India-US relations: News and Discussions IV

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
sanman

Re: India-US relations: News and Discussions IV

Post by sanman »

krithivas wrote: 25 Jul 2024 22:22 ^^ They (Pak journos) are attempting to build on a narrative that has run its course, faltered and failed (Nijjar, Pannun etc.).
So we say -- but Khalistanis are now very stirred up and agitated from these narrative, which only causes problems for us.
We put on a brave face, so that we don't have to deal with the problems.

Amber G. wrote: 26 Jul 2024 09:28 Meanwhile U.S. Senator Marco Rubio introduces a bill that provides a limited exemption for India from CAATSA sanctions for purchases of Russian equipment, treat India at par with 'allies' like Japan, Israel, Korea... :!:
That's old news. It was already posted long back in another thread and not sure why it is brought out here now? Trying to show how the current somnambulant is still gung-ho about US-India relations and how great they are in shoring it up?

Looks like your friends at US SD are still stuck with thooker & pisser gang and talk only about Kanwaariyas when US is facing many issues.

Here is the Bakistani pappu of US SD throwing a rigged question to your friend Spokie in US SD which is hit precisely out of park. The US SD Spokie even knows when the SC stay order was given.

https://video.state.gov/detail/videos/p ... Start=true

Skip to ~30 mins in.

And given that the elections are just 3 months away, will any bill be passed?

Quoting my own post:
disha wrote: 06 Jul 2024 06:20
... Americans who have a rosy tinted world view, unsure of their own contributions latch on to all this "rosy outlook" and nehruvian style virtue signalling to show that "they" are doing something for Indo-US relations and genuflect in front of new desis and desis in India.

The next stage of India-US relations needs to move far beyond this mutual virtue signalling and real real progress on the ground. To start with:

1. Removal of per country quota limit. Or a deal for all the people waiting in the GC line since decades. If the current administration can give special services to illegal immigrants, they can as well give special status to *legal immigrants*. Most Indians in America will be happy.

2. Stop the "religious" interference via USCIRF in India.

3. Stop interfering in Indian elections and democracy.

4. Increase energy, materials, space and other high tech cooperation between two countries.

5. Stop assisting anti-India elements like terroristan and khalistanis. Snakes will bite back.

But Indian Americans stuck in the rosy genuflection mode will get their pants wet just seeing Modi meeting Samosa Caucus. That is unsatisfactory.
The first three items are again brought out in bold. USCIRF/US SD are tools to "keep India in check", but instead it causes enough strife in the relations and it impacts innocent lives.

US SD Spokie talks about Kanwariyas. Link given above. Watch from ~30 mins. As if that is important. (point #2 above)

US SD and its tool Amb. Gar$hitty* has openly called for cooperation with likes of Anti-Hindu Sayema and German Roach Dhruv Thattee to interfere in Indian Democracy and target Modi. (point #3 above)

For point #1, here is a grim note:

Obama gave opened his arms for the Illegal "dreamers". Kamala Harris wants to bend you over for the illegal immigrants.

What about the "documented" dreamers? This are the kids of the families that came on work visa and are waiting in GC for so long that their kids are now 21 years and older and face deportation! There are 150k of them.

https://www.indiatoday.in/world/us-news ... 024-07-26
Over 250,000 children of legal immigrants, many of them Indian-Americans, face risk of being deported due to "aging out" as they turn 21 and lose dependent status.
What has Obama while signing legislation for "dreamers" do? What did Bhaindanwa do? What is Comma,La doing?

Looks like Indian Kids do not have dreams.

disha wrote: 26 Jul 2024 23:10
Amber G. wrote: 26 Jul 2024 09:28 Meanwhile U.S. Senator Marco Rubio introduces a bill that provides a limited exemption for India from CAATSA sanctions for purchases of Russian equipment, treat India at par with 'allies' like Japan, Israel, Korea... :!:
That's old news. It was already posted long back in another thread and not sure why it is brought out here now? Trying to show how the current somnambulant
Looks like your friends at US SD are still stuck with thooker & pisser gang and talk only about Kanwaariyas when US is facing many issues...

