Modi 3.0 - Bharat

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Modi 3.0 - Bharat

Welcome to Kaliyuga 5127 and Vikram Samvat 2083. Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to all!

https://x.com/ians_india/status/2034549911115669900
@ians_india
Thiruvananthapuram, Keralam: BJP State President Rajeev Chandrasekhar says, "I'm sorry to say this like this, but when you are a party that is built around, or is now built around only sycophancy around one family, and you have no ideology, no uniting vision for the country or for the state, then obviously people from the Congress will get frustrated. Because the only qualification that the leadership of the Congress wants is how close you are to Rahul Gandhi or how sycophantic you are to Rahul Gandhi. That is why so many senior leaders are joining the BJP-NDA because, look, at the end of the day, people have self-respect. They also want a life, a political life where they can protect their self-respect and do their work without having to carry somebody's bag or listen to nonsense being spouted by a leader and just say it's great because he is Rahul Gandhi..."

https://x.com/i/status/2034590201121788243
@MeghUpdates
Mother of R G Kar victim:

"I would like to contest the election on a BJP ticket. There is no safety for women, and everyone is suffering due to corruption, so I want to wipe out TMC from West Bengal."

It's down to 57 lakh booking which is about 2 lakh more than the usual 55lakh. Situation is back to Naarmal from 95 lakh booking per day a week before.
https://x.com/PIB_India/status/2034575346662826291
@PIB_India
Crude supply is adequate and refineries are operating at full capacity. Petrol pumps are functioning normally with no dry outs reported. PNG and CNG supplies continue at 100 percent. Commercial LPG users are being encouraged to shift to PNG through CGD companies with incentives and quick connections where networks exist.

To curb hoarding and black marketing, states have activated control rooms and intensified raids while Oil Marketing Companies are conducting inspections. The Union government has also requested states to allocate an additional 10 percent commercial LPG to entities supporting PNG expansion and advised consumers with both PNG and LPG connections to surrender LPG while urging citizens to rely on official information, use home delivery and avoid panic booking

-Sujata Sharma, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas

https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2034699510799339783
@MeghUpdates
Total ballistic meltdown across the liberal ecosystem after #Dhurandhar2 exposed Pakistani stooges in the system, gave ‘Unknown Men’ the most deserving credit & praised the nationalist govt for supporting the bravehearts in dismantling the enemy ecosystem.

Enjoy

uddu wrote:"I would like to contest the election on a BJP ticket. There is no safety for women, and everyone is suffering due to corruption, so I want to wipe out TMC from West Bengal."
I think this is just a not-so-worthy attempt to get into politics. Do not think this lady has any experience in politics, and is just trying to milk the situation, and sympathies she may get following the tragic incident. IIRC, even the mother of the Nirbhaya girl had some political ambitions, which was quickly put down.
It's down to 57 lakh booking which is about 2 lakh more than the usual 55lakh. Situation is back to Naarmal from 95 lakh booking per day a week before.
Looks like in Bangalore where many of the eateries either closed down the shop or reduced the items on the menu for a few days, the rural regions around the city had no much problems at all. Which kind of gives me a feeling that hoarding was attempted, and city hoteliers also thought they could put pressure on people and try to increase the food costs. But that seems to have got thwarted in no time.

Rather than the ISI, their boss the CIA. Pakistani's are another mercenaries for hire to do American work.
https://x.com/i/status/2034644839355367935
@CNNnews18
#NIA | The ISI’s presence and influence grew during Yunus’s regime in Bangladesh. This points to attempts to disrupt the North Eastern region once again: @TinyDhillon, Former GoC, 15 Corps, Indian Army

Not everyone is greedy to milk the situation. Concern seems genuine. If the Party don't have strong candidate in that constituency, there is nothing wrong in giving ticket. Rather than winning or failing, it set's the agenda of the party for the whole nation to see.
There were issues and limits to cylinder supply for hotels. They are cutting items to ensure not much food and LPG go waste or there is some control over the usage of LPG. Till day before yesterday the LPG for hotels are not yet fully over. Since reports are coming of restoration of LPG supply for hotels as well, this concern of hotel owners will be over within few more days.

https://x.com/i/status/2034846125690429462
@ARanganathan72
India is ranked 116 in the World Happiness Report, below totalitarian Saudi Arabia 22, inflation wrecked Venezuela 80, ruined Nepal 99, sunk Palestine 109, begging bowl Pakistan 104, and war torn Ukraine 111.

Modi has made us peaceful, safe, stable, but unhappy. He must resign.

The Wait Is Over | Mumbai-Pune Missing Link Is Opening Finally

India Sends Medical Supplies To Tehran Amid Gulf Conflict, Iran Thanks 'Kind People' Of Bharat
In a humanitarian gesture amid the escalating conflict in the Middle East, India has sent a shipment of medical supplies to Tehran to support hospitals and emergency services. Watch the video to know more.

https://x.com/i/status/2034477880957354150
@eOrganiser
Prime Minister Narendra Modi greets Kashmiri Pandits on the occasion of Navreh.

https://x.com/BJP4India/status/2034548869045080189
@BJP4India
𝐀𝐬𝐬𝐚𝐦 𝐢𝐬 𝐨𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐟𝐚𝐬𝐭 𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐨𝐟 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐠𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐬. 🇮🇳

From full-scale electrification to rapid rail line doubling, connectivity across the Northeast is witnessing a transformation never seen before. Under the decisive leadership of PM Shri Narendra Modi, key railway corridors are being modernised at record pace:

* Rangiya–Murkongselek
* Chaparmukh–Dibrugarh
* Furkating–Tinsukia

These projects are not just about tracks and trains. They are:
* reducing travel time
* strengthening logistics and defence mobility
* boosting trade, tourism, and local livelihoods
* bringing remote regions closer to mainstream economic growth

𝐀 𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐞𝐫 𝐫𝐚𝐢𝐥 𝐧𝐞𝐭𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐤 𝐢𝐬 𝐩𝐨𝐰𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚 𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐭, 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐀𝐬𝐬𝐚𝐦 𝐢𝐬 𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐜𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐠𝐞.

https://x.com/LauraLoomer/status/2034957337317028153
Honestly, as someone who has traveled a lot, India is the best country I have ever traveled to. It’s incredible. I will have been here for 9 days when I leave, and there is still so much to see and do. My experience has been amazing and India is portrayed negatively in the media as a place Amercians should avoid, but I realize a lot of that is completely made up.

The people, food, culture and hospitality culture are just incredible. I have felt safe and comfortable the entire time I have been here and India will truly be the next big super power. This country has incredible potential and you have to see it yourself to understand because the media only makes it out to be 3rd world.

That couldn’t be further from the truth.

Indian people are the nicest people I have ever met. I am very grateful for my time in India. I have enjoyed it so much and I hope I can come back every year.

Next time I want to visit South India. I have tried to do as much as possible these last 9 days but there is still so much to see and do.

All good things come to an end. I’ll be back (hopefully soon).

I love India. My misconceptions have been corrected. I have nothing but nice things to say. 🇮🇳

Laura loomer glazing Indians is like hitler rooting for the jews...lol