harbans ji, 2 problems there. one, it's not on the GujGov letterhead and two, no signature.
This is the response from MP Govt as mentioned in Madhu Kishwars Modinama to the same letter. This one has signatures etc. Response dated 13th March. Ref nos refer to the one without signature.

http://www.manushi.in/tinymce/uploaded/ ... 20govt.jpg

This is in public space. If the MP govt feels it is fake a forgery they should have nailed MK for it by now. However the fact that the reply to that 'letter'/ transcript has signatures, the onus is on proving that the Gujarat govt did not ask for help and even the negation is a fake.
Last edited by harbans on 22 Oct 2013 22:30, edited 1 time in total.

nachiket wrote: Doubts? It should be obvious that RM is playing you. First posturing to make it look as if he supports Modi by his ridiculous assertion of texting his MP to make Modi the PM :lol: , while simultaneously contesting himself against the BJP from another seat. Now he seems to have latched on to one statement of Modi's and has tried to discredit him in every post he has made since.
Are you familiar with the RM of old? The one I remember used to latch on to one single issue (jury system) as the cure-all for India, and bring it up in every single post. Post prolifically, post often, lengthy posts on the very same topic, thirty times a week, 52 weeks a year. Single-minded focus is all very fine, but to become a maniac on the subject - well, that's disconcerting. Eventually, one begins to wonder whether this is an application of the "lie repeated a thousand times becomes the truth" principle.

^ Ok so now the Jury system and Devalaya is THE solution to everything! :)

sudarshan wrote:
nachiket wrote: Doubts? It should be obvious that RM is playing you. First posturing to make it look as if he supports Modi by his ridiculous assertion of texting his MP to make Modi the PM :lol: , while simultaneously contesting himself against the BJP from another seat. Now he seems to have latched on to one statement of Modi's and has tried to discredit him in every post he has made since.
Are you familiar with the RM of old? The one I remember used to latch on to one single issue (jury system) as the cure-all for India, and bring it up in every single post. Post prolifically, post often, lengthy posts on the very same topic, thirty times a week, 52 weeks a year. Single-minded focus is all very fine, but to become a maniac on the subject - well, that's disconcerting. Eventually, one begins to wonder whether this is an application of the "lie repeated a thousand times becomes the truth" principle.
Doesn't give a darn for facts either. He cottons onto any one topic and will then force fit everything according to that claim.

RM ji is as usual ahead of the times. All the issues which have to pressed onto NaMo when on PM gaddi or in his second term are being raised in the runup to the decisive fight of 2014.

-----------
No Sarcasm was intended on my part - if it came off as such .
Last edited by Lilo on 23 Oct 2013 02:33, edited 1 time in total.

Stop discussing and dissing others members.

Rahul Mehta wrote:The minute NaMo made his lousy vulgar Sb4D remark, I told ALL that he wants to ditch RJB, KJB and KV issues. But NaMo-bhagats told me that I am over-interpreting a casual remark and reading two many words between casual words. Well, lo and behold. Amit Shah now openly in broad day light says that Ram Mandir will not be an election issue for the BJP. And Amit Shah also said that BJP will focus on development not temple. Can those NaMo-vaadies now OFFICIALLY admit that NaMo has indeed backstabbed or frontstabbed the temple issue?

Amit Shah's statement is insult to injury. Well, temple-vaadies never said no to development. And their demand of temple does NOT reduce development even by 0.0001% . But Amitbhai's statement clearly he says that we temple-vaadies are anti-development and our demand for three temples is what is what is keeping country down !! What is next? Next Amitbhai = NaMo he will say that Hinduism is what is keeping country down and so we all Hindus should all become Christians !! Oh well, I am again interpreting too much from a casual statement.

Since 1990s , I have been telling these monkey brained VHP-activists and Bajrang-Dal-activists that "writing postcards to PMs to hold referendum on RJB" will be better than supporting BJP leaders. They didnt agree back then. They said that postcards to PM is too clumsy, too time consuming etc etc and instead getting 200 BJP MPs into power will be easy. Well, 20 years later , they still believe their leaders' voice that "dont send orders to MPs via SMS, but instead wish to vote for BJP MPs". Now if BJP openly and officially removes RJB issue from manifesto, then RJB will come FASTER !! Why? Because then VHP activists will start looking for better ways, and may be they will actually find a better way.
Rahul Mehta ji,

Why does war strategy and Raj Dharma have to be in sync? BJP under Modi should do what it takes to win, and when in power he should do what it takes to reestablish Dharmic Raj over Bharat and secure it.

