Modi 3.0 - Bharat
Re: Modi 3.0 - Bharat
Must Watch! What PM Modi gifted to world leaders during historic 5 nation tour! Know all in details
Prime Minister Narendra Modi presented an array of culturally significant Indian gifts, including GI-tagged agricultural products, traditional textiles and handcrafted artefacts, to the leaders during his recent 5 nation tour
How PM Modi Secured $40 Billion For India
Prime Minister Narendra Modi successfully concluded his 5-nation diplomatic tour, returning home to New Delhi on May 21, 2026. Spanning across the UAE, Netherlands, Sweden, Norway, and Italy, this visit has secured a massive $40 Billion global investment pipeline for India.
Marco Rubio’s India Visit Sets Stage For Big U.S.-India Reset | Sergio Gor Meets FM
US Secy of State Rubio seeks energy export boost to India, Venezuela Prez to visit Delhi next week
On the energy supply issue in India, US Secretary of State Marco Rubio said, "We want to sell them as much energy as they will buy. We are at historic levels of US production and US exports. We want to be able to do more. We were already in talks with them to do more, we want to be a bigger part of their portfolio. We also think that there are opportunities with Venezuelan oil. It is my understanding that the interim President of Venezuela will be travelling to India next week as well. There is a lot to work on with India. They are a great ally, a great partner. We do a lot of good work with them. So, this is an important trip. I am glad we are able to do it. We will also meet with the Quad there...I am glad we are able to do now in India and we will do one later in the year as well."
US Secy of State Rubio seeks energy export boost to India, Venezuela Prez to visit Delhi next week
On the energy supply issue in India, US Secretary of State Marco Rubio said, "We want to sell them as much energy as they will buy. We are at historic levels of US production and US exports. We want to be able to do more. We were already in talks with them to do more, we want to be a bigger part of their portfolio. We also think that there are opportunities with Venezuelan oil. It is my understanding that the interim President of Venezuela will be travelling to India next week as well. There is a lot to work on with India. They are a great ally, a great partner. We do a lot of good work with them. So, this is an important trip. I am glad we are able to do it. We will also meet with the Quad there...I am glad we are able to do now in India and we will do one later in the year as well."
LIVE: Food and Agriculture Organisation honours PM Modi with Agricola Medal
"Why Pay $10B In US?"- Piyush Goyal Reveals How India Is Ruthlessly Killing The Assembly Image!
In a powerful address, Union Commerce and Industry Minister Piyush Goyal highlighted that US companies have generated over 10 million direct and ecosystem jobs in India. Proclaiming that India is rapidly transitioning from a basic "assembly economy" to a global IP and R&D powerhouse, Goyal revealed that high-tech innovation costing $10 billion in the US can be completed in India at a fraction of the cost. He credited Global Capability Centers (GCCs) and PM Modi's Digital India backbone for taking AI and cutting-edge tech deep into Tier-2 and Tier-3 towns.
LIVE: PM Modi, President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus attend joint press meet in New Delhi
PM Modi Live: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus witness exchange of key MoUs and attend the joint press meet at Hyderabad House, New Delhi.
President Droupadi Murmu hosted a banquet in honour of President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus
President Droupadi Murmu received President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus at Rashtrapati Bhavan and hosted a banquet in his honour. The President said that the elevation of India–Cyprus relations to the level of a Strategic Partnership reflects the trust that has existed between our two countries for decades, and opens new opportunities for expanding mutual cooperation.
PM Modi Live: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus witness exchange of key MoUs and attend the joint press meet at Hyderabad House, New Delhi.
President Droupadi Murmu hosted a banquet in honour of President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus
President Droupadi Murmu received President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus at Rashtrapati Bhavan and hosted a banquet in his honour. The President said that the elevation of India–Cyprus relations to the level of a Strategic Partnership reflects the trust that has existed between our two countries for decades, and opens new opportunities for expanding mutual cooperation.
Wonderful. Turkey needs to be removed from Cyprus. They occupied half of it illegally just like paki scum who illegally occupied a large chunk of Indian territory in our Kashmir region.
