Modi 3.0 - Bharat

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Modi 3.0 - Bharat

The coldrif cough medicine scandal:

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/product ... _topscroll

This is beyond shameful. There is no point us boasting of being the generics factory of the world if we allow such things to happen. This is still happening after we had deaths from cough syrups in Africa. How long until they start rejecting our medicines on safety grounds? Yes I am aware that the big manufacturers don’t indulge in this - but sh*t sticks easily..

Always remember ..............

Revenue increase of companies owned by Muslims, Christians and Sikhs under 10 years of Sanghi rule (2014-24): Wipro: 107% to 89760 Cr. Cipla: 170% to 27811 Cr. MRF: 117% to 28632 Cr. Muthoot: 204% to 15049 Cr. Apollo: 113% to 26123 Cr.

These fanatics infuse religion everywhere.

Nothing wrong with having the union jack in a corner of our flag. We must take note of virtues of the british - mk gandhi

The virtuous british killed 35 million Indians, manufactured 12 famines, drove our life expectancy to a mere 32 years, looted $ 45 trillion, broke us in two.

Checkmate!

Excellent Music and Video
https://x.com/mygovindia/status/1975403319741845916
@mygovindia
Oath That Changed India’s Destiny!

24 Years ago, PM
@narendramodi
took his first oath not just to govern, but to serve every citizen. That day marked the beginning of a journey built on Seva, Sankalp, and Vikas.

Since then, every decision has focused on transformation of India, empowering women through Nari Shakti, uplifting families with Garib Kalyan, and creating opportunities for the yuva shakti.

Watch how 24 years of leadership, vision, and action have shaped our nation. India has grown stronger, more self-reliant, and more inclusive.

“We see inclination to question umpire…” EAM Jaishankar attacks Oppn over ‘questioning institution’
External Affairs Minister Dr S Jaishankar said, “Now, different societies have put different levels of emphasis on the benefits and on the risks of AI. Understandably, some of the narrative is influenced by those who have skin in the game. But at the end of the day, it is imperative that we take a sober and we take a balanced view. After all, concerns about bias, ethics, privacy and vulnerability are well-founded, deriving from pre-existing experiences. We also need to take particular precaution against the danger of losing trust in institutions and practices that underpin our daily life. Already, we see an inclination to question the umpire or even the playing field when results don’t go in our favour. Maintaining – and I would argue in the era of AI – even strengthening trust therefore is of utmost importance.”

Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri@vivekagnihotri

SL BYRAPPA: The Man Who Chose Me

After the release of The Kashmir Files, I received a call that humbled me for life. At ninety-two, S. L. Bhyrappa had gone to a theatre to watch the film. His voice carried the weight of time, and yet the innocence of a seeker. He told me that many directors had sought to adapt his most profound work, Parva, but he had waited for someone committed to Dharma, someone who would present it as history, not mythology. And in his quiet authority he said, “I have chosen you as the right uttaradhikari.”

I travelled to Mysore with his son Uday and my friend Prakash Belawadi. I expected frailty; instead, I found him driving himself, living with his wife in quiet dignity, brimming with stories of Bharat and its people. He spoke of how he had researched for seventeen years before writing Parva, so that Mahabharata could be seen not as a legend of miracles but as the civilizational memory of a nation. He had only one condition, “make it as Mahabharata without miracles, for Mahabharata itself is the once-in-a-Brahman miracle.”

I acquired the rights, and since then we have been working, searching for the right form. Prakash Belawadi later wrote it in English and staged a nine-hour play in Bangalore. I can never forget that day. A hall built for eleven hundred overflowed with thirteen hundred souls. Within twenty minutes of the play, I heard people sobbing. Not one person left for nine hours. By the end, swollen eyes testified to an experience beyond theatre. It was not entertainment; it was revelation. The turmoils, reflections, and countless mirrors of Dharma transformed each spectator. Whoever entered that hall in the morning walked out as someone else. I have not seen any creative work touch me so profoundly.

Bhyrappa ji too was present. As he left, he said words I can never erase: “I haven’t chosen you. Mahabharata has chosen you. Make it fearlessly. It will lead you to truth.” I promised him that no matter how long it takes, I will tell this history of Bharat.