Tridevalaya represents just one thing - that Hindus again have control over Indian polity and can build their temples to honor their deities as per their wishes.

What is not needed is a false dawn! Tridevalaya is the crowning of the process of Hinduization. Tridevalaya should be built when there is not just zero resistance but 100% enthusiasm for it! Until then Hindutva has to work on Indian society and politics.

First we go to Shauchalaya and cleanse Bharat of all the deculturalization that has taken place. Then we build the Devalaya to offer the Devas a new Dharmic Bharat.

Until then we have to be in Shauchalaya mode and we haven't even begun yet!

Make sure everyone has vidyalaya, shauchalaya. The devalya's will be automatically secure.

+1 Vikram/ Rajesh Ji! Our actual strategic and prime focus over a Devalaya should be Shiv Bhoomi/ Kailash and Mansarover. And that also will only come if a Dharmic secures victory. The consolidation phase is very important. The need to lead the aam junta why a Dharmic Bharat is superior to alien Secularist versions. Why it is important we secure regions north of India to retain future control of Devalaya's. All that comes with getting a Bharatiya presiding over India's development.

This thread is being diverted into discussing Rahul Mehta's views on Modi instead if tracking Modi himself and his ideas for India.
rajsunder

Post by rajsunder »

Actually, if BJP frees temples from government control, and allows the VHP to function in the socio-cultural sphere, I would be more than happy with the BJP performance. The major problem is that the BJP has been a little too lax in just freeing Hindus. The building of temples should not be on any agenda of any political party. The empowerment of the Hindus to actually build temples (or whatever else they want to build) is what should be on the BJP agenda. Has NaMo said anything about reducing/eliminating government control of temples and Hindu organisations?

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++1

Every one of the points is valid.

If BJP removes Temple departments and give control to trusts and not allow Govt. to meddle around, that would be the best thing in India.

I think some times people are either posturing to discredit and destroy Modi or being too naive to even think that Modi means temple business.
The best thing for India would be if they bring religious places of all religions irrespective of religion under Govt control.
Last edited by rajsunder on 23 Oct 2013 01:13, edited 1 time in total.

In picture: Nagaland Students’ Federation visits Modi

http://deshgujarat.com/2013/10/22/in-pi ... sits-modi/
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabin ... 131022.htm
Union Cabinet committee on accommodation has allotted 6 Krishna Menon Marg -- the prestigious type 8 bungalow -- to the Jagjivan Ram Foundation.

Click here!
An official order has been issued by the Union Ministry of Urban Development.

Political circles were agog with speculation that this could be a quid pro quo between Speaker of Lok Sabha Meira Kumar and the government -- an arrangement for the smooth passage of the Food Security Bill in the recently concluded Monsoon session of Parliament.

The Cabinet earlier had rejected the request of Kumar.

The apex court had ruled that no government accommodation could be allotted for memorials.

Interestingly, the Jagjivan Ram Memorial was changed to a foundation, which made it eligible for allotment.
WOW! QUID PRO QUO... The MAFIA has become so strong that they are not afraid of any institution.

KJoishy wrote:This thread is being diverted into discussing Rahul Mehta's views on Modi instead if tracking Modi himself and his ideas for India.
RM is Modi of BRF. :)

muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

The verdict is out.

http://peoplespulse.in/pdf/surveys/Raja ... Report.pdf

Read this survey very carefully. Of course, BJP is sweeping Rajasthan. But see also see the Namo factor.

I am not sure why other areas of India will be very different than Alwar in Rajasthan.

Am I the only one to think this way, people across caste lines are voting for Modi. Look at the support so called dalit queen gets for PM post among dalits in the hindi belt. Even 24% minorities are voting. But i am pretty sure that those 24% will be sikhs and jains.

