Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Topic Title from a thread marked with a :) from a London based Paki

My Cousin Embrassed Shahdat In Khaber Agency Ambush

Apart from the spelling, I do not understand why this guy put a :) against the topic. What is so funny about it? Can maulanas enlighten?

लागा मुशर्रफ में आग , मैं बुझाऊं कैसे |
खाई मोहाली में मार, वापस जाऊं कैसे ||
:(( :(( :((

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/new ... 831842.cms
"Umar Akmal used to say things to me after which I decided to leave the team," Zulqarnain Haider said but promised to reveal more details about the incident later.
Zulqui might reveal everything about the goings on in LMU :oops:

Mohali match mein laath padi, Baki G**nd mein Bumble-bee
Ab Gilani ke haath mein Sherry milli, Tau kh00b dabaa ke pee

Why didnt anyone wish on Lahore Resolushun din?!
"We will keep on standing, whatever the circumstishun be"

Anujan wrote:http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/new ... 831842.cms
"Umar Akmal used to say things to me after which I decided to leave the team," Zulqarnain Haider said but promised to reveal more details about the incident later.
Zulqui might reveal everything about the goings on in LMU :oops:
Looks like khatmal is in for another round Baygon spraying. :mrgreen:
Last edited by abhischekcc on 31 Mar 2011 12:08, edited 1 time in total.
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

Kuffr Yindoos +Zionist BeeCeeCeeI conjpired againt bakistaan mard team.
Amirkhan applied lube in da haath of baki blaypoys instead of moosharraf....Jeeeehard :evil:

Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

:oops:

Anujan wrote:Why didnt anyone wish on Lahore Resolushun din?!
"We will keep on standing, whatever the circumstishun be"
Anujanullah bhai, thij ij a phamaly phorum. Bhy to show gandi tasveers? Makes me waant to do pee pee. 261 (bun far each run) stribes to you and no more lactating khusboos far next bun hafta.

Merey Bacchon: Bhy thij mayoosi? Do naat ferget Ghajwa A Hind ij around da karner. Bhy the bay, ij that Mohammad bhai Amir, the kirkiter?

ajit_tr wrote:from pdf....
ajit_r, are joo the same EyeYesEye agint on PDF bith the same-same sounding naam? Hain ji?
Narad

Post by Narad »

Imam Annoup-uz-amman al misri,

Blus 1 for that. It ejj a 7.5 billion sawal onlee. Butt I hab mai reajons to peelive are you a "desimard" from the same mehfil. Bliss to Klear.

Jours susbectingly,

Qazi Narad-bin-Muni

VikramS wrote:Topic Title from a thread marked with a :) from a London based Paki

My Cousin Embrassed Shahdat In Khaber Agency Ambush

Apart from the spelling, I do not understand why this guy put a :) against the topic. What is so funny about it? Can maulanas enlighten?
Hum-bull qweschun onlee.

Doej the coujin brodher get 72 bhirgins in djannat now that he got the medal oph Shahadat?

Phor suar he will naat pe missing anyone in Bakistan once he meets his 72+28.

Narad wrote:Imam Annoup-uz-amman al misri,

Blus 1 for that. It ejj a 7.5 billion sawal onlee. Butt I hab mai reajons to peelive are you a "desimard" from the same mehfil. Bliss to Klear.

Jours susbectingly,

Qazi Narad-bin-Muni
Yej Yej Yej. Pleaj do naat be susbectful of phellow mujahids. I yam pure halal. I waj in Kave Kamplex Numbur 9-2-11 with lalmullah and other ghajis bhen amriki stribes habbened. I habe drone marks to peerobe my keelaim. I eben colore my mooh with green green rang to chair our eleben mujahids in kufrland yeshterdin.

birathers,
it seems our favorite Sallu bhai held a barty to celebrate Indian victory? :evil:
http://photogallery.indiatimes.com/part ... 832459.cms

thij ij not good. how can south asian movie stars show bias and support yindian team? not only sallu bhai even sonakshi sinha. how can there be aman if south asian stars show bias? we need to phind a solution to thij.

diyar anullah
waj that ju?
i culdnt tell in da dark :oops: :oops:

Mullah parth al sarathi, there can be no Aman till ghazwa-e-Hind is cumplete. GUBO at Mohali ij cumplete. I am pujy thinking of next gubo lokesan. Let's first tire the kufr yindoos with gubo and then start our ghazwa.

Mulla Ga-Ga-Na Ullah
Doej the coujin brodher get 72 bhirgins in djannat now that he got the medal oph Shahadat?
Co-Jinn Broadher haaz berry berry speciil blace in Poak Phamily blanning . YNAd itz naat Bhaargiinz but Bangins ( Bataoon, Bengan , brinzil arr eggblant)
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

One kick in the mushi and abduls become amar singhs

Bearls from the usual suspects
*Cricket as An Inappropriate Sport for the Sub Continent

If you saw the Arab children playing barefeet in the hot sands of the desert what would you say to them? Wouldn't you say "Gentlemen, please pick a sport that does not involve you getting sun burned because we all value what is fair". A people who value what is fair ought not to suffer their men (or boys) playing outside under the sun (even if it during the few hours of a sweltering evening ). This is because dark skinned boys with mutated genotype (due to sun exposure) are likely to produce babies which are similarly dark skinned even if they mate with the fairest of maidens.

