Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan-Sept 05, 2015

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
Falijee

Re: Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan-Sept 05,

Post by Falijee »

Elite Pakistan school turns prison for principal barred from doing his job
Besides churning out Pak-jabi graduates, this "Elite School" has also the dubious distinction of producing the "Famous Pakisatani Terrorist" - of 9/11 fame - Omar Saeed Sheikh, presently languishing in a Sind jail, for the brutal murder of Wall Street Journal, Mr. Daniel Pearl :twisted:

I was wondering of the wild life (the real wild life) in Pakistan and Environment. So, I went searching and found these.

First, the wild life and I found this tidbit. Sure the author seems to appear very educated in Latin, but small snippets of Wild Life lost in here too:

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/national/0 ... adise-lost
The Iranian motorbike, four wheel drive vehicles, spotlights, inexpensive fuel (smuggled from Iran), availability of firearms and a total disregard for the preservation of the flora and fauna of our country, have all played a role in the extinction of quite a few species. Not only the Coastal areas but the rest of this Province is being denuded of its Wildlife rapidly by the locals as well as the visiting Arab hunters.Not once during our journey in the remotest possible wilderness, did we see any signs of wildlife other than a few Ibex and a solitary Urial male, on top of the Gomazi Pass (Buzi Top). The future of these species is also doubtful, as the Hingol National Park is threatened by the construction of the Coastal Highway, which passes right through it. Already there are hunters, local as well as outsiders, who have been shooting the Ibex and Urial, from their vehicles on this road.

The Cheetah, the Tiger, the Goittered Gazelle, the Black Buck, the Gavial, the Swamp Deer, the Onegar (Wild Donkey), and many other species of wildlife have become extinct in our country....
Second, the environment. And the good news is that Pakistan has had an awakening on Ozone depletion - finally.

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/national/0 ... ting-gases
Climate Change Ministry Ozone protection initiative National Program Manager Mazhar Hayat emphasised that controlling emission of ozone layer-cracking gases is need of the hour to protect earth’s health and sustainability.

“Use of ozone-depleting gases such as chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs) had cracked a hole in the ozone layer that protects us from the sun’s harmful ultraviolet radiation. But thanks to global community’s role, the ozone-depletion problem has been substantially addressed,” he told journalists on Saturday.
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Altaf media blackout ordered by PEMRA :Now Lawyers :shock: Demand Cancellation Of Asma Jahangir's License For Representating Altaf Hussein
LAHORE: Lawyers protesting in the Lahore High Court (LHC) on Tuesday called for the immediate suspension of the license of rights activist and former Supreme Court Bar Association President Asma Jahangir for representing the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) when lawyers- custodians of the rule of law- are "demanding" such a thing, then it tells everyone that this "artificial entity" is not fit for democracy :mrgreen: in a case relating to a media blackout against party chief Altaf Hussain.
The protests organised by Advocate Aftab Virk and others alleged that the MQM was involved in the murders of lawyers during the 2007 movement for the restoration of judiciary.
The hidden hand of the Deep State cannot be ruled out in the organization of the protest :twisted:
Earlier this month, the LHC ordered the Pakistan Electronic Media Regulatory Authority (Pemra) and the Press Council of Pakistan (PCP) to ensure a complete blackout of all activities of the MQM supremo in both electronic and print media.
And a case is being built up under Anti-Terrorism Act against Altaf;

Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan-Sept 05, 2015

“Pakistan’s friendship with China will push US closer to India” - an Interview with Christophe Jaffrelot
TNS: The Pakistan China Economic Corridor is a very important project for Pakistan. A common perception is that we are moving closer to China and moving away from our old friend USA. How do you see the situation?

