Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Mullah Mohobatt joor shayari leminded me oph gleat Myoojik phestipal organijed by grand maulana Enqyubutin.

I lemebel the time, I had my phirst hook
tly it just once, 3.5 fliends gently brovoked
Amrit told me yes, abbly vaseline for a start
joo would pheel like a khushpoo on taap

Bith a vaseline in my hand I phelt like a man
vaseline in my hand I phelt like a man

My herrow look'd jo tight
with a vaseline on hij lips
Could I go wlong iph I follow hij tips
On the jaab I learnt a thing or do
vaseline had a place in fauj too
vaseline started ebery ghanta oph my din
couldn't get out of the adat , no bay

Bith a vaseline in my haath I felt like a man
vaseline in my hand I phelt like a man.

In moments that wele a little a lonesome,
Amrit and I wele habby twosome
vaseline slowly became my crunch
energy and stamina I lost bhery much
until one din I couldn’t get on my feet
GUBO made me pheel real dead meat
then I realized I have baid a brice.

With a vaseline in my hand, I waj a dead man.

--photochor'd phrom Gary lawyer

O Wizaard oph Vazleen !!!
Shtop GUBO kii Tauheen
Hai Amritraj ko Yakeen
Baaki Musharraf Haseen
Slippery Bina Kream
Azz long azz jew give dhem "Green".

AoA
reading apout vazeline use by moojahids i remember once asking wisest oph da wise Maulana apout Vaziline uje

Asssalaamualaykum,
Respected wisest oph da Wise,

I have a question regarding Vaseline whether it is halal or haram to use? According to the Baki konsumer group website they say Vaseline contains Non-zabiha Beef tallow. So is it permissible to use?
da Wisest oph da Wise replied thus
Wa'alaykum 'Assalam wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu

Any creams, shampoos, gels, balms, or lotions which contain any kind of animal substances, are not halal for the Muslim to consume, are not permissable to use on the skin, or anywhere else.

It is stated in the hadith that the halal is made clear to you and the haram has been made clear to you, so what is halal is permissable, and what is forbidden, is non permissable (na Ja'iz, i.e haram).

Jazak'allah for your question.
be karephull before jou all istart publikly ujing vasiline.

Salam

just like crew chiefs on unkil aircraft carrier signals when hawai jahaj takes oph fram deck...

Victor wrote:
Very impressive indeed. Pakis own google page one.
Yet another pheather in the cap of our (in)grate bious nashun.
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

From a haraam dhaga
AdityaM wrote:Gen Niazi's car, 1971 war booty, goes missing

First his pistol & now his car. Soon people will wonder if he even surrendered.
Finally some truth from the Kufrs mouth.. we always knew Bakistan won the war, our jernails never surrender, it was a myth spread by the YYY agints.

Post by amdavadi »

Ex telco minister raja was last seen driving niazi's car toward the western border.
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

Rupesh wrote:From a haraam dhaga
AdityaM wrote:Gen Niazi's car, 1971 war booty, goes missing

First his pistol & now his car. Soon people will wonder if he even surrendered.
Finally some truth from the Kufrs mouth.. we always knew Bakistan won the war, our jernails never surrender, it was a myth spread by the YYY agints.
Niazi's Mercedes held by Army's East Command http://www.zeenews.com/news669010.html

New Delhi: A Mercedez Benz India got as 'war booty' from then East Pakistan army commander Lt Gen AAK Niazi following the liberation of Bangladesh in 1971 is very much with Indian Army's Kolkata-based Eastern Command and it has not gone missing.

The car, which had been brought to Fort William after the surrender by Pakistani troops in Dhaka, is held by the Eastern Command headquarters, Army officials said here on Thursday in the wake of media report that the Merc had gone missing and was feared to have been scrapped.

The Mercedes Benz was used as the staff car of Lt Gen AAK Niazi and he had driven it down to Dhaka airport with now retired Lt Gen JFR Jacob to receive then Indian Eastern Army Commander Lt Gen JS Aurora, before whom the historic surrender was signed on December 16, 1971.

After the vehicle was brought to Fort William, the car was being used till recently as the staff car of the Indian Army's Eastern Command chiefs.

