Rahul Shukla

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Post by Rahul Shukla »

Mahendra wrote:Our Tall Fair and Tight Musharaffed Mard is equal to three Chilean Kufr

This mard is 400% a result of cousin marriage. The congenital idiocy inherited from the genes of Djinnah is quite evident. The idiot even manages to grin after making his country proud!

Wonder what the Pak lurks and closet PAcquis have to say about it?
Et ij bery bainphully obviuj dat joo hab neber bin kuffed bephore! LeT mi tell joo phrom perjonal eksperiense - they tikkle! :mrgreen:

Pleej bee to kwit making majaak oph bious faithfool phello jeehadi. :evil:

-------------------------
Rah 'ulShukl al-Gebri
PHD-Mad Math
(Phool oph da Hieest Digree - Madrassa Mathematics)

Rahul Shukla wrote:
Mahendra wrote:Our Tall Fair and Tight Musharaffed Mard is equal to three Chilean Kufr

This mard is 400% a result of cousin marriage. The congenital idiocy inherited from the genes of Djinnah is quite evident. The idiot even manages to grin after making his country proud!

Wonder what the Pak lurks and closet PAcquis have to say about it?
Et ij bery bainphully obviuj dat joo hab neber bin kuffed bephore! LeT mi tell joo phrom perjonal eksperiense - they tikkle! :mrgreen:

Pleej bee to kwit making majaak oph bious faithfool phello jeehadi. :evil:

Rah 'ulShukl al-Gebri
PHD-Mad Math
(Phool oph da Hieest Digree - Madrassa Mathematics)

Wah Wah, Great to see you back amongst the unwashed

"Mahendra"][e="Rahul Shukla"][te="Mahendra"][url=http://photogallery.indiatimes.com/arti ... 920142.cms]Our Tall Fair and Tight Musharaffed Mard is equal to three Chilean Kufr[/l]
Rah 'ulShukl al-Gebri
PHD-Mad Math
(Phool oph da Hieest Digree - Madrassa Mathematics
Jisse dekh ke Khushboo bhi shaaaarmaaaaye
Musharraf ho tho aisse ho.
Dekh ke Chileaaaan karre haaaai haaaai
Musharraf ho tho aaaaise ho.

Puckerstani Past, Present and Puture

Janne Kahan hayye Abduls , Kahte thai Jhaandaaaa, Laaal Qileee, pe hum julayenge
Chahe grass khani parre, atum Bum banqqqayege .
Chaarr Khasam Paki kiyee, bina Mutta orr Nikah ke
Phir bhi rulla rulla Dhiya, Indoo ki Boott marr ne.
Baaki Najar me aaj kal , Baloch , FATA Jeehard hai
Massa tub bhi saath thaa, ,Amassa Abb bhi saath hai.
Janne kahan gaye woh Abdoolz, kahte thae Koshmir chooraynge
Addha mulakh gawanyge, gar
Cotton, Paani na milla , tho Nange Bhookhe muur jayenge .

AOA eye bring bojitibly pad tiddings

Yamerika refuses Drone takneeki!!
NSN (Takneeki Desk) NSN was told by Jarnail Noname Khan dat
after persistant GUPO and Pegging and Whatnot Yamerika has refused
hawai Drone Takneeki to Bakistan.

Well-placed and well informed Jarnail informed NSN on Wednesdin that US has refused to oblige its frontline ally in war against terror in transferring the Hawai drone takneeki capable of delivering weapons.

there has been afphawah dat Jarnail Mushraff saaf kiyanahi hape ardered immidiate strong and erect response.

NSN
Salam

Amrika refuses drone takniki , bakistan should refuse GUPO. Let the amriki benis twist in bain with nobhere to go ... No drone , No GUPO ...

