Cut the man some slack please. This article originates from a Paki website and for all we know it could be pacquis doing what they are best at. Their biggest give away, Majid Khan when the then Paki team had players like Shoaib Mohammad.
was watching an interview of shoaib-electrolysis-chuckthar the other day on bbc by desi chick, he was busy flexing his muscles, etc., whenever asked to name favourite batsmen/bowlers - he always picked a western one and then immediately (within 2 nanoseconds) came up with a paqui name
i get the feeling paqui players get fatwahed if they step out of line on these matters
KJoishy, are you saying "we" all-so do pelting shelting on our own gawds? any equation you are trying to draw out here?
dhoni wants a century from both sewag and gawd for the next match.
2 sides to avoid in the QF. Pacquis and White Pacquis. The White PAcqui side isn't as good as some of their sides in the past but chasing a decent total against them is going to be hard. The PAcquis are an unpredictable side, there will be much more pressure on them if we meet them in the semis/finals. The Pacqui batting order is quite bizzare, too many grafters at the top of the order and the bottom of the order is full of power hitters. More often than not, the top order leaves too much work for the bottom order to do.
Tomorrow will be the first big test, we should bat first and see how our bowling side performs.
I predict a blistering knock by Yuvraj tomorrow where he takes the South African seamers to the cleaners.
At times, reading BRF I think BRFites are as obsessed with Pakistan as Pakistani Military is about India. On an average Allah gets more praise from us BRFites than anyone else on this planet Reminds me of Valmiki chanting "mara mara" repeatedly only to discover he was chanting "Rama Rama".
The white paqis have had close calls-
1) India- tie
2) Ireland- lost
3) SA- won
4) Holland- won
5) Bangladesh- lost.
Too close for comfort.
Tough days for barmy supporters.
Very unpredictable- from the depths of ocean(losing to BD and Ireland) to scaling the Everest(India and SA)
worse than paqis definitely.
Many heart attacks predicted.
vat no TI loose onleee call today. chalo one from me to begin...amla will do a big hamla with century, sten gun will be bowling in anti aircraft gun mode shooting down our sukhoi's,29's and lca's ...........
TI will loose onleee.
Last edited by rvishwak on 12 Mar 2011 13:36, edited 1 time in total.
rvishwak wrote:shivering in dhoti measured more than 9.1 on reichter scale, tsunami of tears predicted .....
Not in good taste, my friend.
in no way related to whatever happened in Japan. Feel sorry for the people facing this nature's fury ,anyways will remove it if it is offending anyone.
@Marten removed
Last edited by rvishwak on 12 Mar 2011 13:40, edited 1 time in total.
3 pacers will come in handy under the lights. But just a bit concerned as these guys are used to playing pacers day in and day out back home. Should have brought ashwin in, would have wound them up within 150.
Is anyone left there in SA bowling dept? Even Kallis has gone for runs. Don't start lungi dance yet. I am worried about Hashim Amla. Amla will score 150 onlee.