< Rest of crude/ nonsense rant remove c>
As requested multiple times before, I'm requesting again: Please refrain from trolling, personal attacks, and using crude/vulgar language in your comments or rants that reference my quotes.

You say [ and mock ] "it's old news, already posted long back [ Really ???] , and question why it's being brought up now."
However:
- It's not old news; note the press release <inked> is dated July 25.

- It's important news, as evident from today's Indian newspapers, where it's being covered. (Just checked it is covered in virtually all main news papers in last 24 hours]

- Please refrain for using words like 'thooker' and 'pisser,' for 'my friends' (or anybody else).

Thank you!"

News Item: India & USA sign the Cultural Property Agreement!

Link from Hindu India, U.S. sign agreement to protect cultural heritage

Some soft namby-pamby agreements. Garcetti is only good for this and lecturing.

disha wrote: 26 Jul 2024 23:10 ...
Skip to ~30 mins in.

And given that the elections are just 3 months away, will any bill be passed?
What is surprising is that where are the reporters from India/Indian-American news outlets? There were two representing BD and two representing Shittistan.
sanman

Post by sanman »

Are we jumping too far ahead of ourselves??
The leftist Cabal in the State Department and the Deep State-- their response if Trump wins
There maybe just maybe a tone down if the leftist views.
There will be a rebalancing act.
What would be Putin and Netanyahu strategeies now??
If I were thee I would just hold out until December.
Trump's unpredictable but has been vociferous and consisitent on two main issues Hamas and Pukraine!!.
And the other thing I have noticed is WhatsApp group frowardibng has started on Crap article by Al Gaurdian that how the 'Indian Diaspora" has arrived given Kamala Aunty has been endorsed by all and sundry!! (even though she has patently identified herself as Black and took oath with her Grandfather's bible)
Hope the Diaspora doesnt fall for that trick twice in succession!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w5RJxF27OWg

Walter Russell Mead | The Global Meaning of India’s Rise

This video is about 13:11 minutes long

91,060 views Jul 18, 2024
Walter Russell Mead's address at the National Conservatism Conference in Washington, DC on July 8, 2024.

Amber G. wrote: 26 Jul 2024 23:57 As requested multiple times before, I'm requesting again:Please refrain from trolling, personal attacks, and using crude/vulgar language in your comments or rants that reference my quotes.
Request you to please stop responding to mine and please place me in your ignore list. You promised to do so in past.

And striving for a better relations with India and asking the current somnambulant lame duck government and its tools like Gar$hitty to refrain causes you trouble, then I genuinely wonder what you are striving for?
- Please refrain for using words like 'thooker' and 'pisser,' for 'my friends' (or anybody else).
Please do not use my pseudonym in vain and club it with the "tool kit gang". You never apologized for it in past.

Anyway, people of certain sects, the special samuday, do spit and piss on the food and vegetables bought by Hindus. This is a major issue that causes civil strife and leads to communal violence. The "thooker gang" needs to stop that. I would have normally recommended the Chinese way to stop the "thooker" gang.

I still wonder, why are you taking umbrage on behalf of "thooker" gang?

It is important to note the following:

1. US $100 million is being given to Bakistanis. Is it in lieu of the reward of creating strife in Jammu? US Citizens need to know where their tax dollars is being used. Indians need to know who is being rewarded on what.

2. I have been calling out that US Amby Gar$hitty is just a tool. He got this "international vacation" as a reward for his shenanigans to boost Genocidal Clinton and Bombama a leg up in CA elections during their presidential runs.

3. Do watch Gar$hitty if CommaLa becomes president. Pelosi+Gar$hitty will become the north-south pole of the CA democrats. It will be tough time for Modi government.

