Welcome Back Pakistan: Blast in Varanasi at ghat near temple
Re: Welcome Back Pakistan: Blast in Varanasi at ghat near te
Condolences to the family of the two year old who was killed in this blast.
NDTV is becoming more and more a Comintern type thought police. Needs drastic action by citizens on the top honchos.
X-posted...
Craig Alpert wrote:Blast at Varanasi's Dashashwamedh Ghat, 20 injured
Amazing how ignorant some of the "security offical's and their comments" get. Here's an example ""We have alerted our personnel. We have stepped up vigil. Anyway, our personnel are always on alert," a senior police official said." Well then maybe he ought to explain how the blast took place in the first place is they are always on alert!
Varanasi blast: Indian Mujaheedin e-mail sent from MaladMUMBAI: An e-mail sent by banned terror outfit Indian Mujahideen to several media houses claiming responsibility for the Varanasi blast today was sent from Malad in Mumbai.
The Internet Protocol address of the five-page e-mail signed by 'Al-Arbi' was located to Malad in the suburbs of Mumbai and police teams were immediately rushed to the area, official sources said.
Terrorists of Indian Mujahideen have been using unsecured WiFi connections for sending mails to media houses within minutes of the blasts.
in JPEG format - extremely foul
http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/5233/imdec71of5.jpg
http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/2778/imdec72of5.jpg
http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/9365/imdec73of5.jpg
http://img696.imageshack.us/img696/5820/imdec74of5.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/4651/imdec75of5.jpg
http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/5233/imdec71of5.jpg
http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/2778/imdec72of5.jpg
http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/9365/imdec73of5.jpg
http://img696.imageshack.us/img696/5820/imdec74of5.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/4651/imdec75of5.jpg
The Italian victim has died.
Meanwhile the following seem to indicate the course of inaction that will be tread:
http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terro ... 101207.htm
Meanwhile the following seem to indicate the course of inaction that will be tread:
http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terro ... 101207.htm
http://www.rediff.com/news/report/take- ... 101207.htm"Government condemns the attempt to disturb the peace and harmony by a misguided group which appears to have planted a low-intensity device in one of the ghats in Varanasi," Chidambaram told PTI.
No mention of the source anywhere.Bharatiya Janata Party's spokesperson Prakash Javadekar has demanded that the Centre should take immediate and stringent action against terror outfit Indian Mujahideen and its sleeper modules.
Last edited by aditya on 07 Dec 2010 22:20, edited 1 time in total.
No big deal, I am registering a Naya Adarsh society which will have housing for all terror victims
Please contribute generously Dollars are prefered.
My sincere condolences for the Italian tourist who died on the ghat
Only regret is even Italians are not safe in India
But GOI will not rest it will sleep
Please contribute generously Dollars are prefered.
My sincere condolences for the Italian tourist who died on the ghat
Only regret is even Italians are not safe in India
But GOI will not rest it will sleep
What else show must go on. After each such blast, GOI's usual Scripted verbiage warning through out the country make things more dissicult for the Am-admi. Think about what a useless warning, do they have any handle on the situation? Then the sikoolar media will arrange some public debate on equal equal terms, Bollywood Khans will soon start sermon on peaceful Koranic teachings, Hapless public reaction, Shabana-Javed dou will carry rose petals to Varanasi, oh yeah..few pictures of the mourning families and the people who lost thier body parts etc. And soon GOI will find another Sadhvi Prayga type with some kind of Saffron terror connections.
The timing of this attack indicates a conscious effort is being made to project Indian Mujahideen as a counterpart to L.e.T in India and there by blur the former's link with their handlers in TSPA , the mail in question also tries hard to unite the global 'Ummah' by mentioning Kashmir,BB and usual rant about atrocities against Muslims in the same vein.
its a flip flop, use LET when they want the pressure to go outwards, use IM when they want it directed inwards, a win win for Pindi
Lalmohan, Good observation.
BTW Chidu is flummoxed and can be seen from his inane statement about misguided group etc.
He is not recognizing the fact that IM is ISI's Indian LeT and equally dangerous and not some misguided youth/group/miscreants. It acts per their direction.
Also can some one tell me who/what are "evil forces of terrorism"? Is this beyond non-state actors. Something like djinn inspired or conjoured up terrorists?
Truly Arabian Nightmares.
Where is Jafar?
