The commies (CPI(M) & CPI) have issued statements. And that should make Trump rethink his decision.
Modi 3.0 - Bharat
Re: Modi 3.0 - Bharat
https://x.com/ajeetbharti/status/2007361856042860889
@ajeetbharti
So,
@HDFCERGOGIC
gets all my documents through its officers Vivek, Pawan, Pushpendra and others in December. We exchanged 10 emails, I provided every single document of my mother’s ’liver cirrohossis’ and hospitalisation of 7 days, but HDFC finds this as ‘drug induced fever’.
In its ‘closure document’ it stated 5 emails sent to me (in October) asking additional documents which, they claim, I didn’t send. However, I have proof that I uploaded each one of them. Additionally, I talked to the whole series of individuals from HDFC and gave them all documents (and anything else they desired from hospital) in December. I own all call recordings on the matter.
Now, they sent me a 2-page pdf saying the claim has been closed as I didn’t send any documents as they desired. After paying ₹48,000/year for 4 years, they are not paying the ₹54,000 that they owe me.
Tagging IRDA or
@DFS_India
@FinMinIndia
wouldn’t help as I have seen thousands of similar complaints whenever someone posts his/her case. It is an unchecked plague scamming lakhs of individuals hundreds of crores with minimum to zero redressals.
https://x.com/Indian_Analyzer/status/20 ... 1303020975
@Indian_Analyzer
With the INSURANCE FORGERY debate heating up, a buried fact: ₹80,000 CRORE in road accident compensation is stuck with insurance co.
10 LAKH+ claims pending, victims helpless, no redressal. SC directed action, meetings held, but paralysis continues
@ajeetbharti
So,
@HDFCERGOGIC
gets all my documents through its officers Vivek, Pawan, Pushpendra and others in December. We exchanged 10 emails, I provided every single document of my mother’s ’liver cirrohossis’ and hospitalisation of 7 days, but HDFC finds this as ‘drug induced fever’.
In its ‘closure document’ it stated 5 emails sent to me (in October) asking additional documents which, they claim, I didn’t send. However, I have proof that I uploaded each one of them. Additionally, I talked to the whole series of individuals from HDFC and gave them all documents (and anything else they desired from hospital) in December. I own all call recordings on the matter.
Now, they sent me a 2-page pdf saying the claim has been closed as I didn’t send any documents as they desired. After paying ₹48,000/year for 4 years, they are not paying the ₹54,000 that they owe me.
Tagging IRDA or
@DFS_India
@FinMinIndia
wouldn’t help as I have seen thousands of similar complaints whenever someone posts his/her case. It is an unchecked plague scamming lakhs of individuals hundreds of crores with minimum to zero redressals.
https://x.com/Indian_Analyzer/status/20 ... 1303020975
@Indian_Analyzer
With the INSURANCE FORGERY debate heating up, a buried fact: ₹80,000 CRORE in road accident compensation is stuck with insurance co.
10 LAKH+ claims pending, victims helpless, no redressal. SC directed action, meetings held, but paralysis continues
https://x.com/prakdadlani/status/2007659492088197512
@prakdadlani
We import 47 million keyboards per year.
Thats USD 300 Million of precious foreign exchange being drained every single year.
The reason?
No duty arbitrage.
Basic Customs Duty on keyboards is 0%
There is no way local industries can compete against the onslaught of Chinese imports without a headstart
The machines required for making keyboards are easily available here :
Injection moulding
CNC
Laser engraving
PCB Assembly
Stamping
Vulcanizing
No rocket science, investment is not high
@prakdadlani
We import 47 million keyboards per year.
Thats USD 300 Million of precious foreign exchange being drained every single year.
The reason?
No duty arbitrage.
Basic Customs Duty on keyboards is 0%
There is no way local industries can compete against the onslaught of Chinese imports without a headstart
The machines required for making keyboards are easily available here :
Injection moulding
CNC
Laser engraving
PCB Assembly
Stamping
Vulcanizing
No rocket science, investment is not high
https://x.com/NewsArenaIndia/status/2007432754963660812
@NewsArenaIndia
BJP MP Sudhanshu Trivedi-
"Do not take Rahul Gandhi’s matter lightly.
A very dangerous conspiracy is underway in country to create instability.
Many leaders of opposition, knowingly or unknowingly, are becoming part of it."
@NewsArenaIndia
BJP MP Sudhanshu Trivedi-
"Do not take Rahul Gandhi’s matter lightly.
A very dangerous conspiracy is underway in country to create instability.
Many leaders of opposition, knowingly or unknowingly, are becoming part of it."
https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2007446891857096732
@MeghUpdates
Brazilians are going viral praising Indian expressways and demanding similar infrastructure back home.
From the 1,350 km Delhi–Mumbai Expressway to a 1.46 lakh km national highway network, India’s rapid road-building has become a global benchmark—driven by vision and execution under union minister
@nitin_gadkari
@MeghUpdates
Brazilians are going viral praising Indian expressways and demanding similar infrastructure back home.