Prem wrote:Puckerstani Past, Present and Puture

Janne Kahan hayye Abduls , Kahte thai Jhaandaaaa, Laaal Qileee, pe hum julayenge
Chahe grass khani parre, atum Bum banqqqayege .
Chaarr Khasam Paki kiyee, bina Mutta orr Nikah ke
Phir bhi rulla rulla Dhiya, Indoo ki Boott marr ne.
Baaki Najar me aaj kal , Baloch , FATA Jeehard hai
Massa tub bhi saath thaa, ,Amassa Abb bhi saath hai.
Janne kahan gaye woh Abdoolz, kahte thae Koshmir chooraynge
Addha mulakh gawanyge, gar
Cotton, Paani na milla , tho Nange Bhookhe muur jayenge .
:((
bhat bill habben to khuspoos ,the moost sacred sbecies af bakis,who bill berfume and path them without water :?: Image
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Anal-e-ticle artical: Why Bakistani civiization is stronger than others

Look at the Laws Of Ownershib

Enterprising Yamriki: Whatever belongs to nobody's father belongs to me only. Eg Yoga and basmati rice etc.

SDRE Yindu: Whatever belongs to my father belongs to my family.

TFTA Mard Bakistani: Whatever belongs to anybody's father belongs to me as by cousin cousin nikah, his father must be my son , brother, father , cousin, grandfather, cousin's father , father's third cousin or by such appropriate relashunship determined by "fathers of the right hand" as written in the law book in Darul Bakistan.

Moral of the ishtory: Bakistani family structure is tightknit and closest than of all kufrs.

Now what is the takleef of this jihadi qureshi?

sinha

Post by sinha »

AjayKK wrote: Now what is the takleef of this jihadi qureshi?
Recently diagnosed Cancer ?

Baaaki Phlag iz naat komplete bithout showing beerded Mullah in GUBO poziotion , Holding da jaar oph Vasleen azz opherring to Maasars.
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

Diyar Peelobeds,

I bas apsorbing knaaaledge phrom gunga-behra madrassah in my phree time bhen I saa this bit oph bisdom:
There are many little things that we can do to make Pakistan better.

1. Stop being cry-babies. Everything is temporary and one day you too will be dead. So what is the point?
Thij soundj like haraam to me. Ijn't thij like the kuffar "maya" hain ji?

2. Stop thinking "sky has fallen". It never has and never will.
Thij ij a good baayint phor the nana mujahids to rememper. It ij naat sky phalling, but only jahanum-phire mijjile phrom bredator-e-jinn. But sky itselph ij naat phalling.

3. Stop thinking America deserves your love and respect. They only deserve your contempt.
AoA! and amin.
I am sick to death of people thinking they are better than the rest of us just because they have managed to practice a fake accent in front of the mirror.
Doej thij apply to aaal oph Bakistan's e-mbass-e-dors?

For something that will really make a difference.

1. Download ... no.. STEAL... books from the internet on technical subjects and distribute. Over the last 10 years, I have collected around 30 GB of books on all kinds of subjects.
AoA! Thij ij brillyant idea! Bhy ishtealing all oph the books phrom the internet, the kuffar bill be unable to expand on their own knaaledge and make us faithfools eben more istrang.
2. Steal and distribute American movies, music etc. Ruin their economy in any small way you can, every chance you get.
I hab a pooch phor the learned maulana bhether thij ij halaal? I mean bether be shoudl be encouraging naach gaana?
3. Make Pakistan-friendly movies for YouTube which do not show any gandagi, ghalazat or paan-ki-peek. Such videos have ENORMOUS impact.
I bould like to make theej kind oph moobies phor th eglory oph bakistan, but bhat is "paan-ki-peek"? I bant moobies to be halaal.

4. Steal and distribute American software. Never pay for it.

These were from the top of my mind.... There is plenty more, of course.
Thij ij one chaalaak birader.

For something that will really make a difference.