Today, as I write this farewell, I know this is my last work as a filmmaker, for what else can be said after Parva? Storytellers like S. L. Bhyrappa never die. They dissolve into their stories, becoming eternal witnesses of Dharma.

Om Shanti!

5:53 PM · Sep 24, 2025

https://x.com/CryptooIndia/status/1975453103098110364
@CryptooIndia
JUST IN: 🇮🇳 FM Nirmala Sitharaman says the next chapter of fintech growth will be defined by AI, blockchain and intelligent finance, urging fintechs to use these technologies to create better products and services.

'Not Backing It': Piyush Goyal Clears India's Stance On Cryptocurrency
Govt planning to introduce Digital currency.

https://x.com/CBC_MIB/status/1974153696045879729
@CBC_MIB
8th edition of Rashtriya Poshan Maah is underway from 17th Sept to 16th Oct 2025, with the aim of advancing nutritional outcomes of women, adolescent girls, & children under 6 years.

Special registration drives are also being carried out for PM Matru Vandana Yojana.

https://x.com/RatanSharda55/status/1975165200916451420
@RatanSharda55
I think, the drama was not staged. But, the act of pardon may be to avoid bitter arguments in courts that would have exposed the highly biased attitude of courts and communal nature of ‘secular’ constitution that has special laws for minorities and against Hindus.
https://x.com/rishibagree/status/1975145289884537319

@rishibagree
Why hasn't the Chief Justice of India (CJI) initiated any action against the lawyer involved?
Was this a staged drama ??

India has been ranked 118 in the World Happiness Report. Totalitarian Saudi Arabia is 32, Inflation wrecked Venezuela 82, Ruined Nepal 92, Sunk Palestine 108, Begging bowl Pakistan 109, War torn Ukraine 111.

Modi has made us peaceful, safe, stable, but unhappy.

He must resign.

Hriday

Post by Hriday »

Possibly the most ridiculous speech by Rahul Gandhi happened recently. 2.33 minutes video in the link below.
https://x.com/amitmalviya/status/197374 ... P3IyQ&s=19

Addressing university students in a large hall, Rahul- 'bike is lighter than car because engine of bike flies off during collision..so the solution is electric vehicles..'

It is almost sure that he had some serious mental problems. Can anyone explain this behaviour? Even a below average school boy can talk far better even with a very short training. Considering that one day he will be PM, it is a serious question.

https://x.com/TheBabyDoc07/status/1975282939052310679
@TheBabyDoc07
It takes a hell lot of courage to stand against a sytem as big and powerful as the judiciary but this man Ajeet Bharti is so bravely and powerfully keeping the voice of crores of hindus against the number of hindu hate comments made by these people sitting on positions of power.

He has been single handedly tackling the leftist pseudoliberal propaganda since long and I listen to him since a long time, but the way he expressed his anger against the judicial system which has gone corrupt and rotten in the country is what you and I feel but fear to express it openly, he was our voice today. He spoke for what's right standing against the wrong without thinking of the consequences.

As he mentions, the hindus are waking up and now no one can just escape making hurtful religious remarks against our faith, hindus have since time immemorial been tolerant and as a result have suffered a lot but now it's time to stand up else you will be crushed. I stand with
@ajeetbharti
and thank him for being our voice

https://x.com/ajeetbharti/status/1975201328235474955
@ajeetbharti
'गवई जी के जूते'

PS: जिन्हें लगता है कि तुम्हारे गैंग से मैं डरता हूँ, तो आज का लाइव अवश्य देखना! गवई एक घटिया, अंडिजर्विंग जज है और उस पर कंटेम्प्ट का केस चलना चाहिए।

'Gavai ji's shoes'

PS: For those who think I'm afraid of your gang, be sure to watch today's live! Gavai is a lousy, underserving judge and should be charged with contempt.

'U.S. Can Go Back To Drill Baby Drill, India Won't': Hardeep Puri On Why Energy Transition Will Stay
Union Minister for Petroleum and Natural Gas Hardeep Puri during an event said that while some countries like the U.S. are going to back to "drill baby drill", which is a reference to the Trump government advocating for increased domestic oil and natural gas production instead of moving to greener fuels, energy transition is here to stay for India.