BTW Chidu is flummoxed and can be seen from his inane statement about misguided group etc.
He is not recognizing the fact that IM is ISI's Indian LeT and equally dangerous and not some misguided youth/group/miscreants. It acts per their direction.
Also can some one tell me who/what are "evil forces of terrorism"? Is this beyond non-state actors. Something like djinn inspired or conjoured up terrorists?
Truly Arabian Nightmares.
Where is Jafar?
Oh Mr.Maannnmohaan Sing....are we Pakistan or some African nation that bomb blast occurs and we brush it off calmly with immunity?...you may be immune..but not the 2yr old girl or her parents....please give us confidence at least in your words if not in your actions Mr.Prime Minister....mumbling for calmness?? just unbelievable.
you want UN Security Council permanent seat?? shut the phukk up and improve the security situation in India first...then talk of economic growth or getting hyphenated with China.....I am so unfortunate that 8yrs of my life have witnessed your Prime Ministership.
" When all other means fail, it is but lawful to take to the sword"
(verse 22). Sri Dasam Granth
-- Guru Gobind Singh.
you want UN Security Council permanent seat?? shut the phukk up and improve the security situation in India first...then talk of economic growth or getting hyphenated with China.....I am so unfortunate that 8yrs of my life have witnessed your Prime Ministership.
" When all other means fail, it is but lawful to take to the sword"
(verse 22). Sri Dasam Granth
-- Guru Gobind Singh.
मन करे सो प्राण दे, जो मन करे सो प्राण ले,
वही तो एक सर्व-शक्तिमान हैं...
कृष्ण की पुकार हैं ये, भागवत का सार हैं की
युद्ध ही तो वीर का प्रमाण हैं....
कौरवों की भीड़ हो या पांडवों का नीड़ हो,
जो लड़ सका हैं वोही तो महान हैं...
जीत की हवस नहीं, किसी पे कोई वश नहीं,
क्या जिंदगी हैं ठोकरों पे मार दो...
मौत अंत हैं नहीं तो मौत से भी क्यों डरें?
ये जाके आसमान में दहाड़ दो....
वही तो एक सर्व-शक्तिमान हैं...
कृष्ण की पुकार हैं ये, भागवत का सार हैं की
युद्ध ही तो वीर का प्रमाण हैं....
कौरवों की भीड़ हो या पांडवों का नीड़ हो,
जो लड़ सका हैं वोही तो महान हैं...
जीत की हवस नहीं, किसी पे कोई वश नहीं,
क्या जिंदगी हैं ठोकरों पे मार दो...
मौत अंत हैं नहीं तो मौत से भी क्यों डरें?
ये जाके आसमान में दहाड़ दो....
WIKILEAKS at least exposes some design of complicity of US/UK and other's and how they would use the existing internal Islamic terror cells to dilute the Paki angle. This particular cable of US Paki Ambassador Ms.Patterson should be
read carefully to understand how they conveniently use this internal terror networks to save the Paki arse in bigger future attacks on India.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-a ... ote][quote][/quote][/quote]
read carefully to understand how they conveniently use this internal terror networks to save the Paki arse in bigger future attacks on India.
Most important, in her view, was that "sleeper cells" of the Lashkar-e-Toiba (LeT), the group responsible for the Mumbai attacks, were still active in India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Pakistan.n her earlier cable, Patterson had said it would be premature for India to release information about the investigation into the Mumbai strikes until the probe was over.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-south-a ... ote][quote][/quote][/quote]
i really think that this episode is linked to sarko visit, and possibly the preceding visits by ombaba and cameroon. why? all (even ombaba indirectly) pointed the terrorist finger at pakistan. despite daily IED mubaraks there and even phatake aimed at HSS kiyani, no one is giving them a break. et voila! we have an indian terrorist group attacking a religious target... all equal equaly onlee
they also know that even if direct evidence is found, nothing will happen whilst sarko is still on site...
rats are being smelled
they also know that even if direct evidence is found, nothing will happen whilst sarko is still on site...
rats are being smelled
isn't safeguarding the lives of its citizens the foremost responsibility of an elected government ?
when will these circus clowns act.
haramistan wants to paint these acts as Indigenous. Who the F doesnt know that Indian mujhahidden, deccan mujahideen, andu mujhahidden and pandu mujhahidden are all just the same.
Its high time GOI takes some concrete chanakian counter measure.
