Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj
Q.) Descripe in one sentence aphreeedee's tour oph aujtralia?
Bakistani Osshole Shahid Aphreedee's Disaster In Cricket & Australia.
Do I see a vajeline pottle near the isbeaker?Dilbu wrote:Eye see many LMU grad ishtudents and eben some maulanas have doupts apout 'Radio Pakistan'. Pliss to dekho the photu below. Pesh hain.. RADIO PAKISTAN.
mullas , blis to ijjue fatawa on this kaffir sel-e-ction brocess.
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 053&ref=nf
AoA!! Moojahids developb new takneeki phor booby trap !!
http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=123758
In other neuj, aphter seeing Pakijtani Kriket match, now I samajh why Aphridi's most phavorite mullah, lalbrofessor walks with a limp.
http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=123758
In other neuj, aphter seeing Pakijtani Kriket match, now I samajh why Aphridi's most phavorite mullah, lalbrofessor walks with a limp.
AoA!1!! Now I samajh!11! Geela-nahi waj diffujing Sherry's booby trabs!! 

Bismilla,
eye am reading koophar yindoo wailing over main pattle tank and they wanting to induct arjoon tank. eye say let them induct that tank. It ij petter for bak faujis onlee.
That earlier T-72 tank waaj reminding bak faujis oph 72 onlee.
It ij a YYY cons-pee-racy to name everything aj 72, when they know that everytime that figure ij mentioned, bak fauj indulges in browning oph the pants ceremony
salam
eye am reading koophar yindoo wailing over main pattle tank and they wanting to induct arjoon tank. eye say let them induct that tank. It ij petter for bak faujis onlee.
That earlier T-72 tank waaj reminding bak faujis oph 72 onlee.
It ij a YYY cons-pee-racy to name everything aj 72, when they know that everytime that figure ij mentioned, bak fauj indulges in browning oph the pants ceremony
salam
Maashyalla Biradher,GuruPrabhu wrote:
PCB kehte hain badnaam karega
Beta hamara aisa kaam karega
Magar yeh to koi na jaane
Ki meri 72 hai kahan
Bhaat talent!
I yam wanting to give ju another Hila-le-Bakistan abard.
Misphortunately aanly one abard can pe won every week.
Salaam
Diyar Mullas,
Please pass fatwa on Amirkhani for calling prop. Zaid Hamid as Qadiyani agent.
http://teeth.com.pk/blog/2010/02/02/zai ... -nightmare
Please pass fatwa on Amirkhani for calling prop. Zaid Hamid as Qadiyani agent.
http://teeth.com.pk/blog/2010/02/02/zai ... -nightmare
Another IED mubarak at porki port of karaachi !
masha allah, masha allah !
porkis are galloping to meet their 72, masha allah !
dhaga ij heir
masha allah, masha allah !
porkis are galloping to meet their 72, masha allah !
dhaga ij heir
Mullah Alm-men
I hab a pooch why ij Aafreedi holding on to the 'Baal' with two hands ? Thij ij so sujjestiph of bhat we ujed to do in LMU.

It ij the proper takneek for holding the balls. Lal Mullah was very ishtrict apout that at LMU junior mujahid training. The rejults are now out for every one to dekho. LMU always ahead of curve, as the kufrs elsewhere tend to say. Salams.negi wrote:Mullah Alm-men
#1.

Mohammad Yousuf says he will fight on as captain of Pakistan.'I didn't do badly as captain, not as badly that I should quit'
#2.
PCB chief butt urges selectors to focus more on U-19 cricketers.{Whoever is the chief butt of PCB, he cant take it anymore}
#3.

Miss Pakistan Wants To Date (A) Musharraf!

Mohammad Yousuf says he will fight on as captain of Pakistan.'I didn't do badly as captain, not as badly that I should quit'
#2.
PCB chief butt urges selectors to focus more on U-19 cricketers.{Whoever is the chief butt of PCB, he cant take it anymore}
#3.

Miss Pakistan Wants To Date (A) Musharraf!
Classic case of Ulta terrorist Gubomaster ko dante
stuff
This coming from the inbreeding, pitch tampering and ball munching terrorist isAfridi said he was deeply hurt by the IPL saga last week since it was totally against the spirit of the game.
"I am a great believer of the fact that pakistanis inbreed in harmony and peace amongst pureland people and this transcends all madrassa boundaries to provide pure joy to the asses,” said Afridi.