CJ: Well that was certainly bound to happen after the withdrawal of the Nato forces from Afghanistan and the diminishing American financial aid. China has been the all weather friend which is now prepared not only to give aid but to develop the country in terms of energy, transportation and infrastructure. Of course, they will take their own share of it. Chinese are not actually giving but investing. So that was bound to happen. China guaranteed 17% Profit
Now, I am more interested in the impact of this Pakistan-China approach on the Indian scene, because as you say, the US is being replaced by China as the new friend of Pakistan. The US may turn to India and India may turn to the US. India will need some support from outside also, and where else could it find it except the US.

Vipul wrote:^^^^Burkha's husband was fired from the J&K ministry under Intelligence service advice by Omar Abdullah for his links with the hurriyat and separatists.There are also news report that when he was chairman of J&K Bank there were irregularities in the loan sanctioning and disbursement of a dam project to contracting companies.
Burkha on her part has been lobbyist for corrupt politicians/industrialists (Radia tape's). It would not be surprising if a lot of damaging and sensitive information is now in the possession of ISI.

I remember reading one of her tweets from last year in which she proclaimed she was not married.

deejay wrote:I was wondering of the wild life (the real wild life) in Pakistan and Environment. So, I went searching and found these.

First, the wild life and I found this tidbit. Sure the author seems to appear very educated in Latin, but small snippets of Wild Life lost in here too:

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/national/0 ... adise-lost
The Iranian motorbike, four wheel drive vehicles, spotlights, inexpensive fuel (smuggled from Iran), availability of firearms
This cannot be Pakistan's fault. The blame lies with Iranian vehicles and cheap Iranian petrol whose smuggling Iran allows.

In any case it is all the will of Allah. If India had not been killing and raping so many Kashmiris, Pakistan would have had the time and resources to think about wildlife.

shiv wrote: Was looking at Manish Tewaris profile:
Manish Tewari is an Indian politician, who was Union Minister of State, Minister of Information and Broadcasting and a Member of Parliament from Ludhiana. Wikipedia
Born: December 8, 1965 (age 49), Ludhiana
Spouse: Naaznin B. Shafa (m. 1996)
Party: Indian National Congress
Education: University of Delhi, Panjab University, Chandigarh
I meant by convert is that she converted from a durbari to a fearless writer speaking her own mind. Nobody in India who is fearless is ever harmed by the masses of India. State mchinery is a different thing of course. Britain and Britain ke aulad in Lutyens - foreigners in their own country - as t. Singh put it. A few small incidents here and there will always be there which are oeobbly settling some old scores.

Burkha Dutt was twice married, both times to Muslims. That may explain her anti-Hindu stance.

Dipanker wrote:AFAIK Tavleen Singh always been a Sikh, still is.
Paul, Dipanker et al. I was thinking more in terms of coming back into dharmics fold politically speaking. She was born a Lutyens elite loving congressi, her original religion and now a nationalist.

LokeshC wrote:
Dipanker wrote: Presstitutes like Barkha Dutt, Karan Thapar et all are sell outs but IMO it is wrong to to equate all Indian liberals == Baki on the basis of these few bad apples.
My issue is with Indians (self-proclaimed Liberals or otherwise), who do a "cargo cult" import of one or the other alien ideology and try to impose it whole sale on India as if it were the word from the almighty.

Bakistanis have been doing the same with Islam.

Both are deeply ashamed of themselves and have a deep seated inferiority complex. The solution they find is similar: To be "pure", seek to be the ideal of whatever their imported ideology tells them.

Bakis seek pure Islam. Our liberals seek an "ideal" liberalism where everyone is exactly what the white liberal god they so admired have pontificated in their writing. Both of them are Big on H&D. Bakis lose their H&D if some kuffar insults them, since a kuffar is below them. Indian libtards lose their H&D (i.e. feel shame), when someone in India do something that they consider "illiberal" (like beef ban for ex). They are so insecure of their self, so ashamed that anything that is considered an affront to their H&D is treated as a life or death situation.

Both of them hate Indians in general and Hindus in particular. They are brothers and are far closer to each other than we may think.
Some of the people you are describing will qualify as DIE in BRF parlance, they probably are less than 1% of Indian population.