Scenario #1
IM will shout louder
GOI will blame Pak
Pak will deny, bluster bluster
Unkil will urge calm
IM will claim responsibility again
P5 will urge calm
the moment will pass
bottle of johnny walker will be opened in pindi
Scenario #2:
IM will shout louder
GOI will blame Pak
GOI will attack camps in POK
major hue and cry
Unkil will read us the riot act, how dare we disturb GWOT/Goat molestation
bottle of black label opened in pindi
IM will shout louder
GOI will blame Pak
Unkil will urge calm
IM will claim responsibility again
P5 will urge calm
the moment will pass
bottle of johnny walker will be opened in pindi
Scenario #2:
IM will shout louder
GOI will blame Pak
GOI will attack camps in POK
major hue and cry
Let me make the job easy for all psuedo-seculars to point the finger on Hindutvavadis. The article below that appeared in print yesterday and the claims by VHP gives legitimacy to the Varanasi blast perpetuated by Indian Mujaheedin (an otherwise peace loving group).
Won't allow construction of mosque at disputed site: VHP
Press Trust Of India - Chandigarh, December 07, 2010
First Published: 13:00 IST(7/12/2010)
Last Updated: 13:03 IST(7/12/2010)
The VHP on Tuesday said construction of a new mosque will not be allowed at the disputed Ram Janmabhoomi-Babri masjid land in Ayodhya at any cost even if a lot of sacrifices need to be made to ensure that. "We will not allow construction of any new mosque even if we have to make 40 lakh sacrifices for this. We demand enactment of a law by Parliament for building of a Ram temple in Ayodhya," VHP General Secretary Praveen Togadia told reporters in Chandigarh.
Claiming that the judiciary had supported the VHP's stand that the site was the birth place of Lord Ram, he said, "the case was of titleship and not partition. To ensure that not even a single inch of Ramlalla's land is given for construction of a mosque, Supreme Court will be moved soon by Hindu groups."
"We will not allow even a brick to be laid for the construction of a mosque in Ayodhya and only construction of Ram temple will take place in the entire 67 acres of land," Togadia said, adding that the VHP has launched a nationwide campaign in this regard.
He said the party received a certified copy of the Allahabad High Court verdict on the Ayodhya title suits about three weeks ago and there was still over a month left before they can move the Supreme Court.
Togadia criticised Hurriyat leaders Syed Ali Shah Geelani and Mirwaiz Umer Farooq for "raising questions" on the status of Jammu and Kashmir.
"These persons should be booked for sedition. There is a need for defeating the ideology of those advocating terrorism and extremism and no leniency should be shown towards such people," he said.
- Location: Pee Arr Eff's resident Constitution Compliance Strategist (Phd, with upper hand)
Beg to differ, we were in a similar rut in the 1990s whereby papi-satan was making merry by inserting an ungli or two in J&K and Punjab, at the same time sipping nuke juice from Cheen. POK-II in 1998 disturbed that merry charade so much so that within 10 years we got recognized as a nuke power by the same powers who were supposed to read us the riot act. There is no need to overanalyze, sometimes the best decision is to disturb the status quo. With a precarious global economic order there is little unkil bhai can do lest it finds itself emabattled with all major emerging powers in the world. We have to act otherwise we risk going down as a nation without any credible writ over its territories.Lalmohan wrote:Scenario #2:
Why is BR (from Mods to noobs) being so incredibly cynical. The anger at the loss of a 2 yr. old is definetly justified and so is the desire to see those who caused this be bought to justice but how does slagging off the establishment at every nook and corner help.
After 26/11 , we've seen a lot of action on the ground, many modules have been busted, operatives caught / killed and security set up being improved every single day. From having the ability to freely strike across all major Indian Metro's and killing dozens, the IM capability has been significantly blunted but the unfortunate aspect of terror is that a pig only needs to get it right once and in a nation of 116 crore people, one cynical ******** can get it right (criminals as it is).
May god grant peace to the soul of the little girl who was killed and give her parents the courage to survive the ordeal.
After 26/11 , we've seen a lot of action on the ground, many modules have been busted, operatives caught / killed and security set up being improved every single day. From having the ability to freely strike across all major Indian Metro's and killing dozens, the IM capability has been significantly blunted but the unfortunate aspect of terror is that a pig only needs to get it right once and in a nation of 116 crore people, one cynical ******** can get it right (criminals as it is).
