The Cricket World Cup Thread

Re: The Cricket Thread

vanara sena on tv.. :mrgreen: with gawd as lord RAM.
India will lose onlee... :(( :((
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Neela wrote:If I ever spot Manjrekar sleeping with his mouth open, I am going to pee in it!
Third umpire might be interested in that
Yand I will take a hot-steamy dump.
Manjrekar ki Maa ka Baadshahi Naaka. :evil:

SwamyG wrote:The finals is all going to be anti-climax onlee, TI will wrap this one. I hope we get 2 quick wickets early on.
One more needed now.

opposition brass with LKA seen...

India will lose onlee.... :(( :((

rsharma wrote:
Neela wrote:If I ever spot Manjrekar sleeping with his mouth open, I am going to pee in it!
Third umpire might be interested in that
Yand I will take a hot-steamy dump.
Manjrekar ki Maa ka Baadshahi Naaka. :evil:

:eek: :eek:

bas ek aur

ten overs gone SL 31/1
time for another pressure release
SandeepA

Post by SandeepA »

only 31 from the mandatory Powerplay...their lowest in the tournament!

This is the lowest score after the mandatory powerplay for Sri Lanka in this World Cup. Their previous lowest was 42 against Pakistan
goog intial spell by pacers.

we are fielding the best I have ever since in my whole life- so far.

Sourav Ganguly, sitting in the comm box will be feeling seeing India bowl and field so well today. Back in 2003, after winning the toss and inserting Australia in under overcast conditions, Zaheer, Nehra and Co. were thrashed all around the park. After Australia made 359, there was only one winner that day. Such a sea change to see this Indian side doing so well so far.
nostalgia :cry: :cry:

Vivek Kumar

Post by Vivek Kumar »

bura waqt naa hi yaad kiya jaye to accha hai... :(

11 over SL 34/1
TI fielding has shook the bejesus otta every one

Bhailog wickets win matches...

India will lose onlee :(( :(( :((

India will lose onlee.

Patni wrote:its easily 300 runs pitch! the cheats are going to end up less them 250
chuckers will be defeated today.
India will lose onlee :(( :((

PS: admins do not ban me. I had registered through my previous company's mail. I have left the company now. this is a different IP. Please suggest a way so that I do not lose touch with BRF forum

lasith malinga looks like a medusa head

shivering and cowering without dhoti. :oops:

Vivek Kumar

Post by Vivek Kumar »

almost whole stadium is taken over by mufatkhors :evil:

Do I see Rajnikant in the stadium?

It's sooooo hot in Mumbai
TI will be exhausted and we will looose onleee

Rajinikanth in the stands... :eek: :eek:

India will lose onlee.. :(( :((

went over to peek @ slcricket.com - rather insulting tone about the toss episode.

one more reason to crush them if we can.

Singha wrote:we are fielding the best I have ever since in my whole life- so far.
True dat.

sanga looking ominous....need these two both out.

Chinmayanand wrote:Do I see Rajnikant in the stadium?
lot of competition with gods-
Rajini=God
gawd =gawd
rajapakse trying to be gawd of sl.

munna goes for a four. :((
and now sree joins the party ! :((
I have stopped watching. if we don't get sanga, dilshan and mahela before 20 ovs all is lost. they will destroy us ! :(( we will lose onlee ! :((
PS: admins do not ban me. I had registered through my previous company's mail. I have left the company now. this is a different IP. Please suggest a way so that I do not lose touch with BRF forum
change your email to the new company ID if you have one. even if you don't it's not a problem, just put it in your signature that your old email is dead and provide a valid email (gmail whatever).

Lag gayee

4and 4
appam god to the cleaners.

India will lose onlee.. :(( :((
mraghu

Post by mraghu »

Sreesanth is definately nervous... officially warning to Sreesanth for running on the wicket
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

Sree is letting pressure off. :evil:

Kraken is not doing any damage. Gets one official warning and gives a free hit.

Sreesanth is a chu**iya

umpire warning appam god and msd for running on danger area.

4 off appam

:(( :((

this is the problem with sree, one four and he mentally disintegrates.
mraghu

Post by mraghu »

I think They have targeted Sreesanth for milking the runs... He is definately loosing it. Frequent pep talks between the balls sometimes gets to the bowler.

:( 15 runs in one over.

Post by amdavadi »

dumb a$$ sree
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

I don't know why people hype SobSanti so often.

The bugger has lost more matches to India than won :x

Even Dhoni doesn't know what to do with Sree