India will lose onlee...
The Cricket World Cup Thread
Re: The Cricket Thread
vanara sena on tv..
with gawd as lord RAM.
India will lose onlee...

Neela wrote:If I ever spot Manjrekar sleeping with his mouth open, I am going to pee in it!
Yand I will take a hot-steamy dump.Third umpire might be interested in that
Manjrekar ki Maa ka Baadshahi Naaka.
One more needed now.SwamyG wrote:The finals is all going to be anti-climax onlee, TI will wrap this one. I hope we get 2 quick wickets early on.
opposition brass with LKA seen...
India will lose onlee....

rsharma wrote:Neela wrote:If I ever spot Manjrekar sleeping with his mouth open, I am going to pee in it!Yand I will take a hot-steamy dump.Third umpire might be interested in that
Manjrekar ki Maa ka Baadshahi Naaka.
bas ek aur
ten overs gone SL 31/1
time for another pressure release
only 31 from the mandatory Powerplay...their lowest in the tournament!
goog intial spell by pacers.This is the lowest score after the mandatory powerplay for Sri Lanka in this World Cup. Their previous lowest was 42 against Pakistan
India will lose onlee...
we are fielding the best I have ever since in my whole life- so far.
nostalgiaSourav Ganguly, sitting in the comm box will be feeling seeing India bowl and field so well today. Back in 2003, after winning the toss and inserting Australia in under overcast conditions, Zaheer, Nehra and Co. were thrashed all around the park. After Australia made 359, there was only one winner that day. Such a sea change to see this Indian side doing so well so far.
India will lose onlee...
Vivek Kumar
bura waqt naa hi yaad kiya jaye to accha hai... 
11 over SL 34/1
TI fielding has shook the bejesus otta every one
Bhailog wickets win matches...
India will lose onlee

India will lose onlee.
chuckers will be defeated today.Patni wrote:its easily 300 runs pitch! the cheats are going to end up less them 250
India will lose onlee
PS: admins do not ban me. I had registered through my previous company's mail. I have left the company now. this is a different IP. Please suggest a way so that I do not lose touch with BRF forum
lasith malinga looks like a medusa head
shivering and cowering without dhoti.

Vivek Kumar
almost whole stadium is taken over by mufatkhors 
Do I see Rajnikant in the stadium?
It's sooooo hot in Mumbai
TI will be exhausted and we will looose onleee
Rajinikanth in the stands...

India will lose onlee..

went over to peek @ slcricket.com - rather insulting tone about the toss episode.
one more reason to crush them if we can.
True dat.Singha wrote:we are fielding the best I have ever since in my whole life- so far.
sanga looking ominous....need these two both out.
lot of competition with gods-Chinmayanand wrote:Do I see Rajnikant in the stadium?
Rajini=God
gawd =gawd
rajapakse trying to be gawd of sl.
India will lose onlee...
munna goes for a four.
and now sree joins the party !
I have stopped watching. if we don't get sanga, dilshan and mahela before 20 ovs all is lost. they will destroy us !
we will lose onlee ! 
and now sree joins the party !
I have stopped watching. if we don't get sanga, dilshan and mahela before 20 ovs all is lost. they will destroy us !
change your email to the new company ID if you have one. even if you don't it's not a problem, just put it in your signature that your old email is dead and provide a valid email (gmail whatever).PS: admins do not ban me. I had registered through my previous company's mail. I have left the company now. this is a different IP. Please suggest a way so that I do not lose touch with BRF forum
Lag gayee
4and 4
appam god to the cleaners.
India will lose onlee..

appam god to the cleaners.
India will lose onlee..
Sreesanth is definately nervous... officially warning to Sreesanth for running on the wicket
Vipin_Upadhyay
Sree is letting pressure off. 
Kraken is not doing any damage. Gets one official warning and gives a free hit.
Sreesanth is a chu**iya
umpire warning appam god and msd for running on danger area.

this is the problem with sree, one four and he mentally disintegrates.
I think They have targeted Sreesanth for milking the runs... He is definately loosing it. Frequent pep talks between the balls sometimes gets to the bowler.
Vipin_Upadhyay
I don't know why people hype SobSanti so often.
The bugger has lost more matches to India than won
Even Dhoni doesn't know what to do with Sree