The correct answer is - why the Norwegian government trusts India is a question you should ask them. As to why you or any Norwegian should trust India or not worry about its human rights, we cordially welcome you to visit India. Next question?
https://x.com/i/status/2057775833109209437
@narendramodi
Outcomes that will add momentum to the India-Cyprus friendship!

@narendramodi
Outcomes that will add momentum to the India-Cyprus friendship!
said to increase India's Natural Gas prodcution by about 2 percent
https://x.com/i/status/2058134497414230289
@HardeepSPuri
India’s quest to strengthen domestic production of energy scripts a new chapter in Rajasthan.
The Energy Maharatna @OilIndiaLimited has successfully unlocked a new gas-bearing pay zone in the Dandewala Field. The flow of natural gas for the first time from the shallower Sanu Formation at nearly 25,000 standard cubic metres per day will provide momentum to India’s journey towards energy self-sufficiency under the guidance and leadership of PM Sh @narendramodi Ji.
Kudos to the perseverance, technological excellence and unwavering commitment of Team Oil India!
https://x.com/i/status/2058134497414230289
@HardeepSPuri
India’s quest to strengthen domestic production of energy scripts a new chapter in Rajasthan.
The Energy Maharatna @OilIndiaLimited has successfully unlocked a new gas-bearing pay zone in the Dandewala Field. The flow of natural gas for the first time from the shallower Sanu Formation at nearly 25,000 standard cubic metres per day will provide momentum to India’s journey towards energy self-sufficiency under the guidance and leadership of PM Sh @narendramodi Ji.
Kudos to the perseverance, technological excellence and unwavering commitment of Team Oil India!
https://x.com/i/status/2058137439718543682
@narendramodi
Happy to receive the US Secretary of State, Mr. Marco Rubio.
We discussed sustained progress in the India-US Comprehensive Global Strategic Partnership and issues related to regional and global peace and security.
India and the United States will continue to work closely for the global good.
@SecRubio @marcorubio

@narendramodi
Happy to receive the US Secretary of State, Mr. Marco Rubio.
We discussed sustained progress in the India-US Comprehensive Global Strategic Partnership and issues related to regional and global peace and security.
India and the United States will continue to work closely for the global good.
@SecRubio @marcorubio
Muh Tod jawaab to shekhar gupta:
https://x.com/DivaJain2/status/2058187137120366735?s=20
In 1973, India's fx reserves were half the oil import bill, inflation = 20% and IND borrowed from IMF for imports
It is tempting to use INR depreciation to take potshots at the PM, but seasoned journalists should know that when you pull the trigger in haste, you miss the mark.
Ms. Gaurie Dwivedi destroys Hell Lying on "The Buck Stops Here".
Exclusive: Norway Journalist Helle Lyng On Viral Question To PM Modi, India's Press Freedom Index
In a conversation with NDTV, Norway journalist Helle Lyng breaks silence on her viral question to PM Modi and how far it went. Listen in!
Exclusive: Norway Journalist Helle Lyng On Viral Question To PM Modi, India's Press Freedom Index
In a conversation with NDTV, Norway journalist Helle Lyng breaks silence on her viral question to PM Modi and how far it went. Listen in!
TMC Will Break Up, Does the CJP Benefit Modi and BJP? Vijay Tamil Nadu I Abhijit Iyer Mitra, Aadi
Bengal was a fully industrialized state under the britshits in Raj days. The current bengal has become a militant state with unions leading the charge to de-industrialize the state and revert back to goondagiri. The amount of violence at personal levels has shot up drastically within the state. Add to that the M factor from BD and BIFs to completely destabilize the region including entire north eastern regions of India. The commy factor is still present in W. Bengal.