1. Download ... no.. STEAL... books from the internet on technical subjects and distribute. Over the last 10 years, I have collected around 30 GB of books on all kinds of subjects.
Bismilla,
hajen't bakistan and bakistanij peing doing thij all theej years hain? Bhaat did Abdul Jerox khan do hain ji?
2. Steal and distribute American movies, music etc. Ruin their economy in any small way you can, every chance you get.
Korrect. Iph broud martial bakistanij with pounding ekonomy and rijing bakistani rupee don't puy amreekan movij, then hollybood will come pegging.
3. Make Pakistan-friendly movies for YouTube which do not show any gandagi, ghalazat or paan-ki-peek. Such videos have ENORMOUS impact.
Bismilla great idea.
Mujra videoj don't have any gandagi, ghalazat or paan-ki-peek. And it displayj bakistani kachara kulture in 400% glory. Just don't pan the camera at the audience, and keep it phocussed at the naaching hoor.
4. Steal and distribute American software. Never pay for it.

These were from the top of my mind.... There is plenty more, of course.
Bersonally eye yam naat understanding thij. Eye thought bakistanij anly had "hardware" (heh heh) whyphor he waant to isteel software hain? Only koophar with tiny mijjiles have saaftware. Bakis with red tipped shiny mijjile are all harware.

Salam

Now what is the takleef of this jihadi qureshi?
The mixed expression of pain and ekstacy aj a result of forceful back channel diplomacy with amirkhan.

Meanbhile bhy phor is Barakat Hussein obama asking for keema-e-therapy on bakistan? Pliss to explain bhat ij this keema-e-therapy?
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

isnt stealing and reading kuffar books / knowledge shirk? this nanha mujahid does not understand that all the knowledge that faithful need is already there in the holy book. Now this mushrik's hands need to be chopped for stealing and then his appointment with 72 be fixed with a blunt knife for blasphemmy AoA
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

raaa ajint alurt. phor plasbhemy no 72s.

Prem wrote:Baaaki Phlag iz naat komplete bithout showing beerded Mullah in GUBO poziotion , Holding da jaar oph Vasleen azz opherring to Maasars.
Can some enterbrising moojahide make a cartoon?

archan wrote:Can some enterbrising moojahide make a cartoon?
Cartoon?! CARTOON?!!! Jeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaarrrrdddd!!!

A eminent Analyeast wrote this beiece on Bositive Neuj Blog:
Diyar thoughtfool readers. Beepul blame Pakistan for Faisal Shahzad, but I think that introspection is needed and an equal amount (if not more) of the blame is to be shared by the west and wimmens. Blease consider:

1. Faisal did *not* set off a bum as long as he was *not* driving a Nissan. 3 days after buying a Nissan, what habbens? He tries to set off a bum!! He might have been born and brought up in Pakistan with phamily and friends in Pakistan, BUT The connection between Jabanese car combanies and terror should be investigated. Also note that Taliban drives Toyota and Benazir was assassinated with a sunroof lever of a Toyota. Coincidence? I think not!!

2. Reliable sources tell me that Faisal visited miscreant chat rooms on the Internet. As it is well known, Al Gore invented the Internet. Al Gore’s policies are to blame for radicalizing vast numbers oph the Ummah.

3. Faisal was US citizen for 1 year, but married for 3 years. That is 400% more influence due to marrij!! All married wimmens should introsbect about why they cause young mild mannered men to become radicalized.

4. As anyone who has held a tank of Bropane in one hand and a Can of Petrol in the other hand at the same time can tell you, the next immediate unbearable urge is to set off a firebomb among the Kuffars. Knowing that Bropane and Petrol incites the bious, why do the Kuffars insist on selling them in the same shop? That should be introsbected. (Same argument to be used phor South Bark controverjy)

5. What is it about US universities & companies that attract people from all over the world (some of whom might end up setting off bums?). As any pious Mullah will tell you, the tembtation is to blame, not the berson who acts on the tembtation. US is to blame for the temptation to join these Universities and companies. This should be fixed in the US immediately if US wants to reduce terror.

6. Whether Pakistani terror groups “export” terror or whether these groups are contacted by willing recruits for training to “import” terror should be carefully thought about. The fact that irrespective of whether it is import or export, it ij done by Pakistani groups to a Pakistani, should not distract us from this introspection.

7. US society should sit up and take responsibility for their citizens committing terror (esbecially those who came out of their own will and became citijens through marrij) by arresting them and trying them in a court. Pakistanis will support them in this endeavor, just like we did with Aafiya.