Again on the basis of this small sample equating all Indian liberals == Baki in my opinion is wrong.

LokeshC wrote: I think Vayu saar meant that Tavleen Singh is a convert from colonized mind to someone who is a level headed Indian. VT garu can correct me if he actually meant convert to one of the desert religions.
Thanks for getting what I was trying to say. I was typing on a small screen. I don't know what he religion is/was.

saip wrote:Burkha Dutt was twice married, both times to Muslims. That may explain her anti-Hindu stance.

You know I have read this over and over on the internet but I am still to find one single credible source corroborating this as fact. So until I see some credible source, I am going to be skeptical about this claim.

A_Gupta wrote:We always run into the problem of what are the acceptable limits of discourse before the charges of "traitor" are applied. Since India still has diplomatic relations with Pakistan, and is not in a state of war with Pakistan, "traitor" is, IMO, over the top, except if it is understood as a poetic exaggeration (which is common on the STFUP thread anyway).
Sorry but I have to disagree. She was - indirectly may be - was responsible for deaths of several Indian soldiers by unrestricted sensational reporting in a battle where any shred of tactical information is a boon to the other side. What exactly did she get in return, you might ask. Why of course the tag of a fearless liberal reporter whomis articulate blah blah, TRPs for her network and bonuses and promotions.

saip wrote:Burkha Dutt was twice married, both times to Muslims. That may explain her anti-Hindu stance.
Dipanker wrote:You know I have read this over and over on the internet but I am still to find one single credible source corroborating this as fact. So until I see some credible source, I am going to be skeptical about this claim.
Dipanker Ji :

Barkha Dutt's Husbands

Barkha Dutt is married twice. And, co-incidentally, both of her husbands are Kashmiri Muslims. The name of her first husband was Mr. Mir. There is no information available in the public domain about the reason which compelled the couple to get separated. After divorcing Mir, Barkha Dutt married Haseeb Drabu.

Zaid Hamid hits the ground running!
☪ Pakistan - Wake-UP ‏@NewPakistan2020 22m22 minutes ago
#ZaidHamid says he was arrested in SaudiArabia on behest of Indian Authorities

Peregrine wrote:
Dipanker wrote:You know I have read this over and over on the internet but I am still to find one single credible source corroborating this as fact. So until I see some credible source, I am going to be skeptical about this claim.
Dipanker Ji :

Barkha Dutt's Husbands

Barkha Dutt is married twice. And, co-incidentally, both of her husbands are Kashmiri Muslims. The name of her first husband was Mr. Mir. There is no information available in the public domain about the reason which compelled the couple to get separated. After divorcing Mir, Barkha Dutt married Haseeb Drabu.

Peregrine,

Do you consider a blog an authentic source of information?

There are thousands of such sources on internet but I am still to find a single credible one.

Here is couple of tweets from Barkha Dutt where she says she is not married:

1. https://twitter.com/BDUTT/status/474138518961139713
2. https://twitter.com/BDUTT/status/555233108505538561

Paul wrote:Zaid Hamid hits the ground running!
☪ Pakistan - Wake-UP ‏@NewPakistan2020 22m22 minutes ago
#ZaidHamid says he was arrested in SaudiArabia on behest of Indian Authorities
:lol: :lol:

Dipanker wrote: Peregrine,

There are thousands of such sources on internet but I am still to find a single credible one.

Going OT here but it seems BD doesn't believe in marriage institute. So technically she may be right. But in reality I think she had relationship with those two.

Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan-Sept 05,

Peregrine wrote:Dipanker Ji :
Barkha Dutt's Husbands

Dipanker wrote:Peregrine,

Dipankar Ji :

If Barkha Dutt had not married the two Kashmiris than she would have sued the Blogger. Wouldn't she?
My last words on this.

