My Cousin Embrassed Shahdat In Khaber Agency Ambush
Apart from the spelling, I do not understand why this guy put a

Zulqui might reveal everything about the goings on in LMU"Umar Akmal used to say things to me after which I decided to leave the team," Zulqarnain Haider said but promised to reveal more details about the incident later.
Mohali match mein laath padi, Baki G**nd mein Bumble-bee
Ab Gilani ke haath mein Sherry milli, Tau kh00b dabaa ke pee
Looks like khatmal is in for another round Baygon spraying.Anujan wrote:http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/new ... 831842.cms
Zulqui might reveal everything about the goings on in LMU"Umar Akmal used to say things to me after which I decided to leave the team," Zulqarnain Haider said but promised to reveal more details about the incident later.
Anujanullah bhai, thij ij a phamaly phorum. Bhy to show gandi tasveers? Makes me waant to do pee pee. 261 (bun far each run) stribes to you and no more lactating khusboos far next bun hafta.Anujan wrote:Why didnt anyone wish on Lahore Resolushun din?!
"We will keep on standing, whatever the circumstishun be"
ajit_r, are joo the same EyeYesEye agint on PDF bith the same-same sounding naam? Hain ji?ajit_tr wrote:from pdf....
Hum-bull qweschun onlee.VikramS wrote:Topic Title from a thread marked with afrom a London based Paki
My Cousin Embrassed Shahdat In Khaber Agency Ambush
Apart from the spelling, I do not understand why this guy put aagainst the topic. What is so funny about it? Can maulanas enlighten?
Yej Yej Yej. Pleaj do naat be susbectful of phellow mujahids. I yam pure halal. I waj in Kave Kamplex Numbur 9-2-11 with lalmullah and other ghajis bhen amriki stribes habbened. I habe drone marks to peerobe my keelaim. I eben colore my mooh with green green rang to chair our eleben mujahids in kufrland yeshterdin.Narad wrote:Imam Annoup-uz-amman al misri,
Blus 1 for that. It ejj a 7.5 billion sawal onlee. Butt I hab mai reajons to peelive are you a "desimard" from the same mehfil. Bliss to Klear.
Jours susbectingly,
Qazi Narad-bin-Muni
Co-Jinn Broadher haaz berry berry speciil blace in Poak Phamily blanning . YNAd itz naat Bhaargiinz but Bangins ( Bataoon, Bengan , brinzil arr eggblant)Doej the coujin brodher get 72 bhirgins in djannat now that he got the medal oph Shahadat?
*Cricket as An Inappropriate Sport for the Sub Continent
If you saw the Arab children playing barefeet in the hot sands of the desert what would you say to them? Wouldn't you say "Gentlemen, please pick a sport that does not involve you getting sun burned because we all value what is fair". A people who value what is fair ought not to suffer their men (or boys) playing outside under the sun (even if it during the few hours of a sweltering evening ). This is because dark skinned boys with mutated genotype (due to sun exposure) are likely to produce babies which are similarly dark skinned even if they mate with the fairest of maidens.
In the equatorial, tropical and temperate zones arrangements for sports ought to be made for sports which are played inside warehouse sized indoor gaming arena. Sports ought to be stressed that confine the ball to a small indoor space like volleyball, basketball, swimming (in cold water under covered dimmed conditions).
I'A, bakistan will win.Raja Bose wrote:Bojitive Breaking Neuj: Hooray! AoA!! Bakistan defeats bhindians and goes on to win world cup!! Oh never mind....
bhat ij thij. aj a nashun bhat hab we becum? we lose against kufr yindiaZindagi ki yehi reet hai. Haar key baad hi jeet hai.
Thodey ansu hai thodi hasi. Aaj gham hai to kal hai khushi.
It requires Steel nerves 2 reach d semi's. Hats off guyz.
What do Kamran Akmal and Micheal Jackson have in common?.....They both wear gloves for no reason"
"Behind every successful batsman there is Kamran Akmal."
"Kamran Akmal could be a good brand ambassador for Save Water campaign..........'Every drop counts'! "
"What is Kamran Akmal's favourite pick-up line ?.....'Can i drop you somewhere' "
"Why did Kamran Akmal have to walk back to the team hotel after the match? Because he failed to catch the bus!"
"Kamran Akmal thinks that the meaning of 'wicket keeping' is to KEEP the opponent's wickets safe."
"Kamran Akmal is so immune. He didn't even catch fever!"
"I hope that Kamran Akmal's wife doesn't let him hold their babies."
"In pin drop silence, guess who drops the pin?..... Kamran Akmal."
"What is Kamran Akmal's favourite movie?.....Catch me if you can"
"Does this mean that Kamran Akmal can never catch a cold?!"
"Pakistan must be thankful to Kamran Akmal as he didn't choose to become a Police Officer."
"The US administration will be happy to know that Raymond Davis is no longer the most hated man in Pakistan...Kamran Akmal has replaced him."
"If there is an award for generosity to the opposition in cricket, Kamran Akmal would take the award this year for the 2nd year in a row!"
"By all means Kamran Akmal is the most consistent wicket keeper in the world when you talk about dropping catches."
"Kamran Akmal's proposed autobiography tentatively titled 'Drop dead gorgeous: my life and the leaks behind the wicket'."
"Kamran Akmal has been nominated the most fierce player as he has ended the most cricket careers e.g Danish Kaneria and Shoaib Akhtar."
"Which is the unluckiest dismissal in cricket?..........Caught by Kamran Akmal."
But Eye felt joo (err...jour preshence). My goats do naat know yet.Lalmohan wrote:diyar anullah
waj that ju?
i culdnt tell in da dark![]()
It waj the back of hij bayen hand leabing his fingerj free for other jadoogiri. Lalmullahji, pleaj to look at bhidio phir se. Gil and SherbanoLalmohan wrote:daable grip onlee phor sherry
din by din, raa agint population ij increasing in bakistan. all bollywood slaves