Santiago Martin is a dangerous dude who supports DMK, ADMK and now TVK. ADMK is split. Uday of DMK is lurking in the background and he is more a threat (of course he is anti Sanatan Dharma). Vijay and TVK is the AAP of TN. Things don't look good for TN, what with the free giveaways to the tune of 4 lakh crores. All movies and buildings were controlled by DMK previously - Uday wanted 100 crores per movie and Sabreesan son-in-law of Stalin controlled buildings in TN.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xO0ihSkVly0
Bengal was a fully industrialized state under the britshits in Raj days. The current bengal has become a militant state with unions leading the charge to de-industrialize the state and revert back to goondagiri. The amount of violence at personal levels has shot up drastically within the state. Add to that the M factor from BD and BIFs to completely destabilize the region including entire north eastern regions of India. The commy factor is still present in W. Bengal.
Santiago Martin is a dangerous dude who supports DMK, ADMK and now TVK. ADMK is split. Uday of DMK is lurking in the background and he is more a threat (of course he is anti Sanatan Dharma). Vijay and TVK is the AAP of TN. Things don't look good for TN, what with the free giveaways to the tune of 4 lakh crores. All movies and buildings were controlled by DMK previously - Uday wanted 100 crores per movie and Sabreesan son-in-law of Stalin controlled buildings in TN.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xO0ihSkVly0
Modi ji's next visit to the U.S must start by visiting a Temple in the U.S
https://x.com/i/status/2058199265378525595
@sidhant
By reciprocity, its Trump’s turn to visit India. While US readout did mention invite being extended, Indian readout neither referred the invite or its acceptance.
https://x.com/i/status/2058199265378525595
@sidhant
By reciprocity, its Trump’s turn to visit India. While US readout did mention invite being extended, Indian readout neither referred the invite or its acceptance.
https://x.com/i/status/2058191749768724931
@BefittingFacts
New low of TMC continues:
In Bolpur Shantiniketan, land was allotted for an old age home.
Now it has come to light that a luxury resort has been operating on that land for the last 2.5 years.
TMC Zila Parishad leader Kajal Sheikh says he is not aware of the resort and admits that the land belongs to the government.
If you make Lalu sit next to Mamata, Lalu will look innocent in front of her.

@BefittingFacts
New low of TMC continues:
In Bolpur Shantiniketan, land was allotted for an old age home.
Now it has come to light that a luxury resort has been operating on that land for the last 2.5 years.
TMC Zila Parishad leader Kajal Sheikh says he is not aware of the resort and admits that the land belongs to the government.
If you make Lalu sit next to Mamata, Lalu will look innocent in front of her.
Hope Gadkari gets replaced with the likes of Annamalai or other youth who don't have health issues and can go to every nook and corner of the country and deliver better results.
Wokeism has gone to the head. The level of energy needed for this is huge.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1STaZYZ-P1w
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SQX7G1ol1vo&
Advantage being landfills will reduce and what about microplastics? will this help with that? He is also the person pushing for plastics on roads which is said to increase microplastics in food, air and even found in meat and even humans, leading to other health issues. Without any scientfic knowhow of the harmful affects such efforsts wasting lots of energy and turning it into something else, should be looked at with care. Else these kind of things will bring more harm to society in the long run.
https://x.com/i/status/2058206877058789394
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: India is increasingly exploring plastic-to-crude technology as part of its broader waste-to-energy push.
The initiative aims to reduce landfill waste, cut fuel import dependency and create alternative domestic energy sources, with Union Minister
@nitin_gadkari strongly backing such innovations.
Wokeism has gone to the head. The level of energy needed for this is huge.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1STaZYZ-P1w
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SQX7G1ol1vo&
Advantage being landfills will reduce and what about microplastics? will this help with that? He is also the person pushing for plastics on roads which is said to increase microplastics in food, air and even found in meat and even humans, leading to other health issues. Without any scientfic knowhow of the harmful affects such efforsts wasting lots of energy and turning it into something else, should be looked at with care. Else these kind of things will bring more harm to society in the long run.
https://x.com/i/status/2058206877058789394
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: India is increasingly exploring plastic-to-crude technology as part of its broader waste-to-energy push.
The initiative aims to reduce landfill waste, cut fuel import dependency and create alternative domestic energy sources, with Union Minister
@nitin_gadkari strongly backing such innovations.
Modi govt takes on the real and permanent establishment of India….
