Vayutuvan ji,
or terrorist funding coming from phoren lands via hawala and other means, including "chanda" ..........
old jungle saying: "one who handles honey always licks his fingers"
Prem Kumar wrote: ↑13 Nov 2025 15:32 We should bomb Pakis, not just now but proactively. Irrespective of whether they bomb themselves. That has no bearing on our actions
It was annoying to see reports of "150 jihadis assembled in PoK launchpads" even post Op Sindoor
Similarly, JeM and LeT are on money-collection drives all over Pakiland and organizing huge gatherings - i.e. target-rich-environment
Are we waiting for an invitation?
US Secretary of State Marco Rubio has said the car blast near Red Fort in Delhi on Monday evening was “clearly a terrorist attack”. He also praised India’s “measured” response to it. The blast, now confirmed by India as a “terror incident” perpetrated by “anti-national forces”, killed at least 12 people and injured several others.
Speaking to reporters after concluding a meeting of G7 foreign ministers on Wednesday, Rubio said, “It clearly was a terrorist attack and it was a car loaded with highly explosive materials that detonated and killed a lot of people.”
…
“We’ve offered to help, but I think they’re very capable in these investigations. They don’t need our help, and they’re doing a good job,” Rubio said. “We’re aware of the potential that holds, but I think the Indians need to be commended. They’ve been very measured, cautious, and professional in how they’re carrying out this ongoing investigation,” he said.
A_Gupta wrote: ↑12 Nov 2025 23:04 Ages ago, I was one of those promoting the book on Central Asian slave markets, I forget the book name and the the author, so long ago it was. I don’t need lectures on naivete.
The reality is that India has 20+ crores of people professing the Islamic faith. And growing. I had posted a few days ago that the births by religion in Kerala are 55% ROP. Without influx of Hindus from other states, Kerala is going to be a future flashpoint.
What are you going to do about this? At a minimum radicalization has to kept to minimum. Your “realism” or non-naivete has zero practical solutions.
Second, if 20 crores doesn’t contribute to productive citizenship, how is India going to be viksit?
There is a historical narrative that the various non-Islamic invaders and non-European invaders indianized because there was no external reinforcement to prevent it.
And with Islamic invaders, the ones that were after some generations Indianizing, they were overwhelmed by fresh invaders who termed them as half-Muslims or Muslims in name only.
Now this is only a narrative, and has significant counter-examples. But in today’s world the primary source of radicalization in India is Pakistan. Saudi Arabia was there but has faded away. The internal problem India faces cannot be handled without fixing Pakistan, one way or the other.
What a comedy! It is judiciary who will decide how much time to complete trials and and on death penalty. And people know what is the track record of judiciary in these matters.The punishment given to the culprits of the Delhi car blast will send a message to the world that no terrorist should even dare to think of committing such an act in India: Indian Home Minister Amit Shah