May god grant peace to the soul of the little girl who was killed and give her parents the courage to survive the ordeal.
If it was within the capacity,whole isalooland ought to be taken out for for one life lost.
But UP Vote bank guarante inaction at political level. Law and enforcement folks should use this oppertunity to clean the Atankgarh where most of the Poak paws are sharpened.
- BR Mainsite Crew
one of the most abused word in BR.Narad wrote:Its high time GOI takes some concrete chanakian counter measure.
The only BIGGEST action that they will threaten (not do) is more toilet papers (err dossiers).
Note, that is the biggest action that they will say they will do, forget doing. Even the gas(words) will be censored.
10 days (not months) down the line, what varanasi blast?? Did any blast occur at varanasi.
Even on BR, we are hearing that MMS has been able to control Pak after Mumbai, even BR forgot about Pune, Kashmir disturbances. So what if politicians forget about them? After all didnt the public vote within a week after mumbai to elect the same govt. "Yatha praja tatha raja"
This MMS and Sonia govt has lost it completely.
What we should be seeing is a massive and widespread outcry from the Indian Muslim community rubbishing and totally disowning this "Indian Mujahadin" pigsh!t and its statements. They need to do it loudly, widely and emphatically and all news sources should carry it prominently.
Am going to be in that very spot shortly.
- BR Mainsite Crew
Nihat,Nihat wrote:Why is BR (from Mods to noobs) being so incredibly cynical. The anger at the loss of a 2 yr. old is definetly justified and so is the desire to see those who caused this be bought to justice but how does slagging off the establishment at every nook and corner help.
Let me the see the reality.
1) What has the establishment done for justice for mumbai?
2) What has the establishment done for justice for pune?
3) What has the establishment done for justice for Hyderabad?
and so on.......
it will be the exact same answer for,
10000) What has the establishment done for justice for varanasi?
NOTHING.
That is the reality. If accepting that reality makes me cynical in some eyes, so be it.
In other words it is an attempt to stop GOI from sending more dossiers. Or maybe GOI is just in non cooperation mode (as per high ideals of Truth and Non-Violence) with ISI. So no amount of bombing will make GOI to react. That will tantamount to deviating from the path shown by father of the nation.Blast aimed at weakening our resolve to fight terror: PM
Condemning the Varanasi bomb blast, Prime Minister Manmohan Singh today said it was an attempt to "weaken" India's resolve to fight the "evil forces of terrorism" in which they would not succeed.
Singh appealed to people to maintain calm and peace following the low-intensity blast occurred near a temple in Uttar Pradesh's temple town this evening.
"It is the most unfortunate incident. It was an attempt to weaken our resolve to fight the evil forces of terrorism and the terrorists will not succeed," he said soon after the incident.
"My heart goes out to those suffering families and we will provide succor to them," the Prime Minister said.
Earlier, he asked the Home Ministry for a detailed report on the incident.
http://www.dailypioneer.com/301970/Blas ... or-PM.html
How can a blast "weaken the resolve" to "fight terror"? Did he have advance information on this blast that made him capable of instantly coming to this conclusion as to the purpose of the blast? How does he know that the blast occurred with connection to any terror outfit at all? it was widely propagandized the last time IM claimed responsibility that nothing domestic existed- it was all Paki mujra! But has GOI - and he being the leader of the cabinet - openly asserted that Pakistan is a terrorist state?Blast aimed at weakening our resolve to fight terror: PM
Condemning the Varanasi bomb blast, Prime Minister Manmohan Singh today said it was an attempt to "weaken" India's resolve to fight the "evil forces of terrorism" in which they would not succeed.
Why is it so crucial to harp on the "low-intensity" bit so much so? Does it make it any more palatable than a "high-intensity" blast? Or does it make it any less atrocious?Singh appealed to people to maintain calm and peace following the low-intensity blast occurred near a temple in Uttar Pradesh's temple town this evening.
Why is it unfortunate? Fortune is linked to concepts of fate/luck/destiny. So was it "destiny" on the part of those killed to be killed? How fortunate to have the texts by Sanatanis - which portray Krishna as taking responsibility for all killings. After all then, the blasters were simply doing "lord's work" onlee."It is the most unfortunate incident. It was an attempt to weaken our resolve to fight the evil forces of terrorism and the terrorists will not succeed," he said soon after the incident.