Hmm throw us some crumbs and we wont bark at you or piss on your motorcycle“Although most of us (players) are quite upset about the whole thing, it is not as if we have closed doors on any one,” said Afridi.
“If they (IPL franchises) show willingness to mend fences and come forward with a positive offer, we will reciprocate in the same manner because that’s how good neighbours should always behave.”
AoA LMU haj its asar.
Ramiz Raja: Ball-tampering is not the heinous crime it is being made out to be; it's time it had official sanction
Dabao
Inka ishara bhai Show-aib kee 'baal' tampering se hai . Remember HOD Djinn takniki saarc-e-azam enqyoob had likho a peautiful najm on above.
Ramiz Raja: Ball-tampering is not the heinous crime it is being made out to be; it's time it had official sanction

Dabao
Inka ishara bhai Show-aib kee 'baal' tampering se hai . Remember HOD Djinn takniki saarc-e-azam enqyoob had likho a peautiful najm on above.
vvhaatt ij dish? vut is the common ayesha to do, such high requirements, only models may date Mushy.
Peefore dating mushy, these ayeshaa need to pe certified py Hilal-e-Bakistan award holders. 

Seemj her vijja got stamped by deepel than ocean and tallel than mountain fiend ; looks like phoonksundari too.
Diyar Faithfool
I got idea phrom my fourth coujin in teetar. We should organize brotejt phor son oph Pakijtan just like brotest phor daughter oph bakistan Aafiya. Now who is son oph Bakistan you pooch? Well it ij Kaaleed Shake mommaed!! Hij barents are blochi (well we can count them as bakistani for now).
Then aphter they are freed, we will get them married and create grandson oph bakistan!! He will be a hairy, crajy sooper-jeehaardi with degree phrom MIT (just like raakit mard) and we will have a new super herrow!!
Here ij my imagination oph grandson oph Bakistan.

I got idea phrom my fourth coujin in teetar. We should organize brotejt phor son oph Pakijtan just like brotest phor daughter oph bakistan Aafiya. Now who is son oph Bakistan you pooch? Well it ij Kaaleed Shake mommaed!! Hij barents are blochi (well we can count them as bakistani for now).
Then aphter they are freed, we will get them married and create grandson oph bakistan!! He will be a hairy, crajy sooper-jeehaardi with degree phrom MIT (just like raakit mard) and we will have a new super herrow!!
Here ij my imagination oph grandson oph Bakistan.

Madamji, bhat iz the cheenize alphabutt duui on yoor buttiful oatfitbiswas wrote:vvhaatt ij dish? vut is the common ayesha to do, such high requirements, only models may date Mushy.
maulanas! nation-al emerg-e-ncy!
http://thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=222947
i rekwest all maulanas, apduls, herp smokers, peard scratchers, ball scratchers, bald scratchers and their ayeshas, khushpoos and nanha mujahids to pliss kontripute to the gas fund. iph ju hap ekstra gas with you (ass a rejult oph jor glorious herp-filled diet), plij donate gas! eye am setting up a gas donation camp in parallel with our LMU training camp for this trag-e-dy. i uje sterlized pipes and onlee high kwality vajeline to extract gas. plij to ignore reborts from kushmeer, oph mujahids peing guboed and ekstracted. they are baseless liej, a YYY kanspiracy to keep me out of bijness...i mean service! not bijness. bijness is phor hindoo baaniyas. i onlee serve the pbuh...
bakistan paindabutt! (but phor short time onlee, bromiss)
http://thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=222947
i rekwest all maulanas, apduls, herp smokers, peard scratchers, ball scratchers, bald scratchers and their ayeshas, khushpoos and nanha mujahids to pliss kontripute to the gas fund. iph ju hap ekstra gas with you (ass a rejult oph jor glorious herp-filled diet), plij donate gas! eye am setting up a gas donation camp in parallel with our LMU training camp for this trag-e-dy. i uje sterlized pipes and onlee high kwality vajeline to extract gas. plij to ignore reborts from kushmeer, oph mujahids peing guboed and ekstracted. they are baseless liej, a YYY kanspiracy to keep me out of bijness...i mean service! not bijness. bijness is phor hindoo baaniyas. i onlee serve the pbuh...
bakistan paindabutt! (but phor short time onlee, bromiss)
Izz dhere ainee trooth in da roomer bloating around dhat Yondoo phyre mizzle haz Mosshy Pork , Pot shtickers and Pee-King Duck delevree to Bee-king and Han Zai ( Han Zai iz a nu ditle like Meerzajadeh or Khan-zadeh orr Haram Zaddeh)
DT Letters wrote:ABCD
Sir: The other day I happened to pass by a village school and saw a teacher teaching young students the English language. Explaining what the letters of the alphabet stood for, the teacher said that A stands for ‘atta’, B for ‘bijli’, C for ‘cheeni’ and D for ‘drones’.The respected teacher deserves a better appointment.
DR IRFAN ZAFAR
Islamabad
kuffir breacher!pgbhat wrote:DT Letters wrote:ABCD
Sir: The other day I happened to pass by a village school and saw a teacher teaching young students the English language. Explaining what the letters of the alphabet stood for, the teacher said that A stands for ‘atta’, B for ‘bijli’, C for ‘cheeni’ and D for ‘drones’.The respected teacher deserves a better appointment.
DR IRFAN ZAFAR
Islamabad
naat knowing A phor Allaa, B for bakistani, c for Chor-e-photukapi
For last many saals or kuffar years, we are saying everything in bakistan is YYY conspiracy.
Finally, Jamaat e Islami realises this in relation with Aafia Siddiqui.

