10Km is relatively deep, therefore probability this could be a nuclear test is low. Need to sniff for U235 Pu235.
Operation Sindoor - Bharat Strikes Back: Jai Hind!
Re: Operation Sindoor - Bharat Strikes Back: Jai Hind!
Last edited by Mort Walker on 10 May 2025 04:00, edited 1 time in total.
Video of Indian AD shooting down incoming missile in the link.
India’s Air Defence (Barak-8) has neutralised a Pakistani aerial projectile threat over Sirsa in Haryana around 12:15am.
https://x.com/riturajsarojpbh/status/19 ... 02848?s=46
If I were MEA, I would issue a statement that "by giving Pakistan a billion dollars, the IMF has voted in favor of escalation of this conflict."
I would ask MoD to figure out how to damage Pakistan and/or use up resources sufficiently that it will take a billon dollars of foreign exchange as part of fixing the damage.
Sarcastic comment from the poster..Dilbu wrote: ↑10 May 2025 03:47 Pakis are mourning. Any idea who this guy is?Bad news coming from sialkot. General nasir khan jan martyed by Indian Strike.
https://x.com/itstoheedy/status/1920932 ... 45031?s=46
Yes. Looks natural....the immediate vicinity is sparsely populated, with small settlements. The nearest significant urban center is Quetta (300 Km).
Looking at nearby terrain (and if they did some testing etc near the surface) I would guess, if it is about few tons of TNT - much lower of KT range of Hiroshima type bombs -- may be a large conventional explosion (e.g., a bunker-buster or munitions depot blast)
Last edited by Amber G. on 10 May 2025 04:29, edited 2 times in total.
https://x.com/AdityaRajKaul/status/1920971742383640735
Pakistan Army’s DG ISPR in a press briefing in the middle of the night confirms that India has launched missiles on three Pakistan Airbases - Noor Khan Airbase, Murid Airbase and Shorkot Airbase. (This is a Tit for Tat by India after Pakistan attacked India Airbases)
https://x.com/cybersniperx/status/19209 ... 04309?s=46Another set of PAF Bases and command centers being targeted in another wave of strikes.
Multiple missiles slammed into PAF Base Peshawar now.
Deepest hole ever drilled was around 12km. Pak has neither the money nor technology to drill 10km down
Photos in the link.A Pakistani Air Force C-130J Hercules aircraft was destroyed by Indian airstrikes against Nur Khan Airbase.
https://x.com/riturajsarojpbh/status/19 ... 94539?s=46
Do these ghazis have any air defence?
Come on dudes, be a sport.
I’m almost sympathetic to their nangapan.
Where is that Panang fellow now? We need his comic relief.
Come on dudes, be a sport.
I’m almost sympathetic to their nangapan.
Where is that Panang fellow now? We need his comic relief.
BLA is already in control of some cities in Balochistan like Kalat. It also controls highways.
TTP kills 20 paki soldiers in waziristan.
Last edited by williams on 10 May 2025 04:32, edited 1 time in total.
Video in the link.
It seems a PAF C-130 aircraft is getting engulf in fire in Rawalpindi
https://x.com/elitepredatorss/status/19 ... 17620?s=46
Told you the night was young .
I have a nagging feeling that we ll soon play a tribute to the great mathematician who devised the monte-carlo method . Such a tribute will happen on his birthday.
Remarkable accuracy shown by Indian missilery. No crazed
destruction here. Clean restrained. Only what is necessary.
Pakistan is finished as a project. It can be a Sudan or Eritrea.
Invocation of its ideology can only result in guffaws.
destruction here. Clean restrained. Only what is necessary.
Pakistan is finished as a project. It can be a Sudan or Eritrea.
Invocation of its ideology can only result in guffaws.
https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/1920976387462033872

Pakistan issues a NOTAM, shuts airspace for all type of traffic.
Date: 09-10 May 2025
Pradhan Mantri Midnight Solar Lamp package installed at base paid for by China.
Unconfirmed reports that PAFs newest base (Saidu Sharif) that was operationalized last month with Chinese help, is being engaged heavily too.
https://x.com/thelegatein/status/192097 ... 29574?s=46
“If Pakistan escalates it, we have really the capacity to punish them harder”
- India’s Top Diplomat Vikram Doraiswami
Hope the Turks also lose their planes loaned to Paastan last week....Dilbu wrote: ↑10 May 2025 04:30 Video in the link.It seems a PAF C-130 aircraft is getting engulf in fire in Rawalpindi
I don't think that's legit. That's an old video/pics from a tanker fire near the airbase.Dilbu wrote: ↑10 May 2025 04:30 Video in the link.It seems a PAF C-130 aircraft is getting engulf in fire in Rawalpindi
Reports of intense air battles in progress. PAF should be taken down tonight.
Republic TV saying the pakis used more of armed drones today.
Looks like it was a mix of missiles and air strikes. Apparently IAF has gone in and struck some targets.
We’re witnessing history. Modi Ji really is god’s chosen one. Never in my life did I think this day would come to pass. Clearly, the porkis needed to be taught a lesson. Aiming a missile at Delhi was a clear redline they should have never crossed.
Really curious how this will now play out.
I’ve been visiting BRF now for almost 20yrs… We’ve discussed and debated endgame for donkeys years. Time to see all of that in action. Jai Hind.
I am vey confused!
I thought the puki defences were impregnable, then how come huge explosions are being observed at all their military bases? At least, the pukis claimed or boasted all along that they were impregnable, but could they be lying? What is the world coming to, the pukis actually lie, and boast with no cause!
.... oh well, back to reading the rest of the BR posts with a bag of popcorn in my hand. 

Har Har Mahadev!! Jai Bhavani
I am eager for the postmortem on Chinese technology.
And yes India should gift a peek at the PL 15 and HQ-9 killer methodology to both the Us and Russia. And maybe Japan.
Welcome back sir!! It sounds like these airbases were the sources of drone attacks. So not really a big escalation. Still proportional response.Nsmith wrote: ↑10 May 2025 04:41 We’re witnessing history. Modi Ji really is god’s chosen one. Never in my life did I think this day would come to pass. Clearly, the porkis needed to be taught a lesson. Aiming a missile at Delhi was a clear redline they should have never crossed.
It is not over until we repel their retaliation. Counting on iAF and our AD systems.
Probably Brahmos missiles - Paki don\t have radars to detect that.Luxtor wrote: ↑10 May 2025 04:42 I am vey confused!I thought the puki defences were impregnable, then how come huge explosions are being observed at all their military bases? At least, the pukis claimed or boasted all along that they were impregnable, but could they be lying? What is the world coming to, the pukis actually lie, and boast with no cause!
.... oh well, back to reading the rest of the BR posts with a bag of popcorn in my hand.
![]()
Aaj toh jumme ki raat hai

We should ask them to buy indian ADS insteadsanjaykumar wrote: ↑10 May 2025 04:45 I am eager for the postmortem on Chinese technology.
Do we trust DG ISPR? They remind one of Muhammad Saeed Al-Sahhaf.williams wrote: ↑10 May 2025 04:49 https://apnews.com/article/india-pakist ... b4808d45ad
Now everyone will believe that it is true.![]()
Agreed. I’m sure our forces are on alert to preempt any sort of mischief. It’s just that what we’ve witnessed today is the rubicon that proves to the inbred pakis - beyond reasonable doubt - that the pakjabi fauj are a bunch of hijras who are pretty shite and their core job (defending oak sarzameen). That sets into motion things that’ll play out over the next few months/years.
Plus by the time this is over we’d have come of age as a hard power and not a pusillanimous soft state. Finally unleashing our fangs.