There has been no sign of any weakening of any resolve to fight terrorism. If it was never really visible whenever there were suspicions of "minority" communities being involved. Something that was invisible cannot be weakened. On the other hand we have never seen any wavering trying to pin responsibilities of blasts if suspicion lay at the door of saffron - the spectacular successes by which the smallest possible details could be traced was amazing. All members of modules rounded up with such watertight cases that they can never even get bail. Compared to that cases are not even likely to stick if they go against anyone from the minority community from India - thats how watertight those cases are. So there was no reason doubt that any changes will happen in any resolve - existing or non-existent!
His heart is precious. I believe he has undergone extensive cardiac surgery. It should not "go out"."My heart goes out to those suffering families and we will provide succor to them," the Prime Minister said.
There is "intelligence" and there is "good sense". They may not prevail at the same time in the same individual. Good sense should have pointed out that succour promised to someone who has lost his/her loved one in such a deliberately sadistic incident can not only be insufficient but also an insult. Money paid for the loss of life in a terror attack is a kind of blood money, but is it a compensation for legitimate revenge and retaliation that the survivors may want? Who will pay that money - the other Indian taxpayers - the majority of whom do not subscribe to the ideology that actually sanctions or justifies such terror attacks. But the real followers and preservers of that ideology will not pay.
Succour to the victims is not a gift depending on the desire or not of a leader, it is the victims automatic right. Making it a specific governmental promise takes away that right and makes it a favour granted by individual decisionmakers.
At least some credit should be given to whoever sent that email on behalf of IM - they took "responsibility". Provincial/state heads of governments had to resign taking responsibility - as in the case of Mumbai. But in this case no one else is taking responsibility - neither the state's head nor the central cabinet''s head seems to be ready to resign taking responsibility. At least we see no wavering in that resolve never to take responsibility!
Last edited by brihaspati on 08 Dec 2010 01:20, edited 1 time in total.
Well, after the Wikileaks disclosure about terror financing, it is Saudi Arabia that needs to feel pain. I think GoI should announce massive subsidies for for electric vehicles. Also, get the liability law squared away and make all these new IITs train a quarter of their output for nuclear engineering.
Heart rending to know that a two year old has died. When is this going to stop? The people of India need to rise up and ask for accountability from the people who are ruling them.
Didn't the US ambassador say that if India did not reacted to 26/11, it will never react.
Utterly useless comment!!!Blast aimed at weakening our resolve to fight terror: PM
As if we were already doing something (apart from farting out loud and exchanging dossiers) and this was a deliberate attempt to "weaken" that.
Can we give rhona dhona a rest please?
I would like a few details.
Number of casualties. Even this is not clear.
When did the blast occur? Time and location.
How many IEDs were recovered and how were the spaced?
Details of IEDs for each group has a signature.
WHo exactly is claiming responsibility?
I see a number of conflicting news reports and total bakwas writing in the papers. Even Rediff Vicky Nanjappa is not clear about what exactly was found. Why use complex sentences when conveying simple information? One thought one sentence.
I would like a few details.
Number of casualties. Even this is not clear.
When did the blast occur? Time and location.
How many IEDs were recovered and how were the spaced?
Details of IEDs for each group has a signature.
WHo exactly is claiming responsibility?
I see a number of conflicting news reports and total bakwas writing in the papers. Even Rediff Vicky Nanjappa is not clear about what exactly was found. Why use complex sentences when conveying simple information? One thought one sentence.
I think the fact (at least as reported) that "only" one life was lost will give cover to MMS & Co to say a few things, and then forget about it and move onto more imporant issues like begging US for support to India's UNSC membership.
What I'd like to know is this. If it was more than an amature act, then for sure an PakiPigLeT was involved. Or else it was by an IndianPigLeT. Either way, I don't expect anything more than the usual routine by MMS & Co. Only "saving grace" is that after that e-mail from IM, MMS & Co won't be able to show off their "bravado" and "secularism" by going after some Hindus whom they can pick up and implicate.
Numbnuts that VHP wallahs are have already taken the bait.
Victor wrote:What we should be seeing is a massive and widespread outcry from the Indian Muslim community rubbishing and totally disowning this "Indian Mujahadin" pigsh!t and its statements. They need to do it loudly, widely and emphatically and all news sources should carry it prominently.
