General Elections 2014 : RESULTS thread
Re: General Elections 2014 : RESULTS thread
People were giving MB analogy to these elections and wondering who was Arjuna and Krushna here. I think Mohan Bhagavath is Krushna and NaMo is Paandava. Even the names seem to indicate that Nara(Indhra's son) and Narendra. Mohan Bhagavath and Bhagavan Murli Mohan.
That seems to be the roles. And Advani himself said that he was like Bheeshma.
It seems CBN has learnt to project soft saffron from NaMo. He is going to take oath in Thirupathi. If CBN can project saffron, then that would be phenomenal. I think CBN saw that NaMo is winning due to saffron + development formula and may want to emulate that formula.
That seems to be the roles. And Advani himself said that he was like Bheeshma.
It seems CBN has learnt to project soft saffron from NaMo. He is going to take oath in Thirupathi. If CBN can project saffron, then that would be phenomenal. I think CBN saw that NaMo is winning due to saffron + development formula and may want to emulate that formula.
Many muslims I talked to in UK are setthing in anger at Modi's rampage and saffronization of India.
Seeing that preferential t/t to them may get stopped they are ranting like never before
They are holding polarization by AmitShah & Modi responsible for victory
RSS ofcourse is being cursed like demon
Many are not even responding to my SMS when I casually told them MOdi is in power congrats (!)
Failure of AAP has shaken them from roots as they thought AAP will be bandwagon to support after failure of congress
This amount of vitriol & anger not good I say.
Seeing that preferential t/t to them may get stopped they are ranting like never before
Many are not even responding to my SMS when I casually told them MOdi is in power congrats (!)
Failure of AAP has shaken them from roots as they thought AAP will be bandwagon to support after failure of congress
Yesterday, responded to her with quotes from quran with little modification.Ashok Sarraff wrote:I don't have a twitter account, but I would like Sagarika to ask Saudi Arabians maulvis and The Roman Catholic Pope to recite Vishnu Sahasranam four times a day. let us export secularism.

https://twitter.com/GreenTwinLeaves/sta ... 2682483712“O you who believe! Verily the Mushrikûn (polytheists) r Najasun(impure). So let them not come near Al-Masjid"al-Tawbah 9:28
If true, yoo hoo!

Credit should go to Congress and the media for identifying the potential in Modi may be even before we or the BJP did so.
He was identified as a big threat to their system and targeted big time and continuously since 2001. It is a big credit to him that he used the same vilification to his advantage a. la . Vali. If they had spent a similar foresight, effort and intelligence in making a mechanism to find a balance between loot and Governance, they would not have been in this situation.
Unintended consequence of delivering Bihar to BJP is the proposed Lathbandan of JDU with RJD and INC post resignation of Nukuuddin.. Dark days are ahead unless this assembly is dissolved pronto. Horsetrading must not be allowed. They can not betray the people's mandate by forming a Govt which has no mandate. And if Bihar is not redeemed the Jehadis can not be vanquished.
DMK did the same mistake that congi did, kept attacking JJ , all his speech stalin gave was all about her, and nothing about what they planned to do
Ooh, team namo has released a post-election ad-promo as well. This time saying "aa gayi Modi sarkar". 55 seconds of pure joy, folks. recommended watch. 

India Modified 
nice touch

nice touch
IndraD:
Yes. They are truly shocked. Hearing news about people virtually breaking down and very scared.
And I am not surprised.
Just like the vile commie propaganda make our blood boil in anger; it also makes the average Muslim angry and feel insecure about Modi. Just imagine if you had been told 24x7 for a dozen year that NaMo is devil incarnate...
One guy on Twitter is now saying that Muslims must demand proportionate representation since they no longer feel secure.
I have been responding that as long as Muslims treat themselves as a vote bank for the Congress, nothing will change. Why should the rest of the country support the pillage of the nation just because of Muslim sensibilities?
Yes. They are truly shocked. Hearing news about people virtually breaking down and very scared.
And I am not surprised.