Startling disclosures: PTI received funds ‘from Jewish, Indian lobbies’
End of Immy The Timmi: No Party No Begum
ISLAMABAD: One of the founding members of the Imran Khan-led Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has alleged that the party has been receiving funds from Jewish and Indian lobbies for furthering their agendas.The allegation was levelled during a television programme by PTI’s founding member Akbar S Babar, who has submitted what he calls documentary evidence with the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP).According to a report of the Jewish Funding Directory, foreigners, including American Barry C. Schneps and US-born Indian Indur Dosanjh, had been funding the PTI for lobbying in their favour and interests.Babar, responding to the report, said an audit in 2011 had revealed illegal funding in the party but its report was not made public. He claimed he had asked the PTI chairman to audit the funds received from foreigners but he had refused to do so.
Its time , India invite Immy,ANP Leaders, Zardari,Baloch Sardars etc to inquire about their health and wealth.

Peregrine wrote:
Dipanker wrote:Peregrine,

Dipankar Ji :

If Barkha Dutt had not married the two Kashmiris than she would have sued the Blogger. Wouldn't she?
My last words on this.
My recommendation in this case would be to go by her tweets, after all she would know better than anybody else whether she is married or not!
rajsunder

Post by rajsunder »

chaanakya wrote:
Dipanker wrote:AFAIK Tavleen Singh always been a Sikh, still is.
Salman taseer had a son Aatish conceived during a brief affair lasting less than a week. he was Qadrified in 2011. She is quite forthright in her views.
BTW is she related to kushwant singh??
venkat_r

Post by venkat_r »

rsangram wrote:
shiv wrote: Aha protecting the reputation of the old Alma mater eh? The tendency to rally round the flag of your school and later your regiment is characteristic of these schools and actively inculcated (and I am a product of one such). Except that the people I am talking about are rallying around the Congress party flag and do not seem to show all the positive qualities that I expect from someone who has a genuine feeling of empathy for the people of this nation.
Eklavya,

You are fighting a losing battle. You are trying to state facts to counter an orthodoxy and a dogma, held by and perpetuated by the wannabes. Never mind the fact, that it is more the public school (real public school as opposed to the pretenders) types that vote for BJP than the common man. Never mind the fact that it is the public school types who disproportionately carry the burden of nationalism which is so conveniently sacrificed by the "common man" of India at a drop of a hat. Never mind the fact that it is the "common man" who uses any and all methods, with the sole exception of merit and hard work, to grab whatever he can, such as casteism, casteism and yes, more casteism and strength of numbers, otherwise called, "muscle".

Never mind the fact that the problem in India is the "common man" and yes, the current so called " elite", who almost all, even the English speaking congressmen, for the most part, derive from the pool of "common man". With the exception of a maybe 10 people in politics today, mostly comprising of the old royal families, and a media person here or there, there is hardly any representation of the 10 original public schools in any elite institution in India today. Those members of today's so called "elite" who purportedly speak "English", actually butcher the language, but I find it strange that the overwhelming majority on this forum keep identifying them as "Doon School elite". They are far from it. They are uncouth, jahil, ganwars.
++
Could not agree with you more. Great post! But I feel, someone once in a while have to come in and shatter the thin ice some of these guys walk on over here.

Peregrine wrote:
saip wrote:Burkha Dutt was twice married, both times to Muslims. That may explain her anti-Hindu stance
Do you consider a blog an authentic source of information?There are thousands of such sources on internet but I am still to find a single credible one.Here is couple of tweets from Barkha Dutt where she says she is not married:If Barkha Dutt had not married the two Kashmiris than she would have sued the Blogger. Wouldn't she?My last words on this.
Her Visa application with US embassy will have the Information. If she has lied then , she can be barred from visiting USA in future.

