. Ashfaq Parvez Kayani.
***** and blackmail
Fateh Muhammad had been appointed as a directorate of technical education (DTE) and was in charge of training teachers at the school. DTE Muhammad tampered with the administration records and photos of the teachers on duty and pasted obscene pictures of them on the internet. “He called all of us individually, because he got our phone numbers from the records,” said one of the teachers Nadia. “He began to black mail us after telling us to look at the website he had posted,” she said. The ***** website allegedly showcases the entire female staff of the girls school.
Members of the Anjuman Tahafuz Huqooq Shehrian and traders and others organizations of Kundian submitted an application to the education department stating “The Daska DTE is challenging the honour of the residents of this area and we are prepared to die for the honour of our mothers and sisters.”
Overthrowing the yoke of Pakistani rule has certainly done some good for Bangladesh on this score. Bangladeshi's are more welcome than Pakistani’s across the globe and have improved their ranking 5 places clear of Pakistan on the Visa Restriction Index.A_Gupta wrote:Henley & Partners Visa Restriction Index
Pakistanis getting disillusioned by islam.
http://www.faithfreedom.org/articles/ap ... ave-islam/
My name is Fatima Muhammad and I’m originally from Pakistan and born into a Muslim family. I was a Muslim for 19 years and went through many episodes of extreme devotion to Islam and sometimes less so. After watching many debates from Christopher Hitchens, Sams Harris etc., and also reading about Islam I gradually began to see a huge vacuum between what reality actually was, and how it was described by religion.
Also, Muhammad’s extremely evil nature convinced me that he was just a man, who exploited the Arabs to get his own way. Even if he did everything perfect, there is no way to reconcile his marrying 6-year-old Aisha, and then sexual intimacy when she was 9. It doesn’t matter if the Arabs practiced it. A man sent as a perfect example in all matters of life for the entire world till the end of times would never do this. And how could Allah’s morality be so warped that he was unable to tell Muhammad that it would be considered inappropriate in later centuries?
Anyway, there’s too much wrong in Islam to even begin to justify the good that it does occasionally contain. My brother and two other girls I know have also left Islam and we’re all from Pakistan. I wish Pakistan as a country would give up Islam and re-join with India since India is a progressive country, whereas Islam has literally reduced my country to chaos. Peace to everyone (including Jews)
Last edited by darshhan on 06 Nov 2010 13:06, edited 1 time in total.