In any event, i dont see any split in hindu vote for modi, at least not in rajasthan. whether maya is in congress ka haath or not does not seem to matter. I dont want to get too carried away, but dalits are not even voting congress. they are with namo.

muraliravi ji,

Left Front candidate is not even on the list!

_______

NaMo should pay more attention to Odisha, Jharkhand and also West Bengal.

If Trinamool Congress has an alliance with AIUDF of Assam, a Muslim party, then most probably the Muslims would be moving to Mamata Banerjee thus dipping chances of Left winning even more. BJP needs to worry lesser about Left making a comeback. That means the position MB is being pushed to left and at the center-right space is becoming vacant and BJP can proceed to fill it.

Please stop attacking or making commentary about Rahul Mehta or for that matter, any other poster. If you don't like their opinions, respond to or ignore them. If you find them disruptive, report their posts. But commentary about posters is not welcome.

New entry in Modi fan club: Shotgun
Shatrughan Sinha, for long the Agent Provocateur of the BJP, appears to have been tamed. Mr Sinha today said that nobody can stop his party's prime ministerial candidate, Narendra Modi, from landing the job.

RajeshA wrote:If Trinamool Congress has an alliance with AIUDF of Assam, a Muslim party, then most probably the Muslims would be moving to Mamata Banerjee thus dipping chances of Left winning even more. BJP needs to worry lesser about Left making a comeback. That means the position MB is being pushed to left and at the center-right space is becoming vacant and BJP can proceed to fill it.
The Left in kerala and WB are pure Hindus only parties. The TDP is also exactly same but all of them has delusions of secularism. They should just merge with BJP. :)
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

RajeshA wrote:muraliravi ji,

Left Front candidate is not even on the list!

_______

NaMo should pay more attention to Odisha, Jharkhand and also West Bengal.

If Trinamool Congress has an alliance with AIUDF of Assam, a Muslim party, then most probably the Muslims would be moving to Mamata Banerjee thus dipping chances of Left winning even more. BJP needs to worry lesser about Left making a comeback. That means the position MB is being pushed to left and at the center-right space is becoming vacant and BJP can proceed to fill it.
But rajesh ji, i dont think a left candidate on the list will tilt the numbers much in any direction for any community.
member_27873

Post by member_27873 »

On a slightly sour note I’m having to register a mild protest — I was never impressed with SRT’s decision to take up a political position in RS as I felt in his entire career SRT never took a stand on issues which were more than vital — e.g. match-fixing and chucking!! His voice would have carried a lot of weight. But that didn’t happen. So, I’m a bit apprehensive about SRT rubbing shoulders with hard core....... you know what!!
Bishen Bedi giant of a spinner that just with left hand! Imagine right hand?

source

http://www.sportstaronnet.com/stories/2 ... 900400.htm

^^^ Hats of to Bishen Bedi'ji.

How to make Narendra Modi PM: Web masters @work

Ravish Tiwari Posted online: Monday, Oct 21, 2013

The Congress polled about 11 crore votes to win the 2009 general election decisively. In 2014, when the country votes again, it will have more than 14 crore mobile Internet users alone. That’s a thought for pause. And that’s the thought that Narendra Modi seized upon at a BJP office-bearers’ meeting in Delhi on April 7 to underline how the 2014 polls could be won — on the Internet. Two months later, after being named the BJP’s campaign committee chief, he told a Maharashtra core group meeting that there were 165 Lok Sabha seats where social media could be used to enhance the campaign pitch.
Narendra Modi: Makeover gurus

That thought has since then fructified into an Information and Communication sub-committee headed by Rajya Sabha MP Piyush Goyal, as part of the panels set up by the BJP on July 19 to look after various aspects of its poll campaign. The sub-committee in turn is helped by the party’s IT cell, with an alumnus of IIT-BHU, Arvind Gupta, as convenor, and a Communication (or Samvad) Cell, headed by an MBA degree holder from IIFT (Indian Institute of Foreign Trade), Anupam Trivedi.

The BJP’s IT drive includes a third arm outside the party fold: Rajesh Jain. An IIT-Bombay alumnus and one of the original IT entrepreneurs turned venture capitalists and serial entrepreneurs, he is working as a volunteer for the party.

“Rajesh, Arvind and Anupam are the three pillars of my Information and Communication sub-committee,” says Piyush Goyal.