Just like the vile commie propaganda make our blood boil in anger; it also makes the average Muslim angry and feel insecure about Modi. Just imagine if you had been told 24x7 for a dozen year that NaMo is devil incarnate...
One guy on Twitter is now saying that Muslims must demand proportionate representation since they no longer feel secure.
I have been responding that as long as Muslims treat themselves as a vote bank for the Congress, nothing will change. Why should the rest of the country support the pillage of the nation just because of Muslim sensibilities?
The seems to be much consternation amongst RoL er too.
They will be the cannon fodder for the new version of the Breaking India project
Two brfites who were first propounders of Wave theory on BRF were Hanbans ji and Chaanakya ji
Habans ji wrote on 7th September 2013
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 8#p1507428
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 7#p1507447
And on 13th September kmkraoind ji coined the word TsuNaMo
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 1#p1510621
I can in retrospective that many BRFites correctly anticipated the impending doom for Congis. Now it is truly a Rump Party as I described in one post
And here was my earlier explanation
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 0#p1644430
Habans ji wrote on 7th September 2013
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 8#p1507428
and Chaanakya ji responded with the following post on the same dayABP poll shows a Tidal wave is brewing folks..BJP garnering 36% vote (NDA: 40%) vs Congress 22% and UPA 27%.
COngress was 28.5% in 2009 and BJP 18.8. NM is drawing 47% in favor to RGs 18%..sometime back it was 33 % - 31% remember. So is Mission 272 a low aim? INC got 206 with 28.5% share..so what would 36% or 40% for NDA get? 250 plus?
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 7#p1507447
The only analogy that come to my mind id to compare it with Tsunami in the open ocean
"In the open ocean a tsunami is less than a few feet high at the surface, but its wave height increases rapidly in shallow water. Tsunamis wave energy extends from the surface to the bottom in the deepest waters. As the tsunami attacks the coastline, the wave energy is compressed into a much shorter distance creating destructive, live-threatening waves."
As of Now NaMo seems like a Tsunami in the open Ocean. People can hardly read it without sensitive equipments.It reaches Poll ,the NaMo tsunami would attack Congoon with destructive force which might threaten its very existence.
The problem is that wave height seems so small that it is difficult to gauge the energy it packs. People , who are riding tsunami waves now , would hardly feel it.
However one could be mistaken equally. and Congoons are planning to give Mobile and Laptop to all poor, even though it is just a state of mind. After Food and Land it is time for free mobiles and computers to stem the tide of tsunami.
And on 13th September kmkraoind ji coined the word TsuNaMo
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 1#p1510621
And now it has become buzz word in MSM with Headlines Today using it,Its a FryDay for Congress and rapists.
The way BJP and its cadres strive to get LKA's blessings is really Indic samskurthi. Its far better than how Congress' arrogant Dynasty treated both its former presidents Sitaram Kesari and PVNR is well known. In case of PVNR, he did save both Congress and India at crucial juncture.
TsuNaMo has started, just wait for waves to hit shore (elections).
Last edited by kmkraoind on 13 Sep 2013 06:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I can in retrospective that many BRFites correctly anticipated the impending doom for Congis. Now it is truly a Rump Party as I described in one post
And Saral hit upon the true story of India It was Turnout.Saral wrote:
Turn-out, not EVM rigging, will be the story of this election. People who are more enthusiastic and pro-change are more likely to show up to vote. Amazingly, this turn out percentage is set to exceed 1984 where Congress got 400+ based on sympathy wave. This increased turn-out will generally favor NDA and, going purely by macro indicators, there is no reason why NDA cannot get near 300 or even exceed it. For same reasons, IMO, UPA will have hard time breaching 120.
+100000......
Congis will be reduced to rump party with less than three digit figure, will not cross 100.
And here was my earlier explanation
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 0#p1644430
This high Turnout was TsuNaMo.According to Dainik Jagran, "in 2009 about 41 crores voters exercised their voting rights whereas in 2014 after 7th May Poll about 59.7 crore voters have exercised their rights" , approximately 19 crores more than last Parliamentary election.
For 503 seats voting % is 66.2. Overall %age was 64% in 1984 , highest ever, and is likely to be broken. In absolute terms it is a blockbuster General Election.