4. Why is US SD interested in Kanwariyas? Soon Amarnath yatra will start and given the going-ons in Jammu (one more brave Indian made the supreme sacrfice and four more were injured critically today) and the threats already made to Amarnath Yatra, please please pray for the safety of the Hindu pilgrims.

Calling out the role of US SD and Gar$hitty (technically his role is just a tool) and Bhaindanwa admin on his last legs, does anyone think there will be a positive outcome from Cackling Comma,La?

disha wrote: 23 Jul 2024 04:38
KL Dubey wrote: 21 Jul 2024 08:44
Our challenge is to not get drawn into these conflicts, and at the same time balance our cooperation with the US and Russia. So far we have tread a middle path successfully, i.e. joining the west against Chinese aggression, but not taking sides in other conflicts. Given that China is the real problem, this policy will likely remain unchanged.
Did we? We have got the following within India:

1. Manipur xtian "insurgency"
2. Punjabi "Farmer Protest" in Delhi
3. Increased terrorism in Cashmere
4. Political interference in India (you have Amb Gar$hitty leading the charge on behalf of Bombaba and Nuland)

And if the deep state was not so much threatened by Trump, why did they try to assassinate him?

Qstn: Is China a real problem or just a spring chicken? Right now, the cheeni economy is in doldrums. And they hate the prospect of Trump coming back to power. Cheen can easily give up its claims and settle the borders with all and start growing, but the little emperors that they are, they will go down and most likely take the world down with them.

Cheen is not India's problem. Cheen is world's problem. But we can take that up in the Cheen thread.
That's all fine, but here is what I said (copying again from above):
Our challenge is to not get drawn into these conflicts, and at the same time balance our cooperation with the US and Russia. So far we have tread a middle path successfully, i.e. joining the west against Chinese aggression, but not taking sides in other conflicts. Given that China is the real problem, this policy will likely remain unchanged.
As examples of this continuation of policy:

https://www.rubio.senate.gov/rubio-intr ... rtnership/
https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/ne ... s?from=mdr
https://www.livemint.com/news/india/fre ... 69574.html

China may be the "world's problem", but the world in general doesn't have a 2000 mile border alongside territory occupied by the CCP and armies facing each other since 2020.

"I posted a relevant new item, 'News Item: India & USA sign the Cultural Property Agreement!' with a link and , and was amused to see what looked like a trolling one-sentence response:
Vayutuvan wrote: 27 Jul 2024 04:58 Some soft namby-pamby agreements. Garcetti is only good for this and lecturing.

([ Thanks for not crudely mis-spelling the name like others ])

Relax! It's just a news item - a positive development for both the Modi administration/India and the USA, as they've been working towards this agreement.

Cultural property agreements prevent the illegal trade of cultural property and simplify the process for returning looted and stolen antiquities to their country of origin. According to the US Embassy.
Ambassador Garcetti stated, '
This cultural property agreement is about two things. First and foremost, it's about justice - returning to India and the Indian people what is rightfully theirs. Secondly, it's about connecting India with the world. Every American and global citizen deserves to know, see, and experience the culture we celebrate here today. To know Indian culture is to know human culture.'"
( Really not a bad news/quote /sigh/)

:!: No mention on PM Modi's Russia visit in the US readout of Jaishankar -Blinken Tokyo meet; Emphasises on "enduring peace for Ukraine":

^ Blinken does not have much choice. The deep state is fighting a different battle in US since its plan to assassinate Trump has failed. And Biden has failed. So Blinken is biding time. Most likely Trump may come for second term.

In the meantime:

Here is the latest OpIndia article which people must read:

https://www.opindia.com/2024/07/rahul-g ... e_vignette
More proof of Rahul Gandhi-deep state links? As Congress leader threatens OpIndia, read how he had confirmed meeting with Biden officials, talks around ‘Indian democracy’
Biden is Deep State's sock puppet (now being replaced by another sock puppet Comma,la Harris). And Rahul Pappu Gandu is the sock puppet of the sock puppet.