While Gupta and his team look after digital and social media platforms, Trivedi’s men work on content development. Jain and his self-initiated team handle IT-enabled election management down to the booth level.

If anyone had doubts about how thorough this work was, Jain effectively removed these at a meeting in the Capital on August 18, according to those present. Asked to make a presentation before a gathering of BJP central office-bearers, state unit chiefs and state organisation secretaries, Jain took up former deputy chief minister of Bihar Sushil Modi as an example, used a software tool that crawls through the Election Commission’s database of electoral rolls, identified the BJP leader’s polling booth, then the other voters from his family registered there, and ended up finding that there were two voter cards issued to one member of Sushil Modi’s extended family. By then, Jain had the audience’s complete attention.

Alternatively, the presentation showed that the software could be used to identify all the other voters who could be targeted through family members of Sushil Modi, for example. Extrapolated, Jain stressed, IT tools could be leveraged to identify the nearest BJP supporter to reach out to an undecided voter — thus giving the party a large pool of people who may not necessarily be party workers to woo fence-sitters.

It was Narendra Modi who was learnt to have got Jain to make that August 18 presentation. A party functionary said they had been in touch for some time now, “and must have met numerous times”.

While Jain refused to comment, saying he was a volunteer, Goyal was more open, saying he first met Jain in January 2009 when he was looking at nationwide campaigning through SMS. While the plan did not materialise, Goyal says they became friends. Apart from his IT role, Jain is now also the national convenor of the ‘Friends of BJP’ association.

Arvind Gupta started working full-time for the party soon after the 2009 elections, while Anupam Trivedi was involved with the 2009 Lok Sabha campaign as well. Both credit former BJP president Nitin Gadkari for their association with party cells now.

Goyal also credits a fourth “pillar”: an army of self-motivated volunteers. “We plan to register 10 lakh online volunteers. We have decided to organise programmes in 22 cities to physically connect with about 10,000 volunteers, who would act as the frontline force to train and guide online registered volunteers.”

These volunteers will not only help propagate the BJP’s message, their locations and availability will be mapped for the benefit of party candidates. Online volunteers will also keep a watch on issues being flagged in the local media, generating crucial feedback.

On July 26, about 300 volunteers from 21 states, who had registered on the party’s website, attended their first session, at the Delhi BJP headquarters, on creating a volunteer force “that will reach out to unregistered young voters”. Jain was present and addressed the gathering.

It was here that their task was specified as “Mission 272+”.

Goyal says their second brainstorming meeting drew a much bigger response. As Gupta and Trivedi both point out, separately, “They all came spending own money.”

A team of these volunteers has also launched an unofficial website (india272.com) to rope in more volunteers. Narendra Modi’s tweets, which now appear in 10 languages, are translated by a few such volunteers, sitting in different parts of the country.

While the exact number of online volunteers is a secret, the IT and Communication Cells’ had previously listed “tens of thousands” as keen to work for the BJP. The numbers have swelled ahead of the elections.

So, it appears, have the proponents of this new election tool. The subcommittee on framing a chargesheet against the UPA recently launched a website, for “crowd sourcing”.
By the way we have a BRFite who is a classmate and close friend to to Arvind Gupta :)

disha: Given his educational background, many here are likely to have known him.

^^I know of at least one BRFite who is directly in the thick of things there...
AkshayM

Post by AkshayM »

I thought it was the same Rajesh Jain, so glad to know he is indeed the one.

He hired me in my first gig in software. The startup he had cofounded before indiaworld portal.
Last edited by AkshayM on 23 Oct 2013 10:36, edited 1 time in total.

Here are smoke signals that PM and Sonia have fallen out

Why is the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) willing to wound the Prime Minister, but afraid to strike? If the CBI is a caged parrot, who has the keys to the cage? The PMO or someone higher up? ...

vivek.rao: So Ranjit Sinha is big operator for ITALIAN MAFIA
CBI is now DIRECTLY under US-elitemen. Just as now RBI is has been DIRECTLY under US-elitemen since 1991, and Supreme Court judges have been under British (and then American elitemen) since 1951-now, except for a brief duration under Devi Indira Amma, when Supreme Court judges got scared of Devi Indira Amma and stopped obeying orders of British/American-elitemen.

