European Union: Positive News

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: European Union: Positive News

A_Gupta wrote: 19 Sep 2025 06:14 Kaja Kallas of the EU says that they will do their best not to push India into Russia's corner.

A_Gupta ji,

Isn't subversion one of these ways

what else would work in a fast rising India, with a proven military that is also loyal and and nationalist, and a committed leadership which has the largest popular mandate in the world, not to mention a leader who has brought back his govt to power three times in a row, via the route of undisputed elections

Now, the goras think that their victory is assured when they bribe the treacherous to open the gates to the fortress from the within

and don't we have one zelensky clone who's running around in a t shirt, trying to do just that

Kallas Admits Mistakes, Vows EU Will Not Lose India to Russia As Trump Pushes Europe To Slap Tariffs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ff_nQ0DJCqc

At a press conference in Brussels, EU Foreign Policy Chief Kaja Kallas announced a new strategy to strengthen EU-India relations. The plan focuses on trade, technology, defense, and supply chain diversification while addressing concerns over India’s ties with Russia. The EU aims to adopt a joint roadmap with India by 2026. Watch key highlights and insights from the press briefing.

https://x.com/TRobinsonNewEra/status/19 ... 4145304824
@TRobinsonNewEra
Trump put the block on Sadiq Khan being present during his UK state visit: Khan 'wanted to be there' but 'I didn't want him' in a scathing attack in which he dubbed him one of the "worst mayors in the world".

'I think the mayor of London Khan is among the worst mayors in the world, and we have some bad ones.

'He wanted to be there. As I understand it, I didn't want it. I've not liked him for a long time.'

Trump said Khan had done a 'terrible job' and that crime in the capital was 'through the roof'.

'I just think, you know, I have a certain pride in London and the UK. My mother was born in Scotland, and when I see Mayor Khan do a bad job - the stabbings, the dirt, and the filth - it's not the same. I didn't want him there'.

Full speech
Donald Trump's full state banquet speech
Donald Trump has told guests at a banquet at Windsor Castle that it is a privilege to be the first US president to be honoured with a second state visit to the UK.
Addressing the King directly, he said: "This is truly one of the highest honours of my life. I have such respect for you and such respect for your country."
Mr Trump also praised the King for raising a "remarkable son", adding that he believes Prince William will "have unbelievable success in the future"

^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^

Donald Trump has told guests at a banquet at Windsor Castle that it is a privilege to be the first US president to be honoured with a second state visit to the UK.

the panic stricken britshits are literally sh!tt!ng bricks.

this king truly knows how to bow and scrape, and eat humble pie in copious quantities

uddu wrote: 19 Sep 2025 12:33
'I think the mayor of London Khan is among the worst mayors in the world, and we have some bad ones.

'He wanted to be there. As I understand it, I didn't want it. I've not liked him for a long time.'

Trump said Khan had done a 'terrible job' and that crime in the capital was 'through the roof'.
He is ok with only those Pakis who kill Indians

Just FYI, UK is not in the European Union for some years now.

There is no separate thread for U.K. India U.K is there. This one will not fit in there.