Election Commission informed that they had added about 10 crores new voters. Assuming that out of 10 crores about 80 % voted that still leaves about 11 crores existing voters who did not exercised their rights in last election and choose to exercise it in 2014.Now if anybody suggests to me that these voters moved their A$$e$ just to vote turd front or UPA-3 in power because of caste factor or blah blah..then I am left speechless.
Last edited by chaanakya on 08 May 2014 03:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Even hardcore congressi are now accepting the fact that it will be fifteen years before modi can be mounted a credible challenge by anyone. Even they are believing that golden era has begun and were miffed with baba being parachuted as head without having no knowledge of any adminstration.
They should convene a new Roundtable in Briturdia,demand and enforce separate electorates and Sharia in UK,eventually partition the Emirates of Londonistan and Bradfordistan from it and then make the final push on Dilli to plant the little greenflag atop Lal quila. AoA.IndraD wrote:Many muslims I talked to in UK are setthing in anger at Modi's rampage and saffronization of India.
I think what should happen is this.chaanakya wrote:Unintended consequence of delivering Bihar to BJP is the proposed Lathbandan of JDU with RJD and INC post resignation of Nukuuddin.. Dark days are ahead unless this assembly is dissolved pronto. Horsetrading must not be allowed. They can not betray the people's mandate by forming a Govt which has no mandate. And if Bihar is not redeemed the Jehadis can not be vanquished.
1) RJD- JD(U) and INC should form an alliance with Nitish as CM
2) Leaders of these parties, Lalu- Children, Nitish, Sonia, Rahul Priyanka should make this statement when visiting Siwan strongman Shahabudin in Jail.
3) Shabuddin must give his call for revenge against Police and Public in Jail and talk how he come out and gun people.
4) After a few months before Shahabuddin's release can take place , there must be rebblion in JD(U) and fresh elections should be announced.
On a more serious note BJP should
1) Replace critical Governers immediately
2) Make sure the conviction of likes Shahabuddin and Manoj Kumar is taken quickly and thier illgotten wealth also ceased. He is one of the few Indian politician who qualifies for rarest of the rare.
Didn't compare Modi with a tea seller, he is a disgrace to the profession: Aiyar
Pathetic, shameless looser at it again
"First I never used the word 'chai-wallah' and that remark has been distorted. I have the highest respect to the profession of chai-wallas that I just think that Modi is a disgrace to it," he said while speaking to CNN-IBN on Saturday.
In an interview to IBN18 Editor-in-Chief Rajdeep Sardesai, Congress leader Mani Shankar Aiyar said that they have to be be alert with Prime Minister designated Narendra Modi as Adolf Hitler also got a massive majority in Germany
Pathetic, shameless looser at it again
Breaking News:
Three RJD MLAs resign from Laloo party.
Aditya_V I think imposition of President's rule is viable option and dissolve the house pending election. Meanwhile Fire should be lit behind Chavan and Rawat in MH and UK respectively without delay. Let Amit Shah take care of MH first and then Bihar. And yes Shahbuddin and MK should be dealt with ASAP.
Three RJD MLAs resign from Laloo party.
Aditya_V I think imposition of President's rule is viable option and dissolve the house pending election. Meanwhile Fire should be lit behind Chavan and Rawat in MH and UK respectively without delay. Let Amit Shah take care of MH first and then Bihar. And yes Shahbuddin and MK should be dealt with ASAP.
The only persons that i like in congress are kamalnath and pranabda. I hope kamalnath is made congress president if there is any hope left for congress to come back.
If you knew his role in 1984 you would not like him. Pranabda is a class apart.he was IG loyalist, whom RG would not get rid of and ,suspicion about his loyalty to faku gandhi family lingered on , and hence ,despite being seniormost , he was overlooked for Mickey Mouse Singh.
MSY has all called BJP supporters as Nazis and he still held in High esteem by INC. If one INC leader criticizes Rahul, Sonia he will be thrown, but such rubbish is tolerated.
I think those who support RJD or in tie ups with RJD have be on the same side as Shahabuddin.