Congress-apex has been under complete command of US-elitemen since 1991. The Congress-middle and Congress-bottom doesnt matter even inside Congress. They can only whine in private like grumpy old disabled folks and then move on.

MNC-owners are threatending NaMo\BJP using several levers -- AAP, AK, MNC-paid-media, Supreme judges and now CBI as well. And threat may be working.

Rahul Mehta : The minute NaMo made his lousy vulgar Sb4D remark, I told ALL that he wants to ditch RJB, KJB and KV issues. But NaMo-bhagats told me that I am over-interpreting a casual remark and reading two many words between casual words. Well, lo and behold. Amit Shah now openly in broad day light says that Ram Mandir will not be an election issue for the BJP. And Amit Shah also said that BJP will focus on development not temple. Can those NaMo-vaadies now OFFICIALLY admit that NaMo has indeed backstabbed or frontstabbed the temple issue?

Amit Shah's statement is insult to injury. Well, temple-vaadies never said no to development. And their demand of temple does NOT reduce development even by 0.0001% . But Amitbhai's statement clearly he says that we temple-vaadies are anti-development and our demand for three temples is what is what is keeping country down !! What is next? Next Amitbhai = NaMo he will say that Hinduism is what is keeping country down and so we all Hindus should all become Christians !! Oh well, I am again interpreting too much from a casual statement.

Since 1990s , I have been telling these monkey brained VHP-activists and Bajrang-Dal-activists that "writing postcards to PMs to hold referendum on RJB" will be better than supporting BJP leaders. They didnt agree back then. They said that postcards to PM is too clumsy, too time consuming etc etc and instead getting 200 BJP MPs into power will be easy. Well, 20 years later , they still believe their leaders' voice that "dont send orders to MPs via SMS, but instead wish to vote for BJP MPs". Now if BJP openly and officially removes RJB issue from manifesto, then RJB will come FASTER !! Why? Because then VHP activists will start looking for better ways, and may be they will actually find a better way.

http://zeenews.india.com/news/nation/bj ... 84807.html

Narendra Modi's aide Amit Shah says Ram Temple not BJP's 2014 poll agenda
New Delhi: Following in his footprint, Amit Shah, said to be the right-hand man of Bharatiya Janata Party’s prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi, maintained a distance from the Ram temple issue.

========

Jarita: So what is the alternative? We don't have any so we have to be united with a better option.
I have proposed better option in this thread --- http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... =24&t=6646 . By convincing voters of India to send orders to existing MPs via SMS "that give plots to Hindu trusts today or I wont vote for you" and sending a copy to BJP district heads, ALL leaders in India across ALL parties can be forced to accept Tridevalaya issue. I will write more on it in THAT thread in Friday evening. (some urgent work has come up)
fanne wrote: The alternative not said in so may words is RMji. RM Ji himself may not know that (or perhaps knows). Ego or Aham is very subtle, it strikes you and you never know that it ahs stricken!! In minds of the egoistic person, he may have just gotten odd 5000 votes, but if people knew better, all would have voted for him. Even if they don't, the person still deserves that post as he is the best!! So is the need to attack the perceived upstart (NAMO). You may think this is some dumb psycho- analysis, or a post worthy to be warned and poster banned!!, but how would I know? Well I (and almost all of us), are not probably any different. In my fanne Land, I am the king of all things, in that world, I decide who wins election and what Mody should do and compared to him I am a better candidate. But then, my conviction and self confidence (or call it delusion), only goes thus far and no further. I look outside the window, discover what a small person I am, and come back crawling saying Namo Namah. Those are very short time, momentary lapses. But if I had a little more confidence, maybe had faught an election, maybe a little more delusional, I would be ...(you can guess the name)!!
Ahaaa . Every word you said is very very true !!! Satya vachan , vatsa . Satya vachan . Maha-satya Param-satya :) . No, I do NOT demand any action on you such as warning or even deleting this post. RM-bashing has been a favorite sport on BR since long even since I arrived on BR in may-2001. And let the sport go on.