8. Pakistan too will take responsibility like it always has by arresting and trying heads of extremist organizations (Exceptions are good Taalipaan, Strategic assets, Punjabi groubs, Cashmere groups, any groub that has ever killed a Shia)

9. Why are western Jihadis well educated & from upper middle class? This should be rectified immediately by awarding bulk visas to poor illiterate beepuls from tribal areas who wish to do Jihad.

10. The explanation that many people in Pakistan want to set off bombs in the US and only educated upper middle class people get a visa is Haraam. The assumption that educated upper middle class Pakistanis went to US and after that US society radicalized them is Halal.

As a ending note, I wish to point out that restricting Visas and Citijenship to suspected Pakistani extremists, will only strengthen the hands of extremists. Not blaming Pakistanis phor Pakistani terrorijsts trained in Pakistan camps is needed for beace in South Asia, Solving afghan broblem and strenghthening democrajy in Pakistan.

Also Quasab is not Pakistani.

*********Naat Safe for Madrassa*************

[youtube]I9QExav_wE0&feature=related[/youtube]

A naarmal din in the Libe of jihaadi mard in pa'astan.

Magical bires in the sky keep jehadi tiraining alibe and libe-like (see Abdul piractish by touching libe bire in photoo):

New types of hath-kay-bums looking like tarbooj are developed by POF eberydin for uje by mujahids in tiraining (theje can be eaten aljo):

For the faishun-conshius mujahid, new color skemes for pajamas are abailable now (See photoo and pik your color):

Akarding to new memo by head taliban, all mujahids will bear presshed pajamas, Presshing ij now in fool shwing (see photoo):

No kamment (joo know bhat thish ish):

See joo all in jannat some day with jour houris. Do not uje all. Save some for me, aljo. (Mujahid joke, onlee)

Krass bosted:
Modullah likos in haram daga:
An Indian enamoured of Pakistan
The Pakistani magic of taking Indian journalists under PA's wing for a brief sojourn there is making wonders. Yet another Indian journalist who recently visited Pakistan and came back with fond memories.
The meat

Yes, that's right. The meat. There always, always seems to be meat in every meal, everywhere in Pakistan. Every where you go, everyone you know is eating meat. From India, with its profusion of vegetarian food, it seems like a glimpse of the other world. The bazaars of Lahore are full of meat of every type and form and shape and size and in Karachi, I have eaten some of the tastiest rolls ever. For a Bengali committed to his non-vegetarianism, this is paradise regained. Also, the quality of meat always seems better, fresher, fatter, more succulent, more seductive, and somehow more tantalizingly carnal in Pakistan.{The Indian meat is darker as well while at Lahore it was fairer}
Hindol Sengupta is Associate Editor, Bloomberg UTV

This chap is impressed.
Deer muhaids,
Thij ij bery grave sichuashun. abandon the kushpoo and pay attinshun. Kalling all haths on the d1ck.
The kunning kuffar ij salivating at the meat in paladise. Pliss to note the kompitushun phor the meat in the janaat may aljo increase. All mujaids plij to guard all the baki meats inside the refrigerator. Iph kept expojed, then billi will be tempted to the nakied meat. Pliss to phollow fatwa and enforce shuttle e cock burqa on all expojed meat.

majorbuttretd on teetar wrote: Is Bangladesh the best thing ever to come out of Pakistan?! Kidding kidding :P Dont hate me :(

Ij thish a halaal pojishun phor a kufr mard inphront oph a holee goat ? Or do we hab to send another soosaid pomper to teach theje kufars a lesson ?

diyar jamwaluddin
yej eet eej - farstly the mujahid is sweeping the place of warship to keep clean - very halal
sakandly, he has already opened his jip for quickie phyrr akksess
thardly, he has right height bellington poots to place hind legs of al-baqr into so that al-baqr kannat but give his all for the jeehard
aal eej vell
lalpraf

