AI Impact Summit Declaration signed.
Entire world has endorsed PM Modiji's human-centric vision of AI.
The declaration is inspired by the principle of ‘Sarvajan Hitaya, Sarvajan Sukhaya’, for democratising AI resources for the global population.
uddu wrote: ↑24 Feb 2026 07:37 Yogi in Singapore: Secures Rs 6,650 crore deals for UP
On his first day in Singapore, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath secured Rs 6,650 crore in MoUs with Universal Success Group. The agreements cover a township near Jewar International Airport, a logistics park and a 40 MW data centre in Noida. The project targets 20,000+ jobs between 2027 and 2028.
[youtube]tE6vhDGnr8Q[youtube]
After making earlier the 'Bimaru' UP now 4th Largest Industrial State in Bharat in just 9 yrs, CM .@myogiadityanath Ji is on an official visit to Singapore to deepen economic cooperation & institutional partnerships.
Focus is on:
-Economic growth
-Digitalization
-Skills development
-Advanced manufacturing.
Yogi Ji to meet Singapore’s top leadership, incl PM Lawrence Wong, Minister for Foreign Affairs Vivian Balakrishnan, Minister for Manpower Tan See Leng & President Tharman Shanmugaratnam.
Akhilesh Yadav as CM used to focus on 'Item Dance' of b£00dywood actresses in saifai.
Priorities apni apni!
uddu wrote: ↑24 Feb 2026 13:02 Chetakji, HAL LUH has a friend in this MLA![]()
https://x.com/i/status/2025935848630558856
@OpIndia_com
Karnataka: Congress MLA threatens to cut power to newly inaugurated H-125 helicopter plant, was angry about receiving invitation over ’email’
Not only AR, any sane person would mock JP Nadda and BJP if they try to file affidavits which are against common sense and are stupid. If a negative mark scorer gets a PG seat in medical college due to reservation, and if the union government files an affidavits stating that they are MBBS qualified doctors any ways, it just shows how spineless they are. In that case, the next argument in case of MBBS admissions can be that the candidate getting reservation benefits completed his PUC/PDC/+2 and is any way eligible to become an MBBS doctor. The BJP sooner or later are going to get questioned by Hindus from the non-reserved categories, and would also become disinterested in the party if the BJP is actually becoming a Congress v2.0.uddu wrote:AR mocking JP Nadda for his stupidity and lack of spine. This is one of the weak points of the Modi govt.
uddu ji,uddu wrote: ↑24 Feb 2026 16:34 Chetakji, just stating that, sometimes the corrupts action, unknowingly end up supporting indigenous systems. The famous tussle between the corrupt Kalmadi and Tata on Tejas is well known. One wanted to shutdown the project, while the other came forward to take full responsibility and make it under Tata brand. Since power threat is made, the complete order can now go to LUH without a second doubt.
Shanaka Anslem Perera on XModi lands in Israel today. And the deals being signed tell you this visit was never about diplomacy.
Israel has offered India full technology transfer for Iron Dome and Iron Beam. Not a sale. A transfer. Joint production, domestic manufacturing, integration into India’s multi-layered air defense grid. $8.6 billion in defense agreements expected to be formalized before Modi’s plane leaves Israeli airspace tomorrow.
Iron Beam is the part that should stop you. A 100-kilowatt laser weapon that destroys incoming drones and rockets at $2 per shot. Two dollars. An Iron Dome interceptor costs $50,000 to $100,000 per missile. Iron Beam makes the economics of attrition warfare irrelevant.
Israel has never transferred this technology to anyone. Not the United States. Not the UK. Not Germany.
India is the first.
Now ask yourself why Israel is handing its most advanced defensive technology to the world’s fifth-largest economy this week, of all weeks.
Because Netanyahu is not selling weapons. He is buying an alliance. The “hexagon” he described publicly, a coalition against what he called radical Sunni and Shiite axes, requires India to have skin in the game. You do not give a country your most classified defense technology unless you need that country committed to your security architecture for decades.