Centre tells Delhi Gymkhana Club to hand over land by 5 June, needs it to ‘secure defence infra’

Delhi Gymkhana was never just a “club”.
It was 27.3 acres of Lutyens privilege sitting on public-leased land.
The land was leased for a social and sporting club, but government records said sports got barely 2.77% of expenditure while catering, wine, beverages and cigarettes got far more attention.
So please don’t call this the “real establishment”.
That establishment lost political power in 2014. What remains now is just the leftover ecosystem — old networks, old privileges, and old entitlement being asked to vacate public space.
Now they can comfortably go and join the Cockroach Janta Party. The age of untouchable Lutyens clubs is over.
Centre tells Delhi Gymkhana Club to hand over land by 5 June, needs it to ‘secure defence infra’
Delhi Gymkhana was never just a “club”.
It was 27.3 acres of Lutyens privilege sitting on public-leased land.
The land was leased for a social and sporting club, but government records said sports got barely 2.77% of expenditure while catering, wine, beverages and cigarettes got far more attention.
So please don’t call this the “real establishment”.
That establishment lost political power in 2014. What remains now is just the leftover ecosystem — old networks, old privileges, and old entitlement being asked to vacate public space.
Now they can comfortably go and join the Cockroach Janta Party. The age of untouchable Lutyens clubs is over.
Finally! Oil Production to Begin from West Bengal’s Ashoknagar Oil Field. 240 Million Barrels Oil.
Press conference by EAM Dr. S Jaishankar and US Secretary of State Marco Rubio.
QUAD foreign ministers to meet in India on Tuesday & more news | DD india News Hour | 9 PM IST
Joint Media Address, Ottawa, Canada
India Sends Largest Trade Delegation to Canada as USMCA Tensions Rise | Your Morning
Inside India’s High-Stakes Trade Mission to Canada
India Sends Largest Trade Delegation to Canada as USMCA Tensions Rise | Your Morning
Inside India’s High-Stakes Trade Mission to Canada
Now "Tax the Rich" Narrative running Elitist Rich gang will jump in support of their co-elites
https://x.com/i/status/2058990057411989853
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: Despite almost negligible lease,The Delhi Gymkhana Club (For Elites) has been issued letters for unpaid ground rent dues totaling 47 crore rupees.
https://x.com/i/status/2058990057411989853
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: Despite almost negligible lease,The Delhi Gymkhana Club (For Elites) has been issued letters for unpaid ground rent dues totaling 47 crore rupees.
https://x.com/i/status/2058935830270607676
@ShefVaidya
One thing @BJP4India govts need to learn from @INCIndia. Congress hits the ground running the day it comes up power as far as setting narrative is concerned.
https://x.com/AnoopKaippalli/status/2058803297100943758
@AnoopKaippalli
Till now, the Waqf Board only dared to claim 404 acres of lands belonging to 600 Munambam Hindu & Christian families. But the moment the Congress govt took power, state Waqf under Congress immediately registered the 404 acres officially on the Umeed portal to start the process of snatching their homes.
They warned us on day one itself that "On Kerala’s soil, the Muslim League will rule, The Muslim League will decide the laws…"
The reality is here. The League's rule has officially begun.
https://x.com/i/status/2058832416081625352
@RajeevRC_X
The moment Congress-UDF took power with the support of their vote banks, the Kerala Waqf Board rushed to register the Munambam land on the Umeed portal. They know exactly who their masters are.
A weak Congress, remotely controlled by Jamaat-e-Islami and SDPI, cannot and will not fight for all Malayalees.
But the BJP/NDA gives this guarantee: backed by PM
@narendramodi
ji’s government, 2 Union Ministers, 4 MPs, 3 MLAs, and the unwavering support of 30 lakh Malayalee voters, we will not allow a single inch of Munambam to be taken away.
This is no longer just a land dispute. It is a test of who truly stands with all Malayalees, and the people of Munambam know where their true allies are.
#KnowTheTruth #CongressPoliticsOfLies
https://x.com/i/status/2058834802263122236
@BJP4Keralam
Keralam CM @vdsatheesan claimed he would resolve the Munambam land issue within 10 minutes if voted to power.