Now see if you can explain what stopped NaMo from raising number of judges in Gujarat from 700 to 7000 , so that cases' judgment can come in 3 months instead of 3 years. After all, China has 200,000 judges, while India has only 18000 and thats one reason why cases' judgments in China come in 2 months while in India , 3 years is considered minimum. And it has been known to all since 1990s that we need to increase judges' numbers by 10 times in India. Despite this, in past 12 years, NaMo could raise number of local judges from some 600-700 to only 800-900. So what has been stopping him? I can list out 10s of IMPORTANT pro-development action which NaMo "could not" or any CM in India has NOT been able to take. You can decide what has been stopping all CMs across India since 1950s.

Now why RJB-ditching, you can ignore away ALL warning signs, wish a happy future and throw all mud on alarm-raisers. Anyway, I dont think all my money can influence more than 20000 votes in Ahmedabad area and more than 50000 nation-wide. And thats a VERY HIGH estimate. And if my influence exceeds that, it is would be PURELY because too many people saw reason in my thoughts or got "misguided by me". Lets see how many voters I can "misguide" and convince them to send orders to MPs via SMS on RJB issue.

===
Jarita wrote:Scary because it keeps us divided instead of going with the lesser evil. Given the situation in India presently, one should be fine with a mildly lesser evil. It will have a positive incremental effect. Let us stem the rot before healing it.
So who is causing disunity or division amongst us ? Me by demanding RJB or NaMo by dumping RJB? And calling us tridevalayavaadies as "obstacles in development"? The biggest obstacles in development in India since 1950s has been judges. They blocked every good reforms such as land reforms and blocked every major project. Narmada dam got delayed by 40 years. Ahmedabad-Baroda highway got delayed by 20 years !! NaMo has no courage to expose judiciary directly or via proxy. And now NaMo via Amit Shah blames us tridevalayavaadies for slow development in India !!
nageshks wrote:... The building of temples should not be on any agenda of any political party. ... Has NaMo said anything about reducing/eliminating government control of temples and Hindu organisations?
The mosque land in each of three cases has to be acquired by Govt and given to Hindu trusts. And so this is GOVT task. So Govt cant wash away hands from Tridevalaya movement.

So far, NaMo hasnt said anything on the issue of rising Govt control over temples. But his track record in Gujarat has been good (no sarcasm). Under his 12 years, he didnt take over any temple in Gujarat and ensured that disputes amongst trustees get resolved. But he could not or chose not to make any statement against Raghuram Ghazani to do Ghazani on Indian temples. This is not a good sign. Lets see what happens next.

Rest, I will reply on Friday. Some urgent work for two days.
Last edited by Rahul Mehta on 23 Oct 2013 08:49, edited 2 times in total.

Rahul Mehta wrote:

Why is the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) willing to wound the Prime Minister, but afraid to strike? If the CBI is a caged parrot, who has the keys to the cage? The PMO or someone higher up? ...

CBI is now DIRECTLY under US-elitemen. Just as now RBI is has been DIRECTLY under US-elitemen since 1991, and Supreme Court judges have been under British (and then American elitemen) since 1951-now, except for a brief duration under Devi Indira Amma, when Supreme Court judges got scared of Devi Indira Amma and stopped obeying orders of British/American-elitemen.

Congress-apex has been under complete command of US-elitemen since 1991. The Congress-middle and Congress-bottom doesnt matter even inside Congress. They can only whine in private like grumpy old disabled folks and then move on.

MNC-owners are threatending NaMo\BJP using several levers -- AAP, AK, MNC-paid-media, Supreme judges and now CBI as well. And threat may be working.
Side benefits of earning your freedom "Bina Khadag Bina dhaal".

AkshayM wrote:I thought it was the same Rajesh Jain, so glad to know he is indeed the one.

He hired me in my first gig in software. The startup he had confounded before indiaworld portal.
That changes the entire meaning :mrgreen: of founding a startup, bhai.