Here are the links

And people who read this thread must remember:

1. Aisha Wahab introduced Caste Bill in the great state of Kahli-Phornia

2. Pappu is going around asking everyone's caste. If you have eaten halwa today, please thank your SHQ for giving some to lower caste.

3. And CommaLa is bending over to prove that she is black. What happened to her Indian identity? It is cast aside.

KL Dubey wrote: 29 Jul 2024 02:40

China may be the "world's problem", but the world in general doesn't have a 2000 mile border alongside territory occupied by the CCP and armies facing each other since 2020.
All well and good, but aap kehna kya chahte ho!

That one should not wish for better Indo-US relations from US side?

The US cannot have good relationship with India, even if it's life depended on it.

They are still trying to get concessions on Pannu issue. That is a side show at best.

Pratyush wrote: 01 Aug 2024 09:15 The US cannot have good relationship with India, even if it's life depended on it.
So you will start fighting with US since some sections of Indians believe that US cannot have good relationship with India, even if its life depended on it?

And also start being friendly with Cheen?

Actually, US life's depends upon having good relationship with India and so does India's. Both countries are tied together by common destiny and only this two countries can save the world. If the world is gone, both countries will lose. If the both countries lose, the world is gone.

The destiny of India, US and world are intertwined. Like it or not, we have to now play the game. Try to work on and work with the positives and try to negate the negatives.
They are still trying to get concessions on Pannu issue. That is a side show at best.
I have pointed out earlier and point out again. US is trying to gain leverage. That is the classic deal making that US understands. All the shenanigans are over leverage. Any kid born in US learns leverage before they learn to speak.

To the outside world, it is schizophrenic. Some ways it is schizophrenic or split brained. But once you figure out what leverage is, you will know what's going on. Thankfully the current EAM and PM understand and actually play leverage very well. Same cannot be said about Pappu and Pappu supporting Dems, the later ones are moral preachers, the neo-evangelists.

disha wrote: 01 Aug 2024 07:14 All well and good, but aap kehna kya chahte ho!

That one should not wish for better Indo-US relations from US side?
I have already said what I wanted to say, posting it again the third time:

Nothing I said implies I don't want better Indo-US relations from either side. The links clearly show relations/cooperation are getting continuously stronger - while India continues to pursue its own formulated policy rather than be influenced by other countries.

The links clearly show relations/cooperation are getting continuously stronger - while India continues to pursue its own formulated policy rather than be influenced by other countries.
Have to agree with this -- taking all the things together. the relations/cooperation between US. and India is stronger than any times in the past.

Let me just comment a few observations (per a recent survey (taken around April-May of this year) for Indian Americans):
-The enthusiasm about the current Presidential Election cuts across the political spectrum. (Though majority still identify as Democrats but about 20% identify as Republicans).

- Indian Americans are one of the fastest-growing immigrant communities, surging more than tenfold since the early 1990s.-- Nearly 5 Millions now. ( making them the largest Asian ethnic group and the second-largest immigrant group after Mexicans.)

- The Indian American community has traditionally been perceived as politically less active than some other ethnic groups. However, there are indications of growing political engagement within the community...A recent survey found that 90% intended to vote in the November election.

- Indian Americans comprise less than 1% of U.S. registered voters..but almost one-third live in closely contested battleground states such as Georgia, North Carolina and Pennsylvania.
That puts them in a position to sway the outcome of the November election as their
population far exceeds the margin of victory in the closest elections in these states.

KL Dubey wrote: 02 Aug 2024 00:27 Nothing I said implies I don't want better Indo-US relations from either side. The links clearly show relations/cooperation are getting continuously stronger - while India continues to pursue its own formulated policy rather than be influenced by other countries.
My understanding of what you are saying is that Indian-Americans somehow become a block vote. It is not possible given the following:

1. Majority live in big cities which are all dem leaning. For example IL is a blue state due to Chicago. NY due to NYC, CA is CA. DC and surrounding areas are deep blue. Only other state TX where are large numbers of PIOs are is a red state. PIOs cannot change the color since they are too small a minority

2. GOP panders to the midwest and south christians.

I don't know where you are coming from when you say that we can coalesce around some commonality. HIndutva. PIOs value money more than dharma. Trump hurts the pocketbooks of big city sanctuary city dwellers. That is the reason for their antipathy towards Trump. They also have elected folks like Ro Khanna, Pramila Jayapal, and Raja Krishnamurthy. Let us not talk about Kamala Harris, Niki Haley, ...