"The car is very much held in the charge of the Eastern Command headquarters and the media report that it has gone missing and that it has been sold to a scrap dealer are false and baseless," the officials said.

Niazee in the car,
seem so near yet you are so far.
I will never know your coming,
Neither will I ever know to where you went.

Niazee in the car,
I see Kaffirs stole your Pistil H & D
and all the things that are around you that you see,

Niazee in the car We now say our good-byes
and drive off to our diffent lives.
But my dear Niazee in the car
know that you fakked up above par.

Salam

Eye yem feeling goojpumbs aj eye yem rieching the majic bious bost numper 786. 24 bosts to go!

no retreat, no surrender
so saying niazi goonder
arora came with fauj sdr-ee
niazi did paqui's first downhill ski
with yahya and black pearl did kebab mein haddi
in the end he had brown chaddi
zulfi baby said let them eat grass
niazi cried how sore was my @rse!

Rakkit mard training academy

Who are they running from
Talibunny or Predator?

Bliss drop some Ludo boards

Mahendra wrote:Bliss drop some Ludo boards
Ludo for Baki => Ladoo for Yindoo!

sound track to rakitmard bicchur:

"whether you're a mullah or whether you're a goonder
you're just stayin' alive, stayin' alive
aah aah ah aah stayin' alive, stayin' alive..."

I hav a pooch. Pliss to answer

By phor iz one of the raakit mards bearing glasses ? Eye taught all raakit mards had hawk eye bision :?:

Iz he a RAA agint bearing mission impaassible specs :shock:

Manish_P wrote:I hav a pooch. Pliss to answer

By phor iz one of the raakit mards bearing glasses ? Eye taught all raakit mards had hawk eye bision :?:

Iz he a RAA agint bearing mission impaassible specs :shock:
fikar not maulana, during setting up process all Rakit Mards undergo extensive training for proper
holding yand release oph Mushy fuel to Musharraf release nozzle by extended dilation and constriction,
the said Rakit Mard seems to have been over enthusiastically trained and his ankh pooped out, hence
karrective measure as a chasma.

Salam.
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

Invasion of Indian culture into pakistan, Star TV is responsible for this :mrgreen:

HOLY FIRE http://dawnrelief.dawn.com/gallery-14.html?pid=263
Madho Lal Hussain’s Shrine, Lahore, Punjab

A malang (devotee) in a trance-like state at the Shrine of Shah Hussain, a Sufi saint and poet who lived from 1538 to 1599. Shah Hussain was a mystic and Madho Lal, a Hindu youth, was his friend and disciple. Shah Hussain was so close to Madho Lal that he is known by the composite name of Madho Lal Hussain and they are buried beside each other. Madho Lal Hussain is considered a pioneer of the kafi form of Punjabi poetry.

bhen they say "close to each athar"... bhat this mean?

It meenj Hussain tried to baja bansuri but Madholal kept walking

Eye thinkh da naam iz now xhanged tu Mizzle Hussain yand Mallish Hussain
Notished so many Deewa Hushain .... burning blight.

If you watch even more closely joo can see BJP flags

Da phlag iz naat of BJP butt Poaky Bajae Jao Pee.

Kan jew imagine dhat Poak wins ygain, OWL-ymbic haaz added Wrest-Ling match bitveen "Musharaff yands "Pakistan" azz new gaim in da town. Ewy hobe Mian Vazleen be maid RaW-free.Ewy think Poak waaz dashing on da tune
Bajae ja baje Ja ,Vazleen lagaey jaa
Musharraf hai Baak ki,Thok ke bajae ja !!
Din ho ja raat ho, ja Kissmir ke baat ho
Bjae ja, bjae ja, vazleen lagai jaa.

Pawki wants neutral commentators :eek:
LISTEN to the South African commentators and you will come to know how allegedly biased they are. The recently concluded test match between Pakistan and South Africa only confirms my statement. When a South African fielder drops a catch, he was unlucky as the ball had jumped out of his hands. But when a Pakistani fielder does so, that’s bad fielding.