Put, i have doubt. TFT always says that Hubby is on HAJ yatra.
H=Hindustan
A=Amreeka
J=Jewistan
Does that mean Hubby is RAA agint ?
Finally, Jamaat e Islami realises this in relation with Aafia Siddiqui.

Put, i have doubt. TFT always says that Hubby is on HAJ yatra.
H=Hindustan
A=Amreeka
J=Jewistan
Does that mean Hubby is RAA agint ?
Bakis standard of geometry - India, Israel, America form a triangle.
Haha, if you draw a line between the three, you are more likely to get a straight line, not a triangle.

joo kufr! joo will get triangle if joo go eastwards! you are a yankee or yehudi agint! alwayj looking to the west!abhischekcc wrote:Bakis standard of geometry - India, Israel, America form a triangle.
Haha, if you draw a line between the three, you are more likely to get a straight line, not a triangle.

Bliss to kament aan the bictures... clearly the gori mem falls for TFTA baki

That ij bekause TFTA baki mijjiles have proximity fuse which will result in premature phyrring. SDRES dont phyrr prematurely bekause of old teknaalijy.Aljo bliss to note the TFTA hiding his mijjile from getting into launch mode .
Onlee kunphoosed. Bhy ij motor-ma wearing kufr clothes with bious sadr of pure land and wearing bious clothes with old man from kufr land? Aljo, ij motor-ma leaning faarward for injpecting nose hair of bious sadr from pure land? kunphoosed onlee.durgesh wrote:
About Yindia NSA teeching BSAs.. Baakki State Acktors
Shukk Shukk Shakk Shakk,Mumbai se Krachi takk
FGA urre dhukk dhukk ,Baaki gay Ph..Ck Ph..ck
Kush hue Raak Shakk, Raaak Shakk.
Shukk Shukk Shakk Shakk,Mumbai se Krachi takk
FGA urre dhukk dhukk ,Baaki gay Ph..Ck Ph..ck
Kush hue Raak Shakk, Raaak Shakk.
Moterma ij looking more karephooly at bakistani sadr's mijjaile by now in phul bloom.
But look how koopher chankyian yindoo wazir-e-azam ij phooling moterma with hij chikni-chukdi baatein hain ji!

Mohterma ij wearing bijiness dess depending in the bijiness that the host ij looking phor.

Bliss to add capshun.
- Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul
Jihadimobile phrom Bakstan Muttur Works....
meanbhile, lalmullah on highway to djannat....

yand, sawal phor da din, haraam or halal?

Jihadimobile phrom Bakstan Muttur Works....
meanbhile, lalmullah on highway to djannat....

yand, sawal phor da din, haraam or halal?