Understanding the US - Again

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Understanding the US - Again

^^^If all this true, may be the MUTUs on this board should change the name of DUMBOCRATs to SMARTOCrats!

Well, well, looks like another sub-national US group may be funding the Pakistanis. Need to monitor this development given Omar's Pakistani connections.

Bessent defends Minnesota fraud investigation

“That money has gone overseas, and we are tracking it both to the Middle East and to Somalia to see what the uses of that have been,” Bessent said.
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

vera_k wrote: 09 Dec 2025 01:21 Well, well, looks like another sub-national US group may be funding the Pakistanis. Need to monitor this development given Omar's Pakistani connections.

Bessent defends Minnesota fraud investigation

“That money has gone overseas, and we are tracking it both to the Middle East and to Somalia to see what the uses of that have been,” Bessent said.
This is from the UK, but Zoomalia related.

British wife of ISIS leader living in Slough sparks security fears

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/b ... af5&ei=126

Jay wrote: 08 Dec 2025 21:50
I don't put it beyond Dumbocrats, i.e. letting those Somalis vote three times - MN for ya.
Only 3 times? Fox news said they voted 30 times and my local "patriot" facebook meme page admin confirms the same. They even sponsored flights from europe to mexico, and let them enter via southern border where the guv of the great state of tejas bussed them to heartland, right through the suburbs of overland park, and lenaxa and finally to the nordic communes in minnesota where they were welcomed by madam kamala. After they received their customory gift of a khat bundle, they entered the voting booths where the polling workers embraced them with open arms and open voting machines and they stabbed that switch until their fingers were worn out. I did my research and the above is all truth.
Beautiful. This is Pulitzer-level investigative journalism. I actually first heard a similar account from a poster — the one who kept ranting about power cuts in Bengaluru every summer until he was warned for a lifetime ban for posting 3 a.m. tutorials on producing blue hydrogen from Nilgai methane. He confirmed that the some even earned frequent-voter miles — every 10 votes got them a free latte and a commemorative Kamala bobblehead that nods ‘yes’ whenever you mention ‘election integrity.’ Truly airtight evidence. :)

^^ Important part:
Omar said about the welfare fraud scandal:
“You know, this also has an impact on Somalis because we are also taxpayers in Minnesota. We could have also benefitted from the program and the money that was stolen.”

She DID NOT say : (Any decent person would have done it)
I’m outraged that anyone in my community would pilfer from the public. I want all the perpetrators brought to justice. They are giving us a bad name and I won’t stand for it.

chetak wrote: 08 Dec 2025 08:45 These somali SOBs are worse than the rohingiyas who have infested India with overt and covert help from BIF controlled local and FFNGOs who support them tooth and nail. That empowers them and sets the narrative.
Chetak ji, on this specific point I have to disagree.

They are horrible but they are not worse than the Rohingyas.

The Somali presence in the US is after all a direct consequence of Clinton's military intervention in Somalia in the early 1990s-- a typical "aa bail, mujhe maar" type of scenario where US troops went in, got kicked out, and then the Culinary Institute used its Middle Eastern network to help set up Islamist Murder-Squads like Al-Shabaab as proxies. So the fact of Somalis leaving their homeland as refugees and (in many cases) going to the US is directly linked to the US systematically ruining their country. Too strat-e-geric a place to determine its sovereign course, you see, being in the Horn of Africa and all. So whatever noxious Islamism the US confronts from its imported Somali population was inculcated and nurtured by the actions of the US itself.

The Rohingyas meanwhile are creatures of pure, intrinsic Pakistaniyat from beginning to end. They started out demanding that Arakan state should secede from newly-independent Burma and become part of East Pakistan, because pyoor Muslims should not have to live with a kafir Buddhist majority... classic Jinnah-giri. Over several decades they took the predictable ghazi path, forming a genocidal terrorist network known as ARSA (with Pakistan/Saudi/Qatari help, of course) to wage an Islamic Supremacist war of forced secession (I mean, 'freedom and self-determination' :roll: ). When the government and people of Myanmar pushed back against this Islamist land-grab, the Western-funded Globalist Media went all out portraying the Rohingyas as victims and the Myanmarese (fighting for the territorial integrity of their country) as their genocidal oppressors.

The West simultaneously embarked on a project of infecting all nearby countries with a plague of highly-radicalized Jihadi Rohingya 'refugees'... the ultimate target being India, which of course had no role to play in any of this. That's why I consider them far, far worse than the Somalis.