The main reason for this, is that it'll help India be more self-dependent in terms of energy. The minister pointed out that India spends a huge amount to import oil currently, and a switch to cleaner fuels like LNG (which he says is going to get cheaper for India) and green fuels will help India become more self-reliant.

CJI Shoe Shocker: Advocate Behind Attack Bid 'Not Sorry', Says This Even As PM Modi Condemns| WatchWatch the shocking moment Advocate Rakesh Kishore hurled a shoe at Chief Justice of India BR Gavai, citing insult to Sanatan Dharma. Despite the outrage, Kishore shows no remorse even as PM Modi condemns the attack. Get the full story and reactions from India’s top leaders.

What happened immediately after Rakesh Kishore threw a shoe at CJI Gavai, shares suspended lawyer
Lawyer Rakesh Kishore, who attempted to hurl a shoe at Chief Justice of India (CJI) BR Gavai on Monday, said that he does not regret his action. Speaking to ANI on Tuesday, Rakesh Kishore said that he was hurt by the CJI's remarks while dismissing a plea seeking restoration of the structure of Lord Vishnu in the Javari temple in Khajuraho. He said, "I was hurt. A PIL was filed in the Chief Justice's court on September 16. Justice Gavai made fun of it by saying 'Go pray to the idol to restore its head'. While we see that when there are cases against other religions like Raliways' land in Haldwani was occupied by a particular community. When an attempt was made to remove this, the Supreme Court put a stay on it three years ago. In Nupur Sharma's case, the court said, 'You have ruined the atmosphere'. When there are matters related to the Sanatan dharma, be it Jallikatu or the height of the Dahi Handi, Supreme Court's orders have hurt me." "If you do not want to provide relief, at least do not make fun of it. It was an injustice that the petition was dismissed. However, I am against violence, but you should think about why a common man who is not affiliated with any group took such a step. It is not that I was under the influence of a substance; it was my reaction to his action. I am not fearful and I have no regrets... I have not done anything, God made me do it," Kishore added. Further, he said that the Chief Justice of India should maintain the dignity of the Constitutional post, and criticised Justice Gavai for the SC's decision on the use of a bulldozer by the state governments. "CJI is sitting on a Constitution post and is called "My Lord", so he should understand the meaning of it and maintain the dignity. I ask the CJI and people opposing me if Yogi Ji's bulldozer action against people occupying the government's land in Bareilly was wrong?" Kishore said. The matter is that for a thousand years we have been slaves to small communities. We have been tolerant, but when our identity itself is under threat I want that no Sanatani should remain silent in their homes. They should do anything they can. I am not instigating, but I want people to heed to their own interests," he added. Condemning his suspension by the Bar Council, he said that the Council has flouted the law.

https://x.com/coolfunnytshirt/status/19 ... 6928039199
@coolfunnytshirt
Is this correct as per SC Judge's own logic?
Last edited by uddu on 07 Oct 2025 19:51, edited 2 times in total.
Hriday

Post by Hriday »

Narendra Modi's post,
https://x.com/narendramodi/status/19752 ... CpGdQ&s=19
Spoke to Chief Justice of India, Justice BR Gavai Ji. The attack on him earlier today in the Supreme Court premises has angered every Indian. There is no place for such reprehensible acts in our society. It is utterly condemnable.

I appreciated the calm displayed by Justice Gavai in the face of such a situation. It highlights his commitment to values of justice and strengthening the spirit of our Constitution.
Gavai is the one who insulted Hindus recently and he had a history of such acts. Atleast Modi can limit his response to defend the dignity of the institution, and not to praise Gavai skyhigh. What is really disappointing is the spineless response and the blind hero worship of the top leaders by the entire decision bodies of RSS and BJP.