Vivek_A wrote:
Is that who I think it is?!!?
Yep! Al Shrilleen (pbu-her) in flesh. She is now an expert on economic matters, as well.
Kuffar inphildration in bious dhaga,
Hu in da naam oph Holey Brophet XZinha do naat knowe da mosht Khushboosurat phace en Baaakistan!!!. Mad Ham/s arr dish-kusshing
Hindu's Water Treaty and its ephekt on Grass Growth phor da next Haajar Saal.
Tuuum Khaaao Hajaro Saal, Saallee dry brown grass.
Dhiz waz da phace dhat laanched the bious jeehard
Aand brough da thouzand Kssubooz
Tuu da kaavez oph Tora Bora
Gave da phame to GUBO pozition Yand Vaaslleen maalish Ignition
Troo sign oph da mosht bious ,Khaallis Baaaki Rekognition.
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Now Brejenting : The many lovers of Imran Khan

Why is Bakistan prejent inside of mouth of crocodile? Does crocodile eat Bakistan?

Also, how does one break the IMF with the begging bowl as seen here below ?

http://www.daylife.com/photo/0eV466H2p3aTD

BURUR,
Bad nooj.
Cheep oph IMF ij already dreeming oph ujing new new takniki phor extracting GUBO phrom bakistani leedaraan.

I yam sick and tired oph theej money lenderj. Jest like neighbourhood kabuli-wala money lender theej IMF wallas, alwayj wanting theiyar money pack. Eye yam alwayj telling that aj per Bakistani laa, interest ij haraam, and repayment oph loan ij even more haram.
They waant GUBO in the meantime that joo don't retrun their money! The gali ka kabuli-wala waaj ujing hij Fist phor GUBO on one boor abdul, and now thij IMF cheep ij aljo planning something untoward.

I hope PM, Brejident, Army cheep take notis oph thij and hide under their khatiya when he comes calling.

I tell joo, verily theej beebuls are sent py dajjaal.

Salam
Gaganulla

Biradhers,

Todin I waj lurking on deffer&dumber phorum and what did i dekho, a angry brotest by pakthun biradher
Hello everyone. Today is the day I just couldn't take it anymore. I cant believe I've been called a Porkistani/ naPakistani by my own ethnic group (Pashtuns) . Im sick and tired of it. We Pro Pakistani Pashtuns need a place, our own political forum, where we can share our own ideas about Pakistan and not get bashed at. Every Pashtun Forum Ive been to, the stronger the hate got . Ive been banned dozens of times only because Ive supported my Pakistan. Ive taken it for years, but now, its just that the hate has just reached a whole new level. Many of us Pashtuns are uneducated and all they think about is their Pashtunistan wet dreams. I am thinking about a great website for us, so we can gather us Pro Pakistanis. There are 400+ Pro Pashtuns that I know of, we are the silent majority, and had enough of these anti Pakistani comments. What do you guys think? I feel bad for the hundreds that get hate comments and get bashed at every single day.
why phor one bakistani call another bakistani - a porkistani/naPakistani?. hain ji?

I say there ij great konsbiracy by yindoo, yehudi and now afghani beople to preak bakistan into bieces. I say jeehard against our Afghan biradhers aj well in addition to 1000 year jeehard against yindoos and yehuds.

And the konsbiracy gets deeper. See thij phrom phellow bakistani
i know a pushtun who studies with me, and he has pakistani passport but he is from afghanistan, he is loyal to not pakistan but afghanistan and he speaks against pakistan, these afghanis will always remain "namak haram".
AOArwrw

Dear birathers, Roshni at the end of the lumbi tunnel found. Two jehadis responsible. See fotoo:

Rezbected Jamat-ul-mullah bin Bnori end pindi
Az ju no I bent to Bharat to attained Dilli jirga. Panch mullah attended zirga which was monitered by bery bery Raw agents. Ha come that hindu beautiful mohterma an da reception af hatel knew my name. Bhy she wanted to show me my room. Eye soch that et raw tried to hanitrap an anest mard like me. Any bay as rekomended by LMU SOP eye showed her my mardangi end satisfied her bithout faling in to da hani trap.
After sam dour-e-ruhafza and dhulai -e- Bakistan we moved to sam serious cave.We had diskusion on goats,mountain goats,europin bakris,arabic bakris. Some af the mullahs preffered latino goats. After lang debat it was deklared thet Lubnani goats are halal. here eye Bant to add that some younger mullah hab no egzperience in goat handeling. I rekomend mullah nnerajbullah end Aditullah be sent to cave no 56 for animal husbendary korse under klose nigrani af Mullah Nayakudeen.