Some BJP fans sent UR Ananth Murthy, a one way ticket to Pakistan.

I am not so sure if he was one of the culprit in 84 riots. If he did then it is shameful and it will end my respect for him. Pranabda I still think was a more suitable replacement for Gandhi but unfortunately that did not happen. Had to pay price for organiser and ground man being shifted away to rastrapati bhavan.chaanakya wrote:If you knew his role in 1984 you would not like him. Pranabda is a class apart.he was IG loyalist, whom RG would not get rid of and ,suspicion about his loyalty to faku gandhi family lingered on , and hence ,despite being seniormost , he was overlooked for Mickey Mouse Singh.
Ramdev holding a 'Sankal Purna Utsav' in Delhi to celebrate the decimation of Gandhy family. This man must be given his due, he put his money where his mouth was, suffered blow after blow, bore the brunt of the full might of the Government agencies but did not budge.
NaMo government should give a free hand to Ramdev and other dharmic gurus (not the likes of Asaram or Nirmal) to spread the dharma and convert misguided ex-Hindus back to dharmic fold. Ramdev has spoken quite freely about Sonia's role in conversions.
complete OT but let me say
UK is feeding secular troll dangerously
Halal meat is the norm and no restaurant or chain
(be from Mcdonald to Subway) can survive w/o claiming to be Halal champion
Recently I went to Chiquito and found Halal certified tag right on top
Perhaps UK is the only country in Europe to have allowed separate Islamic Sikh schools
What a secular oxymoron libtards under T Blair turned UK into
will not discuss this topic any more
UK is feeding secular troll dangerously
Halal meat is the norm and no restaurant or chain
(be from Mcdonald to Subway) can survive w/o claiming to be Halal champion
Recently I went to Chiquito and found Halal certified tag right on top
Perhaps UK is the only country in Europe to have allowed separate Islamic Sikh schools
What a secular oxymoron libtards under T Blair turned UK into
will not discuss this topic any more
Last edited by IndraD on 18 May 2014 15:27, edited 1 time in total.
Saw an interview of Kamal Nath on HT today. I was quite impressed - he has a very rational way of addressing questions. Somehow, I cannot believe the charges against him would be true...ashish raval wrote:I am not so sure if he was one of the culprit in 84 riots. If he did then it is shameful and it will end my respect for him. Pranabda I still think was a more suitable replacement for Gandhi but unfortunately that did not happen. Had to pay price for organiser and ground man being shifted away to rastrapati bhavan.
Only negative in the whole interview was his continuing faith in the Dynasty - inspite of the disaster that Parivar-bhakti has led the party to.
protest against Sharad Yadav in Patna by JD u workers
JD U MLAs want Nitish to retract resignation
Lalu denies any talk w Nitish or JD(U)
BUt his wife Rabri says all secular forces must unite to defeat BJP
Vertical split in JD(U)
Sharad Yadav car attacked by Nitish supporters, Sharad giving gaali galauj!
Vertical split in JD(U)
So which fraction in JD-U is moving closer to RJD - Nitish faction or Sharad Yadav faction or some other?IndraD wrote:protest against Sharad Yadav in Patna by JD u workers
Vertical split in JD(U)
Now that Nitish has resigned, and ready to play other secular games, it is best that Modi govt. moves quickly through the Governor and dissolves the assembly. Even if JD-U and RJD want to unite to defeat BJP, it is best if BJP does give them sufficient time for the transition. The sooner they get into the squabbling over seat sharing, in case they wish to enter an alliance, the better.
RVPaswan-jab baadh ka paani aata hai saanp bichoo ek saath ooncha jagah chad jata hai
When flood hits snake & scorpion hide at same place, R V Paswas on JDU & RJD joining hands
Now i say it was master strategy to join hands with Paswan
When flood hits snake & scorpion hide at same place, R V Paswas on JDU & RJD joining hands

Now i say it was master strategy to join hands with Paswan
Published on May 18, 2014
By Sandipan Sharma
Why Modi must not go for the kill against Nitish: Hindustan Times
Another article pleading Modi to show large-heartedness and not go for the kill in case of Nitish Kumar! That is just not how politics is done!