Instead of alluding to some "Why o why we can't unite?", please suggest something more concrete. If I knew what it is, I would have become an evangelist for that cause.

Please enlighten non-thinking idiots like myself with something concrete.

Many members would remember a "social scientist" BRF member posting stuff like
A friend of mine wants to start a new political party in India. He is looking for followers.
Obviously it was met with mocking and derision.

If you are saying that there Nash equilibrium in this multiplayer game, you are wrong. All that works in theory and is beleived in the ivory towers of the academy.

With all due respect, sir ji, stop beating around the bush and talk in generalities.

Amber G. wrote: 02 Aug 2024 02:57 - Indian Americans are one of the fastest-growing immigrant communities, surging more than tenfold since the early 1990s.-- Nearly 5 Millions now (POint 1). ( making them the largest Asian ethnic group and the second-largest immigrant group after Mexicans.)

- Indian Americans comprise less than 1% of U.S. registered voters..but almost one-third live in closely contested battleground states such as Georgia, North Carolina and Pennsylvania (point 2)

That puts them in a position to sway the outcome of the November election (point 2) as their
population far exceeds the margin of victory in the closest elections in these states.
1. Only 2.1 million have citizenship. Majority of the non-citizens are legal immigrants/work permit holders. They are mostly law-abiding and do not create ruckus like the Islamic community. Islamic community is supported by AAs. There are many AAs who have converted to Islam.

2. For this to happen, PIOs have to coalesce around a cause. What cause binds all of them together? I can't think of one for the life of me. Let us take the case of that Caste bill that was introduced in CA. I, for one, do agree that such a bill would be good. As long as we are against any kind of discrimination - at the moment HIndu-Americans are at the receiving end - why be afraid of a bill protecting "lower castes"? I tell you why. There are a lot of doctors in the Hindu-American community who are afraid that they will be singled out. They have to deal with it or leave the profession if their liability insurance is too high.

Vayutuvan wrote: 02 Aug 2024 03:40 1. Only 2.1 million have citizenship.
That's not correct.

According to 2022 census estimate the US population of Asian Indians was 4.9 million, of which 3.4 million are citizens (native or naturalized).

More than 700K Indians live in the seven "swing stages", of which about 450K are citizens.

In 2020, Bhaidanwa's total margin in these seven states was a mere 300K.

Vayutuvan wrote: 02 Aug 2024 03:23 My understanding of what you are saying is that Indian-Americans somehow become a block vote. It is not possible given the following:

1. Majority live in big cities which are all dem leaning. For example IL is a blue state due to Chicago. NY due to NYC, CA is CA. DC and surrounding areas are deep blue. Only other state TX where are large numbers of PIOs are is a red state. PIOs cannot change the color since they are too small a minority

2. GOP panders to the midwest and south christians.
Careless statements.

The very reason that the seven "swing states" are in play is because of political shifts in their cities (urban/suburban) and also some rural areas that are eroding the impact of traditional GOP leads in the rural areas. Metro areas and smaller cities in many of these states are historically not as Dem leaning as on the northeast and west coasts.

Four of them are in the southern US, and three in the great lakes/midwest. The GOP is strong in rural areas of all these states.

Here is a very detailed map (down to voter precinct level if you zoom it) on the 2020 election:

https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/202 ... n-map.html

You can see that huge rural swathes of the swing states are GOP dominated. But if you click on the "change from 2016" button, you'll see that large shifts towards blue occurred in all these states.

