We may consider having our billboards in key locations in Washington DC, New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, London, Paris, Berlin, Geneva etc to tell them that when the Isaf loses one solider, the people of Pakistan lose as many as 10 people! We should reach out to the TV networks by advertising facts. We should also meet up with universities and various think tanks in US and other countries to show that all is not so bad in Pakistan. The West’s lack of interest to facilitate Pakistan in easing out our difficulties is more to do with our inability to present the opportunities offered by the country in an effective manner.
Poor guy i cant even cry! Pakistan`s image makeover, can be had by advertising on Times Square! ...
Maulener Menon-Makhdoom, ju most naat phorget history.
We habe already advertijed gloriously on Times Square. Hij name ij Faisal Shahzad.
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Enlightened Nuclear Industrial Security(PENIS) on Tuesday said that the country’s nuclear power plants are safe against the impact of natural disasters.
A statement issued by the PENIS said that the plants’ safety had been assessed by experts from Inbreeders Association of Energetic Abdfools (IAEA) and the Wajibul Association of Nuclear Kamikaze Enlightened Rodents(WANK3R) over the years.
The security of the Chinese built Reactors has recently been under intense scrutiny and the issues could only be resolved after hurried visits by experts like Lynn Choos and Rear Admiral Lei Li. The experts have suggested that Pakistan buy the latest version of colour photocopier and employ Chinese interpretors to read out the emergency procedures manual in case of a meltdown. The Chinese also hoped that the taller than friendship Himalayas would protect them from the nuclear winds produced by the inability of the Pakistanis to differentiate between Fission and Fishing.
We have to focus our energies in showing a united and positive image of Pakistan to the world.
The writer is an investment banker based in Sharjah
But are we naat doing that already on this Bojitive Neuj Dhaaga?? Bhy ij our effort naat recognized with a hilal-e-jurrat. I have takleef...I brotest...now I will go and eat in KFC before I burn it down to show my hunar (without paying my bill ofcourse)!
After watching maulana Gadhha Hafeez obh Lipya guarded py Motormas, eye brobose that Lalprafessar pe guarded by khusboos in similar ishtyle. Since national pird is pack and working overnight, Lalprafessar sekurity must pe enhanced.
Laang Live Shia Kaptaan !!!
i looked up Bips on wikipedia, seems there was character called khushboo in some movie
i am happy to be surrounded by such khushboos
then i am true to maulana gadha hafix and LMU edicts two in one stylie...
and you call me shia one more time, i do RPG phyrr on your goatshed
gottit?
There is no shia or Sunni. Todin aanwards we all are "Rehanuma" aaf Khushboo ! We all will be surrounded by Khushboo one bhai one.
To para[hrase a kaffir coat, "Jo kal tera tha, aaj woh mera hai..." and it stops here.
This is what one of our goonga-behra pirather had to say:
i will like all overseas pakistanis to shove up their passports up there arse, im so ashamed of being a pakistani today!!
die in hell all pakkiizzz, u deserve to be in a shitt hole you are in today along with zardari kuttaahh!!!, all these paindus and illeterate people out there... u dont deserve quaids country, u r shittt!!!!:face palm: few american dollars for murder charge, you also embarrassed all your ancestors who gave blood for this nation!!! never go back to my country again, i will rather o to africa
i will rather call my self african bangladeshi afghanistani or indian now, every indian or somali is more respectable today then these pakkkiizzz {AoA}
Last edited by Narad on 16 Mar 2011 20:52, edited 4 times in total.
davis' biggest problem in the jail would have been mijjiles phyrred towards his musharraf from inmates, guards, visiting pak officials... all that lean white meat would have the purelanders salivating at the prospect of some biratherly love
chinmullah,
AK phyr onlee. now my startup bank will be launched and it will be aj succeephool aj babur mijjile.
here ij the brand ambajjidor for my bank:
birathers, it ij tough timej to be a moojahid. on one haath, i feel like celeprating with ak phyrr becauje sharia law waj followed in bakistan todin. on other haath i feel outrajed that a raa cia joo agint waj set free
suphanallah the see near maul-ana talks like he ij acting in a blay or a pollywood movie. He ij asking bebul to ishtand ub while he ij sitting outside oph bakistan! how can one bakistan while standing ub, hainji?
bhat ij this apout ghairat and izzat hainji? hu are theje beoble? i hope they are naat naams of plasfemme females.
droneacharya haj peen buncturing the sovirginity phor how many saal now?
py the way, now jutupe ubdates phrom the other unpearded maul-ana who got so angry that he used to show fisting action and curse yindians? bhat waaj his naam?
eber since Raha-Na-davij ij taken to kufr amreeka, LMU ij bitnessing deep khalbali.
mujaahids are no moar in jeehard...they bwant to cum below the kufr cars of amreeki konjulates and vasoolo plood mooney.
Ij thij halaal?
Diyar Weeping_Uff-phatgayee,
This is naat taim for raising sensible kweschuns about how illogical g-had is. This is taim to grab hold of the best Ayeshas in your neighbour's harem when he is out on the street brotesting Raha -Na Davij's release.