But soon after Congress came to power, the Waqf Board under his government officially registered the entire 404 acres belonging to 600 families on the UMEED portal.
Those 600 families were mercilessly sacrificed to appease the politics of Jamaat-e-Islami and the Muslim League.
#APAKADAMPolitics

@ShefVaidya
One thing @BJP4India govts need to learn from @INCIndia. Congress hits the ground running the day it comes up power as far as setting narrative is concerned.
https://x.com/AnoopKaippalli/status/2058803297100943758
@AnoopKaippalli
Till now, the Waqf Board only dared to claim 404 acres of lands belonging to 600 Munambam Hindu & Christian families. But the moment the Congress govt took power, state Waqf under Congress immediately registered the 404 acres officially on the Umeed portal to start the process of snatching their homes.
They warned us on day one itself that "On Kerala’s soil, the Muslim League will rule, The Muslim League will decide the laws…"
The reality is here. The League's rule has officially begun.
https://x.com/i/status/2058832416081625352
@RajeevRC_X
The moment Congress-UDF took power with the support of their vote banks, the Kerala Waqf Board rushed to register the Munambam land on the Umeed portal. They know exactly who their masters are.
A weak Congress, remotely controlled by Jamaat-e-Islami and SDPI, cannot and will not fight for all Malayalees.
But the BJP/NDA gives this guarantee: backed by PM
@narendramodi
ji’s government, 2 Union Ministers, 4 MPs, 3 MLAs, and the unwavering support of 30 lakh Malayalee voters, we will not allow a single inch of Munambam to be taken away.
This is no longer just a land dispute. It is a test of who truly stands with all Malayalees, and the people of Munambam know where their true allies are.
#KnowTheTruth #CongressPoliticsOfLies
https://x.com/i/status/2058834802263122236
@BJP4Keralam
Keralam CM @vdsatheesan claimed he would resolve the Munambam land issue within 10 minutes if voted to power.
But soon after Congress came to power, the Waqf Board under his government officially registered the entire 404 acres belonging to 600 families on the UMEED portal.
Those 600 families were mercilessly sacrificed to appease the politics of Jamaat-e-Islami and the Muslim League.
#APAKADAMPolitics
Why should such people be working for the people and paid salary by the people? Must be dismissed from service right away.
https://x.com/i/status/2058881463827956008
@TinyDhillon
This is not only stupidity but total lack of dignity in the uniform she is wearing.
https://x.com/JaipurDialogues/status/20 ... 1040544250
@JaipurDialogues
The press conference is about a child murd*r and this shameless officer is laughing!
https://x.com/i/status/2058881463827956008
@TinyDhillon
This is not only stupidity but total lack of dignity in the uniform she is wearing.
https://x.com/JaipurDialogues/status/20 ... 1040544250
@JaipurDialogues
The press conference is about a child murd*r and this shameless officer is laughing!
India’s 2,000 KM Undersea Gas Pipeline Plan to Bypass Strait of Hormuz | Connecting The Dots
‘He’s Working On His Japanese’: Jaishankar, Japan FM Poke Fun At Rubio During Joint Press Conference
At a high-stakes QUAD press conference, India’s EAM S. Jaishankar and Japan’s Foreign Minister Motegi shared a light moment with US Secretary of State Marco Rubio after a headphones hiccup sparked laughter on stage. Watch the humorous exchange that briefly broke the tension amid discussions on China, Iran, maritime security and the Indo-Pacific.
https://x.com/i/status/2059262851886551061
@narendramodi
Delighted to receive Mr. Toshimitsu Motegi, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Japan. Reaffirmed the vital role of the India-Japan Special Strategic and Global Partnership in advancing peace, stability and prosperity across the Indo-Pacific and beyond.
@moteging

@narendramodi
Delighted to receive Mr. Toshimitsu Motegi, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Japan. Reaffirmed the vital role of the India-Japan Special Strategic and Global Partnership in advancing peace, stability and prosperity across the Indo-Pacific and beyond.