Iron Dome technology transfer makes India structurally dependent on Israeli defense integration. Maintenance, upgrades, software updates, threat library sharing, all of it creates institutional ties that outlast any single government.
This is not a transaction. It is a binding commitment disguised as a procurement.
And the timing is the signature.
Modi is addressing the Knesset at 4:30 PM today while a 48-hour deadline expires on Iran. He is signing defense agreements while 11 F-22s sit on Israeli tarmac. He is formalizing a security partnership while Turkey plans border incursions and China sells Iran supersonic anti-ship missiles.
Netanyahu is assembling his coalition before the action, not after. Every alliance signature collected before the first bomb falls becomes a diplomatic asset that cannot be retracted once the operation begins.
India cannot condemn an Israeli military action 48 hours after its Prime Minister stood in the Knesset endorsing the security partnership that enables it.
Modi did not travel to Israel despite the crisis. The crisis is why the invitation was sent.
I am actually liking this. Vishwaguru seems to be making rapid paces in reaching the level of Pappu, and at this rate may soon pave way for Congress (with its battalion of allies) to come back to power. It may be only me; but the the current government seems to be more focused on gimmics and optics with electoral victories only remaining in focus. There are incidents now which are causing angst among the non-reservation/forward caste communities as well. Trump's antics are also not helping Vishwaguru in any manner, and main stream media is already targetting his bravado etc.uddu wrote:As per BJP leadership, now a Pakistani Agent will represent India in Philippines? These people are beyond stupid.
Another too clever by half tactic by the BJP?Cyrano wrote:This is an attack on Hemanta
+108. Well said Uddu ji.uddu wrote: ↑25 Feb 2026 07:07 These technologies are on offer because we have developed the same. Integrated Akashteer system did function extremely well during Op Sindoor, far better than any Iron Dome can offer. Iron Dome missiles are expensive. So the offer of ToT and all that. These offers were not there until we have demonstrated better capabilities and showcased our own similar systems. Attempt at making money, when the Indian's finally have their own system and tech.
You have hit the nail on the head Sachinji. No one is grudging The concept of reservation itself - the GC wallahs have made peace with it long ago. The final straw is when blatantly one sided laws are being implemented such as the SC/ST act or the more recent UGC act that are wide open for abuse. This, after having prior experience of such type of laws via 498A or the SC/ST act. What was the need for the committee to bring such an act in the university setting? I believe the original draft proposal was fairly balanced - it reached its present form when the BJP members accepted amendments from the likes of Indira Jaisingh and similar.Sachin wrote: ↑25 Feb 2026 20:12
I am actually liking this. Vishwaguru seems to be making rapid paces in reaching the level of Pappu, and at this rate may soon pave way for Congress (with its battalion of allies) to come back to power. It may be only me; but the the current government seems to be more focused on gimmics and optics with electoral victories only remaining in focus. There are incidents now which are causing angst among the non-reservation/forward caste communities as well.
Which also gives an indication that the current set of ministers do not seem to be as savvy as the ones in the first two governments. Add to this; the latest joke of NCERT books having short notes on judiciary and allegations of corruption there. Supreme Court takes umbrage, and immediately NCERT takes a step back. What is the point in adding some thing, and then shamelessly deleting the same?Tanaji wrote:I believe the original draft proposal was fairly balanced - it reached its present form when the BJP members accepted amendments from the likes of Indira Jaisingh and similar.
I get a feeling that BJP too is thinking that they can win by votes from their vote base from the Reservation (benefits) categories, and the general/forward caste groups can now be safely ignored. They may be in the idea that, "secular" parties would not be able to cause in-fighting between Reservation (benefits) categories, but Congress party are champions on that front.BJP is believing its own hubris and is going on the same path as Congress 20 years ago.
SuSw is a loose cannon, and on March 9th he may actually fire a few salvos against VishwaguruSRajesh wrote:March 9th they should let loose SuSw and ask him to go all guns blazing against the Famiglia.