Inside the Navi Mumbai International Airport – Mega Project everyone's waiting for!
In line with Prime Minister Narendra Modi's vision of transforming India into a global aviation hub, the Phase 1 of Navi Mumbai International Airport (NMIA), built at a cost of around Rs 19,650 crore, stands as a symbol of next-generation infrastructure and sustainable innovation. India's largest Greenfield airport project developed under a Public–Private Partnership, NMIA will serve as the second international airport for the Mumbai Metropolitan Region, working alongside CSMIA to ease congestion and elevate Mumbai into the league of global multi-airport systems. Spread across 1160 hectares, it is designed to handle 90 million passengers annually and 3.25 million metric tonnes of cargo. The airport will feature an Automated People Mover connecting its four terminals, dedicated storage for Sustainable Aviation Fuel, a 47 MW solar power system, EV bus connectivity and India's first water taxi link, setting new benchmarks in smart, sustainable and world-class aviation infrastructure.

PM Modi to Inaugurate Mumbai’s Aqua Line Metro Project | DD India
Prime Minister Narendra Modi is set to inaugurate Mumbai’s Aqua Line Metro, a significant addition to the city’s urban transport network. The new metro line aims to enhance connectivity, reduce traffic congestion, and promote sustainable urban mobility. Officials highlight that the Aqua Line will provide faster, safer, and more convenient travel for commuters, boosting economic activity and supporting Mumbai’s growing infrastructure needs. The inauguration marks a milestone in India’s ongoing efforts to modernize public transportation in major cities.

India Will Not Be Dictated To: Jaishankar on Global Power Dynamics
In a world defined by volatility and uncertainty, Dr. S. Jaishankar, India’s External Affairs Minister, reflects on how nations — and India in particular — are navigating a rapidly changing global order.
From supply-chain disruptions and new power rivalries to the rise of technology, self-reliance, and South-South cooperation, Dr. Jaishankar lays out a compelling vision for building resilience and re-engineering globalization for a multipolar world.

Key themes covered:
India’s response to an unpredictable world
De-risking and diversifying global supply chains
Technology and digital public infrastructure (DPI) as drivers of inclusion
Building a new model of South-South cooperation
The future of trade, connectivity, and the global workforce

Why I Do What I Do: Ajeet Bharti LIVE
A brief live session by Ajeet Bharti.

One has to respect Ajeet Bharti - he has consistently called out the Indian judiciary and hizzoners without fear. I believe he has been pulled up before as well, but nothing has come out of it.

Hizzoners will quote bombastic lines from gora philosophers all day long about freedom of expression and democracy but they are the most thin skinned, undemocratic and nepotism ridden organisations going.

https://x.com/ShubhamShuklaMP/status/19 ... 8392912363
Shubham Shukla @ShubhamShuklaMP
Auto-translated from Hindi by Grok
I have no opinion on Ambedkar, he belonged to the British: Anil Mishra (Advocate)

Anil Mishra shared some of his views on a YouTube channel. An FIR was filed against him. He went to surrender for arrest. Then he repeated the same thing again!
https://x.com/KreatelyMedia/status/1975540588629139516
Kreately.in @KreatelyMedia
Lawyers are taking it up

A new force is coming for Hindus

Chad Mishra ji

Cyrano wrote: 06 Oct 2025 16:22
KLNMurthy wrote: 06 Oct 2025 04:03

These kinds of boastful blood-curdling warnings should be left to people lower on the food chain than army chief. Or to pakis.
That's what we traditionally do. But this time it is different. So a rakshak should first think and try to understand why instead of whining and gyaning our chiefs and RM.
My take on the defense honchos’ statement is that India won op Sindoor but arguably lost the propaganda war to the pakis who are skilled in propaganda to cover up their failures. India’s skills in this department are not comparable.

My guess is that the chiefs & RM told the babus to come up with some kind of propaganda response, and the babus improvised.

chetak wrote: 06 Oct 2025 17:39
Counting of votes-14th Nov
NDA wins with 2/3rd Seats - 14 Nov
CEC Gyanesh Kumar starts getting abuses- 14 Nov- 7 pm
Rahul Ghandy leaves on Foreign Tour- 15 Nov
Chacha Never-hu birthday and also Children's day in India. Pappu will have to be in India as he is the oldest child in the world.