In terms of vote impact, in a presidential election it doesn't matter whether an Indian-American lives in a city or on a farm. A united vote versus a split vote can change the electoral outcome in a swing state. I already posted the relevant numbers.
I don't know where you are coming from when you say that we can coalesce around some commonality.
Not reading the thread carefully leads to waste of time for me to reply. I did not say "we can coalesce" around some Indian-specific commonality. I said that "Indian-Americans have NOT coalesced around any Indian-specific issues in presidential elections." This was stated as a matter of fact, not judgmentally. It is possible they will never find any such issues, or they might. I don't fricking know. They usually track with other Asian-Americans and vote on more general issues, which mostly lead them to vote Dem. I provided ample evidence for all the above.

It is not my problem if you are overcome by your political leaning/fervor, and therefore you don't see that the discussion is not intended to serve your purpose. I am not here to provide political advice.

Short comment about "Cast Bill" as there seems to be quite a bit of confusion ...
Vayutuvan wrote: 02 Aug 2024 03:40 2. For this to happen, PIOs have to coalesce around a cause. What cause binds all of them together? I can't think of one for the life of me. Let us take the case of that Caste bill that was introduced in CA. I, for one, do agree that such a bill would be good. As long as we are against any kind of discrimination - at the moment HIndu-Americans are at the receiving end - why be afraid of a bill protecting "lower castes"? I tell you why. There are a lot of doctors in the Hindu-American community who are afraid that they will be singled out. They have to deal with it or leave the profession if their liability insurance is too high.
The California Caste Bill, introduced by Senator Aisha Wahab, aimed to add caste as a protected category under the state's anti-discrimination laws. Despite passing both the State Assembly and Senate, Governor Gavin Newsom vetoed the bill. The veto was largely attributed to the efforts of Indian Americans (including yours truly) who contacted their representatives, expressing concerns that the bill would lead to unintended consequences, such as reinforcing caste identities and creating divisions within the community. This was an issue where many of us come together to educate some of the leaders (who took us granted and had no reason to be ignorant) .. we argued that existing laws already protect individuals from discrimination, r rendering the caste-specific legislation unnecessary. The veto highlights the complexities of addressing caste discrimination in the United States, where the Indian American community is increasingly vocal about its concerns.
(We had more wins in that field against the radical left later). PIOs actually coalesced around a cause then.

KL Dubey wrote: 02 Aug 2024 05:11 It is not my problem if you are overcome by your political leaning/fervor, and therefore you don't see that the discussion is not intended to serve your purpose. I am not here to provide political advice.
Nobody is asking you to provide any advice political or not. Some pan asian implications this and some stats from 2016 is not all that relevant. What is relevant is 2020 primaries and elections. Harris did not get a single delegate during 2020 and 2024. If you don't know there were primary challengers in the dem party. Look up Dean Phillips.

To your point that PIOs can make a difference in swing states is a red-herring. Most of them live in cities and they are democrat voters out of habit. They do not vote on substantive issues, especially the young folks. Older folks are a little bit more discriminating.

You are trying your best to make the posters here believe that it is going to be a walkover for Harris. That is not the case on the ground. democrat leaning MSM is giving that impression which is self goal IMHO. That will only make the GOPers to come out in numbers to vote for Trump.

Democrats do not have vivekam. They are truly donkeys or rather sheeple. They think there is safety in numbers.

Amber G. wrote: 02 Aug 2024 05:40 Short comment about "Cast Bill" as there seems to be quite a bit of confusion ...
There is no confusion. I am telling you that we coalesced around the cause because the majority Indian-Americans are "open category" folks and are afraid that they will get sued by the minority "OBC/SC/ST" who are here. Did Indian-Muslim-Americans support you and HAF? Did the "OBC/SC/ST" Hindu-Americans support you and HAF? Did Ro Khanna support in the beginning? He was ambivalent initially.

This issue is going to come back again and again and again. We will keep wasting our time and resources titling at this windmill again and again and again. It is better to let pass once for all and take it off the table.

