Re: Modi 3.0 - Bharat
Posted: 16 Oct 2025 18:47
The man was such a pompous windbag. No wonder 1962 deflated him - all that he had believed lay in ruins.

Consortium of Indian Defence Websites
https://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/
I got a good hunch of farmer and other protests being instigated in India coming winter by the USDS by using fake news, their infiltrated orgs, and local politics to arm twist GoI.
We recently saw Trump's fake claim of PM Modi talking to him and "assuring me India will cut all purchases of Russian oil" and in the same line "I don't want to destroy Modi's political career." And we saw immediately the opposition in India starting to attack PM using it.
This was a silly and ridiculous attempt to arm twist India. But soon, by winter session of parliament, Trump will definitely claim Modi sold him India's agriculture and is going to allow all US agri products in.
And they will do it after getting a trade deal with India, where India may in some limited way, allow some access for US agri companies for other concessions. This news along with fake claims from the US will be used to stir up agitations in India against GoI and disrupt parliament.
So my suggestion is GoI must start pre-empting any such plans with proactive narrative and messaging that at least keeps their base together backing them, even if not able to control the opposition. Read my attached post.
Amber G. wrote: ↑17 Oct 2025 09:36 #ESTIC2025 - India's flagship event celebrating disruptive innovation across multiple areas of S&T.
From 3rd to 5th November 2025, the #ESTIC2025 will bring together leading minds from academia, industry and government to shape the nation’s innovation landscape.
The event will be inaugurated byModi ji In partnership with 13 Ministries and Departments, this conclave will explore 11 thematic areas that define India’s future innovation ecosystem. It is an opportunity to imagine, innovate & inspire for Viksit Bharat 2047!
Stay tuned for more updates....
This is what he said after mentioning the 2nm design capability.
Shittistanis are burning even more than Punjab+Haryana+UP put together, that too densely concentrated across the border.uddu wrote: ↑19 Oct 2025 19:14 Parali Burning In AAP Punjab, Yet Environmentalists Stay Silent But Blame Crackers Every Diwali..
[youtube...]gwflEXK-i7g[/youtube]
https://x.com/ARanganathan72/status/1979863137903100401
@ARanganathan72
Latest NASA satmap shows stubble-burning continues unabated in Punjab, Haryana, UP, and parts of Pakistan. Smog from these farm fires will blanket Delhi soon - it has begun to already (AQI: 418). And everyone - politicians, youtubers, judges, the media - will blame Diwali for it.
[img...]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/G3njAkVWIAA ... name=small[/img]
in the words of our redoubtable Enquoob saar.Give peace a chance. Rebuild Shittistan.
While it is certainly believable that intelligence agencies of some other countries are interested in toppling the Modi sarkar "one way or the other", the above conspiracy theory seems just speculation based on nearly nothing. Other youtube fellows like Shawn Jay are also trying to justify this theory.Tanaji wrote: ↑19 Oct 2025 23:37 I have seen a couple of videos of this Pavneet Singh guy and don’t know what to make of them. They come across as if someone is reading a Hindi paperback novel - the sort you find in a railway station stall… “Khooni farishta” … “Pavitra paapi ki kahani”… “Gunahon ka devtaa” … those types of novels…
Gazab ka hai Maha-THUG-Bandhan
-State president of RJD's women's wing in Bihar is contesting as independent.
-RJD has fielded candidate against CONgress state president.
-Son of RJD supremo is contesting elections against own party.
And EVMs & ECI are waiting to get blame.
Do Hindus punish these people? On the contrary, they grovel in front of them and vote for them so that they can get ruled by them. Problem is with Hindus. Lack of retaliation is a big weakness, allowing everyone to treat them like a doormat. This will keep happening till they keep taking pride in their caste, not in their religionchetak wrote: ↑20 Oct 2025 11:07 This news isn’t even in national media’s top 100 headlines.
Replace “Sanatanis” with “muslims” and siddaramaiah with any BJP leader, it would have become the “communal news of the decade”, debated across channels, and even raised in the united nations!
this is what happens when your foundation is built on hatred for someone, and your sole agenda is to defeat someone, not to win....
in bihar, the congress, rjd, left and other greedy indi thug bhandans are contesting elections against each other in many seats.... after failing to reach agreements on seat sharing
sanjayc wrote: ↑20 Oct 2025 11:50 Times of India has been running a campaign against Diwali since last 10 days. All negative news about Diwali. This is most likely a paid campaign by the church, as presstitues don't raise a finger unless paid. Hilariouly, yesterday TOI carried a news about how eye doctors are warning that bright lights on Diwali will harm people's eyes. A day before, the same toilet paper carried a news item about which Diwali sweets are healthy and which are not (making people hesitant to distribute sweets on Diwali). Today, it has an article on how Delhi municipality is going to cope with all the trash that Diwali generates. Modi govt. needs to bring a law against paid news and paid campaigns in media that don't reveal they are paid campaigns.
It’s nowhere written that namaz should be offered using loudspeakers.
It’s nowhere mentioned that namaz should be offered in the middle of the road.
It’s nowhere mentioned that crackers should be burst on new year’s eve.
But haven’t seen any libtard raising this…
-My festivals are not your lecture classes
-My festivals are not your experiment laboratory
-My festival is not your social awareness camp
-My festivals are not the day to show your hypocrisy
Stop it..............Let us celebrate our festivals with joy..!!