From the 1,350 km Delhi–Mumbai Expressway to a 1.46 lakh km national highway network, India’s rapid road-building has become a global benchmark—driven by vision and execution under union minister
@nitin_gadkari
What is the correct thread for this kind of military visit?
https://www.pib.gov.in/PressReleasePage ... g=3&lang=1
The Chief of the Army Staff (COAS), General Upendra Dwivedi, has proceeded on a visit to the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Sri Lanka from 05 to 08 January 2026, as part of India’s continued engagement to strengthen defence cooperation and military-to-military ties with friendly foreign countries.
The visit will commence with the COAS’s engagements in the United Arab Emirates from 05 - 06 January 2026. On arrival, General Dwivedi will be accorded a Guard of Honour by the UAE Land Forces. During his stay, the COAS will call-on senior leadership of the UAE Armed Forces, including the Commander of the UAE Land Forces, and receive briefings on the structure, roles and capabilities of the UAE Army. He will also visit key military establishments and interact with officers and troops, underscoring the growing defence partnership between India and the UAE. This includes a visit to UAE National Defence College wherein COAS will address all officers. These engagements are aimed at further enhancing bilateral defence cooperation, professional military exchanges and strategic understanding between the two armed forces.
Following the visit to the UAE, the COAS will visit Sri Lanka from 07 - 08 January 2026. On arrival, the COAS will be accorded a Guard of Honour by the Sri Lanka Army. He will engage with senior military and civil leadership, including the Commander of the Sri Lanka Army, Deputy Minister of Defence and the Defence Secretary; and hold detailed discussions on matters of mutual interest, including training cooperation, capacity building and regional security.
During the visit, the COAS will address officers at the Defence Services Command and Staff College (DSCSC) and interact with officers and trainees at the Army War College, Buttala, reflecting India’s strong commitment to defence education and professional military exchanges with Sri Lanka.
General Dwivedi will also pay homage at the IPKF War Memorial, honouring the supreme sacrifice of Indian soldiers.
https://x.com/itsmeharsh_09/status/2007699135160561906
After 7 years of consultations and 3 drafts over the years, the government will finally introduce the much awaited ELECTRICITY (AMENDMENT) BILL, 2026 to reform the power sector in the upcoming Budget Session of Parliament.
SC denies bail to Khaled and Imam!!
But others granted bail.
SC says reapply after a year!
But others granted bail.
SC says reapply after a year!
LIVE: BJP Briefing By Sudhanshu Trivedi And Shehzad Poonawalla | Congress | Umar Khalid | Somnath
Watch BJP national spokespersons Dr. Sudhanshu Trivedi and Shehzad Poonawalla dismantle Congress's stance on Umar Khalid's bail pleas and alleged Somnath temple politicization during this live media briefing. Expect sharp critiques on national security, opposition hypocrisy, and historical distortions, streamed directly from BJP headquarters.
Let's see if Maduro's guru satya sai baba confers divine blessings and freedom.Sachin wrote: ↑04 Jan 2026 09:13The commies (CPI(M) & CPI) have issued statements. And that should make Trump rethink his decision.![]()
![]()
Hain? Why is Sree Satya Saibaba being dragged into this?
In November 2025, Maduro released a public statement honoring the 100th anniversary of Sai Baba’s birth, describing him as a "being of light" and recalling their 2005 meeting.
@drnayar ji, that is all fine. But the OP's tone seems to be mocking SSB. Not Maduro.
German Chancellor Merz To Visit India On 12-13 Jan, Trade, Defence & Tech On Agenda
https://www.businessworld.in/article/ge ... nda-586128
German Chancellor Friedrich Merz will pay a two-day visit to India next week, with a focus on strengthening bilateral cooperation across trade, investment, defence and technology, the Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) said.
Merz will travel to Ahmedabad and Bengaluru on 12–13 January, marking his first official visit to India. The trip comes as New Delhi seeks to deepen economic engagement with Europe amid tariff pressures under the Donald Trump administration.
https://www.businessworld.in/article/ge ... nda-586128
German Chancellor Friedrich Merz will pay a two-day visit to India next week, with a focus on strengthening bilateral cooperation across trade, investment, defence and technology, the Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) said.
Merz will travel to Ahmedabad and Bengaluru on 12–13 January, marking his first official visit to India. The trip comes as New Delhi seeks to deepen economic engagement with Europe amid tariff pressures under the Donald Trump administration.
Thou shall not take my name in vainKL Dubey wrote: ↑06 Jan 2026 01:08Let's see if Maduro's guru satya sai baba confers divine blessings and freedom.Sachin wrote: ↑04 Jan 2026 09:13
The commies (CPI(M) & CPI) have issued statements. And that should make Trump rethink his decision.![]()
![]()
![]()