In the equatorial, tropical and temperate zones arrangements for sports ought to be made for sports which are played inside warehouse sized indoor gaming arena. Sports ought to be stressed that confine the ball to a small indoor space like volleyball, basketball, swimming (in cold water under covered dimmed conditions).

i jast rejibed dis in the bijli-daak
i theenk it eej fram raw-agints trying to inphilterate LMU

Raja Bose wrote:Bojitive Breaking Neuj: Hooray! AoA!! Bakistan defeats bhindians and goes on to win world cup!! Oh never mind.... :oops:
I'A, bakistan will win.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/Boom.Booom.ShahidAfridi
i waj looking at boom boom afridi's facebook page and phound thij -
Zindagi ki yehi reet hai. Haar key baad hi jeet hai.
Thodey ansu hai thodi hasi. Aaj gham hai to kal hai khushi.
It requires Steel nerves 2 reach d semi's. Hats off guyz.
bhat ij thij. aj a nashun bhat hab we becum? we lose against kufr yindia
and we hab people consoling the team by quoting kufr yindian songs?
bhy naat some song by qadrinaat i pooch.
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Multiple choice kweschun on Fridin:

Look at bicture and spot the LMU aluminutti.

1.Wise Chance-lurer Lalbrof, vowing that the flag will jaldi fly on LMU, Dilli
2. Maulana GP-Rub-uddin vowing to rub the nuclear fist up the Baki team for performing lowly.
3. Mujahid Hajit_Tr, the RAW agint
4. None of the above

4. None of the above.
he ij chiranjeevi baikullah mehsud
Narad

Post by Narad »

mujhaid hadith_tr from mehfil-e-goonga-bohra izz ak-chu-ali an ayesha. I hab bersonally berified that. :D

So (alleged) mujahid, hadith_tr from LMU will naw hab to brove hijj mardangi in phront of this Jirga to prove he ijj true wahapee deopandi mujahid yand hajj no kan-neck-shun with semi-kuffr bohras.

First Janaab Davis looted baki virginity and then the Indians looted our dignity. Hai Arrah ! Why are joo so ungrateful to bakis ?
I booch kan we declare Jehad against Arrah as he is never cumming to the rescue of bakis . :(( :(( :((
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

It ij waqt to draap Kamran Akmal so he knowj how the ball feelj.

Dekho what kafir are saying:
What do Kamran Akmal and Micheal Jackson have in common?.....They both wear gloves for no reason"

"Behind every successful batsman there is Kamran Akmal."

"Kamran Akmal could be a good brand ambassador for Save Water campaign..........'Every drop counts'! "

"What is Kamran Akmal's favourite pick-up line ?.....'Can i drop you somewhere' "

"Why did Kamran Akmal have to walk back to the team hotel after the match? Because he failed to catch the bus!"

"Kamran Akmal thinks that the meaning of 'wicket keeping' is to KEEP the opponent's wickets safe."

"Kamran Akmal is so immune. He didn't even catch fever!"

"I hope that Kamran Akmal's wife doesn't let him hold their babies."

"In pin drop silence, guess who drops the pin?..... Kamran Akmal."

"What is Kamran Akmal's favourite movie?.....Catch me if you can"

"Does this mean that Kamran Akmal can never catch a cold?!"

"Pakistan must be thankful to Kamran Akmal as he didn't choose to become a Police Officer."

"The US administration will be happy to know that Raymond Davis is no longer the most hated man in Pakistan...Kamran Akmal has replaced him."

"If there is an award for generosity to the opposition in cricket, Kamran Akmal would take the award this year for the 2nd year in a row!"

"By all means Kamran Akmal is the most consistent wicket keeper in the world when you talk about dropping catches."

"Kamran Akmal's proposed autobiography tentatively titled 'Drop dead gorgeous: my life and the leaks behind the wicket'."

"Kamran Akmal has been nominated the most fierce player as he has ended the most cricket careers e.g Danish Kaneria and Shoaib Akhtar."

"Which is the unluckiest dismissal in cricket?..........Caught by Kamran Akmal."

Lalmohan wrote:diyar anullah
waj that ju?
i culdnt tell in da dark :oops: :oops:
But Eye felt joo (err...jour preshence). My goats do naat know yet.

Our girate nashun ij millionj of saals old
Bhee are the inheritors of girate tradishun. Hiyar ij the piroof. Kilick pleaj.

Mauleners, I padhai to all of ju also on jeetoing at Mohali!

Mauleners do nat pelieve kuffa media that says Bhindia won. IT ij 400% consp-e-racy only. :evil:

Padhai! AK Phyrr and Padhai!

Bakistan’s Peerime Minister ij Aijwarya Rai’s pankha!
Bhaat!! Thij ij sansani khabar. Aijwarya ujed to keep him happy in jail.

aijwaria waj hij bayen haath ka khel (in jail)
khushboo waj alwayj hij dayen haath ka khel
in jail

bhaat apout sherry, hain? bhich haath ka khel is she?

daable grip onlee phor sherry

Lalmohan wrote:daable grip onlee phor sherry
It waj the back of hij bayen hand leabing his fingerj free for other jadoogiri. Lalmullahji, pleaj to look at bhidio phir se. Gil and Sherbano

Pack of the haath bole to 'doosra' now I samajh bhy phor duniya callj uj inbentor of 'doosra'.

What democracy can Araps understand? Vote your favourite camel or loudest mullah? :mrgreen:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tv749SCqzuU

Afridi phai doing guboing, hain jee?

Chandragupta wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tv749SCqzuU

Afridi phai doing guboing, hain jee?
din by din, raa agint population ij increasing in bakistan. all bollywood slaves :(
bakistan mein kya kami hain in logon ko :(