Funnily enough my own public school education that made me patriotic did not make me more patriotic than the non public school guy. But it made me look at him with derision and contempt. Descriptive names like "jahil, and ganwar" fit that attitude exactly, except that you have to know Hindi to use those words. In my school they were urchins, "chokra-boys" and "tatiyas" which I guess is a derisive name for Tantia Tope, just like the name "Pandy" was derisive for Mangal Pandey. I was taught that my patriotism is more than theirs and that they represented the dregs of a predominantly backward Hindu society.

It is hilarious to see posts illustrating the exact same points that I have made - by showing public school types as bearing a greater "burden" of nationalism than the greedy local "ganwars".

These are Macaulatyite attitudes. What is interesting is the information that has been missed. As the original public schools were replaced by Indian schools a very large percentage of them took up the public school model with school song, school blazer, tie etc. Anyone whose children grow up in India will see the old public school model replicated in thousands of schools - often called "Public school" like "Delhi Public School".

Speaking as if these public school types carry a greater burden of nationalism than the Kendriya Vidyalaya types of even the "Vernacular" (LOL what a Macaulayite expression - vernacular!!) schools is a load of crap. "Harrumph - my nationalism is greater than thine". Rubbish! Jahils and Ganwars indeed :lol: : Amazing how this stuff is still alive decades after my own schooling. The snootiness and dripping contempt for the "jahil, ganwar" Indian and a sense of personal superiority. The paan spitting high caste UP Brahmin also carries the same attitude - that he is more nationalistic than others who are ganwars - so how does the "Public School" type try to take on that attitude for himself? Funny innit? :D

Thanks for the Freudian interlude! What a riot
Last edited by shiv on 05 Oct 2015 06:41, edited 2 times in total.

Baki Dossiere were delivered to unknown Clerk in UNO.
Pagal Patient Pakitoon at 0810
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6fthd52AhxU

I had an epiphany after my last post.

The British ruling class saw some Indians and Indian freedom fighters as uncouth "ganwars". While Mangal Pandey and Tantia Tope became revered Indian figures, the British coined pejorative expressions based on those names to describe Indian "ganwars"- using "Bloody Pandy" and "You ruddy Tatiya!"

Ironically even the British Public schools who inculcated these attitudes fought for India - they were fighting for British India. the Ganwars, Pandies and Tatiyas were also fighting for India but a more "Indian India"

When the time came for the brits to go, the Muslim Ashraf who could live with British India felt that the Indian India of Tatiyas and Pandies would dominate and opted to go to Pakistan. What we are left with is an attitude of contempt or hatred of one for the other. The public school nationalism sees the ganwars as bad. the Ganwars and Tatiyas see the others as "foreign". Both are not totally wrong, but both are on the same side and must work together.

But there is a segment of public school Indians who gel well with the elite of Pakistan and a segment of "Pandy" Indian particularly Muslims who have links with Pakistan who also have sympathy for Pakistan. Both hate the ganwar Hindoo.

To me, this following epitomizes the attitude that is wrong:
Major Woodrow Wyatt, British Member of Parliament, was a close friend of Jinnah's. Jinnah enjoyed his whisky and soda, but had to keep this unIslamic taste hidden from the public. He trusted Wyatt enough to drink with him. Wyatt wrote about this period in his "Confessions of an Optimist". Around May 4, 1946, at the start of the Simla Conference, Wyatt had to cajole Jinnah to come to a photography session. Jinnah told him:
The Cabinet Mission won't realize what the dispute is all about. Otherwise they couldn't have insulted me by asking me to be photographed with two people like Maulana Azad and Gaffar Khan. They are both stooges, I won't have anything to do with them. They've only been put up as delegates to sabotage the negotiations. I'll talk to Nehru or to Patel or to that Gandhi fellow who stays behind the scene pulling the strings. But Azad - he's like my bearer. He can understand a few words of English but he can only answer "Yes" or "No". Gaffar Khan's even worse. He's like another bearer who comes with a chit saying he speaks perfect English but when you talk to him he doesn't understand a word. What' the use of discussing important matters with people like that?"