KLN Murthy saar,
I have a much higher opinion of our chiefs, RM and even our babus.

My take on this is that the Pakis were planning some kind of territory grab in the Sir Creek area no matter how foolhardy it may be, and might have gamed several ways it can be played out from that point. They are desperate to re-hyphenate themselves with India and internationalize any issue with India.

Trump intervening again or claiming to stop nth war

Territory grab à la Kargil but in Sir Creek and quickly escalate using their dingdong mizziles this time to salvage yech and dee
And test once again after op Sindoor how hard india will slap back
Use the escalation as an excuse to demand more military aid, equipment , spares and a lot more $$$ from US if they expect any help on the Iranian front coz they'll have no one to spare
They could have chosen to paddle up this Creek due to tacit nods from dow and cia who think this will only please Trumpwa if they can use Pakis to drag india into a longer conflict

Ityadi...

Our establishment got wind of it from raw onions and by making such a public statement from the mouths of RM and service chiefs, leaked the paper and put paid to those plans.

In this era such statements do not come unless there is a clear nod from NaMo.
Last edited by Cyrano on 08 Oct 2025 02:12, edited 2 times in total.

Vayutuvan wrote: 08 Oct 2025 01:57
chetak wrote: 06 Oct 2025 17:39
Counting of votes-14th Nov
NDA wins with 2/3rd Seats - 14 Nov
CEC Gyanesh Kumar starts getting abuses- 14 Nov- 7 pm
Rahul Ghandy leaves on Foreign Tour- 15 Nov
Chacha Never-hu birthday and also Children's day in India. Pappu will have to be in India as he is the oldest child in the world.
Vayu ji please continue tickling us like this :rotfl:

Oh by the way, it seems several biwis and baal bacche of TFTA badey afsar logaan have all been issued US passports by Trumpwa. So no one really cares about what will happen to their qaum or awaam

uddu wrote: 07 Oct 2025 19:47 CJI Shoe Shocker: Advocate Behind Attack Bid 'Not Sorry', Says This Even As PM Modi Condemns| WatchWatch the shocking moment Advocate Rakesh Kishore hurled a shoe at Chief Justice of India BR Gavai, citing insult to Sanatan Dharma. Despite the outrage, Kishore shows no remorse even as PM Modi condemns the attack. Get the full story and reactions from India’s top leaders.
[youtube...]jASAenYM2bY[/youtube]
One important part of Dr. Kishore's statement in this YT video is that he himself is a dalit. Checkmate to Prashant Bhushan who tweeted that it was "brahminical attack" on the person of the right honorable CJI Gavai. :mrgreen:

Cyrano wrote: 08 Oct 2025 02:02 KLN Murthy saar,
I have a much higher opinion of our chiefs, RM and even our babus.
1% of the babus are brilliant. But the rank and file babus including Collectors are of below average intellect. Their analytical skills are non-existent, their understanding of STEM/Econ are very shallow to shallow. That is what happens when the min qualification is a three year degree and 2-3 years of intense coaching in Rao's Tutorials, passing two tests, and a whimsical interview, followed by two years of pampering in Dehra Doon.

Then they are off to rule a district or become the chief LEO of a district.

Agree in general saar, but we are not talking about those kind of babus in the context of KLNM garu's post.

Cyrano wrote: 08 Oct 2025 02:02 ... dow and cia ...
I think it is time for Bharat to start a new index called index called DOW-CIA Index to gauge the ups and downs of US-Paki cooperation.

Cyrano wrote: 08 Oct 2025 03:08 Agree in general saar, but we are not talking about those kind of babus in the context of KLNM garu's post.
True that. Some babus at this level are quite chanakyan. RAW boys, Dr. SJS.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Hriday wrote: 07 Oct 2025 19:30 Possibly the most ridiculous speech by Rahul Gandhi happened recently. 2.33 minutes video in the link below.
https://x.com/amitmalviya/status/197374 ... P3IyQ&s=19

Addressing university students in a large hall, Rahul- 'bike is lighter than car because engine of bike flies off during collision..so the solution is electric vehicles..'

