The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
Jhujar wrote:Poaq Inbred Inshallah Met Indian INSAllah en Karrgil yand da rezult waaz =======?
1.... Keemallah
2....Downhillskiallah
3....Jaahanamallah
Birathers! i habh good khabar! Eye yam reading in nature dhaaga that in hyderabad the zoo is allowing adoption of animals and full access with family to any animal adopted! Eye hiyar they habh an ekstenshibh kallakshun oph goats!!
A-o-A!! Ak47 phyrr!!
[plij to send me juour adaapshan fees as naarmal kallakshun process phor palestini and cashemiri children and lalmasjid charity kammittee bhill do the needphool!]
Lalmohan wrote:Birathers! i habh good khabar! Eye yam reading in nature dhaaga that in hyderabad the zoo is allowing adoption of animals and full access with family to any animal adopted! Eye hiyar they habh an ekstenshibh kallakshun oph goats!!
A-o-A!! Ak47 phyrr!!
[plij to send me juour adaapshan fees as naarmal kallakshun process phor palestini and cashemiri children and lalmasjid charity kammittee bhill do the needphool!]
I pooch bhy oh bhy some herrows jumb with Heggler Ghosht MP-5 Sab-Ma-Cheen bandooks bhile others jumb with Heggler Ghosht G3 ajjault bandooks? Bhat type of migjjed unit is thij, hain?
Aljo, phrom bhat I can yaad oph inpantry tactij phrom my nanha mujaheddin dins in Aabpara and Khost hunting Kufr Roosis, thij type of jumbing and pumbing golis will get all shaheeded before joo can say "Led Lips Palroul"!
My cheeni fraand who is vijiting me and my kuspoos in my kave kamplex keeps saying "blothel"... Now how do I know if he is expresshing biratherly love, or wants to go some haraami blace? Bery conphushed..
partha wrote:Is that Hatf 6 mijjile or a shot from AeroPak 2013?
Neither, my dear dost..... Bhen Japanese charging at enemy...they screaming: 'Banzai Charge'. Our brave soldiers are screaming and charging to their platoon's martial war cry: Oppan Gangnam Style
They are pratising their dancing pozeshuns while charging....bhery bhery muskhil...but they are admirably great job, .....look at the line dance.
Kamera shootj and the gun shootj
Who ij winning?
Gun shootj at speed of bullet
Kamera shootj at speed of light
Who ij winning?
Mard-e-momeen jump in joy
Ju asking bhy?
It ij bhy aj it ij just a game
That bhi claim
oph shoting bad talipaan
The Kamera shooting told khan bhi phyte
Bhen it baj just a game of hyde-and-seekh
(they hyde and then bhi eat sheekh kabab)
I am suar that sacriphijes lyke khuspoo are naat going to work. The team haj phorgotten itj tradishun ot tableeghi jammat. The kaptan baj complaining last beek that in the timej of aphridi there baj emphajij on praying pojishun. Now thij kaptan bill naat take any pojishun I think. And bhen bere bhi bhinning lyke 47, 65, 71, 99? hain ji? It baj under aphridi bhen prayar bojishun waj in the mind aph eberybady.
Aljo remember 2-3 saal back abhar mard boxerj had kanbarted two nigerian boxerj bhen they came to Krachi phar phyte. That waj a troo bhiktory aljo.
Nao Nigeria ij naat phaar from aphrika if ju ask me.
On taap oph that they gabe it to momeenj. They shold have gben to kaffirs so that they could kanbart. Naat bhorking I say
Shu-Shup Tuddin, ij that photu of the three bashindey from the famous maualner-approved magajeen called Paki Ijlamic Momeen quarterly? I habe all itj ijjues from 1947. Good pak-khana reading material.
Sushupt-dullah ijh dat the mard e momeen Mian Yousuff Yohaana??sitting along with the mushtaq scoundrel???
or i mite say Mian Mohammad You-safe
He ijh tha proof dat Minorities in pakistan are more than safe , and they embrace ijhlam due to love of rasool only...
Last edited by member_23858 on 14 Feb 2013 02:12, edited 1 time in total.
Sushupti wrote:[
Shu-Shup Tuddin, ij that photu of the three bashindey from the famous maualner-approved magajeen called Paki Ijlamic Momeen quarterly? I habe all itj ijjues from 1947. Good pak-khana reading material.
Mullah Do Pyaza, Mullah Teen Pyaza Yand Mullah Foowrr Pyaza Doing Da takaza oph
Touch No Mizzle, Maalish No Mizzile Yand Look No Miizzle.
This ij the Baki vershun of the three monkeys at the enaugyration of world phamus La-whore Matro Bus:
Hear NO Ebil -No braplem. We are rady for bum blast. AoA!
See NO Ebil - dark glasses are for taqiya so that the world doj naat see bhat I see.
Do NO Ebil - rady to press putton on smaartphone to akitivate IED.