Lest AkshayM ji misconstrues, My quip is more to do with the autocorrect technology on all these new fangled gadgets
Last edited by Vayutuvan on 23 Oct 2013 21:42, edited 2 times in total.

it was not always the congis were the way they are....there have been honest state level leaders atleast in the past .
former CM of assam Sarat chandra Sinha , going in a ordinary city bus

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/ ... 4169_n.jpg
member_27873

Post by member_27873 »

Co founded
Confound

The author was confounded on his hiring into a co founded company

Mudra rakshasam matrimc Saar

Coalgate: Former CAG Vinod Rai says block to Hindalco ‘justified’ -Firstpost
Former CAG Rai, whose report had found irregularities in the allotment of coal blocks, told The Indian Express that the block allocated to Hindalco was not mentioned in CAG’s final report because the agency found nothing amiss in its allocation.

“The CAG also had all the information and correspondence on the Hindalco case, but it did not figure in our final report. We did not put it in because we found all the justifications,” he is quoted as saying.
It means the recent FIR in Hindalco/Birla is either a hit job to target MMS or an extraction method to collect funds for 2014 election.

kmkraoind wrote:Coalgate: Former CAG Vinod Rai says block to Hindalco ‘justified’ -Firstpost
Former CAG Rai, whose report had found irregularities in the allotment of coal blocks, told The Indian Express that the block allocated to Hindalco was not mentioned in CAG’s final report because the agency found nothing amiss in its allocation.

“The CAG also had all the information and correspondence on the Hindalco case, but it did not figure in our final report. We did not put it in because we found all the justifications,” he is quoted as saying.
It means the recent FIR in Hindalco/Birla is either a hit job to target MMS or an extraction method to collect funds for 2014 election.
Or to fizzle the Coal Scam with a weak case.

muraliravi wrote: Am I the only one to think this way, people across caste lines are voting for Modi. Look at the support so called dalit queen gets for PM post among dalits in the hindi belt. Even 24% minorities are voting. But i am pretty sure that those 24% will be sikhs and jains.
The Jains constitute about 4-5% of Alwar. The Sikhs are minimal in number (less than 1%). Together, the Sikhs and Jains are about 5% of Alwar. About 17-18% of Alwar is Muslim. If the survey is right, and Modi is picking up about 24% of the total vote, he is not only picking up every Jain/Sikh vote, but is also picking up some marginal Muslim vote (maybe about 10% of the Muslim vote).

14:32 Live! Rahul invokes Rajiv, Indira in Raj rally: I played with grandmother's assassins : Rahul Gandhi's gets emotional at the rally in Churu, Rajasthan. Says he understands the pain of loss. "I have faced this twice, they killed my grandmother and my father, they might kill me too. But I'm not afraid. I used to play with the men who killed my grandmother," he says and adds that Indira Gandhi's assassins wanted to kill her on Diwali.

On to the anti-BJP rhetoric: The BJP sets fires, the Congress douses fires. BJP plays with the anger of people, vitiates the atmosphere.

Artificial and scripted. Raul baba show emotion. Ok, ok will do..
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

Rahul Mehta wrote:

A lot of external entities may be interfering and controlling. But blaming it all on foreign MNCs and entities is an overkill. Many people sold their souls some because of greed, some because of blackmail, some because of communal rage inspired by Global Islamic/Christian campaign. But more than any thing it is the apathy, greed and castiest nature of our society that is major cause of the way things are.

What is working? A statement by Amit shah and Modi and they turned from nationalists to traitors? I don't get it.

First of all, CON DIEnasty strategy is to communallize this election as much as possible and divide the nation on religious,regional and create war like situation between different communities.

PAPPU's today's statement: BJP will start a communal fire across the country. May be this will unite Hindus on the real face of SONIA/PAPPU and dump. May be not. Hindus time and again proved that they are not that bright and can be fooled again and again since they only care about their caste.

Modi has to be very careful. The middle class is looking for him with aspirations.

He said 3 things: Development, Governance, Non-appeasement/Division of society for votebank politics.

He has to deliver these 3 before even attempting to push Ayodhya. Once Muslims/Christian majority who are not funded by Islamists and international agencies realize how beneficial it to have a Good Governance without corruption and scams and how Development increases jobs/opportunities many of them will support nationalist causes. It is easy to resolve Ayodhya in a matter of 10 years than now.

I read your PDF document on rahulmehta.com. A lot of reformist ideas. There was never any mention of Ayodhya there. Why are so adamant that Modi start addressing it now?
Last edited by vivek.rao on 23 Oct 2013 18:45, edited 1 time in total.