Now is the time for Modi to hit hard and saffronize Pataliputra!
By Sandipan Sharma
Another article pleading Modi to show large-heartedness and not go for the kill in case of Nitish Kumar! That is just not how politics is done!
Pressure mounts on AK to form govt in Delhi, 20 MLAs urge AK to meet Lt Gov

Chanakya Ji, i predicted INC will be less than 50 on several occasions including on BRF. Many places i tweeted the interresting thing will be the BJP fig in UP and the INC fig all India. Here are some:I can in retrospective that many BRFites correctly anticipated the impending doom for Congis. Now it is truly a Rump Party as I described in one post

Was always convinced vote percent would be 42% range that would translate to 320+. Though doubts arose if ECI was upto something. Anyways, i thank a lot of people here for a very erudite analysis of the polls.
shahnawaz hussain should be appointed lt gov of delhichaanakya wrote:RajeshA wrote:
{quote="IndraD"}NEW DELHI: After its drubbing in Lok Sabha elections in the national capital, some AAP MLAs on Saturday mooted the proposal for the party to once again form the government in Delhi, with support from either the BJPor Congress.
At a meeting of its top leaders, including Arvind Kejriwal, some AAP legislators, who claimed to be around 20 in number, are said to have conveyed to the leadership that the party should make a fresh attempt at forming the government.
AAP MLAs urge AK to form govt in Delhi again http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home ... cms{/quote}
I had spoken about this plan of AAP even before they had formed the govt. in Delhi. It was their plan all along. LS 2014 elections were supposed to be "election leave" for AAP, to go and stop NaMo. After the elections, the govt. was supposed to be reanimated.
AAP needs to be finished. AK49 is third rate version of Nikuamma with ISI and CIA writ large on his team's face.
Let BJP appoint a New LG for Delhi. Already Najib Jung's report is with MHA for taking a decision. Based on his report and New LG's recommendation( not needed though) Assembly can be dissolved and elections ordered at appropriate time.
CNN-IBN News @ibnlive 2h
RT @IBNLiveRealtime Anandiben Patel to be the new Chief Minister of Gujarat: sources
Firstpost @firstpostin 16m
Baba Ramdev also contributed to the win like everyone else: Meenakshi Lekhi tells ANI.
Livemint @livemint 19m
Modi assures Jaya of "absolute cooperation" between Centre, TN http://mintne.ws/1p2zLV1
asansol MP babul supriyo was talent spotted by ramdev baba. you may not like everything he does but you cant disregard his contributions.
Babul Supriyo just talked in Baba Ramdev's Sanklap Purti. They met in Plane!
It is false to attribute it to congis.Sridhar K wrote:Credit should go to Congress and the media for identifying the potential in Modi may be even before we or the BJP did so.
congis attack anyone from BJP irrespective of who they are.
They have attacked everyone from RSS stable..
In that process NaMo was also one.
They never had an inkling of what was in store for them. Amongst many who were removed from cmship for far lesser deeds he has come out in trumps amongst the most serious false charges ever in the history of present day world politics for over 10+ years.
Recall as recent as yeddy being dethroned for false allegetaions(court threw them out),older cms from Gujarat,MP,UK,UP,HP,MH and many others from NDA stable.many have become spent forces or also rans.
Only NaMo- the worst allegations have brought the best out of him with the entire world(yes it is a fact) was against him. No mere mortal would have survived the serious charge oif godhra riots the way it was played all over including in Gujarat. Congress was pretty strong and making its comeback there after Keshubhai/Suresh mehta/Vaghela fiasco. BJP was in badshape.
Now we have SSC RS and MP from MP,CG and Goa leadingt he charge of back to back vicotries with decimating congis.
I don't know who this Sandipan Sharma is (if anyone can background him, please do so), but he is an old Modi Baiter. Here is his article comparing NaMo and Fordriwal.RajeshA wrote:Published on May 18, 2014
By Sandipan Sharma
http://www.firstpost.com/politics/dont- ... 35453.html