@moteging
https://x.com/i/status/2059262604753928667
@narendramodi
Happy to receive Senator Penny Wong, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Australia. We discussed the growing India-Australia Comprehensive Strategic Partnership in areas such as defence, trade, technology and ensuring supply chain resilience. India and Australia will continue to work for a free, open, secure and prosperous Indo-Pacific.
@SenatorWong

@narendramodi
Happy to receive Senator Penny Wong, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Australia. We discussed the growing India-Australia Comprehensive Strategic Partnership in areas such as defence, trade, technology and ensuring supply chain resilience. India and Australia will continue to work for a free, open, secure and prosperous Indo-Pacific.
@SenatorWong
This is quite a turnaround in the ME, UAE and India. Kudos to the Modi ji team for making this happen.
UAE & INDIA CLOSE RANKS / MR SREE IYER / LT GEN PR SHANKAR
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7rAVIZA2GQ
UAE & INDIA CLOSE RANKS / MR SREE IYER / LT GEN PR SHANKAR
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7rAVIZA2GQ
The Modi government is going from bad to worse in the matters of education. It was never its strong point to begin with and lately with incompetent ministers it has made itself a legitimate target of criticism. Consider this:
Right to education act: before 2014 BJP spoke at length about how discriminatory this was and the need for change. There is no talk at all about this now as if it never existed. BJP even changed IPC but not this!
Syllabus review: the Left had a strong presence historically in writing school syllabus and influencing student minds. The expectation was that would be rewritten to at least remove the overt leftist bias from the likes of Romila Thapar and ilk. Nothing has happened.
Self goals:
NEET fiasco - every year we have paper leaks. The ministry is incapable of holding exams in a fair manner and the close access enjoyed by coaching class mafia
UPSC exams - someone needs a reality check on the length of the questions that prevent students from finishing in allocated time
CBSE fiasco - the latest one and the most infuriating. Tons of cases in the media where the new digital exam marking is not working out. From filled sheets being marked as blank, valid answers being marked as wrong, pages left unscanned resulting in half an answer sheet to another students answer book being scanned , the list of errors is endless.
Each of these errors results in serious consequences for a person who has spent a year or more studying. What the BJP doesn’t understand or blithely ignores is that it doesn’t just infuriate the student, it also p*sses their parents and friends off. The students of today are likely born in 2010 onwards - they have no experience of a non BJP government. They see this nonsense and think how incompetent this government is. Add to that external factors where CIA, Dhruv Rathee, RaGa and likes of Cockroach party trying to incite them we have a perfect storm in the making.
How that Dharmendra Pradhan is still around one can’t fathom.
Right to education act: before 2014 BJP spoke at length about how discriminatory this was and the need for change. There is no talk at all about this now as if it never existed. BJP even changed IPC but not this!
Syllabus review: the Left had a strong presence historically in writing school syllabus and influencing student minds. The expectation was that would be rewritten to at least remove the overt leftist bias from the likes of Romila Thapar and ilk. Nothing has happened.
Self goals:
NEET fiasco - every year we have paper leaks. The ministry is incapable of holding exams in a fair manner and the close access enjoyed by coaching class mafia
UPSC exams - someone needs a reality check on the length of the questions that prevent students from finishing in allocated time
CBSE fiasco - the latest one and the most infuriating. Tons of cases in the media where the new digital exam marking is not working out. From filled sheets being marked as blank, valid answers being marked as wrong, pages left unscanned resulting in half an answer sheet to another students answer book being scanned , the list of errors is endless.
Each of these errors results in serious consequences for a person who has spent a year or more studying. What the BJP doesn’t understand or blithely ignores is that it doesn’t just infuriate the student, it also p*sses their parents and friends off. The students of today are likely born in 2010 onwards - they have no experience of a non BJP government. They see this nonsense and think how incompetent this government is. Add to that external factors where CIA, Dhruv Rathee, RaGa and likes of Cockroach party trying to incite them we have a perfect storm in the making.
How that Dharmendra Pradhan is still around one can’t fathom.