It is almost sure that he had some serious mental problems. Can anyone explain this behaviour? Even a below average school boy can talk far better even with a very short training. Considering that one day he will be PM, it is a serious question.
The apple does not fall far from the tree. The Nehru clan have not been known for their academic brilliance. Pappu's father, Rajiv, barely made it through high school. Through sifarish and political connections was able to get an admission to Cambridge Trinity College for Mechanical Engineering, Failed to clear the entrance exam the first time and somehow managed on his second attempt! Despite all the political clout, he dropped out. Later on, he tried his hand once again at Imperial College and dropped out. Became an Indian Airlines pilot, due to political sifarish and was flying Avros. '

Pappu's illustrious uncle, Sanjay, was also a drop out, getting expelled from Doon School for stealing a car. Neither did he do anything significant academically, but fancied himself as an engineer and started Maruti Udyog.

Pappu himself got an admission to Harvard through sifarish and dropped out.

Just because these morons played with cars and aeroplane toys in their childhood, they fancied themselves as engineers.

Coming to Pappu's words of wisdom in Colombia, Pappu is recalling his childhood memories of playing with a toy car and a motorcycle and how the engine of the motorcycle came off (must be Chini maal :) )while the car seemed to just get smushed. Childhood impressions can be powerful and lasting memories!

Hope divers, ambulance and doctors along with police force deployed to avoid and help during incidents.
"Chhath Puja 2025: Delhi CM Rekha Gupta inspects Yamuna river in Laxmi Nagar area"
Delhi CM Rekha Gupta conducted an inspection of the Yamuna river in Laxmi Nagar ahead of Chhath Puja 2025. Authorities are ensuring safety and cleanliness for devotees performing rituals on the riverbanks. The inspection highlights government efforts to facilitate smooth celebrations and promote a safe, organized environment during this significant festival in the national capital.

Strengthening Rail Corridors | Lower logistics costs in Bharat
The Union Cabinet has approved Four multitracking projects covering 18 Districts in Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, and Chhattisgarh.
These projects include:
01:52 -Wardha - Bhusawal - 3rd & 4th line - 314 kms (Maharashtra)
03:43 -Gondia - Dongargarh - 4th line - 84 kms (Maharashtra & Chhattisgarh)
04:58 -Vadodara - Ratlam - 3rd & 4th line - 259 kms (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh)
07:07 -Itarsi - Bhopal - Bina 4th line – 237 kms. (Madhya Pradesh)

The Railways being environment friendly and energy efficient mode of transportation, will help both in achieving climate goals and minimizing logistics cost, reduce oil import (28 Crore Litres) and lower CO2 emissions (139 Crore Kg) which is equivalent to plantation of Six Crore trees.

Inside India's one of the biggest tech leaps yet! India Mobile Congress 2025
Under the leadership of PM Modi, India is transforming into a global digital powerhouse — from the world’s fastest 5G rollout to shaping 6G, quantum tech, and semiconductors, Atmanirbhar Bharat is driving innovation for the world.

https://x.com/AnObserversView/status/19 ... 0912742556
@AnObserversView
Is it really true that CJI Gavai’s family converted to Buddhism in 1956 yet he used and took benefit of Dalit quota for his professional rise?

If he is a converted Buddhist then how come he used the quota set for Dalits? Why snatch some other deserving Dalit’s quota? How is this justice? As an Indian citizen, I am aghast and worried.

https://x.com/MithilaWaala/status/1975439655072899102
@MithilaWaala
#CJIBRGavai is a Buddhist , his family converted to Buddhism along with many others in 1956, so he isn’t a dalit , but strangely he has been uplifted to the position in Supreme Court via a dalit quota , means he has used a Dalits seat.

The Shoe thrower 71 year old Advocate #RakeshKishore is a OBC

How come this becomes an attack on Dalit ??

Isn’t this PDA brotherhood if we for a moment accept that #CJIGavai is a dalit ??

Some truth in it.
https://x.com/_kumbhkaran/status/1975498496909451391

@_kumbhkaran
True :

https://x.com/Lolflix_/status/1975200580806279472
@Lolflix_
कानून अंधा होता हैं