I get a feeling that the narccistic tendencies which NaMo had (his dressing style, and certain actions; gives me a feeling that he has such tendencies) seems to be now on the increase, and which may also lead to his fall. It is natural for a person to think that he has grown big, and is now unavoidable or irreplacable. The constant attempts to remain in media highlight, much hyped up foreign visits; earlier they seemed to be for a purpose and there were results being visible also, but don't get the same feeling now.Some forum members might take umbrage to my usage of that word, but I feel they are letting SC mainbaaps, LeLI, International Community etc to dictate what we do.
Cyrano wrote: ↑26 Feb 2026 00:32 I think you guys are being unnecessarily and unfairly harsh on Modiji. These bloopers are easy to fix. On UGC and class 8 text book matters they have no choice because SC has been very clear.
I don't agree Modiji is being narcissistic and getting swayed by medals etc.
Perhaps we are seeing the results of some infighting and incompetence in the party and ministries. And a certain reaction from the babudom that has it's own narrow self interest.
If these are not fixed and more bloopers happen in the next couple of months, then we have a serious cause for worry.
Very true. But there is a hidden Gandhian in Modiji. He is influenced profoundly by Gandian ways, probably coming from Gujarat, this influence is strong in him. There are positives of it and negatives of it. Positives being able to create mass movement. Negative being the inability to go fierce on the enemies of the nation, be it within or outside. For what has Pakistan done in the Governance terms of Modiji, Pakistan must not be on the global map of today. Even tiny puny Bangladesh is given another life. We can only hope that there is Chatrapathi Shivaji Maharaj or a Raja Rajendra in Modiji who make enemies of the nation disappear.
That is my worry also. SuSw at times seems to be more peeved at Vishawaguru & Co than Italian Madame & Pappu Ghandi. He is a person who is kind of "I take no orders" and a person who can bite the hand which feeds him. In that aspect he is a close companion of the perpetual sore loser Prashant Bhushan.SRajesh wrote:But it should be the command ship and the occupants, otherwise a wise backup is an untimely Barrel Burst!!
On the UGC case, the SC is on the right side. SC rightly interpreted that the wordings of the new statute is very ambigous and can be misused. Where as in case of NCERT book content, the government or NCERT was actually right. There are traces of corruption in judiciary as well, and every one knows of the long pendency of cases as well.Cyrano wrote:On UGC and class 8 text book matters they have no choice because SC has been very clear.
That is my worry as well. How much control does Vishwaguru and A. Shah now have on the cabinet? From what I know, even though the government does relies on JD(U) etc, the key ministries are with the BJP. Vishawaguru is always focused on external tours and perhaps making his name even more well known. But then who is controlling things back at home?If these are not fixed and more bloopers happen in the next couple of months, then we have a serious cause for worry.
Yes. In fact what prompted me to write the few posts above is exactly the same thing. RaGa is now seen more active on social media and main stream media. All posts and reports are in a way he is seen to be challenging Modi. Other than the strip tease incident in the AI summit which back fired on the Congress, there is no major pushback from the BJP machinery. The government stance on Trump's daily rumblings is also not very much visible, where as Ra.Ga and Co are using this to prove that "Goi Silence == Some thing to hide". Even in the case of Epstein files the response seems to be muted. I really miss the days when the BJP IT cell & machinery could make Pappu look like a Pappu every single day. The best being how they turned one part of his statment - "machine which takes potato on one end, and churns out Gold from the other end" into a weapon using which the BJP cadre hit back at Pappu & Co even today. That kind of punch is now missing.putnanja wrote:I am also seeing that RaGa is getting more coverage on media and also on SM. Things like Trump's comments on Op Sindoor, US trade deal, UGC one sided rules etc are all gaining more traction. I am also seeing more anger among some general category folks, especially in Hindi belt, after the UGC rules hara-kiri.