Jhujar wrote:Her Visa application with US embassy will have the Information. If she has lied then , she can be barred from visiting USA in future.
Jhujar: pray tell how one can get that information.

A_Gupta: no comment on why Ms. B. Dutt, arguably of course, is a "traitor"? Let us say Kargil conflict went in favor of Pakistan then the borders of India as defined in the constitution would have changed. Anybody who had actively or passively helped in such an outcome would be a traitor. Sire, yours truly is eager to know your take on the same.

deleted by author.
Last edited by Amber G. on 05 Oct 2015 23:34, edited 1 time in total.

shiv ji: I am from a vernacular school but had (Mia)fortunate enough to have been forced to read max Beerbohm, Tennyson, Wordsworth, Shelly, Pope, swift, Rl stevenson, Walter Scott, Kipling, Chesterton, dickens, and on and on. I am sure that is exactly the experience of people of our generation even if they did attend vernacular schools. That said I am no so sure whether it was a bad experience though. Speaking for myself, i think I came out ahead. Better to know thy enemy the be completely ignorant of who they are leave alone what their inner thoughts are and what make them tick.

Jhujar wrote:Baki Dossiere were delivered to unknown Clerk in UNO.
Pagal Patient Pakitoon at 0810 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6fthd52AhxU
I did watch that. Amazing! Is this story published in written form anywhere?
Jhujar - can you please quote the 0810 part for those who do not understand urdu, or are too lazy to listen.
he talked about US bombing Hospital in Kunduz, The he says Military action in Sindh and Balochistan will accelerate.He fears Ghani will be assassinated. At 712 , Maleeha Lodhi is handling over dossieres to unknown clerk. Some one alter Nawaz 's speech last minute under pressure and mellowed down ( Must be Munner Akarma as he has done this before to Nawaz) This Ahmadi Dr is now being sued by Billionaire Malik Riaz and no lawyer will take his case Bkoz all afraid of Malik Riaz.MQM guys are trying to contact King Raheel Sharif in London.

He is establishment's man, Ghani must be now in crosshairs of ISI.The injure Talibans from Kunduz are getting treated in Karachi and Afghanistan, USA, NATO all know this.

vayu tuvan wrote:
Jhujar wrote:Her Visa application with US embassy will have the Information. If she has lied then , she can be barred from visiting USA in future.
Jhujar: pray tell how one can get that information.
I think, records are kept with Justice department.Immigration lawyer could follow up with them.
Plus she can be charged, accused of potential threat to the physical security of US citizens in India as a facilitator of global islamic terrorism.This will disqualify her from ever stepping on the "North lawn of white House" /US territory. Any relative of Ritu Rathaur can go to court in US citing threat to family from her & demand her to be legally barred from visiting USA. IOW, Indians here can play the same game with Presstitutes which their anti Indian Khalistani, Islamist, Comme, Leftist groups play against Indians.

shiv wrote:I had an epiphany after my last post.

The British ruling class saw some Indians and Indian freedom fighters as uncouth "ganwars". While Mangal Pandey and Tantia Tope became revered Indian figures, the British coined pejorative expressions based on those names to describe Indian "ganwars"- using "Bloody Pandy" and "You ruddy Tatiya!"

Ironically even the British Public schools who inculcated these attitudes fought for India - they were fighting for British India. the Ganwars, Pandies and Tatiyas were also fighting for India but a more "Indian India"

When the time came for the brits to go, the Muslim Ashraf who could live with British India felt that the Indian India of Tatiyas and Pandies would dominate and opted to go to Pakistan. What we are left with is an attitude of contempt or hatred of one for the other. The public school nationalism sees the ganwars as bad. the Ganwars and Tatiyas see the others as "foreign". Both are not totally wrong, but both are on the same side and must work together.