When a South African batsman is dismissed, he was unfortunate that he could not connect. In case of a Pakistani batsman, South African bowlers were too hot to handle.

Instead of giving full credit to the Pakistani team for achieving such an improbable task, I found them rather scratching their heads and looking for lame excuses like the nature of the wicket.

Years ago, it was a similar wicket on which a much stronger Pakistani side was dismissed for 50-odd in both the innings of a test match by the then mighty Aussies.

If your team is determined to perform, the nature of the wicket does not matter.

Like neutral umpires, the ICC could also play with the idea of introducing `neutral commentators`. At least, we, the listeners, will be spared of much torture.

DR ASIF NISAR SARIO

http://www.dawn.com/2010/11/21/cricket- ... -bias.html

Mahendra wrote:LISTEN to the South African commentators and you will come to know how allegedly biased they are.
Mahinderullah al toofani, bhy joo think our phair and bootiful nashun ij in decline? hain? It ij becauj of otherj. It is shurly a kanspiracy. They are all biajed againsht us tall and phair believerj. If bee hit one chhakka, it ij equal equal to dus chhakkas of bharatis and sixj chhakkas of gora log.

Diyar ishtoodants
I propose phor ju some new homework essay kampitishun

rejently, in bhisit to taller deeper friend's resarch lab in glorious revolutionary land, eye habh bhisited mujeum of anthropology. hiyar there is peroof of descending of great brother Chini peepal from one 'homo eructus'. Bhilst on surfas theej seems to kantradict al-qitab and aljo do-nashun theoriej, it aljo seems to sapport our great friendship bonds and closeness.

please to discuss. best essay bhill rejib 1 hr in dilbullah's kanadian ishtudiej lab with persoanl instrukjun from dr dilbullah himself

urs
Lalprafesar al Chini-returni

X-Posting from TSP Thread.
anupmisra wrote:Madam Twitter:

I think Marvi is actually some Bengali actor posing as Marvi. She reminds me of Joy Mukherjee. Under the makeup one notices where she shaves. It is a good job though!

Rajesh Mian,
She duz look dipherent aphter shaving Moostasshe and wearing klothes.
Khandhar batta rahe hai ki Imarat kabhi bani nahi thee. Bahar aane se pehle Khijjan Khaa gayee.

Now kan jew add Milk Line on Lips tu bismillah nu "Got Milk " add muhim.

Hurd phrom Papa Poak telling Puttar Poak
Iph kuffar haaz G -strring divas tu enjoi , Paakie haaz Pee- strung Deewaz to Debloy.
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

pgbhat wrote:Image
Mashallah! Theej must be the phamous mano-e-vers at jeero air-ispeed at Chakala.

AoA
wat wise yand sharp ankh jou hape Maulana, the raised hands the gas release pojishun(kala arrow)
the raised danda(kala circle) all shows Djinn teknolagy used as zerrow ispeed manovere.

Meanwhile a bojitbly konphushun

Diyar Aditoor Janab
Gutter collapse kills 15 in Buner

Why phor do dey place dead bodies on nullah and sit and wail on nullahs, does eet signiphy asli Bakistan da Asliyat
Bakistan eez a kachara da Nullah
Salam

Rajesh

That bas tooooooooooo gooooooood

Anujan wrote:Rakkit mard training academy

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh27 ... t/2319.jpg
This ij hou they looks laaik aphturr phinshing training

8)

My madrassa math leads me to "Home Alone". :evil:

^^ AOA...Why did I come to "The joy of Anal Sex with a goat". Am I a clojet goat lover ?

eye am bhery dukh
no ishtoodant haj dun my set homework
:(
lalpraf al dukh-mukhi

pgbhat wrote:My madrassa math leads me to "Home Alone". :evil:

Liar liar, musharraf on phyrr

Or it could be

Home Alone With The Goat
Last edited by jamwal on 24 Nov 2010 15:55, edited 1 time in total.

Lalmohan wrote:eye am bhery dukh
no ishtoodant haj dun my set homework
:(
lalpraf al dukh-mukhi

Bhutt kind oph mujahid in hij right maind bill like to pee grobed by Dilpullah ? hain jii ?