Vayutuvan wrote: 02 Aug 2024 05:47
KL Dubey wrote: 02 Aug 2024 05:11 It is not my problem if you are overcome by your political leaning/fervor, and therefore you don't see that the discussion is not intended to serve your purpose. I am not here to provide political advice.
Nobody is asking you to provide any advice political or not. Some pan asian implications this and some stats from 2016 is not all that relevant. What is relevant is 2020 primaries and elections. Harris did not get a single delegate during 2020 and 2024. If you don't know there were primary challengers in the dem party. Look up Dean Phillips.

To your point that PIOs can make a difference in swing states is a red-herring. Most of them live in cities and they are democrat voters out of habit. They do not vote on substantive issues, especially the young folks. Older folks are a little bit more discriminating.

You are trying your best to make the posters here believe that it is going to be a walkover for Harris. That is not the case on the ground. democrat leaning MSM is giving that impression which is self goal IMHO. That will only make the GOPers to come out in numbers to vote for Trump.

Democrats do not have vivekam. They are truly donkeys or rather sheeple. They think there is safety in numbers.
The desperation in your posts is interesting. I have better things to do than reply to all of your long posts that dont seem to achieve any useful purpose in this thread. I write down facts and you respond with conspiracy/ halfbaked theories and false information in support of one candidates. For some reason you seem to seek my attention in multiple threads by hijacking any discussion i am engaged in. I'm really not flattered though.

@KL Dubey, okay. Get lost. You can add me to your enemy list. I won’t though. I want to analyze your tamizh brahman sendup posts.

Mod Note

Hey folks, can you just please cut out the desire to address one another personally ? This is a topical forum, not a community gathering.

Cleaning up the thread across multiple sets of sniping in multiple directions with post reports layered atop it isn't ever going to satisfy everyone, so we're just going to close out those multiple reports and ask you all nicely just once to post as if you're talking to a wall.

Those with long term US residential presence have an obligation on this thread to educate the majority who don't, as to how the US system functions or does not. This is not a place to bring over existing faultlines to continue the good fight. It offers the forum itself zero value, and that's all the mods care about.
sanman

Post by sanman »

see the full analysis here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKvSnkdNW_U
sanman

Post by sanman »

drnayar

Post by drnayar »

Obama secretly running Kamala Harris campaign: ex-Speaker McCarthy

https://nypost.com/2024/08/11/us-ne ... ccarthy/

^^ I think everyone and their mother in the USA knew that real power was in the hands of Clint’s and Obas. Nothing new here
sanman

Post by sanman »

^^ Oligarchs

American is a Backsliding Democracy, Become an Oligarchy ("Donor Class")
sanman

Post by sanman »

What is the US Consul visiting Owaisi for? Enquiring minds wanna know

sanman wrote: 15 Aug 2024 01:10 What is the US Consul visiting Owaisi for? Enquiring minds wanna know

[youtube]weFQPctgNyo[/youtube
Looks like the white boys/girls love jihadis of the world and in the mean time show their smiling well satisfied faces after slurpings goats/chickens and other assorted animals. Mighty pleased that they are showing a finger to India's ruling dispensation. Why hasn't the EAM asked US consul to reduce their staff, they have around 140 of these creatures running around when India sent only around 30 to the US.
sanman

Post by sanman »

US blocks visa for Arun Yogiraj, the sculptor who made the Ram Lalla statue

What kind of message is US sending?

^ Where is Gar$hitty in all of the above?

And do folks know what US Ambassador was doing with Razakar Owaisi?

My point is simple: US government is headless. With Somnambulant Biden and Cackling Comma,La - there is no direction and each and every person in the current gotus is pursuing their own agenda.

Think of last days of Maun Mohan Sigh.

Anyway, Modi is coming to US in September. I hope he gives some advice to US Congress. Meets both Trump and Comma,La.

US needs India more than ever now. And India needs US as much. The feudal lords in the US SD and other branches of US Govt need a real Shogun.