But there is a segment of public school Indians who gel well with the elite of Pakistan and a segment of "Pandy" Indian particularly Muslims who have links with Pakistan who also have sympathy for Pakistan. Both hate the ganwar Hindoo.
Well you are right here. There is a tendency amongst many of educated types to see the hinterland of India (actually the real India) as an under-educated, problematic, mess. Then when you think about it factually, all our so called engines of civilization run on the basis of the labor from rural India. Our food comes from there. Our engineers and doctors are more and more from places which are "mofussil towns" and still do a great job. And needless to say, the unknown soldier dying in Kashmir to protect our sorry butts is more likely than not from one of the "bhaiyya or thambi" places..which we'd only zip through in a car.
Of course, caste and creed issues have made rural India particularly susceptible to being conned by the lalus and gandy's. But then again, its not like urban India was anybetter. For the sake of IHC and crumbs here and there, many sold their souls. So we are all in the same boat.

vayu tuvan wrote:A_Gupta: no comment on why Ms. B. Dutt, arguably of course, is a "traitor"? Let us say Kargil conflict went in favor of Pakistan then the borders of India as defined in the constitution would have changed. Anybody who had actively or passively helped in such an outcome would be a traitor. Sire, yours truly is eager to know your take on the same.
If she did reveal tactical information relevant to battle, then "traitor" is not wrong. She's also remarkably stupid for doing such a thing.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Some where deep down there is this mentality that I know better than others on what we collectively need. It is at all levels. Elite schools Vs Rest or English Convent schools Vs Vernacular schools. Bramhins Vs Rest, Forward Castes Vs Backward Castes. Post Mandal is it OBC Vs Rest we all think we have god given right (based on our intellect) to make all the right decisions for masses. Chacha was also bitten by this bug IMHO and so are many others.

vayu tuvan wrote:A_Gupta: no comment on why Ms. B. Dutt, arguably of course, is a "traitor"? Let us say Kargil conflict went in favor of Pakistan then the borders of India as defined in the constitution would have changed. Anybody who had actively or passively helped in such an outcome would be a traitor. Sire, yours truly is eager to know your take on the same.
If she did reveal tactical information relevant to battle, then "traitor" is not wrong. She's also remarkably stupid for doing such a thing.
She did what she did (or jurnos do what they do) because she was given access to that information. If not her then there will be someone else. The same thing happened during 26/11.

No need to click on this link, just read the selected quotes for your viewing pleauure
Zaid Hamid (Piss be upon him) is back... :rotfl:
Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid has narrated the tale of the four months, which he spend in jail in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA).

Regarding his mission and motive of life, Zaid said that the incident of his imprisonment had utterly altered his way of mission. He declared that his mission would continue with ‘ruthless force’ but in more secretive and private operations. From now onwards, he said, that public dealings would be restricted and visits will only be through strict appointments.

“This is the next higher deadly level of mission and we will not take any nonsense.” He added that “we will not show any mercy after this attack by the enemies and the betrayals within our ranks.”

Zaid Hamid ended with an open threat to his and the country’s enemies:

“They started it. We will finish it now, InshaAllah! (God Willing).

Zaid Hamid was seen sitting on two cushions for extra comfort, as he gave this interview ...

Aww Gee, I missed this Joker so much.

The only way for him to keep his sharam sharam echendee intact, is to blame the YYY for their mischief.
He would have loved to have said that Evil yindoos from RAW were interrogating him, but he can't really say that without implicating four-father no 1 can he now?
Since RAA is the flavor of the day in Al Bakistan these days, it has to be RAA agints made a doctored recording of his speech and falsely implicated him, or some such.

Meanwhile I am eagerly awaiting his dhamakedar return on TV. There is so much to cuss at these days if you're a Pakistani TV geostrategic analyst - there is Modi, RAW, evil RSS, evil Northern Alliance and Ashraf Ghani, and the list goes on...
He must have also picked up some evil yahoodi or evil yankee bakwaas while in prison too. I am sure solitary confinement must have allowed him to have a lot of material to bark with for the next several months. His ISI handler must be furtively bringing him up to date on all that has been happening.