Yes, to begin with yes.
And the media has a role to play to help bring that out and spread it widely.
The sarkozy angle is interesting indeed. My take
1. One phorein leader is in India and an allegedly "Indian" group commits a terror act and then claims responsibility.
In the old days that would have made the gora sahibs roll their eyes in sarcasm and mutter 'bloody natives'. But I wonder if that argument holds now, with Pakistan exposed openly by all and sundry.
Sounds more like a warning to the French. You can visit ISRO, you can have a nuclear agreement with India, but no criticising La La land.
2. Or a messeuge to Misseu Sarkowwwwzeee.
As far as MMS is concerned,Pleez du naat testifuy in ze submarine ghoos deal, pleez du naat disturb ze apple cart.
He might be referring to an attempt to disturb the Hindu-Muslim peace in India. For Indian Intel, that peace is considered important to flush out the rats hiding within India.
My issue with the right wing guys is that they blow copious amounts of hot air. But nothing of substance gets done on the ground as a result of that.
They do leave behind a lot of unease all around for which firefighting has to be done then.
Negiji, I am not sure what you meant when you said VHP took the bait. The news article I posted in the previous page (statement from VHP) was from yesterday on Dec 06 i.e. the day the Babri Masjid came down and a day prior to Varanasi blast. Is there anything new the VHP has done or said since the blast?negi wrote:Numbnuts that VHP wallahs are have already taken the bait.
what exactly have the rightwing wallahs have blown as hot air on account of the blasts? If they take out processions or call meetings then they will be dubbed hotheads provoking minorities. If they express their anger and demand something which many in their cold heads will realize is impossible to deliver by the gov [not because of circumstances beyond gov control but because the gov may have political perceptions of fallouts of taking actions] - they will be dubbed as unrealistic fanatical hot air bags.
Nothing that the right ever does is "right"! Maybe they should stop listening to the media and other voices looking for approval which will never come their way!
The Dec 06 date is etched in Indian history because of right wing guys being proactive and the recent court order on Ram lulla is also due to right wing guys staying on course for over 6 decades. As for the chota mota non-sense like valentines etc, well we all have our pet peeves. For psuedo-seculars it is chasing saffron terror and saffron bashing in the media (and some chota mota 2G and CwG scams while at it).Gagan wrote:My issue with the right wing guys is that they blow copious amounts of hot air. But nothing of substance gets done on the ground as a result of that.
- Location: Pee Arr Eff's resident Constitution Compliance Strategist (Phd, with upper hand)
They have not said anything of note till now? Have they? Which elected/mass leader of Hindus has uttered something irresponsible?Gagan wrote:My issue with the right wing guys is that they blow copious amounts of hot air. But nothing of substance gets done on the ground as a result of that.
If we keep finding justifications for inaction on terror front by citing heavily watched (by state) minority of Hindus then god help our nation. When will we realize that a slanted radia-media is used by the state to ascribe its failures/political constraints to a nominated devil aka right wing!
The moment we have something going all that needs to be done is to find some yahoo somewhere give him saffron robes play their recordings 24/7 on radia-media. Bang, that exonerates everyone and the onus is back on yeevil yindoos.
Fundamental changes on the ground are not effected by waiting for approval from those in power or those with an interest to maintain the status quo - that should have been one of the first and foremost lessons from Gandhiji's life. It requires conviction that what you are doing is right and the practical realization that in spite of your own conviction you cannot move mountains without mobilizing people. In massive numbers, and without thinking of the next parliamentary elections.
It is the cause and issue which should reign supreme and not the next electoral equation. Only then can there be people behind that cause. I would still say - processions and meetings keeping the issue in front, should be given. There can be more blasts attempted against such meetings and processions - but that will only make that cause stronger. People should see that they pay taxes on which the government works and dances and shouts, but someone must be paying for these blasts to happen. There is money involved.
VHP demands ban on entry of non-Hindus into Kashi
I doubt that this can be done without creating yet another country.Vishwa Hindu Parishad today demanded the holy city of Kashi be accorded the status of a "protected heritage site" and entry of non-Hindus into it be banned.
Bijushet
Oh btw likes of VHP and even RSS should not be clubbed under the right wing for these pea brains are doing exactly what islamists want i.e. isolation of Hindus , if people from other faiths be barred from visiting Kashi then how is it different from HAJ ?