Allin all we bere satisfied bith pragress ag jirga and biryani. Bhen I asked hatel manager to prvid us with few juice glasses in my room he refused. We are neber treated in ths bay in Bakistan and eye komplained.

Salam

James B wrote:Biradhers,

Todin I waj lurking on deffer&dumber phorum and what did i dekho, a angry brotest by pakthun biradher
because Ive supported my Pakistan.
Bhyphor the pirader subbort hij Bakistan? I alwayj flush mine every morning. Relijiously.

Secondly,
Ive taken it for years
Now iph yu have taken it phor years, now bhyphor the need to get vas-e-line?

archan wrote:Secondly,
Ive taken it for years
Now iph yu have taken it phor years, now bhyphor the need to get vas-e-line?
pecauj he haj taken it phor years, otherwije he can't take it no more. :(
Bleaje to lend the mujahid some goats aj well for dishtraakshun. :((

A day in the life of pa'astan

Coneheads

I work round the clock

Lift man
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

salwar power...
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

WTF!!! i mean seriously wtf...

pran

Post by pran »

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Pod racer from Tattooine. All you need is to put Abdul's magic carpet under it and you have the Paki national bird.

Joo koophar eye yam thinking joo are 400% RAA agint,
that ij phlying bolis-e-taiyyara. Why it needing bheelj hain hian?

Hab joo seen bheelj on national pird hain ji?

PeeAss: All thoje who hap naat seen national pird blij to raije jour haanth.
(Seenear mullj will do lungi check on all thoj who raijing thieyar haath)

I yam sick and tired oph theej raa agints in thij thread. They are inphilltrating our bious dhaga and setting off IED mubaraks.
Verily bwe must pe rid oph them.

Salam.

PeeAss numbaar 2: I yam looking at another Japani car with bolis steekar and lal batti. thij ij 400% zionist cons-pee-racy. Japani should pe investigated phor ispreading tirrer in bakistan in collujun with bolis.

w/salam

Great nooj.
On phurther looking at that bhoto eye am understanding bhaat ij happening. :lol:

Bolis in plack phlying djinn car are in haat persoot oph Japani car, which ij in haat persoot oph musharrafs oph 5 bolis.

Notis how bolis in plack djinn car ij pointing bandook at musharraf oph Japani car.

Bolis in bakistan ij 400% ephective.

Eye have heard phrom somewheiyar that amreeki, you-ropi, and saudi bolis have asked to laarn advanced takniki phrom bakistani bolis and undergo training, but so far gober-mint oph bakistan ij naat allawwing thij.

Laaang life bakistan bolis.
Salam.
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

haraam haraam....ijjlam ij in khatra...
http://photogallery.indiatimes.com/arti ... 939782.cms
thij YYY conspeeracy needs mooh tod jawab phrom da momeen...
now ij the taim phor all pak mards to stap theyar mijjile malish palish yand ijjue kaneda vijja to the motorham....
afterall ijjlam is full of piss yand bakstan ij fart of islam....
rohiths

Post by rohiths »

derkonig wrote:haraam haraam....ijjlam ij in khatra...
http://photogallery.indiatimes.com/arti ... 939782.cms
thij YYY conspeeracy needs mooh tod jawab phrom da momeen...
now ij the taim phor all pak mards to stap theyar mijjile malish palish yand ijjue kaneda vijja to the motorham....
afterall ijjlam is full of piss yand bakstan ij fart of islam....
Thij ij yummy uncovered meat :twisted: